Amazon Kinesis 非常易于使用。此页面提供了顶级资源的汇编,因此您可以快速启动流应用程序。


利用 Amazon Kinesis Video Streams,您可以轻松而安全地将视频从连接的设备流式传输到 AWS,用于分析、机器学习和其他处理。在本次研讨会中,我们将介绍 Kinesis Video Streams 及其主要功能,并了解包括智能家居、智能城市、工业自动化和计算机视觉在内的常见使用案例。我们还将讨论您如何使用 Kinesis Video Streams 分析器库来使用视频流输出,从而支持常用的深度学习框架。最近,领先的日本人工智能 (AI) 解决方案提供商 Abeja 介绍了他们如何使用 Kinesis Video Streams 为零售行业构建深度学习系统,从而交付更好的购物体验。 

观看研讨会记录 | 下载演示文稿

Amazon Kinesis Analytics 内置机器学习算法,您可以使用该算法轻松检测 VPC 网络流量中的异常,并改进安全监控。和我们一起互动讨论如何使用 Kinesis Analytics 将 VPC 流日志流式传输到 Amazon Kinesis Streams 并识别异常。

观看研讨会记录 | 下载演示文稿

上千种服务协同工作,每天为 Netflix 客户提供数百万小时的视频流。这些应用程序的大小、功能和技术各不相同,但都采用 Netflix 网络进行通信。了解这些服务之间的相互作用是一项极为艰巨的挑战,一来是因为流量庞大,二来是因为部署的动态性质。在本次研讨会中,我们将先讨论一下 Netflix 为何选择 Kinesis Streams 来大规模克服这些挑战。然后,我们将深入了解 Netflix 如何使用 Kinesis Streams 来丰富网络流量日志并实时识别使用模式。最后,我们将介绍 Netflix 如何使用此系统来构建全面的依赖关系图,提高网络效率,并提高故障恢复能力。在本次研讨会中,您将了解如何使用网络流量日志构建实时应用程序监控系统并获取实时的可行性见解。

观看研讨会记录 | 下载演示文稿

Amazon Kinesis 使您可以轻松收集、处理和分析实时流数据,以便您及时获得见解并对新信息快速做出响应。在本次研讨会中,我们通过用于进行数据摄取的 Kinesis Streams、用于实时处理的 Kinesis Analytics 和用于实现持久性的 Kinesis Firehose 来展示端到端的流数据解决方案。我们将详细了解一下如何使用流数据编写 SQL 查询,并讨论用于优化和监控 Kinesis Analytics 应用程序的最佳实践。最后,我们将讨论如何预估整个系统的成本。 

观看研讨会记录 | 下载演示文稿

想要增加您关于 AWS 大数据 Web 服务的知识并在云上启动您的首款大数据应用程序?我们将带您了解如何将大数据处理简化为数据总线形式 (包含摄取、存储、处理和虚拟化)。您可以使用 Amazon Athena、Amazon Kinesis、Amazon DynamoDB 和 Amazon S3 等 AWS 托管服务构建大数据应用程序。同时,我们将了解大数据应用程序的架构设计模式,并授予您访问课后练习用实验的权限,以便您可以自己重建和自定义应用程序。您应该带上自己的笔记本电脑,并熟悉 AWS 产品,以充分利用本次研讨会。

下载演示文稿 »

在最近几年,连接设备和实时数据源的数量呈爆炸式增长。因此,数据不断地生成,而且生成速度也在加快。企业无需再等数小时或数天才能使用该数据。要获取最有价值的见解,他们必须立即使用该数据,以便对新信息做出迅速响应。在本次研讨会中,您将了解如何利用流数据源以近乎实时的方式进行分析和做出响应。您会看到真实流数据场景的几个要求,并负责制定能够通过 Amazon Kinesis、AWS Lambda 和 Amazon SNS 等服务成功满足要求的解决方案。

下载演示文稿 »

