与按需实例的定价相比,预留实例可为您提供大幅折扣 (最高可达 75%)。此外,预留实例在分配给特定可用区后,可以提供容量预留,让您更相信自己能够按需启动实例。 

与按需实例的定价相比,标准预留实例可为您提供大幅折扣 (最高可达 75%),并可以按 1 年或 3 年的使用期进行购买。客户能够灵活地更改其标准预留实例的可用区、实例大小以及联网类型。

开始免费使用 AWS

创建免费账户

AWS 免费套餐包括为期一年,每月 750 小时 Linux 和 Windows t2.micro 实例的使用时间。要一直享受免费套餐,您只能使用 EC2 微型实例。

查看 AWS 免费套餐详细信息 »

如果需要额外的灵活性 (如在预留实例使用期内能够使用不同实例系统、操作系统或租期),请购买可转换预留实例。与按需实例的定价相比,可转换预留实例可为您提供大幅折扣 (最高可达 45%),并可以按 3 年的使用期进行购买。

购买标准或可转换预留实例时,您可以在三种付款选项之间进行选择。若选择全额预付选项,您将通过一次预付款支付整个预留实例使用期内的费用。相比较按需实例定价,此选项为您提供最大的折扣。若选择部分预付选项,您需要支付较低额度的预付款,然后,在预留实例的使用期内,按已享受折扣的小时费率支付实例费用。不预付选项不需要任何预付款,并在使用期内提供已享受折扣的小时费率。

*这是整个预留实例期间的平均月付款项。对于每个月份,实际月付款项将等于该月的实际小时数乘以小时使用费率。小时使用费率等于整个预留实例期间的月付款项总平均值除以整个预留实例期间的总小时数(基于 365 天一年)。

**显示的每小时有效定价可帮助您计算预留实例比按需定价节省的成本。当您购买预留实例时,将按照您选择的整个预留实例期间的每个小时向您收费,无论该实例是否在运行。有效小时价格显示实例的每小时摊余成本(它采用预留实例在整个期间的总成本,包括任何预付款项,并将该成本分散到该预留实例期间的每个小时)。

如果您在某个 AWS 区域内购买了大量 Amazon EC2 预留实例,以后在同一 AWS 区域购买标准预留实例时,您将自动享有预付费和小时费用折扣。预留实例套餐是根据您在每个 AWS 区域拥有的活动预留实例的标价(非折扣价格)决定的。预留实例套餐的完整列表如下所示:

标准预留实例批量折扣

预留实例总数


预付款折扣


每小时折扣

低于 500000 USD

0%

0%

500000 USD 到 4000000 USD

5%

5%

4000000 USD 到 10000000 USD

10%

10%

10000000 USD 以上

联系我们

联系我们

例如,只要您在单个 AWS 区域拥有的总活跃预留实例的标价超过 500000 USD,您以后在同一 AWS 区域购买的所有标准预留实例都可自动享受预付费用和小时费用 5% 的折扣,而且只要您继续符合这一折扣级别条件,这些折扣将继续适用于新的标准预留实例。欲了解更深入的示例,请访问 EC2 预留实例常见问题

请注意,计算批量级别折扣量时,不会考虑购买带有 SQL Server 的 Windows 预留实例。同时,由于 Microsoft 许可费用所占比例,批量级别折扣不适用于带有 SQL Server 的 Windows 预留实例。预留实例市场和可转换预留实例购买不符合批量折扣资格,但这些购买的剩余标价将计入您的批量折扣状态中。

要了解有关预留实例套餐的更多信息,请参阅 Amazon EC2 用户指南中的了解预留实例套餐部分。

通过购买按周期性计划使用的预留实例,您可以按小时支付计算容量的费用,并提前获得容量预留,以便在您需要时使用。

定价由 Amazon EC2 设置,并且可能因计划预留实例容量的供需和计划的时间特性而发生变化。但是,一旦购买了计划预留实例,该计划预留实例的给定价格便是您将为其支付的价格。

下表指示了可供购买的区域和实例类型以及相应的估价(价格有时会略有变化)。高峰时段的价格包含 5% 的按需使用费折扣;非高峰时段的价格包含 10% 的按需使用费折扣。操作系统许可费(如果适用)不享受折扣。

区域
高峰时段 (UTC)
高峰时段
折扣
非高峰时段 (UTC)
非高峰时段
折扣

美国东部(弗吉尼亚北部)

从星期一 0:00 到星期六 0:00
5% 的按需使用费折扣 从星期六 0:00 到星期一 0:00 10% 的按需使用费折扣

美国西部(俄勒冈)

从星期一 12:00 到星期六 12:00
从星期六 12:00 到星期一 12:00

欧洲(爱尔兰)

从星期一 9:00 到星期六 9:00
从星期六 9:00 到星期一 9:00
  • Linux


    除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收 (包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多
  • Windows


    除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收 (包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多

要查看特定计划的可用性和定价:

  1. 登录 AWS 管理控制台,然后选择“Amazon EC2”选项卡。
  2. 在左侧的导航窗格中,选择“Scheduled Instances”。
  3. 选择“Purchase Scheduled Instances”,然后输入您的计划要求。

Reserved Instances provide you with a significant discount (up to 75%) compared to On-Demand instance pricing. In addition, when Reserved Instances are assigned to a specific Availability Zone, they provide a capacity reservation, giving you additional confidence in your ability to launch instances when you need them.  

