تقدم لك المثيلات المحجوزة تخفيضًا كبيرًا (يصل إلى 72%) مقارنةً بتسعير المثيل عند الطلب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، عندما يتم تعيين المثيلات المحجوزة إلى منطقة توافر خدمات محددة، فإنها توفر حجز سعة، مما يمنحك ثقة إضافية في قدرتك على تشغيل المثيلات عندما تحتاج إليها.


خيارات شراء المثيلات المحجوزة

تسعير المثيلات المحجوزة القياسية والقابلة للتحويل

تقدم لك المثيلات المحجوزة القياسية تخفيضًا كبيرًا (يصل إلى 72%) مقارنة بتسعير المثيل المتاح عند الطلب، ويمكن شراؤها لمدة عام أو ثلاثة أعوام. يتمتع العملاء بالمرونة اللازمة لتغيير منطقة توافر الخدمات، وحجم المثيل، ونوع الاتصال بالشبكة الخاص بالمثيلات المحجوزة القياسية.

قم بشراء مثيلات محجوزة قابلة للتحويل إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مرونة إضافية، مثل القدرة على استخدام عائلات المثيل المختلفة أو أنظمة التشغيل أو عمليات الإيجار على مدى مدة المثيل المحجوز. تزودك المثيلات المحجوزة القابلة للتحويل بخصم كبير (يصل إلى 54%) مقارنة بأسعار المثيلات المتاح عند الطلب، ويمكن شراؤها لمدة عام أو ثلاثة أعوام.

خيارات دفع المثيلات المحجوزة

يمكنك الاختيار بين ثلاثة خيارات للدفع عند شراء مثيل محجوز قياسي أو قابل للتحويل. باستخدام خيار «الكل مقدمًا»، ستدفع مقابل مدة المثيل المحجوز بالكامل بدفعة مقدمة واحدة. يوفر لك هذا الخيار أعلى تخفيض مقارنة بأسعار المثيل المتاح عند الطلب. باستخدام خيار «دفعة مقدمة»، يتم تسديد دفعة قليلة مقدمة، ثم يتم تحصيل سعر مخفض بالساعة للمثيل طوال مدة المثيل المحجوز. لا يتطلب خيار «دون دفعة مقدمة» تقديم أي دفعة مقدمة، ويوفر سعرًا مخفضًا للساعة طوال مدة التشغيل.

ملاحظة: بالنسبة لمثيلات T2 وT3 غير المحدودة، يتم احتساب رسوم أرصدة وحدة المعالجة المركزية على النحو التالي:

  • 0.05 USD لكل vCPU/ساعة لكل من Linux وRHEL وSLES و
  • 0.096 USD لكل vCPU-ساعة لكل من Windows وWindows مع SQL Web

يعد تسعير رصيد وحدة المعالجة المركزية هو نفسه لجميع أحجام المثيل T2 وT3، والمثيلات المتاحة عند الطلب والمثيلات المحجوزة وعبر جميع مناطق T2 وT3.

انظر وثائق T2 وT3 غير المحدودة للحصول على تفاصيل عن متى يتم دفع رسوم أرصدة وحدة المعالجة المركزية.

*يمثل هذا متوسط المبلغ الشهري المدفوع على مدار فترة المثيل المحجوز. سيكون المبلغ الفعلي المدفوع شهريًا مساويًا لعدد الساعات الفعلي في هذا الشهر مضروبًا في سعر الاستخدام لكل ساعة أو عدد الثواني في هذا الشهر مضروبًا في سعر الاستخدام لكل ساعة مقسومًا على 3600، بناءً على نوع مثيل EC2 الذي تقوم بتشغيله. يكافئ سعر الاستخدام للساعة المتوسط الإجمالي للمبالغ الشهرية المدفوعة على مدة المثيل المحجوز مقسومًا على إجمالي عدد الساعات (على أساس 365 يومًا في السنة) خلال مدة المثيل المحجوز.