了解如何构建可供组织中各种团队以自助方式发布和使用数据的数据湖。由于组织的目标是提升以数据为导向的程度,所以数据工程团队必须构建能够满足从开发人员到业务分析师再到数据科学家的各种用户的需求的架构。每个用户组都使用不同的工具,拥有不同的数据需求,并以不同的方式访问数据。

在本演讲中,我们将详细介绍如何使用 Amazon S3、Amazon Kinesis、Amazon Athena、Amazon EMR 和 AWS Glue 构建数据湖。本次研讨会由 Atlassian 的设计和集成负责人 Mohit Rao 讲授,Atlassian 是 JIRA Confluence 和 Stride 等产品的制造商。首先,我们将了解一下用于构建数据湖的几个常见架构。接下来,我们将展示 Atlassian 如何构建这样一个自助数据湖:公司的任何团队都可以在该数据湖中发布数据集,以供各种用户使用。

观看研讨会记录 | 下载演示文稿

如今,许多架构师和开发人员都希望构建能够集成批处理和实时数据处理并集两种方法的优点于一身的解决方案。Lambda 架构 (不要与 AWS Lambda 服务混淆) 是一种设计模式,它在一个解决方案中利用批处理和实时处理来满足大数据使用案例的延迟准确性和吞吐量要求。和我们一起讨论如何实施 Lambda 架构 (批处理速度和服务层) 以及数据处理加载与性能调整最佳实践。

观看研讨会记录 | 下载演示文稿

对于所有使用批处理数据分析工具探索流分析优势的企业和客户来说,缩短通过数据获取可行性见解所需的时间至关重要。了解最佳实践,将您的架构从数据仓库和数据库扩展到实时解决方案。了解如何使用 Amazon Kinesis 获取实时数据见解并将其与 Amazon Aurora、Amazon RDS、Amazon Redshift 和 Amazon S3 集成。Amazon Flex 团队描述了他们如何在 Amazon Flex 移动应用程序中使用流分析,Amazon Delivery Driver 使用该应用程序每月按时交付数百万个软件包。他们讨论了能够克服将现有批处理数据迁移到流处理数据所面临的挑战并进而实现从批处理系统向实时系统迁移的架构,还讨论了如何从实时分析中获益。

观看研讨会记录 | 下载演示文稿

要在市场中获胜并提供独特的客户体验,企业必须能够实时使用实时数据来促使快速制定出决策。在本次研讨会中,您将了解常见的流数据处理使用案例和架构。首先,我们将概述流数据和 AWS 流数据功能。接下来,我们来了解几个客户示例以及他们的实时流应用程序。最后,我们将了解一下常见的架构和首要流数据使用案例的设计模式。

观看研讨会记录 | 下载演示文稿

在本次研讨会中,我们将了解 Cox Automotive 如何使用 Splunk Cloud 来实时了解其 AWS 和混合环境以实现近乎瞬时的 MTTI、将竞拍事件减少 90% 并主动预测中断。我们将介绍高度可预测的功能,该功能使您能够使用 Splunk 和 Amazon Kinesis Firehose 实时摄取、转换并分析数据,以便从云资源中获取有价值的见解。通过使用 Splunk Enterprise 和 Splunk Cloud,现在能够以比以往更快、更轻松的方式访问以分析为导向的基础设施。

观看研讨会记录 | 下载演示文稿


日志分析是一种常见的大数据使用案例,让您可以分析来自网站、移动设备、服务器、传感器和其他来源的日志数据,并用于数字营销、应用程序监控、欺诈检测、广告技术、游戏及 IoT 等多种应用场景。将日志分析升级到实时分析可以缩短信息化的时间,从而将洞察时间从几小时或几天缩短至几秒钟或几分钟。在本次研讨会中,您将学习如何使用 Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose 摄取和传送不含基础设施信息的日志。我们将展示如何使用 Kinesis Data Analytics 实时处理日志数据来构建响应式分析。最后,我们将展示如何使用 Amazon Elasticsearch Service 进行交互式查询并呈现日志数据。

