修订时间:2017 年 9 月 12 日

下方的 AWS APN 徽标指导方针 (简称为“指导方针”) 适用于那些希望使用 AWS 在 APN 计划中供成员使用的徽标 (即“AWS 标志”,包括 APN 合作伙伴徽标 [见下方] 和 AWS 徽标) 的符合条件的 AWS 合作伙伴网络成员。除了这些指导方针,AWS 徽标和其他 AWS 品牌还须遵守 AWS 商标指导方针。如果您不确定这些要求是否适用于您的具体商业案例,请联系您的 AWS 代表以获得帮助。

APN-Logo_Color_324x89

这些要求适用于您的产品项目、广告创意或推销材料中的每一个元素 (例如,网站、销售材料、订购单、横幅广告、电子邮件通讯、印刷材料,或其他广告内容等)

按照 APN 的在线条款与条件中所述,标准套餐及以上级别套餐的 APN 成员、渠道分销商合作伙伴政府机构合作伙伴可以使用适用的 AWS 徽章作为 AWS 标志的一部分。以下是这些徽章的一些例子:

“高级”套餐的示例
“技术合作伙伴”

APN-Advanced-Technology-Badge

“标准”套餐的示例
“咨询合作伙伴”

APN-Standard-Consulting-Badge

正如 APN 的在线条款和条件中所述,有资格使用 AWS 标志的 APN 合作伙伴享有非独占、全球性、免版税、可撤销的许可权,能够在他们的网站或自己的离线材料中 (例如,在任何印刷材料、邮件或其他文档中) 单独展示 AWS Marks 的最新版本,以彰显其 AWS 合作伙伴网络的参与者身份。其中包括在名片、贸易展柜、销售材料等项目上使用 AWS 标志。

在新奇的促销物品上使用 AWS 标志 (例如,价值不高的贸易展会赠品) 必须遵守以下指导方针。每次促销活动使用的新奇促销物品不得超过 2000 件。

请务必注意,新版 AWS 标志将代替原有的 AWS 合作伙伴徽标届时,所有使用原有 AWS 合作伙伴徽标的 APN 合作伙伴都应及时改用可用的新版 AWS 标志。下面列出了原有 AWS 合作伙伴徽标的示例:

apn_ed_logo

在使用 AWS 标志时,所有 APN 合作伙伴必须遵守以下一般性指导方针,同时遵守 AWS 商标指导方针

  • 以您自己的公司为焦点。AWS 标志不应喧宾夺主,比您的徽标更突出。在任何电子邮件或邮寄宣传活动中,必须明确所有的通讯内容是由您的公司发出的,而不是 AWS。此外,不得在任何电子邮件的主题行中,或者在任何直邮材料的封面上提及 AWS。禁止使用品牌。您不得以可能会影响、损害或败坏 Amazon 或 AWS 声誉的方式 (由 AWS 自行判断) 使用任何 AWS 品牌,包括 AWS 标志来贬低 Amazon 或 AWS、其产品或服务,或其合作伙伴。
  • AWS 并非您的促销活动的赞助方。在使用 AWS 品牌,包括 AWS 标志时,您不应暗示您与 AWS 有正式的业务合作关系,或者 AWS 是您的促销活动的赞助方。
  • “Amazon Web Services”是我们的名称。如果您需要提及我们由三个单词组成的全称,则每个单词的首字母必须大写,而名称的缩写词也要大写,它的书写方式只能是“Amazon Web Services”或者“AWS”。“Amazon”的首字母必须始终大写,除非您提及我们的网站:www.aws.amazon.com 时。
  • 您提供的是基于 Amazon Web Services 的解决方案。您不能直接用 AWS 网站做广告。不要发布进入 AWS 注册页面的链接。因说明服务的某项功能而必须附带引用 AWS 产品页,这种情况是允许的(例如,产品允许在 Amazon S3 上备份,然后提供 Amazon S3 产品页的链接)。使用 AWS URL 时也应遵守 AWS 商标指导方针。任何提及 AWS URL 均应按 AWS 的要求予以删除。
  • URL 链接。请勿在您的 URL 中使用“AWS”或任何 AWS 商标。例如以下 URL:www.acme-aws.com,其中 AWS 品牌或商标是不允许被提及的。允许的 URL 示例:www.acme-software.com/aws。AWS 可能会要求删除违反上述指导方针的 URL 链接。
  • 关键字广告。AWS 拥有商标权并限制第三方在所有搜索引擎上的使用权。高级与核心级的 APN 合作伙伴可以通过提交其搜索引擎账户的屏幕截图以及广告账户 ID 到 AWS 付费搜索团队 (aws-paid-search@amazon.com),表明以下精准匹配的关键字在账户中被设置为否定:[AWS] [amazon. Web services] [a.w.s.] [amazon web services] [aws account] [AWS Signup] 和 [amazon – aws]。一旦搜索团队收到关键词排除确认,他们将会提交允许相应的 APN 合作伙伴在广告文案中使用商标的申请。
  • 修改徽标:必须遵守我们的市场营销指导方针。不应对我们的商标作任何形式的更改。

