AWS 云
AWS 云

使用 AWS 和合作伙伴解决方案快速构建、测试和部署数据湖。

传统的数据存储和分析工具无法再提供实现相关业务见解所需的敏捷性和灵活性。因此,很多组织正在转为使用数据湖架构。借助数据湖快速入门客户就绪解决方案,AWS 和能力合作伙伴可以更快、更轻松地构建您的数据湖。数据湖是一种架构方法,让您可以将大量数据存储在一个中心位置,以便组织内的各个团队随时对其进行分类、处理、分析和使用。因为数据可以按原样存储,所以您无需将其转换为预定义结构,也不再需要预先了解您要询问的数据相关问题。

了解 AWS 和 APN 能力合作伙伴如何帮助组织将大量异构数据迁移到 AWS 上的数据湖,让他们可以迅速轻松地使用数据获取关键业务见解。

下载电子书
  • 以低成本收集并存储任何规模的所有类型数据
  • 保护数据安全并防止未授权的访问
  • 在一个中心存储库内对相关数据进行编目、搜索和查找
  • 快速轻松地执行新类型的数据分析
  • 使用一系列分析引擎,用于临时分析、实时流式处理、预测性分析、人工智能 (AI) 和机器学习

数据湖还可以补充和扩展现有数据仓库。如果您已经在使用或者想要实施一个数据仓库,可以将数据湖用作结构化数据和非结构化数据的来源。

通过 AWS 上的数据湖,您可以使用适用于大数据的最完整的平台。AWS 可以为您提供安全的基础设施和一系列可扩展并且经济高效的服务,用于对数据进行收集、存储、分类和分析,从而获取有价值的见解。AWS 让您能够根据自己的具体数据分析要求轻松构建和定制数据湖。您可以使用可用的快速入门开始构建数据湖,也可以利用 APN 合作伙伴的技能和专业知识,让他们为您构建一个数据湖。数据湖可以用作结构化数据和非结构化数据的来源。

100x100_benefit_flexible

以各种方式轻松提取数据,包括利用 Amazon Kinesis、AWS Import/Export Snowball、AWS Direct Connect 等。无论数据的数量或格式如何,都可以使用 Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 来存储您的所有数据。

100x100_benefit_performance

几乎可以立即部署您需要的基础架构。这意味着,您团队的工作效率将提高,更容易尝试新事物,项目的推出速度也会加快。

100x100_benefit_secure

AWS 提供的功能横跨设施、网络、软件和业务流程等领域,可满足最严格的要求。我们的环境针对各种认证 (如 ISO 27001、FedRAMP、DoD SRG 和 PCI DSS) 持续接受审核。

100x100_benefit_broad-functionality1

构建几乎任何大数据应用程序并支持任何工作负载,不受数据数量、速度和类型的影响。凭借每年新增的 50 多项服务和数百种功能,AWS 可提供您所需的一切,帮助您在云中对大数据进行收集、存储、处理、分析和可视化。


Fanatics 是一个受欢迎的运动服装网站和体育迷装备销售商,需要将来自多个历史记录和流媒体源 (交易系统、电子商务系统和后台系统) 的 TB 级数据提取到 Amazon S3 上的一个数据湖。提取后,将对数据进行分析以更好地识别、预测和满足与 Fanatics 在 300 多家网店和实体店中提供的产品相关的客户需求。

为此,Fanatics 选择了 Attunity Replicate 软件解决方案,它具有连续数据捕获 (CDC) 和并行线程功能,可实时将来自多个来源的数据流式传输到 Amazon S3 上的数据湖中。然后,这些数据可以在 Apache Kafka 中用于实时分析。Attunity 可帮助 Fanatics 避免从不同来源手动提取数据的繁重工作,并使组织能够实时查看结果。

网络研讨会名称:Tivo:Fanatics 将流媒体数据提取到 AWS 上的数据湖

Customer 演讲嘉宾:Alan Chang,Fanatics 的高级产品经理
Attunity 演讲嘉宾:Jordan Martz,技术总监
AWS 演讲嘉宾:Paul Sears,解决方案架构师