**يظهر التسعير الفعال بالساعة لمساعدتك في حساب المبلغ المالي الذي سيوفره لك المثيل المحجوز على التسعير حسب الطلب. عندما تشتري مثيلاً محجوزًا، تتم محاسبتك على كل ساعة أو ثانية خلال المدة الكاملة للمثيل المحجوز التي تحددها، بغض النظر عما إذا كان المثيل يعمل أم لا. يظهر السعر الفعلي بالساعة التكلفة المستهلكة للمثيل المضيف لكل ساعة (يأخذ ذلك التكلفة الإجمالية للمثيل المحجوز على المدة الكاملة، بما في ذلك أي دفعة مقدمة وتوزيعها على كل ساعة من مدة المثيل المحجوز).

ملاحظة: لا توفّر منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ (أوساكا–المحلية) إلا المثيلات المحجوزة ومثيلات Spot. أسعار المثيل عند الطلب في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ (أوساكا–المحلية) مخصصة للاطلاع، ولا تسري إلا عندما تنتهي صلاحية المثيلات المحجوزة دون أن يتم تجديدها.

خصومات حجم مثيل Amazon EC2 القياسي المحجوز

إذا اشتريت عددًا كبيرًا من مثيلات Amazon EC2 المحجوزة في منطقة AWS، فستحصل تلقائيًا على خصومات على الرسوم المسبقة والرسوم بالساعة من أجل عمليات الشراء المستقبلية للمثيلات القياسية المحجوزة في منطقة AWS هذه. يتم تحديد مستويات المثيل المحجوزة استنادًا إلى قيمة القائمة (السعر الإجمالي غير المخصوم) للمثيلات المحجوزة النشطة المتوفرة لديك لكل منطقة AWS. يرد بالأسفل قائمة كاملة من مستويات المثيلات المحجوزة:

خصومات حجم مثيل قياسي محجوز

إجمالي المثيلات المحجوزة

خصومات مسبقة

خصومات لكل ساعة

أقل من 500 ألف دولار أمريكي

0%

0%

من 500,000 إلى 4,000,000 USD

5%

5%

من 4,000,000 إلى 10,000,000 USD

10%

10%

أكثر من 10,000,000 USD

اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا

على سبيل المثال، بمجرد أن تكون لديك مثيلات محجوزة نشطة إجمالية مع قيمة قائمة تزيد عن 500 ألف دولار أمريكي في منطقة AWS واحدة، فإنك ستحصل تلقائيًا على خصم 5% على كل من الرسوم المسبقة والرسوم بالساعة لجميع مشتريات المثيل القياسي المحجوز المستقبلية في منطقة AWS هذه، وسيستمر تطبيق هذه الخصومات على المثيلات القياسية المحجوزة الجديدة طالما أنك ستبقى مؤهلاً لمستوى الخصم. للاطلاع على مثال مفصل، يرجى زيارة صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة حول مثيلات EC2 المحجوزة.

يرجى ملاحظة أن عمليات شراء المثيل المحجوز لـWindows مع SQL Server غير مدرجة في حساب تخفيضات مستوى الحجم. أيضًا، وبسبب حجم رسوم ترخيص Microsoft، لا تتوفّر تخفيضات مستوى الحجم الخاصة بـ Windows مع مثيلات SQL Server المحجوزة. تعتبر عمليات شراء Marketplace للمثيل المحجوز والمثيل المحجوز القابل للتحويل غير مؤهلة للحصول على خصم الحجم، ولكن سيتم حساب قيمة القائمة لعمليات الشراء هذه في حالة خصم الحجم.

لمعرفة المزيد حول مستويات المثيل المحجوزة، راجع قسم فهم مستويات المثيل المحجوز في دليل مستخدم Amazon EC2.

أسعار المثيلات المحجوزة المجدولة

يتيح لك شراء المثيلات المحجوزة في جدول متكرر دفع مقابل حساب السعة بالساعة والحصول على حجز سعة قبل الوقت المحددة للفترات الزمنية التي تحتاجها فقط.

انظر التسعير »

Reserved Instances provide you with a significant discount (up to 72%) compared to On-Demand Instance pricing. In addition, when Reserved Instances are assigned to a specific Availability Zone, they provide a capacity reservation, giving you additional confidence in your ability to launch instances when you need them.


Reserved Instances Purchase Options

Standard and Convertible Reserved Instances Pricing

Standard Reserved Instances provide you with a significant discount (up to 72%) compared to On-Demand Instance pricing, and can be purchased for a 1-year or 3-year term. Customers have the flexibility to change the Availability Zone, the instance size, and networking type of their Standard Reserved Instances.