AWS 可能定期随机地审核客户材料,以确保符合这些要求。如果选择某项材料接受审核,AWS 将直接联系您。

 

AWS 保留自行决定随时修改 AWS APN 徽标指导方针的权利,亦保留针对任何未经允许或与要求不符的使用情况采取相应措施的权利。

Revised September 12, 2017

The AWS Marks for APN Guidelines below (“Guidelines”) are intended for use by eligible AWS Partner Network (“APN”) members wishing to use marks that AWS makes available to members as part of the APN program (“AWS Marks”), including the APN Partner Logo (below) and AWS Logo. The AWS Logo and other AWS brands are, in addition to these Guidelines, subject to the AWS Trademark Guidelines. If you are unsure of how these requirements apply to your specific business case, contact your AWS Representative for assistance. 

APN-Logo_Color_324x89

These requirements apply to each individual element of your product offering, ad creative, or promotional material (e.g. website, sales material, order forms, banner ads, email newsletters, printed materials, or other advertising, etc.).

As outlined in APN’s online Terms and Conditions, members of the APN that are Standard Tier and above, Channel Reseller Partners or Government Partners may use applicable AWS Badges as part of the AWS Marks. Some examples of these badges are included below:

Example of an Advanced tier
“Technology Partner”

APN-Advanced-Technology-Badge

Example of a Standard tier
“Consulting Partner”

APN-Standard-Consulting-Badge

As outlined in APN’s online Terms and Conditions, APN Partners that are eligible to use the AWS Marks will have a nonexclusive, worldwide, royalty-free, revocable license to display the most recent version of AWS Marks on their website or in their own offline materials (e.g., in any printed material, mailing, or other document) solely to identify their participation in AWS Partner Network. This includes use of the AWS Marks on business cards, trade show booths, sales material, etc.

Use of the AWS Marks on promotional novelty items (e.g. trade-show giveaways of small monetary value) must comply with these Guidelines. No more than 2,000 promotional novelty items must be produced per promotional event.

Importantly, the new AWS Marks replace the legacy AWS Partner Logo. When this occurs, all APN Partners currently using the legacy AWS Partner Logo should transition to the new AWS Marks when available as quickly as possible. An example of the legacy AWS Partner Logo is included below:

apn_ed_logo

When using the AWS Marks, all APN Partners must comply by the following general guidelines, in conjunction with the AWS Trademark Guidelines:

  • Keep the focus on your company. The AWS Marks should not be more prominent than your logo. On any email or mail campaigns, it needs to be clear that the correspondence is not from AWS, but from your company. Additionally, AWS cannot be mentioned in the subject line of any e-mails or on the outside of any direct mail pieces. Prohibited brand usage. You may not use any AWS brand, including AWS Marks, to disparage Amazon or AWS, its products or services, or partners in a manner which, in AWS’s sole discretion, may diminish or otherwise damage or tarnish Amazon’s or AWS’s goodwill.
  • AWS is not a sponsor of your promotions. Your use of the AWS brand, including AWS Marks, should not imply a formal business partnership or sponsorship of your promotions.
  • “Amazon Web Services” is our name. If you choose to reference our three-word name, each word and abbreviated letter is always capitalized and can be used only as “Amazon Web Services” or as “AWS”. “Amazon” is always capitalized, unless you are referring to our website at www.aws.amazon.com.
  • Solutions based on Amazon Web Services is what you are offering. You cannot directly advertise the AWS website. Do not publish links to an AWS sign-up page. Incidental references to AWS product pages are permissible when necessary to explain a feature of your services (e.g. Product allows back-up on Amazon S3 and a link to the Amazon S3 product page is provided). Use of AWS URLs should also conform to the AWS Trademark Guidelines. Any mention of AWS URL’s should be removed upon request by AWS.
  • URL Links. Do not use “AWS’ or any of the AWS trademarks within your URL. For example, the URL, www.acme-aws.com, is not permissible use of the AWS brand or trademark. An example of permissible use would be: www.acme-software.com/aws. AWS may request removal of a URL link that is in violation of these Guidelines.
  • Adwords. AWS owns and restricts trademark use by 3rd parties on all search engines. Advanced and Premier Tier APN partners may be whitelisted by submitting a screen shot of your search engine account along with your ad account ID to the AWS paid search team (aws-paid-search@amazon.com) demonstrating that the following exact match keywords are placed as Negatives in the account: [AWS] [amazon. Web services] [a.w.s.] [amazon web services] [aws account] [AWS Signup] and [amazon – aws]. Once the search team has received confirmation of keyword exclusion, they will submit for the APN Partner to be whitelisted for trademark use in ad copy.
  • Modification of Logos: You must comply with our Marketing Guidelines. Our trademarks should not be altered in any way.

AWS may periodically perform random audits of client materials to ensure compliance with these requirements. If an item is selected for review, AWS will contact you directly.

 

AWS reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to modify these AWS Marks for APN Guidelines at any time and to take appropriate action against any use without permission or any use that does not conform to these requirements.