开始阅读实施指南

7 个步骤 | 30 分钟

Static_Website_HERO-ART_sm

各项服务的使用量与费用:AWS 定价基于您对各项服务的使用量。每项服务的总使用量将产生月度账单。探索下面的选项卡,了解每项服务的用途及其如何影响您的账单。

  • Amazon S3

    描述:Amazon S3 可以为构成静态网站的对象提供安全、耐用且高度可扩展的云存储。您可以存储的对象示例包括 HTML 页面、CSS 文件、图像、视频以及 JavaScript。借助 Amazon S3,您可以通过简单的 Web 界面轻松使用对象存储在 Web 上的任何位置存储和检索数据,这意味着您的网站具有可靠性,所有访客均能访问。

    定价原则:Amazon S3 的定价基于五种使用情况:您使用的 Amazon S3 存储的类型、网站内容的存储位置(例如美国东部与亚太地区 – 悉尼)、存储量、您或您的用户为存储新内容或检索已有内容而发出的请求数量以及从 Amazon S3 传输到您或您的用户的数据量。由于您将使用 Amazon CloudFront 来分发内容,因此,您的 Amazon S3 费用将根据存储计算。

    示例:在美国东部区域使用标准存储,如果您存储 5GB 的内容,则每月需支付 0.15 USD。如果您是在前 12 个月中创建的账户,且享有 AWS 免费套餐,则每月支付的费用为 0.00 USD。

  • Amazon Route 53

    描述:Amazon Route 53 是一种具有高可用性和可扩展性的云域名系统 (DNS) Web 服务。Amazon Route 53 可以将域名(例如 www.yourwebsite.com)转换为计算机相互连接所使用的数字 IP 地址(例如 192.0.2.1),从而为您提供一种可靠且经济高效的方式将最终用户路由到 Internet 应用程序。 当有人访问您的网站时,Amazon Route 53 可以在托管区域中管理此域名与 IP 地址的对应关系。

    定价原则:Amazon Route 53 的定价基于三个因素:管理的域名数(按年付费)、使用的托管区域数以及网站的最终用户查询数。 

    示例:对于一个静态网站,您将注册一个域并使用一个托管区域。对基于 Amazon S3 的静态网站的所有查询都是免费的。注册域所需的费用各不相同,具体取决于您要注册的顶级域。例如,注册“.com”每年需支付 12 USD,注册“.net”每年需支付 11 USD。要查看所有域的价位表,请参阅 Amazon Route 53 域名定价。对于您网站的托管区域,其每月的费用为 0.50 USD。

  • Amazon CloudFront

    描述:Amazon CloudFront 是一个全球内容分发网络 (CDN),可以将您的网站托管在全球边缘服务器网络上,从而帮助用户更快地加载您的网站。当 Amazon CloudFront 收到访问您的网站内容的请求后,会自动将这些请求路由到最近的边缘站点(与请求发出的位置最近),因此您的内容会以最佳效果分发给最终用户。

    定价原则:Amazon CloudFront 的定价基于三个因素:传输给最终用户的数据量、用户请求数(同时包括针对 http 和 https 内容的请求)以及您使用的 CloudFront 站点(取决于您的用户的全球分布状况)。

    示例:假设您的网站使用 CloudFront 一个月(30 天),且该月该网站每天有 1000 名访客。每个访客单击 1 个页面可返回单个对象(1 个请求),并且在这 30 天内每天执行一次此操纵。每个请求传输的数据量为 1MB,则该月内传输的总数据量为 30000MB 或 29GB (1GB = 1024MB)。一半请求来自美国,一般来自欧洲,所以您每月的数据传输总费用为 2.47 USD。另外,每次点击是一次 HTTP 请求,因此该月份有 30000 次 HTTP 请求,该月份的总费用为 0.02 USD。将两项费用相加,即可算出本示例中,该月使用 CloudFront 的总费用为 2.49 USD。

    如果您是在过去 12 个月内创建的账户,则您可以使用 AWS 免费套餐。使用 AWS 免费套餐,您传出的前 50GB 数据和发出的前 2000000 个 HTTP/HTTPS 请求都是免费的,因此在本示例中,该月您不需要支付任何费用。

账单总额估算:在 AWS 上托管静态网站的总费用会有所不同,具体取决于您的使用量。 如果超出 AWS 免费套餐的限制,则每月费用一般为 1–3 USD。 如果您可以享受 AWS 免费套餐且未超出其限制,那么托管静态网站的费用约为每月 0.50 USD。要查看费用的详细明细并估算您的账单,请使用简单月度成本结算器

开始阅读实施指南

Get Started with the Implementation Guide

7 Steps  |  30 Minutes

Static_Website_HERO-ART_sm

Individual service usage and cost: AWS pricing is based on your usage of each individual service. The total combined usage of each service will create your monthly bill. Explore the tabs below to learn what each service does and how it affects your bill.