日期:2018 年 7 月 12 日 | 太平洋夏令时上午 10:00/东部夏令时下午 1:00

立即报名

大数据技术既复杂又涉及耗时的手动处理。智能地实现大数据操作自动化的组织可以降低成本、提高团队工作效率、更高效地扩展并降低失败风险。

在我们的网络研讨会中,来自 TiVo 的代表是用于电视内容的数字录制平台的创建者,他们将解释如何实施了新的大数据和分析平台,从而根据不断变化的需求进行动态扩展。您将了解该解决方案如何使 TiVo 能够使用 Amazon Elastic Cloud Compute (Amazon EC2) 和 Amazon EC2 Spot 实例从 Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 上的数据湖读取数据来轻松地编排大数据集群,以及如何减少支持其网络和广告客户用户所需的开发成本和工作。TiVo 将分享经验教训和最佳实践,以便快速且经济地提取、处理和分析来自数百万家庭的 TB 级流媒体和批量收视数据。

网络研讨会名称:Tivo:如何使用 AWS 和 Qubole 上的数据湖扩展新产品

客户演讲嘉宾:Ashish Mrig,TiVo 大数据分析高级经理
Qubole 演讲嘉宾:Harsh Jetly,解决方案架构师
AWS 演讲嘉宾:Paul Sears,解决方案架构师

查看按需网络研讨会

对不同来源(数据湖、数据仓库、流媒体等)的数据执行数据科学工作量,会为需要使用其数据来推动运营和产品改进的组织带来了挑战。教科书出版商 McGraw-Hill 需要消除此类数据孤岛,以便它可以转变其业务模式,从而适应日益重视的数字学习。具体而言,该公司希望能够快速执行复杂的分析操作,并支持业务分析师、数据工程师和数据科学家之间的协作。

McGraw-Hill 部署了统一的分析平台 Databricks,这使其能够高效地处理流媒体数据以及存储在 Amazon S3 上的数据湖中和多个数据仓库中的历史数据。在本次网络研讨会中,您将了解由 Apache Spark™ 原创者开发的 Databricks,如何使 McGraw-Hill 能够以先前解决方案无法提供的规模和速度来分析流媒体和历史数据。过去花费数周才能完成的数据科学工作量现在只需数小时。

网络研讨会名称:McGraw-Hill 使用 Databricks 优化分析工作量
客户演讲嘉宾:Matthew Ashbourne,McGraw-Hill Education 首席软件工程师
Databricks 演讲嘉宾:Brian Dirking,合作伙伴营销高级总监
AWS 演讲嘉宾:Pratap Ramamurthy,合作伙伴解决方案架构师

查看按需网络研讨会

了解如何在 AWS 上缩短开发时间并实现创新。在此网络研讨会中,Beachbody (健身、减肥和塑形居家锻炼视频课程的销售商) 会讲述他们使用 Talend 迁移到 AWS 上的数据湖架构方面的经验。Beachbody 将介绍他们如何创建一个开放式企业数据平台,让其员工能够访问处于有效管理下的安全数据,并提高整个公司的 DevOps 效率。

参加我们的网络研讨会,了解 Talend 和 AWS 如何帮助 Beachbody 将各种非结构化和结构化数据源迁移到数据湖、缩短开发和测试周期,并解决实时数据方面常见的复杂部署难题。

网络研讨会名称:为企业构建开放式数据湖
Talend 演讲嘉宾:Ashwin Viswanath,云产品营销总监
客户演讲嘉宾:Eric Anderson,Beachbody 数据执行总监
AWS 演讲嘉宾:Pratap Ramamurthy,解决方案架构师

查看按需网络研讨会

借助 Informatica 智能数据湖管理解决方案,您可以在 AWS 上受信任的数据湖中提取、清除、处理、监管和保护大量原始数据。Informatica 可以提供元数据驱动型 AI 和企业编目功能,让分析师等业务利益相关者能够快速发现、描述、准备和保护数据,以便及时获取相关业务见解。简而言之,Informatica 让企业能够利用 AWS 上数据湖的功能,并获得可以促进创新和销售的大数据见解。

了解更多 »


现在的企业依靠大数据运营,而数据产生的指标需要集中定义并完全可以访问,这样才能实现真正的优势。现在使用的解决方案是 Looker,这是一个现代化的数据平台,让公司中的每个人都能够查找和分析其决策所需的数据。Looker 专为 Amazon Web Services (AWS) 等云平台构建,让您能够直接查询数据湖等现代化云数据库。客户使用 Looker 进行内部分析,并向客户、合作伙伴和供应商提供数据。

了解更多 »


47Lining-logo

将数据湖的优势与 47Lining 在 AWS 上提供的数据湖持续管理服务相结合。

了解更多 »

cognizant_137x55

使用 AWS 和 Talend 简化基于云的数据湖的部署。

阅读解决方案摘要 »

查看咨询优惠 »

cloudwick-logo

放心使用 Cloudwick 成熟的三步式流程在 AWS 上设计和管理数据湖。

了解更多 »

northbay-logo

利用 NorthBay 的经验以及与 AWS 的高度一致性来构建自定义数据湖解决方案。

了解更多 »

AWS Cloud
AWS Cloud

Quickly build, test, and deploy your data lake with AWS and partner solutions.