Purchase Convertible Reserved Instances if you need additional flexibility, such as the ability to use different instance families, operating systems, or tenancies over the Reserved Instance term. Convertible Reserved Instances provide you with a significant discount (up to 54%) compared to On-Demand Instances and can be purchased for a 1-year or 3-year term.

Reserved Instances Payment Options

You can choose between three payment options when you purchase a Standard or Convertible Reserved Instance. With the All Upfront option, you pay for the entire Reserved Instance term with one upfront payment. This option provides you with the largest discount compared to On-Demand Instance pricing. With the Partial Upfront option, you make a low upfront payment and are then charged a discounted hourly rate for the instance for the duration of the Reserved Instance term. The No Upfront option does not require any upfront payment and provides a discounted hourly rate for the duration of the term.

Note: For T4g instances in Unlimited mode, CPU Credits are charged at $0.04 per vCPU-Hour for Linux, RHEL and SLES.

For T2 and T3 Unlimited instances, CPU Credits are charged at:

  • $0.05 per vCPU-Hour for Linux, RHEL and SLES, and
  • $0.096 per vCPU-Hour for Windows and Windows with SQL Web

The CPU Credit pricing is the same for all instance sizes, for On-Demand, Spot, and Reserved Instances, and across all regions.

See Unlimited mode for burstable performance instances for details on when CPU Credits are charged.

*This is the average monthly payment over the course of the Reserved Instance term. For each month, the actual monthly payment will equal the actual number of hours in that month multiplied by the hourly usage rate or number of seconds in that month multiplied by the hourly usage rate divided by 3600, depending on the EC2 instance type you run. The hourly usage rate is equivalent to the total average monthly payments over the term of the Reserved Instance divided by the total number of hours (based on a 365 day year) over the term of the Reserved Instance.

**Effective hourly pricing is shown to help you calculate the amount of money that a Reserved Instance will save you over On-Demand pricing. When you purchase a Reserved Instance, you are billed for every hour or second during the entire Reserved Instance term that you select, regardless of whether the instance is running or not. The effective hourly price shows the amortized hourly cost of the instance (this takes the total cost of the Reserved Instance over the entire term, including any upfront payment, and spreads it out over each hour of the Reserved Instance term).

Note: The Asia Pacific (Osaka-Local) region only offers Reserved Instances and Spot Instances. On-Demand instance prices in the Asia Pacific (Osaka-Local) region are for reference and only apply when Reserved Instances expire and are not renewed.

Amazon EC2 Standard Reserved Instance Volume Discounts

If you purchase a large number of Amazon EC2 Reserved Instances in an AWS Region, you will automatically receive discounts on your upfront fees and hourly fees for future purchases of Standard Reserved Instances in that AWS Region. Reserved Instance tiers are determined based on the List Value (non-discounted total price) for the active Reserved Instances you have per AWS Region. A complete list of the Reserved Instance tiers is shown below:

Standard Reserved Instance Volume Discounts

Total Reserved Instances

Upfront Discount

Hourly Discount

Less than $500,000

0%

0%

$500,000 to $4,000,000

5%

5%

$4,000,000 to $10,000,000

10%

10%

More than $10,000,000

Contact Us

Contact Us

For example, as soon as you have aggregated active Reserved Instances with a List Value totaling more than $500,000 in a single AWS Region, you will automatically receive a 5% discount on both upfront and hourly fees for all future Standard Reserved Instance purchases in that AWS Region, and those discounts will continue to apply to new Standard Reserved Instances as long as you continue to qualify for the discount tier. For an in-depth example, please visit the EC2 Reserved Instances FAQ.

Please note that Reserved Instance purchases of Windows with SQL Server are not included in the computation of volume tier discounts. Also, due to the scale of Microsoft licensing fees, volume tier discounts are not available for Windows with SQL Server Reserved Instances. Reserved Instance Marketplace and Convertible Reserved Instance purchases do not qualify for the volume discount but the list value for these purchases will count towards your volume discount status.

To learn more about Reserved Instance tiers, see the Understanding Reserved Instance Tiers section of the Amazon EC2 User Guide.

Scheduled Reserved Instances Prices

Purchasing Reserved Instances on a recurring schedule lets you pay for compute capacity by the hour and obtain a capacity reservation ahead of time for only the time periods you will need it.

See pricing »