  • Amazon S3

    Description: Amazon S3 provides secure, durable, and highly-scalable cloud storage for the objects that make up your static website. Examples of objects you can store include HTML pages, CSS files, images, videos, and JavaScript. Amazon S3 makes it easy to use object storage with a simple web interface to store and retrieve data from anywhere on the web, meaning that your website will be reliably available to your visitors.

    How Pricing Works: Amazon S3 Pricing is based on five types of usage: the type of Amazon S3 storage you use, where you store your website content (e.g. US East vs. Asia Pacific - Sydney), the amount you store, the number of requests you or your users make to store new content or retrieve the content, and the amount of data that is transferred from Amazon S3 to you or your users. Since you’ll deliver content with Amazon CloudFront, your Amazon S3 costs will be based on storage.

    Example: Using Standard Storage in US East, if you store 5GB of content, you’d pay $0.15 per month. If you created your account in the past 12 months and you’re eligible for the AWS Free Tier, you’d pay $0.00 per month.

  • Amazon Route 53

    Description: Amazon Route 53 is a highly available and scalable cloud Domain Name System (DNS) web service. It is designed to give you a reliable and cost-effective way to route end users to Internet applications by translating a domain name (like www.yourwebsite.com) into the numeric IP addresses (e.g., 192.0.2.1) that computers use to connect to each other.  When someone visits your website, Amazon Route 53 will manage this domain name to IP address relationship this in a Hosted Zone.

    How Pricing Works: Amazon Route53 pricing is based on three things: the number of domain names managed (paid annually), the number of Hosted Zones you use, and the number of end user queries for your website. 

    Example: For a static website you’ll register one domain and use one Hosted Zone. All queries to Amazon S3-based static websites are free. The cost to register a domain varies by the top level domain you want to register. For example, “.com” is $12 annually and “.net” is $11 annually. For a list of all domain prices, see Amazon Route 53 Domain Name Pricing. The hosted zone for your site will cost $0.50 per month.

  • Amazon CloudFront

    Description: Amazon CloudFront is a global Content Delivery Network (CDN), which will host your website on a global network of edge servers, helping users load your website more quickly. When requests for your website content come through, they are automatically routed to the nearest edge location, closest to where the request originated from, so your content is delivered to your end user with the best possible performance.

    How Pricing Works: Amazon CloudFront pricing is based on the three things: the amount of data you transfer to your end users, the number of user requests (for both http and https content), and the CloudFront locations you use (which will depend on the global diversity of your users).

    Example: Let’s say your website uses CloudFront for a month (30 days), and the site has 1,000 visitors each day for that month. Each visitor clicked 1 page that returned a single object (1 request) and they did this once each day for 30 days. Turns out each request is 1MB for the amount of data transferred, so in total for the month that comes to 30,000MB or 29GB (1GB = 1,024MB). Half the requests are from the US and half are from Europe, so your monthly total for data transferred comes to $2.47. Also, each click is an HTTP request, so for the month that equals 30,000 HTTP requests, which comes to a total of $0.02 for the month. Adding the two values together, the total cost for using CloudFront for this example would be $2.49 for the month.

    If you created your account in the past 12 months, you are eligible for the AWS Free Tier. With AWS Free Tier, the first 50GB of data transferred out and the first 2,000,000 HTTP/HTTPS requests are free so for this example, your bill for the month would be reduced to $0.00.

Total Billing Estimates: The total cost of hosting your static website on AWS will vary depending on your usage.  Typically, it will cost $1-3/month if you are outside the AWS Free Tier limits.  If you are eligible for AWS Free Tier and within these limits, hosting your static website will cost around $0.50/month. To see a detailed breakdown of costs and estimate your bill, explore the Simple Monthly Calculator

Get Started with the Implementation Guide