发现云人才

AWS Educate 是 Amazon 的一项全球计划,旨在为学生提供全面的资源,以帮助他们培养云技术技能、加速云学习并为学生做好应对未来云技术相关工作机会的准备。

借助 AWS Educate,雇主可以发布职位,并接触到多样化的全球人才。 数十万学生参与 AWS Educate,以获得在高端云职业所要求的技能。 

在 AWS,我们最优先考虑的事项之一就是聘用和培养最优秀的人才,并且我们不断努力提升招聘标准。 Educate 计划是一种新的方式,可以将 AWS 人才招聘与具备必需云技能的早期职业云人才联系起来,以满足我们的高招聘标准。今天还是第一天,我们对将来能有机会与这个合格的云专业人士小组合作感到非常兴奋。
AWS 人才招聘副总裁 Jay Shankar
AWS Educate

AWS Educate 能够如何将我接触到这些候选人?

AWS Educate 拥有来自世界各地、背景各异的数十万名积极主动、具备入门级云技能的学生。

学生将参与对应到 AWS Educate 独特的云能力框架 (CCF)(一种用于创建、评估和衡量 AWS Educate 云课程的全球标准)的 Cloud Career Pathways 和徽章。CCF 由根据最新劳动力市场数据确定的云计算技能组成,因此,所有 AWS Educate 内容都直接对应到需求最迫切的云职位。

完成这些内容的学习后,学生将在其在线资料组合中获得数字证书,以向潜在雇主展示其学到的知识。雇主可以访问这些数字资料组合,将自己的职位发布到 AWS Educate 求职板上,以找到他们在寻找的具备特定技能的候选人。


“在我第一次参加云工程相关的面试时,我在面试中讨论的几乎所有知识都源自我从 AWS Educate 学到的课程。”

AWS Educate 会员 Alfredo Colon

适用于雇主的 AWS Educate 的功能

  • 职位发布
  • Interview Accelerator
  • 候选人搜索

立即开始使用 AWS Educate

AWS Educate 的入门步骤非常简单。立即注册一个账户,充分利用 AWS Educate 提供的丰富内容!

*目前仅在美国为雇主提供在 AWS Educate 和 AWS Educate Interview Accelerator 中向学生发送消息的功能。AWS 未就特定招聘职位列表或招聘公司提出任何建议。此外,AWS 对 (i) 任何招聘职位列表的内容、准确性或完整性,(ii) 招聘职位列表中提及的任何职位的可用性或不可用性,或 (iii) 招聘公司与 AWS Educate 会员之间可能由招聘职位列表产生的任何通信概不承担任何责任。使用 AWS Educate 求职板功能需要遵守 AWS Educate 的条款和条件。

AWS Educate 会员可以免费使用掌握云计算知识和技能所需的学习资料和 AWS 服务。AWS Educate 面向全球年满 14 周岁的学生,但中国、瑞士和欧洲经济区国家的学生必须年满 16 周岁,阿尔及利亚、黎巴嫩和葡萄牙的学生必须年满 18 周岁。参与 AWS Educate 计划需要遵守 AWS Educate 的条款与条件。使用 AWS 促销积分需要遵守 AWS 促销积分的条款与条件。

Find cloud talent

AWS Educate is Amazon’s global initiative to provide students comprehensive resources for building skills in cloud technology, accelerate cloud-learning, and prepare students for the cloud-enabled jobs of tomorrow.

With AWS Educate, employers can post jobs and reach diverse, global talent. Hundreds of thousands of students participate in AWS Educate to gain exposure to the skills found in top cloud careers. 

At AWS, one of our highest priorities is hiring and developing the best people, and we work hard to raise the bar with every hire. The Educate program is a new way to connect AWS Talent Acquisition with early-career cloud talent who have the necessary cloud skills to meet our high hiring bar. It is still Day 1 and we are excited about future opportunities to engage with this diverse group of qualified cloud professionals.
Jay Shankar, Vice President, Talent Acquisition, AWS
AWS Educate

How can AWS Educate connect me to candidates?

AWS Educate is filled with hundreds of thousands of motivated, entry-level cloud students from diverse backgrounds around the world.

Students engage with Cloud Career Pathways and Badges that are mapped to AWS Educate’s unique Cloud Competency Framework (CCF), a global standard used to create, assess, and measure AWS Educate’s cloud programs. The CCF is made up of cloud computing skills informed by the latest labor market data so that every piece of AWS Educate content maps directly back to the most in-demand cloud jobs.

After completing content, students earn a digital credential in their online portfolio to show prospective employers what they’ve learned. Employers can access these digital portfolios, post their own jobs to the AWS Educate Job Board to find candidates with the specific skills they’re looking for.


“When I had my first interview for cloud engineering, pretty much all the knowledge I discussed on that interview was based on what I learned from AWS Educate.”

Alfredo Colon, AWS Educate Member

Features of AWS Educate for Employers

  • Job Posting
  • Interview Accelerator
  • Candidate Search
  • Job Posting
  • No-Cost Job Posting

    Have multiple jobs to post or often create new ones? AWS customers and partners can opt into AWS Educate's job posting feature to have their jobs automatically posted onto the AWS Educate Job Board for students to apply to.
    Sign up »
  • Interview Accelerator
  • Interview Accelerator

    The AWS Educate Interview Accelerator enables Amazon and AWS Partner Network employers in the U.S. to expedite the interview process for cloud jobs. Students who meet certain requirements, such as completing an AWS Educate Cloud Career Pathway, can view designated jobs from the AWS Educate Job Board and apply directly for an expedited interview path.

    Sign up »
  • Candidate Search
  • Employers have access to candidate matching based on set criteria. The search function includes resume key words and, depending upon the country, the ability to directly message with prospects within AWS Educate.
    Sign up »

Get started with AWS Educate today

Getting started with AWS Educate is simple. Register for your account today and take advantage of all that AWS Educate has to offer!

*The ability for employers to message students within AWS Educate and the AWS Educate Interview Accelerator are currently only available in the United States. AWS makes no recommendations regarding specific job listings or hiring companies. In addition, AWS assumes no responsibility for (i) the contents, accuracy, or completeness of any job listing, (ii) the availability or unavailability of any jobs referenced in job listings, or (iii) any communications between hiring companies and AWS Educate members that may result from job listings. Use of the AWS Educate Job Board features is subject to the AWS Educate Terms & Conditions.

AWS Educate provides its members with no cost access to learning content and AWS services designed to build knowledge and skills in cloud computing. It is available globally to students who are 14 or older, with the exceptions of China, Switzerland, and European Economic Area countries (16 or older); and Algeria, Lebanon, and Portugal (18 or older). The AWS Educate Terms & Conditions govern participation in the AWS Educate Program. Use of AWS Promotional Credits are subject to the AWS Promotional Credit Terms & Conditions.