学习目标:

  1. 了解如何轻松构建端到端的实时日志分析解决方案。
  2. 概述如何使用 Amazon Kinesis 实时收集和处理数据。
  3. 了解如何使用 Amazon Elasticsearch Service 以交互的方式查询和可视化日志数据。

观看记录 | 下载演示文稿

大多数应用程序都包含十几种服务和数百个服务器。这些应用程序的大小、功能和技术各不相同,但它们都在 Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) 中彼此通信。了解这些应用程序之间的交互是一项艰巨的挑战,一来是因为流量庞大,二来是因为部署的动态性质。在本次网络研讨会中,我们将讨论 Amazon Kinesis 和 Amazon CloudWatch 如何帮助大规模克服这些挑战。我们将讨论如何使用 CloudWatch Logs 和 Kinesis Data Streams 捕获和丰富网络流量日志并实时确定使用模式。

学习目标:

  • 了解如何使用网络流量日志构建实时应用程序监控系统。
  • 了解如何使用 Amazon Kinesis 丰富和聚合网络流日志数据。
  • 了解如何可视化和分析网络数据以获取可行性见解。

观看记录 | 下载演示文稿

数据湖让您组织中的员工能够访问和分析不同数据源的大量非结构化和结构化数据,其中许多数据源会连续、快速地生成数据。及时提供此数据进行分析需要一个流解决方案,该解决方案可以持久且经济高效地将这些数据摄取到您的数据湖中。Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose 是一种完全托管的服务,这样一来,您可以轻松地准备流数据并将其加载到 AWS 中。在这次技术演讲中,我们将对 Kinesis Data Firehose 进行概述,并深入阐述如何使用该服务将实时流数据收集、转换、批处理、压缩和加载到 Amazon S3 数据湖中。

学习目标:

  • 了解收集、准备流数据并将其加载到数据湖中的主要要求。
  • 概述如何使用 Kinesis Data Firehose 传输数据。
  • 了解如何使用 Kinesis Data Firehose 执行数据转换。

观看记录 | 下载演示文稿

spacer

Editorial_GettingStarted

您可以将以下示例代码和工具与 Amazon Kinesis 配合使用,快速构建、测试和部署分析应用程序。

  • 使用我们的 IoT 分析示例代码来构建您的应用程序。无需从头开始。在此下载 »
  • 使用 Kinesis 数据生成器测试您的 Kinesis 应用程序。了解更多 »
  • 试用实践教程,以使用 Kinesis 构建日志分析解决方案。请将其签出 »

It's easy to get started with Amazon Kinesis. This page provides a compilation of the top resources so you can launch your streaming application quickly.


Amazon Kinesis Video Streams makes it easy to securely stream video from connected devices to AWS for analytics, machine learning (ML), and other processing. In this session, we introduce Kinesis Video Streams and its key features, and review common use cases including smart home, smart city, industrial automation, and computer vision. We also discuss how you can use the Kinesis Video Streams parser library to work with the output of video streams to power popular deep learning frameworks. Lastly, Abeja, a leading Japanese artificial intelligence (AI) solutions provider, talks about how they built a deep-learning system for the retail industry using Kinesis Video Streams to deliver better shopping experience. 

Watch session recording | Download presentation

Amazon Kinesis Analytics offers a built-in machine learning algorithm that you can use to easily detect anomalies in your VPC network traffic and improve security monitoring. Join us for an interactive discussion on how to stream your VPC flow Logs to Amazon Kinesis Streams and identify anomalies using Kinesis Analytics.

