通过对话式 AI 界面提高客户满意度

通过聊天机器人和虚拟助手简化自助服务流程并降低运营成本

对话式 AI 界面通过结合自然语言处理(NLP)、自然语言理解(NLU)和自然语言生成(NLG)等不同的自然语言技术,为您的业务应用程序添加类似真人的对话功能。对话式界面不断发展,成为用户与企业交互的其中一种首选方式。鉴于保持社交距离的原则和就地避难命令,新冠肺炎疫情进一步加快了这些界面的采用。企业正在开发对话式界面,以新的方式与用户互动,例如交互式聊天机器人或虚拟助手,这些工具能够了解客户需求、收集所需的用户信息,并集成后端服务以完成所需的任务。

借助 Amazon 的对话式 AI(CAI)解决方案,企业可以使用 AWS AI 服务或利用 AWS 合作伙伴的专业知识来构建高效的聊天机器人和语音体验,提高用户满意度,降低运营成本,并简化业务流程,同时加快上市时间。

优势

提供更好的个性化体验

启用新的互动方式

对话式 AI 允许您通过聊天机器人、语音助手、交互式信息亭等多种沟通渠道,以全新的方式与客户互动。

提高客户参与度

提升客户满意度

对话式 AI 界面为客户提供全天候的全渠道自助服务功能。它们可以完成高频任务,更快、更方便地为用户提供和收集信息。

个性化每个接触点

降低运营成本

对话式 AI 界面有助于转移呼叫,减少耗时的交互。此外,它们还可以通过连接不同的后端系统来简化业务流程,以完成所需的任务。

提供更好的个性化体验

简化业务流程

聊天机器人和虚拟助手等对话式 AI 界面可以帮助企业更快、更高效地实现其业务目标。例如,使用户能够更快地加入,或通过对话式界面预约。

客户案例

Omnyex

Ryanair 使用 Amazon Lex 改善客户支持

Ryanair 使用 Amazon Lex 和 Amazon SageMaker 构建了一个聊天机器人,可以改善其客户支持体验,帮助客户快速轻松地找到其问题的答案。

查看案例分析 
Omnyex

圣路易斯大学为学生打造聊天机器人平台

圣路易斯大学(SLU)与 AWS Professional Services 合作构建了一个聊天机器人平台,以提高学生的工作效率和校园参与度。借助 AskSLU 聊天机器人,学生可以通过各种方式(例如 SLU 网站、短信和校园内的 Amazon Echo 设备)询问数百个有关大学的问题,并获得相同的回答。

查看案例分析 
Omnyex

MetroPlusHealth

2020 年 3 月,当新冠肺炎疫情蔓延到纽约市时,总部位于曼哈顿的非营利保险公司 MetroPlusHealth 及其 57 万多名会员发现自己身处疫情的震中。他们与 AWS 合作,使用 Amazon Lex 开发了一个聊天机器人,在短短 3 周内与 54,000 名会员互动,将纽约人与解决他们身体、社交和情感需求的资源联系起来。

查看案例分析 

使用案例类别

信息性

通过聊天机器人和语音助手为客户提供信息。例如,查看订单状态。这些往往是大容量、低复杂性的任务。

数据捕获

通过对话式界面从用户那里收集信息。例如,注册新账户或预约。

交易处理

使客户能够通过对话式 AI 完成交易。例如,转账或订购产品或服务。

主动式

基于对话式 AI 的使用行为,向用户提示帮助。例如,为填表时遇到困难的用户提供帮助。

准备好开始使用了吗?

联系销售人员
联系我们

联系我们,了解有关 AWS AI 和用于对话式 AI 解决方案的机器学习解决方案的更多信息

联系我们 
寻找合作伙伴
寻找合作伙伴

了解有关 AWS CAI 技术和咨询合作伙伴的更多信息

入门 
开始执行计划
亲自尝试

利用 Amazon AI 服务开发您自己的对话式 AI 解决方案

了解更多 

亲自尝试

Amazon 提供以下 AI 服务,您的开发团队可以使用这些服务来创建您自己的 AI 聊天机器人或虚拟助手。

Amazon Lex 是一种使用语音和文本在任何应用程序中构建对话界面的服务。Amazon Lex 提供先进的自动语音识别(ASR)深度学习功能,可以将语音转换为文本,还提供自然语言理解(NLU)功能,可以识别文本的意图,让您能够构建用户体验极具吸引力且会话交互逼真的应用程序。

Amazon Kendra 是一种由机器学习提供支持的智能搜索服务。使用 Amazon Kendra,您可以不再搜索海量的非结构化数据,并通过自助聊天机器人、虚拟座席或 IVR 系统为客户提供正确的答案。

Amazon Polly 是一种利用先进的深度学习技术将文本转换为逼真语音的服务。通过 Amazon Polly,您可以让客户适应与交互式语音应答(IVR)系统和聊天机器人交互时的自然声音。Amazon Polly 提供众多语言的几十种逼真语音,您可以构建适用于许多不同国家/地区的自助客户体验。

您可以将以下 AWS 解决方案参考架构用作参考。

AWS 解决方案参考架构是由 AWS 创建的架构图集合。它们为应用程序提供了说明性的指导,以及在 AWS 账户中复制工作负载的其他说明。

本参考架构会部署一个多渠道、多语言的对话界面(聊天机器人),以响应客户的问题、答案和反馈。

本参考架构可实施复杂的会话聊天机器人,并为您的客户打造具有吸引力的逼真体验。

资源

对话式 AI 设计网络研讨会的最佳实践

观看视频 »

