欧盟–美国隐私护盾

  • 2020 年 7 月欧盟法院裁决对欧盟-美国隐私护盾下的关键数据传输机制有何影响?

    在 AWS,我们的首要任务是确保客户数据的安全,无论客户选择哪个 AWS 区域,我们都会采取严格的技术和组织措施来保护数据的保密性、完整性和可用性。此外,我们还拥有业内领先的加密服务,可为客户提供一系列选项来加密动态和静态数据。由于欧盟法院已确认使用标准合同条款 (SCC) 作为在欧洲联盟以外传输数据的一种机制,我们的客户如果选择依据 GDPR 在欧盟以外传输数据,可以继续依靠 AWS GDPR 数据处理附录中包含的 SCC。包含标准合同条款的 AWS GDPR 数据处理附录属于 AWS 服务条款的一部分,可自动提供给所有客户用于将个人数据从欧盟传输到全世界任何 AWS 区域,包括美国。

  • 如何使用 AWS 并遵循现有的欧盟数据保护法?

    AWS 为客户提供了多种合规性措施,客户可以依靠这些措施来遵循欧盟数据保护法。例如,客户可以依靠包括标准合同条款的 AWS GDPR 数据处理附录,这一附录由第 29 条工作组(数据处理附录)批准。数据处理附录适用于所有 AWS 客户将数据从欧盟传输到全球任意 AWS 区域的情况,无论这些区域是否位于美国。数据处理附录可向客户保证,AWS 能够为客户数据提供与欧盟同样高级别的安全、隐私和数据保护措施。

    AWS 客户可以对其存储在 AWS 云中的数据进行精细控制。AWS 还实现了高级别的安全性,并继续通过强大的安全标准(如 ISO 27001SOC 1/2/3PCI DSS 1 级)进行认证。AWS 在欧盟拥有大量的解决方案架构师、客户经理、顾问、培训师以及其他在云安全和合规性方面经过专业培训的员工,可以通过这些团队直接向客户提供帮助,协助 AWS 客户在云中实现高水平的安全性和合规性。AWS 还可帮助客户满足许多当地的安全标准。有关更多信息,请访问 AWS 合规性计划

  • AWS 是否通过了欧盟-美国隐私护盾认证?

    是的,AWS 通过了欧盟-美国隐私护盾认证。 您可以在此查看 AWS 的认证。虽然欧盟法院 2020 年 7 月发布了一项判决,宣布欧盟委员会决定 2016/1250(关于欧盟-美国隐私护盾所提供保护的充分性)“无效”,但这一决定并不能免除欧盟-美国隐私护盾参与者在该框架下的义务。

  • 在何处可以找到有关欧盟-美国隐私护盾的详细信息?

    有关美国服务提供商在欧盟-美国隐私护盾下的义务的更多详细信息,请访问欧盟网站美国商务部网站

  • 对于根据欧盟-美国隐私护盾如何处理我的个人数据,我如何向 AWS 提出投诉?

    如果客户对我们在欧盟-美国隐私护盾框架下处理客户的个人数据有任何疑问或投诉,希望联系 AWS,可以通过 privacyshield@amazon.com 联系我们。

欧盟–美国隐私护盾资源

compliance-contactus-icon
有问题? 联系 AWS 业务代表
想要提供合规性服务?
立即申请 »
想要了解 AWS 合规性动态?
在 Twitter 上关注我们 »

EU-US Privacy Shield

  • How does the July 2020 European Union Court of Justice ruling affect key data transfer mechanisms under the EU-US Privacy Shield?

    At AWS, our highest priority is securing our customers’ data, and we implement rigorous technical and organizational measures to protect its confidentiality, integrity, and availability regardless of which AWS Region a customer has selected. Additionally, we have industry leading encryption services that give our customers a range of options to encrypt data in-transit and at rest. Since the Court of Justice of the European Union has validated the use of Standard Contractual Clauses (SCCs) as a mechanism for transferring data outside the European Union, our customers can continue to rely on the SCCs included in the AWS GDPR Data Processing Addendum if they choose to transfer their data outside the European Union in compliance with GDPR. The AWS GDPR Data Processing Addendum with Standard Contractual Clauses is part of the AWS Service Terms and is available automatically for all customers transferring personal data from the EU to any of the AWS regions around the world, including in the US.

  • How can I use AWS and comply with current EU Data Protection laws?

    AWS offers customers a number of compliance measures they can rely on to comply with European data protection laws. For example, customers are able to rely on the AWS GDPR Data Processing Addendum, which includes the Standard Contractual Clauses approved by the Article 29 Working Party (Data Processing Addendum). The Data Processing Addendum is available to all AWS customers transferring data from the EU to any of AWS regions around the world, whether in the US or not. The Data Processing Addendum gives customers the assurance that AWS will give customers’ data the same high levels of security, privacy and data protection that it would receive in the EU.

    AWS customers have granular control over their data they store in the AWS cloud. AWS also enables a high level of security and maintains certification with robust security standards, such as ISO 27001, SOC 1/2/3 and PCI DSS Level 1. AWS can assist customers directly with teams of Solutions Architects, Account Managers, Consultants, Trainers and other staff in the EU who are expertly trained on cloud security and compliance to assist AWS customers in achieving high levels of security and compliance in the Cloud. AWS also helps customers meet many local security standards. For more information, visit AWS Compliance Programs.

  • Is AWS certified under the EU-US Privacy Shield?

    Yes, AWS is certified under the EU-US Privacy Shield. You can view AWS’s certification here. Although the Court of Justice of the European Union issued a judgment in July 2020 declaring as “invalid” European Commission Decision 2016/1250 (on the adequacy of the protection provided by the EU-US Privacy Shield), this decision does not relieve participants in the EU-US Privacy Shield of their obligations under the framework.

  • Where can I find more information about the EU-US Privacy Shield?

    More details on the obligations for US service providers under the EU-US Privacy Shield can be found on the European Commission site and on the US Department of Commerce site.

  • How do I lodge a complaint with AWS about how my personal data has been handled under the EU-US Privacy Shield?

    Customers wishing to contact AWS with any inquiries or complaints about our handling of their personal data under the EU-US Privacy Shield can contact us at privacyshield@amazon.com.

EU-US Privacy Shield Resources

compliance-contactus-icon
Have Questions? Connect with an AWS Business Representative
Exploring compliance roles?
Apply today »
Want AWS Compliance updates?
Follow us on Twitter »