Watch session recording | Download presentation

Thousands of services work in concert to deliver millions of hours of video streams to Netflix customers every day. These applications vary in size function and technology but they all make use of the Netflix network to communicate. Understanding the interactions between these services is a daunting challenge both because of the sheer volume of traffic and the dynamic nature of deployments. In this session we first discuss why Netflix chose Kinesis Streams to address these challenges at scale. We then dive deep into how Netflix uses Kinesis Streams to enrich network traffic logs and identify usage patterns in real time. Lastly we cover how Netflix uses this system to build comprehensive dependency maps increase network efficiency and improve failure resiliency. From this session youl learn how to build a real-time application monitoring system using network traffic logs and get real-time actionable insights.

Watch session recording | Download presentation

Amazon Kinesis makes it easy to collect process and analyze real-time streaming data so you can get timely insights and react quickly to new information. In this session we present an end-to-end streaming data solution using Kinesis Streams for data ingestion Kinesis Analytics for real-time processing and Kinesis Firehose for persistence. We review in detail how to write SQL queries using streaming data and discuss best practices to optimize and monitor your Kinesis Analytics applications. Lastly we discuss how to estimate the cost of the entire system. 

Watch session recording | Download presentation

Want to ramp up your knowledge of AWS big data web services and launch your first big data application on the cloud? We walk you through simplifying big data processing as a data bus comprising ingest, store, process, and visualize. You build a big data application using AWS managed services, including Amazon Athena, Amazon Kinesis, Amazon DynamoDB, and Amazon S3. Along the way, we review architecture design patterns for big data applications and give you access to a take-home lab so that you can rebuild and customize the application yourself. You should bring your own laptop and have some familiarity with AWS services to get the most from this session.

Download presentation »

In recent years, there has been an explosive growth in the number of connected devices and real-time data sources. Because of this, data is being produced continuously and its production rate is accelerating. Businesses can no longer wait for hours or days to use this data. To gain the most valuable insights, they must use this data immediately so they can react quickly to new information. In this workshop, you learn how to take advantage of streaming data sources to analyze and react in near real-time. You are presented with several requirements for a real-world streaming data scenario and you're tasked with creating a solution that successfully satisfies the requirements using services such as Amazon Kinesis, AWS Lambda and Amazon SNS.

Download presentation »

Learn how to architect a data lake where different teams within your organization can publish and consume data in a self-service manner. As organizations aim to become more data-driven data engineering teams have to build architectures that can cater to the needs of diverse users - from developers to business analysts to data scientists. Each of these user groups employs different tools have different data needs and access data in different ways.

In this talk we will dive deep into assembling a data lake using Amazon S3 Amazon Kinesis Amazon Athena Amazon EMR and AWS Glue. The session will feature Mohit Rao Architect and Integration lead at Atlassian the maker of products such as JIRA Confluence and Stride. First we will look at a couple of common architectures for building a data lake. Then we will show how Atlassian built a self-service data lake where any team within the company can publish a dataset to be consumed by a broad set of users.

Watch session recording | Download presentation

Today many architects and developers are looking to build solutions that integrate batch and real-time data processing and deliver the best of both approaches. Lambda architecture (not to be confused with the AWS Lambda service) is a design pattern that leverages both batch and real-time processing within a single solution to meet the latency accuracy and throughput requirements of big data use cases. Come join us for a discussion on how to implement Lambda architecture (batch speed and serving layers) and best practices for data processing loading and performance tuning.

Watch session recording | Download presentation

Reducing the time to get actionable insights from data is important to all businesses and customers who employ batch data analytics tools are exploring the benefits of streaming analytics. Learn best practices to extend your architecture from data warehouses and databases to real-time solutions. Learn how to use Amazon Kinesis to get real-time data insights and integrate them with Amazon Aurora Amazon RDS Amazon Redshift and Amazon S3. The Amazon Flex team describes how they used streaming analytics in their Amazon Flex mobile app used by Amazon delivery drivers to deliver millions of packages each month on time. They discuss the architecture that enabled the move from a batch processing system to a real-time system overcoming the challenges of migrating existing batch data to streaming data and how to benefit from real-time analytics.

