发现或导入您的本地服务器细节

AWS Migration Hub 可使您导入有关本地服务器和应用程序的信息,或使用 AWS Discovery Agent 或 AWS Discovery Collector(适用于 VMware 环境的一种无代理方法)执行更深入的发现。

Migration Hub - Discovery Tools

构建迁移计划

AWS Migration Hub 网络可视化可让您通过快速识别服务器及其依赖项、确定服务器角色以及将服务器分组到应用程序来加快迁移计划。要使用网络可视化,首先安装 AWS Discovery 代理并开始从数据收集器页面中收集数据。

Migration Hub - Build a migration plan

简洁直观的迁移控制面板

AWS Migration Hub 控制面板会显示您整个迁移组合的最新状态和指标。这使您能够快速了解迁移的进度,并识别和排除出现的任何问题。

Simple and intuitive migration dashboard

应用程序迁移跟踪

AWS Migration Hub 在一个集中位置提供所有应用程序详细信息。这使您能够跟踪所有迁移的各个移动部件的状态,使您能够更轻松地查看整体迁移进度,并缩短确定当前状态和后续步骤所花费的时间。

Application migration tracking

多区域迁移

借助 AWS Migration Hub,您可以跟踪迁移到由迁移工具提供支持的任何 AWS 区域的状态。无论您迁移到哪个区域,只要使用集成工具,迁移状态都会出现在 Migration Hub 中。

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
详细了解产品定价

查看 AWS Migration Hub 的定价选项。

了解更多 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐。 

注册 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
立即开始迁移

在 AWS 管理控制台上开始使用 AWS Migration Hub 进行迁移。

登录

Import your on-premises server details

AWS Migration Hub import allows you to import information about their on-premises servers and applications into the Migration Hub so you can track the status of application migrations. To import your data, you can download and populate the import CSV template and then upload it using the Migration Hub import console.

Migration tool integration

Simple and intuitive migration dashboard

The AWS Migration Hub dashboard shows the latest status and metrics for your entire migration portfolio. This allows you to quickly understand the progress of your migrations, as well as identify and troubleshoot any issues that arise.

Simple and intuitive migration dashboard

Application migration tracking

AWS Migration Hub provides all application details in a central location. This allows you to track the status of all the moving parts across all migrations, making it easier to view overall migration progress and reducing the time spent determining current status and next steps.

Application migration tracking

Multi-region migrations

AWS Migration Hub lets you track the status of your migrations into any AWS region supported by your migration tools. Regardless of which regions you migrate into, the migration status will appear in Migration Hub when using an integrated tool.

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Learn more about product pricing

Review pricing options for AWS Migration Hub.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start migrating today

Get started migrating with AWS Migration Hub on the AWS Management Console.

Sign in