如何参加 AWS 认证考试

找到最适合您的测试选项

AWS Certifications 对 AWS 云知识、技能和专业知识进行验证。考试参加考试可获得基础认证、基于角色的认证或 Specialty 认证之一。为了维持获得 AWS Certification 的高门槛,我们的考试在有监考、有计时的环境下进行。我们为您提供灵活、方便的考试参加选项,以便您可以选择最适合您的方式。

我们通过两个测试交付提供方 Pearson Vue 和 PSI 提供考试。这两个提供方都可以在全球范围内提供 AWS Certification 考试。我们鼓励您根据您想要参加考试的地点以及可能需要的任何特定设施,从这两家提供方寻找最方便您的选项。

illustration_testing_275x135
icon_online-proctor_150x150

在线监考

在线监考是一种使您可以从家中或办公室等私人空间参加考试的测试环境。您可以使用自己的计算机参加考试,与监考人员交谈,而后者将通过屏幕共享应用程序和您的网络摄像头远程监控您的考试。每周七天,每天 24 小时都可以预约考试。我们的建议:您报名考试的日期越早,您在方便的时间参加考试的几率就越大。

通过 Pearson VUE 计划的所有 AWS Certification 考试和通过 PSI 计划的 AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner 考试均提供在线监考。中国大陆和韩国不支持通过 Pearson VUE 进行在线监考。在线监考期间,考生须用英语与监考人员沟通。

了解有关 Pearson VUE 的在线监考的更多信息

了解有关 PSI 的在线监考的更多信息

测试中心

测试中心是独立于 AWS 运营的机构,提供现场监考以及考试所需的技术设备,如满足系统和安全要求的计算机。您将使用测试中心的计算机参加考试,现场工作人员将帮助您办理考试登记并保管您的物品。预约时间根据测试中心不同。

要查找您附近的测试中心,按 Pearson VUEPSI 的邮政编码搜索可用性。

注意:有些考试中心因为当地的健康指导目前已关闭。请参阅 Pearson VUE PSI 提供的信息,了解更多信息并确认最新的健康和安全措施。

icon_Exam Scheduling

报名考试

您可以从您的 AWS Certification 账户中通过测试提供方 Pearson VUE 或 PSI 报名考试。安排好考试预约后,请完整地查看来自所选测试供应商的考试确认电子邮件。该电子邮件包含有关考试预约的相关政策和条款的相关详细信息。

了解更多有关 AWS Certification 考试的信息

您可以查看我们的 AWS Certification 常见问题,以了解更多关于测试时可能遇到的问题的信息,如何请求考试调整等信息。

How to Take Your AWS Certification Exam

Find the testing option that works best for you

AWS Certifications validate AWS Cloud knowledge, skills, and expertise. Candidates take an exam to earn one of our Foundational, role-based, or Specialty certifications. To maintain our high bar for earning an AWS Certification, our exams are taken in a proctored, timed environment. We offer flexible, convenient options for taking exams so you can select what works best for you.

We offer exams through two test delivery providers, Pearson VUE and PSI. Both providers deliver AWS Certification exams globally. We encourage you to explore options from both providers to identify the most convenient option for you based on where you would like to take your exams and any specific accommodations you may need.

illustration_testing_275x135
icon_online-proctor_150x150

Online Proctoring

Online proctoring is a testing environment that allows you to take an exam from any private space, such as your home or office. You use your own computer for the exam, and converse with a proctor who remotely monitors your exam via both a screen-sharing application and your webcam. Exam appointments are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week. We recommend scheduling your exam in advance so you’re more likely to find a time that's convenient for you.

Online proctoring is available for all AWS Certification exams from either of our test delivery providers, Pearson VUE or PSI. For candidates in mainland China and South Korea, online proctoring is available only via PSI. Note that communication with a proctor is required to complete an online-proctored appointment. Both Pearson VUE and PSI support online proctoring in English. Pearson VUE also supports online proctoring in Japanese.

Testing Centers

Testing centers are facilities operated independently from AWS that offer in-person proctoring as well as the technical equipment required for an exam, such as a computer that meets system and security requirements. You will use the testing center computer to take your exam, and on-site staff will assist you with checking in and storing your belongings. Appointment availability varies by testing center.

To find a testing center near you, search availability by ZIP Code for Pearson VUE and PSI.

Note: Some testing centers are currently closed based on local health guidance. Please refer to information from Pearson VUE and PSI to learn more and to confirm the latest health and safety measures.

icon_Exam Scheduling

Scheduling Your Exam

From your AWS Certification Account, you can schedule your exam with either of our testing vendors, Pearson VUE or PSI. After scheduling your exam appointment, carefully review your exam confirmation email from your selected testing vendor. This email contains pertinent details on the relevant policies and terms for your exam appointment.

Learn more about scheduling your exam.

Learn More About AWS Certification Exams

You can review our AWS Certification FAQs for more information on what to expect when testing, how to request exam accommodations, and more.