Traditional data storage and analytic tools can no longer provide the agility and flexibility required to deliver relevant business insights. That’s why many organizations are shifting to a data lake architecture. With Data Lake Quick Starts and customer-ready solutions, AWS and competency partners make it faster and easier to build your data lake. A data lake is an architectural approach that allows you to store massive amounts of data into a central location, so it's readily available to be categorized, processed, analyzed and consumed by diverse groups within an organization. Since data can be stored as-is, there is no need to convert it to a predefined schema and you no longer need to know what questions you want to ask of your data beforehand.

Learn how AWS and APN Competency Partners have helped organizations migrate massive volumes of heterogeneous data to a data lake on AWS, where they can swiftly and simply leverage it for critical business insights.

Download eBook
  • Collect and store any type of data, at any scale, and at low cost
  • Secure the data and prevent unauthorized access
  • Catalogue, search, and find the relevant data in the central repository
  • Quickly and easily perform new types of data analysis
  • Use a broad set of analytic engines for ad hoc analytics, real-time streaming, predictive analytics, artificial intelligence (AI), and machine learning

A data lake can also complement and extend your existing data warehouse. If you’re already using a data warehouse, or are looking to implement one, a data lake can be used as a source for both structured and unstructured data.

A data lake on AWS gives you access to the most complete platform for big data. AWS provides you with secure infrastructure and offers a broad set of scalable, cost-effective services to collect, store, categorize, and analyze your data to get meaningful insights. AWS makes it easy to build and tailor your data lake to your specific data analytic requirements. You can get started using one of the available Quick Starts or leveraging the skills and expertise of an APN partner to implement one for you. A data lake can be used as a source for both structured and unstructured data.

100x100_benefit_flexible

Easily ingest data in a variety of ways, including leveraging Amazon Kinesis, AWS Import/Export Snowball, AWS Direct Connect, and more. Store all of your data, regardless of volume or format, using Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3).

100x100_benefit_performance

Deploy the infrastructure you need almost instantly. This means your teams can be more productive, it’s easier to try new things, and projects can roll out sooner.

100x100_benefit_secure

AWS provides capabilities across facilities, network, software, and business processes to meet the strictest requirements. Environments are continuously audited for certifications such as ISO 27001, FedRAMP, DoD SRG, and PCI DSS. 

100x100_benefit_broad-functionality1

Build virtually any big data application and support any workload regardless of volume, velocity, and variety of data. With 50+ services and hundreds of features added every year, AWS provides everything you need to collect, store, process, analyze, and visualize big data on the cloud.


Fanatics, a popular sports apparel website and fan gear merchandiser, needed to ingest terabytes of data from multiple historical and streaming sources – transactional, e-commerce, and back-office systems – to a data lake on Amazon S3. Once ingested, the data would be analyzed to better identify, predict, and fulfill customer needs related to the products Fanatics offers in over 300 online and offline stores.

To accomplish this, Fanatics chose Attunity Replicate, a software solution featuring continuous data capture (CDC) and parallel threading for streaming data in real time from multiple sources into a data lake on Amazon S3. The data can then be consumed in Apache Kafka for real-time analytics. Attunity helps Fanatics avoid the heavy lifting of manually extracting data from disparate sources and enables the organization to see results in real time.

Webinar Title: Fanatics Ingests Streaming Data to a Data Lake on AWS

Customer Presenter: Alan Chang, Senior Product Manager, Fanatics
Attunity Presenter: Jordan Martz, Director of Technology
AWS Presenter: Paul Sears, Solutions Architect

Date: July 12, 2018 | 10 am PDT/1 pm EDT  

Register Now

Performing data science workloads on data from disparate sources – data lake, data warehouse, streaming, and more – creates challenges for organizations needing to use their data to drive operational and product improvements. Textbook publisher McGraw-Hill needed to remove such data silos so it could transform its business model to accommodate a growing focus on digital learning. Specifically, the company wanted the ability to quickly perform complex analytics operations and enable collaboration between business analysts, data engineers, and data scientists.

