您可以通过 AWS Migration Hub 发现全部现有的服务器,并跟踪每个应用程序迁移的状态。借助它,您可以更好地了解您的应用程序产品组合并简化迁移跟踪。如果您计划使用 AWS Server Migration Service、AWS Database Migration Service 等工具或合作伙伴工具将您的部分或全部工作负载迁移到 AWS,那么您应当考虑使用 AWS Migration Hub。如果您要在 AWS 中更换服务器主机和/或转换数据库平台,那么 AWS Migration Hub 可为您缩短确定当前状态和后续步骤所花费的时间。

AWS Migration Hub

立即开始

100x100_benefit_management1

AWS Migration Hub 控制面板显示了您的整个迁移产品组合的最新状态和指标。这使您能够快速了解您的迁移进度,以及识别和排查任何出现的问题。

AWS Migration Hub 示例控制面板

100x100_benefit_search

AWS Migration Hub 在一个位置集中提供了所有的应用程序详细信息。这使您可以跟踪所有迁移中的所有移动部分的状态,从而能够更轻松地查看整体迁移进度,并缩短确定当前状态和后续步骤所花费的时间。

Migration Hub 示例控制面板

100x100_benefit_ingergration

借助 AWS Migration Hub,您可以灵活使用最适合您组织的迁移工具。无论您使用的是 AWS Server Migration Service、AWS Database Migration Service 等 AWS 迁移工具,还是 ATADATA、CloudEndure 和 Racemi 等合作伙伴工具,Migration Hub 都能使您在一个集中位置轻松跟踪通过所有这些工具执行的迁移。

migration tools - updated

100x100_benefit_global

借助 AWS Migration Hub,您可以跟踪目标为迁移工具所支持的任何 AWS 区域的迁移状态。当使用集成工具时,无论您迁移到哪些区域,迁移状态都会显示在 Migration Hub 中。

AWS Migration Hub provides a single place to discover your existing servers and track the status of each application migration. It gives you better visibility into your application portfolio and streamlines migration tracking. If you plan to migrate some or all of your workloads to AWS using tools like AWS Server Migration Service, AWS Database Migration Service, or partner tools, then you should consider using AWS Migration Hub. If you are rehosting servers and/or replatforming databases in AWS, then the AWS Migration Hub can reduce time spent determining current status and next steps.

AWS Migration Hub

Get Started Today

100x100_benefit_management1

The AWS Migration Hub dashboard shows the latest status and metrics for your entire migration portfolio. This allows you to quickly understand the progress of your migrations, as well as identify and troubleshoot any issues that arise.

AWS Migration Hub Sample Dashboard

100x100_benefit_search

AWS Migration Hub provides all application details in a central location. This allows you to track the status of all the moving parts across all migrations, making it easier to view overall migration progress and reducing the time spent determining current status and next steps.

Migration Hub Sample Dashboard

100x100_benefit_ingergration

AWS Migration Hub provides the flexibility to use the migration tools that work best for your organization. Whether you use AWS migration tools like AWS Server Migration Service, AWS Database Migration Service, or partner tools like ATADATA, CloudEndure, and RiverMeadow Migration Hub makes it easy for you to track migrations from all of those tools in a central location.

Migration Tool Integration

100x100_benefit_global

AWS Migration Hub lets you track the status of your migrations into any AWS region supported by your migration tools. Regardless of which regions you migrate into, the migration status will appear in Migration Hub when using an integrated tool.