Standard Reserved Instances provide you with a significant discount (up to 75%) compared to On-Demand instance pricing, and can be purchased for a 1-year or 3-year term. Customers have the flexibility to change the Availability Zone, the instance size, and networking type of their Standard Reserved Instances.

Get Started with AWS for Free

Create a Free Account

AWS Free Tier includes 750 hours of Linux and Windows t2.micro instances each month for one year. To stay within the Free Tier, use only EC2 Micro instances.

View AWS Free Tier Details »

Purchase Convertible Reserved Instances if you need additional flexibility, such as the ability to use different instance families, operating systems, or tenancies over the Reserved Instance term. Convertible Reserved Instances provide you with a significant discount (up to 45%) compared to On-Demand and can be purchased for a 3-year term.

You can choose between three payment options when you purchase a Standard or Convertible Reserved Instance. With the All Upfront option, you pay for the entire Reserved Instance term with one upfront payment. This option provides you with the largest discount compared to On-Demand instance pricing. With the Partial Upfront option, you make a low upfront payment and are then charged a discounted hourly rate for the instance for the duration of the Reserved Instance term. The No Upfront option does not require any upfront payment and provides a discounted hourly rate for the duration of the term.

Note: For T2 Unlimited instances, CPU Credits are charged at:

  • $0.05 per vCPU-Hour for Linux, RHEL and SLES, and
  • $0.096 per vCPU-Hour for Windows and Windows with SQL Web

The CPU Credit pricing is the same for all T2 instance sizes, for On-Demand and Reserved Instances, and across all T2 regions.

See T2 Unlimited documentation for details on when CPU Credits are charged.

*This is the average monthly payment over the course of the Reserved Instance term. For each month, the actual monthly payment will equal the actual number of hours in that month multiplied by the hourly usage rate or number of seconds in that month multiplied by the hourly usage rate divided by 3600, depending on the EC2 instance type you run. The hourly usage rate is equivalent to the total average monthly payments over the term of the Reserved Instance divided by the total number of hours (based on a 365 day year) over the term of the Reserved Instance.

**Effective hourly pricing is shown to help you calculate the amount of money that a Reserved Instance will save you over On-Demand pricing. When you purchase a Reserved Instance, you are billed for every hour or second during the entire Reserved Instance term that you select, regardless of whether the instance is running or not. The effective hourly price shows the amortized hourly cost of the instance (this takes the total cost of the Reserved Instance over the entire term, including any upfront payment, and spreads it out over each hour of the Reserved Instance term).

If you purchase a large number of Amazon EC2 Reserved Instances in an AWS region, you will automatically receive discounts on your upfront fees and hourly fees for future purchases of Standard Reserved Instances in that AWS region. Reserved Instance tiers are determined based on the List Value (non-discounted total price) for the active Reserved Instances you have per AWS region. A complete list of the Reserved Instance tiers is shown below:

Standard Reserved Instance Volume Discounts

Total Reserved Instances


Upfront Discount


Hourly Discount

Less than $500,000

0%

0%

$500,000 to $4,000,000

5%

5%

$4,000,000 to $10,000,000

10%

10%

More than $10,000,000

Contact Us

Contact Us

For example, as soon as you have aggregated active Reserved Instances with a List Value totaling more than $500,000 in a single AWS region, you will automatically receive a 5% discount on both upfront and hourly fees for all future Standard Reserved Instance purchases in that AWS region, and those discounts will continue to apply to new Standard Reserved Instances as long as you continue to qualify for the discount tier. For an in-depth example, please visit the EC2 Reserved Instances FAQ.

Please note that Reserved Instance purchases of Windows with SQL Server are not included in the computation of volume tier discounts. Also, due to the scale of Microsoft licensing fees, volume tier discounts are not available for Windows with SQL Server Reserved Instances. Reserved Instance Marketplace and Convertible Reserved Instance purchases do not qualify for the volume discount but the prorated remaining list value for these purchases will count towards your volume discount status.

To learn more about Reserved Instance tiers, see the Understanding Reserved Instance Tiers section of the Amazon EC2 User Guide.

Purchasing Reserved Instances on a recurring schedule lets you pay for compute capacity by the hour and obtain a capacity reservation ahead of time for only the time periods you will need it.

Pricing is set by Amazon EC2 and may change depending on the supply and demand for Scheduled Reserved Instance capacity and the time characteristics of your schedule. However, once you purchase a Scheduled Reserved Instance, the price you were given for that Scheduled Reserved Instance is the price you will pay for it.

The following table provides an indication of the regions and instance types available for purchase and an approximate price for each (prices change slightly from time to time). Prices during peak hours reflect a 5% discount off On-Demand usage charges; off-peak hours include an additional 5% discount off On-Demand usage charges. Operating System license charges, when applicable, are not discounted.

Region
Peak hours (UTC)
Peak hours
discount
Off-Peak hours (UTC)
Off-Peak hours
discount

US East (N. Virginia)

from Monday 0:00 to Saturday 0:00
5% off On-Demand usage charges from Saturday 0:00 to Monday 0:00 10% off On-Demand usage charges

US West (Oregon)

from Monday 12:00 to Saturday 12:00
from Saturday 12:00 to Monday 12:00

EU (Ireland)

from Monday 9:00 to Saturday 9:00
from Saturday 9:00 to Monday 9:00
  • Linux


    Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.
  • Windows


    Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

To view availability and pricing for a particular schedule:

  1. Log in to the AWS Management Console, then choose the “Amazon EC2” tab.
  2. In the left navigation pane, select “Scheduled Instances”.
  3. Select “Purchase Scheduled Instances” and enter your schedule requirements.