كيفية أداء امتحان AWS Certification

ابحث عن خيار الاختبار الأنسب لك

شهادات AWS Certifications تتحقق من المعرفة والمهارات والخبرة في AWS Cloud. يؤدي المتقدمون امتحانًا لنيل واحدة من شهاداتنا الأساسية (Foundational) أو القائمة على الدور (role-based) أو التخصصية (Specialty). للحفاظ على مستوانا العالي فيما يتعلق بمنح شهادات AWS Certification، تُجرى اختباراتنا في بيئة مراقبة وموقوتة. إننا نقدم خيارات مرنة ومريحة لأداء الاختبارات حتى تتمكن من اختيار الأنسب لك.

ونقدم الاختبارات من خلال اثنين من مقدمي تسليم الاختبارات، وهما Pearson Vue وPSI. وكلاهما يقدمان اختبارات AWS Certification على مستوى العالم. إننا ننصحك باستعراض الخيارات المقدمة من كلا المقدمين لمعرفة الخيار الأنسب لك بناءً على المكان الذي تود أداء الامتحان به وأي تجهيزات خاصة تحتاجها.

illustration_testing_275x135
icon_online-proctor_150x150

المراقبة عبر الإنترنت

المراقبة عبر الإنترنت هي بيئة اختبار تتيح لك أداء الامتحان في أي مساحة خاصة، مثل بيتك أو مكتبك. تستخدم الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في أداء الامتحان وتتحاور مع أحد المراقبين الذي يراقب امتحانك عن بُعد عبر أحد تطبيقات مشاركة الشاشة وعبر كاميرا الويب الخاصة بك. مواعيد الاختبار متاحة على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع. نُوصي بتحديد موعد امتحانك مسبقًا حتى تزداد احتمالية العثور على وقت مناسب لك.

تتوفر المراقبة عبر الإنترنت لجميع اختبارات AWS Certification من أي من مقدمي تسليم الاختبارات لدينا، Pearson VUE أو PSI. بالنسبة إلى المرشحين في بر الصين الرئيسي وكوريا الجنوبية، لا تتوفر المراقبة عبر الإنترنت إلا عبر PSI. لاحظ أنه يجب التواصل مع أحد المراقبين لإكمال موعد مُراقب عبر الإنترنت. يدعم كل من Pearson VUE وPSI المراقبة عبر الإنترنت باللغة الإنجليزية. تدعم Pearson VUE أيضًا المراقبة عبر الإنترنت باللغة اليابانية.

مراكز الاختبار

مراكز الاختبار هي منشآت يتم تشغيلها بشكل مستقل عن AWS حيث توفر هذه المراكز المراقبة الشخصية بالإضافة إلى الأجهزة الفنية اللازمة لأداء الامتحان، مثل جهاز كمبيوتر يستوفي متطلبات الأنظمة والمتطلبات الأمنية. ستستخدم جهاز الكمبيوتر الموجود بمركز الاختبار لأداء امتحانك، وسيساعدك الموظفون الموجودون بالموقع في تفتيش أمتعتك وتخزينها. توافر المواعيد يختلف حسب مركز الاختبارات.

للعثور على مركز اختبار قريب منك، ابحث عن التوافر حسب الرمز البريدي لكل من Pearson VUE و PSI.

ملاحظة: بعض مراكز الاختبار مغلقة حاليًا بسبب إرشادات صحية محلية. يُرجى الرجوع إلى المعلومات المقدمة من Pearson VUE ومنPSI لمعرفة المزيد والتأكد من أحدث تدابير الصحة والسلامة.

icon_Exam Scheduling

تحديد موعد امتحانك

من حساب AWS Certification الخاص بك، يمكنك تحديد موعد اختبارك مع أي من مورّدي الاختبارات لدينا، Pearson VUE أو PSI. بعد تحديد موعد اختبارك، راجع بعناية رسالة البريد الإلكتروني للتأكيد على الاختبار من مورّد الاختبار الذي اخترته. يحتوي هذا البريد الإلكتروني على تفاصيل ذات صلة حول الشروط والسياسات ذات الصلة لتحديد موعد لاختبارك.

تعرّف على المزيد عن تحديد موعد اختبارك.

تعرّف على المزيد حول اختبارات AWS Certification

يمكنك استعراض الأسئلة الشائعة حول AWS Certification لمعرفة مزيد من المعلومات حول المتوقع عند الاختبار، وكيفية طلب تجهيزات الامتحان، وغير ذلك الكثير.

How to Take Your AWS Certification Exam

Find the testing option that works best for you

AWS Certifications validate AWS Cloud knowledge, skills, and expertise. Candidates take an exam to earn one of our Foundational, role-based, or Specialty certifications. To maintain our high bar for earning an AWS Certification, our exams are taken in a proctored, timed environment. We offer flexible, convenient options for taking exams so you can select what works best for you.

We offer exams through two test delivery providers, Pearson VUE and PSI. Both providers deliver AWS Certification exams globally. We encourage you to explore options from both providers to identify the most convenient option for you based on where you would like to take your exams and any specific accommodations you may need.

illustration_testing_275x135
icon_online-proctor_150x150

Online Proctoring

Online proctoring is a testing environment that allows you to take an exam from any private space, such as your home or office. You use your own computer for the exam, and converse with a proctor who remotely monitors your exam via both a screen-sharing application and your webcam. Exam appointments are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week. We recommend scheduling your exam in advance so you’re more likely to find a time that's convenient for you.

Online proctoring is available for all AWS Certification exams from either of our test delivery providers, Pearson VUE or PSI. For candidates in mainland China and South Korea, online proctoring is available only via PSI. Note that communication with a proctor is required to complete an online-proctored appointment. Both Pearson VUE and PSI support online proctoring in English. Pearson VUE also supports online proctoring in Japanese.

Testing Centers

Testing centers are facilities operated independently from AWS that offer in-person proctoring as well as the technical equipment required for an exam, such as a computer that meets system and security requirements. You will use the testing center computer to take your exam, and on-site staff will assist you with checking in and storing your belongings. Appointment availability varies by testing center.

To find a testing center near you, search availability by ZIP Code for Pearson VUE and PSI.

Note: Some testing centers are currently closed based on local health guidance. Please refer to information from Pearson VUE and PSI to learn more and to confirm the latest health and safety measures.

icon_Exam Scheduling

Scheduling Your Exam

From your AWS Certification Account, you can schedule your exam with either of our testing vendors, Pearson VUE or PSI. After scheduling your exam appointment, carefully review your exam confirmation email from your selected testing vendor. This email contains pertinent details on the relevant policies and terms for your exam appointment.

Learn more about scheduling your exam.

Learn More About AWS Certification Exams

You can review our AWS Certification FAQs for more information on what to expect when testing, how to request exam accommodations, and more.