McGraw-Hill deployed Databricks, a unified analytics platform that allows it to work efficiently with streaming data as well as historical data stored in data lakes on Amazon S3 and in multiple data warehouses. In this webinar, you’ll learn how Databricks, developed by the original creators of Apache Spark™, enables McGraw-Hill to analyze streaming and historical data at a scale and speed their previous solution simply couldn’t provide. Data science workloads that used to take weeks, now take hours.

Webinar Title: McGraw-Hill Optimizes Analytics Workloads with Databricks
Customer Presenter: Matthew Ashbourne, Lead Software Engineer, McGraw-Hill Education
Databricks Presenter: Brian Dirking, Sr Director of Partner Marketing
AWS Presenter: Pratap Ramamurthy, Partner Solutions Architect

View On-Demand Webinar

Big data technologies can be both complex and involve time consuming manual processes. Organizations that intelligently automate big data operations lower their costs, make their teams more productive, scale more efficiently, and reduce the risk of failure.

In our webinar, representatives from TiVo, creator of a digital recording platform for television content, will explain how they implemented a new big data and analytics platform that dynamically scales in response to changing demand. You’ll learn how the solution enables TiVo to easily orchestrate big data clusters using Amazon Elastic Cloud Compute (Amazon EC2) and Amazon EC2 Spot instances that read data from a data lake on Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) and how this reduces the development cost and effort needed to support its network and advertiser users. TiVo will share lessons learned and best practices for quickly and affordably ingesting, processing, and making available for analysis terabytes of streaming and batch viewership data from millions of households.

Webinar Title: Tivo: How to scale new products with a data lake on AWS and Qubole

Customer Presenter: Ashish Mrig, Senior Manager, Big Data Analytics, TiVo
Qubole Presenter: Harsh Jetly, Solutions Architect
AWS Presenter: Paul Sears, Solutions Architect

View On-Demand Webinar

Learn how to reduce development time and innovate on AWS. In this webinar, Beachbody - sellers of fitness, weight loss, and muscle-building home-exercise videos - talks about their experience migrating to a data lake architecture on AWS using Talend. Beachbody will describe how they created an open enterprise data platform, giving their employees access to secure, well-governed data, and increasing DevOps efficiency across the entire company.

Join our webinar and find out how Talend and AWS helped Beachbody migrate a variety of unstructured and structured data sources to a data lake, shorten development and testing cycles, and solve complex deployment challenges common with real-time data.

Webinar Title: Architecting an Open Data Lake for the Enterprise
Talend Presenter: Ashwin Viswanath, Director, Cloud Product Marketing
Customer Presenter: Eric Anderson, Executive Director, Data, Beachbody
AWS Presenter: Pratap Ramamurthy, Solutions Architect

View On-Demand Webinar

The Informatica Intelligent Data Lake Management solution enables you to ingest, cleanse, process, govern, and secure high volumes of raw data into a trusted data lake on AWS. Informatica’s metadata-driven AI and enterprise cataloging capabilities empower business stakeholders such as analysts to quickly discover, profile, prepare, and secure data for timely, relevant business insights. In short, Informatica empowers businesses to leverage the power of a data lake on AWS and unleash big data insights that help drive innovation and sales.

Learn More »


Today’s businesses run on big data and the metrics generated by that data need to be centrally defined and thoroughly accessible to be of real benefit. Today’s solution is Looker, a modern data platform that allows everyone in the company to find and explore the data they need to make decisions. Looker is built for cloud platforms like Amazon Web Services (AWS) and allows you to query modern cloud databases like data lakes directly. Customers use Looker for internal analytics, as well as to expose data to customers, partners and vendors.

Learn More »


47Lining-logo

Take advantage of the benefits of a Data Lake with ongoing Data Lake Management on AWS from 47Lining.

Learn more »

cognizant_137x55

Streamline the deployment of a cloud-based data lake with AWS and Talend.

Read the Solution Brief »

View Consulting Offer »

cloudwick-logo

Rest easy with Cloudwick’s proven 3-step process to architecting and managing Data Lakes on AWS.

Learn more »

northbay-logo

Leverage NorthBay’s experience and deep alignment with AWS to build your custom Data Lake solution.

Learn more »