Watch session recording | Download presentation

To win in the marketplace and provide differentiated customer experiences, businesses need to be able to use live data in real time to facilitate fast decision making. In this session, you learn common streaming data processing use cases and architectures. First, we give an overview of streaming data and AWS streaming data capabilities. Next, we look at a few customer examples and their real-time streaming applications. Finally, we walk through common architectures and design patterns of top streaming data use cases.

Watch session recording | Download presentation

In this session learn how Cox Automotive is using Splunk Cloud for real time visibility into its AWS and hybrid environments to achieve near instantaneous MTTI reduce auction incidents by 90% and proactively predict outages. We also introduce a highly anticipated capability that allows you to ingest transform and analyze data in real time using Splunk and Amazon Kinesis Firehose to gain valuable insights from your cloud resources. It's now quicker and easier than ever to gain access to analytics-driven infrastructure monitoring using Splunk Enterprise and Splunk Cloud.

Watch session recording | Download presentation


Log analytics is a common big data use case that allows you to analyze log data from websites, mobile devices, servers, sensors, and more for a wide variety of applications such as digital marketing, application monitoring, fraud detection, ad tech, gaming, and IoT. Moving your log analytics to real time can speed up your time to information allowing you to get insights in seconds or minutes instead of hours or days. In this session, you will learn how to ingest and deliver logs with no infrastructure using Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose. We will show how Kinesis Data Analytics can be used to process log data in real time to build responsive analytics. Finally, we will show how to use Amazon Elasticsearch Service to interactively query and visualize your log data.

Learning Objectives:

  1. Understand how to easily build an end to end, real time log analytics solution.
  2. Get an overview of collecting and processing data in real-time using Amazon Kinesis.
  3. Learn how to Interactively query and visualize your log data using Amazon Elasticsearch Service.

Watch recording | Download presentation

Most applications are comprised of dozens of services and hundreds of servers. These applications vary in size, function, and technology, but they all communicate with each other inside of your Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (VPC). Understanding the interactions between these applications can be a challenge both because of the volume of traffic and the dynamic nature of deployments. In this webinar, we’ll discuss how Amazon Kinesis and Amazon CloudWatch can help address these challenges at scale. We’ll discuss how to use CloudWatch Logs and Kinesis Data Streams to capture and enrich network traffic logs and identify usage patterns in real time.

Learning Objectives:

  • Understand how to build a real-time application monitoring system using network traffic logs.
  • Learn how to enrich and aggregate network flow logs data using Amazon Kinesis.
  • Learn how to visualize and analyze your network data to gain actionable insights.

Watch recording | Download presentation

Data lakes enable your employees across the organization to access and analyze massive amounts of unstructured and structured data from disparate data sources, many of which generate data continuously and rapidly. Making this data available in a timely fashion for analysis requires a streaming solution that can durably and cost-effectively ingest this data into your data lake. Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose is a fully managed service that makes it easy to prepare and load streaming data into AWS. In this tech talk, we will provide an overview of Kinesis Data Firehose and dive deep into how you can use the service to collect, transform, batch, compress, and load real-time streaming data into your Amazon S3 data lakes.

Learning Objectives:

  • Understand key requirements for collecting, preparing, and loading streaming data into data lakes.
  • Get an overview of transmitting data using Kinesis Data Firehose.
  • Learn how to perform data transformations with Kinesis Data Firehose.

Watch recording | Download presentation

spacer

Editorial_GettingStarted

You can use the following sample code and tools to quickly build, test, and deploy your analytics applications with Amazon Kinesis.

  • Use our sample IoT analytics code to build your application. No need to start from scratch. Download here »
  • Test your Kinesis application using the Kinesis Data Generator. Learn more »
  • Try a hands-on tutorial to build a log analytics solution using Kinesis. Check it out »