对话式设计指南:Amazon Lex 入门

阅读指南 »

Increase customer satisfaction with conversational AI interfaces

Streamline self-service processes and reduce operational costs through chatbots and virtual assistants

Conversational AI interfaces add human-like conversation capabilities to your business applications by combining different natural language technologies like natural language processing (NLP), natural language understanding (NLU) and natual language generation (NLG). Conversational interfaces continue to grow as one of the preferred ways for users to interact with businesses. Covid-19 has further accelerated the adoption of these interfaces given social distancing rules and shelter in place orders. Enterprises are developing conversational interfaces to engage with users in new ways like interactive chatbots or virtual assistants capable of understanding customer needs, gathering required user information, and integrating back-end services to complete the required task.

With Amazon's Conversational AI (CAI) solutions, enterprises can use AWS AI Services or leverage AWS Partners' expertise to build highly effective chatbot and voice experiences, increase user satisfaction, reduce operational costs, and streamline business processes - all while speeding up time-to-market.

Benefits

Deliver better personalized experiences

Enable new ways of engagement

Conversational AI allows you to engage with your customers in entirely new engaging ways like chatbots, voice assistants, interactive information kiosks and more across a variety of communication channels.

Increase customer engagement

Increase customer satisfaction

Conversational AI interfaces provide omnichannel, self-service capabilities to customers 24/7. They can complete high-frequency tasks, provide and gatheri information faster and more conveniently for users.

Personalize every touchpoint

Reduce operational costs

Conversational AI interfaces help deflect calls and reduce time-consuming interactions. In addition, they can streamline business processes by connecting with different back-end systems to complete the required tasks.

Deliver better personalized experiences

Streamline business processes

Conversational AI interfaces like chatbots and virtual assitants can help enterprises achieve their business goals faster and more efficiently. For example, enabling users to onboard faster, or book an appointment through a conversational interface.

Customer stories

Omnyex

Ryanair improves customer support using Amazon Lex

Using Amazon Lex and Amazon SageMaker, Ryanair built a chatbot that improves its customer support experience and helps customers find answers to their questions quickly and easily.

Read the case study 
Omnyex

Saint Louis University Creates Chatbot Platform for Students

Saint Louis University (SLU) worked with AWS Professional Services on building a chatbot platform to improve student productivity and campus engagement. With the AskSLU chatbot, students are able to ask hundreds of questions about the university through a variety of modes—such as the SLU website, text message, and Amazon Echo devices across campus—and get the same response.

Read the case study 
Omnyex

MetroPlusHealth

When the COVID-19 pandemic reached New York City in March 2020, Manhattan-based nonprofit insurer MetroPlusHealth and its more than 570,000 members found themselves in one of the epicenters. In partnership with AWS they used Amazon Lex to develop a chatbot that interacted with 54,000 members in the space of just 3 weeks, connecting New Yorkers with resources that addressed their physical, social, and emotional needs.

Read the case study 

Use case categories

Informational

Provide information to customers through chatbots and voice assistants. For example, checking order status. These tend to be high volume, low complexity tasks.

Data capture

Gather information from a user through a conversational interface. For example, on-boarding a new account, or booking an appointment.

Transactional

Enable customers to complete a transaction via conversational AI. For example, transferring money or ordering a product or service.

Proactive

Prompt the user with help, based on usage behavior through conversational AI. For example, helping a user who is having difficulty filling out a form.

Ready to get started?

Contact sales
Contact us

Contact us for more information on AWS AI and Machine Learning solutions for Conversational AI solutions

Contact us 
Find a partner
Find a Partner

Learn more about AWS CAI technology and consulting partners

Get started 
Get started with executing initiatives
Do it yourself

Leverage Amazon AI Services to develop your own Conversational AI solution

Learn more 

Do it yourself

Amazon offers, among others, the following AI Services that can be used by your development team to create your own AI chatbots or virtual assistants.

Amazon Lex is a service for building conversational interfaces into any application using voice and text. Amazon Lex provides the advanced deep learning functionalities of automatic speech recognition (ASR) for converting speech to text, and natural language understanding (NLU) to recognize the intent of the text, to enable you to build applications with highly engaging user experiences and lifelike conversational interactions.

Amazon Kendra is an intelligent search service powered by machine learning. Using Amazon Kendra, you can stop searching through troves of unstructured data and deliver the right answers to your customers through self-service chatbots, virtual agents, or IVR systems.

Amazon Polly is a service that uses advanced deep learning technologies to turn text into lifelike speech. With Amazon Polly, you can engage customers with natural sounding voices for your interactive voice response (IVR) systems, and chatbots. With dozens of lifelike voices across a broad set of languages, you can build a self-service customer experience that works in many different countries.

You can use the following AWS Solutions Reference Architectures as a reference.

AWS Solutions Reference Architectures are a collection of architecture diagrams, created by AWS. They provide prescriptive guidance for applications, as well as other instructions for replicating the workload in your AWS account.

This reference architecture deploys a multi-channel, multi-language conversational interface (chatbot) that responds to customer’s questions, answers, and feedback.

Reference architecture for implementing sophisticated conversational chatbots and developing engaging and lifelike experiences for your customers.

Resources

Best Practices in Conversational AI Design Webinar

Watch the video »

Guide to Conversational Design: Getting started with Amazon Lex

Read the Guide »