免费套餐

作为 AWS AWS Free Tier 的一部分,您可以免费开始使用 SageMaker Ground Truth。在首次使用 Amazon SageMaker 后的前两个月,您每月标注的前 500 个对象是免费的(不包括使用标注供应商、Amazon Mechanical Turk 或合成数据产生的任何额外费用)。

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth Plus 定价详情

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth Plus 可帮助您创建高质量的 ML 训练数据集,而无需构建标注的应用程序或自行管理标注人力资源。SageMaker Ground Truth Plus 的定价视标记而定,它们可以是边界框、立方体、键值对,等等。

借助 SageMaker Ground Truth Plus,您将收到专为您的具体使用案例和要求量身定制的自定义报价。要获得您的自定义报价,请填写项目要求表

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth 定价详情

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth 可帮助您构建用于 ML 的培训数据集。SageMaker Ground Truth 将通过在称为“工作流”的过程中逐步引导人工标记人员来标记您的内容(图像、音频、文本等)。三组人员可以使用这些工作流提供标注服务:Amazon Mechanical Turk 工作人员、您的员工或第三方供应商。SageMaker Ground Truth 还可以从这些标记中学习,并自动标注对象。

无论是 SageMaker Ground Truth 的自动标注,还是人工标记人员的标注,您都需要为每个标注对象(如图像、音频录音或一段文字)付费。如果您使用供应商或 Mechanical Turk 提供标注服务,则您要为每个标注对象支付额外费用。如果您使用自己的员工进行标注,则每个标注的对象没有额外费用。

合成数据生成

SageMaker Ground Truth 会帮助您利用大量生成的标注合成数据来创建高质量的 ML 训练数据集。合成数据的价格视标记而定。

要生成合成数据,您可以请求专为您的具体使用案例和要求量身定制的自定义报价。要获得您的自定义报价,请填写项目 要求表

对象定价详情

按已审核的数据集对象的数量向您收费。数据集对象定义为所有模式中的数据的原子单位。

已审核的对象(图像、视频帧、文本文档、音频文件等)

3D 点云

人工定价详情

使用 Amazon Mechanical Turk 的内置工作流程定价

如果您使用 Amazon Mechanical Turk 贴标签,则按每个审核实例的每个对象向您收费。我们建议您为每个对象使用多个贴标机以提高标签准确性。

供应商

如果您使用供应商,则每个标签的成本由供应商设定。您可以在 AWS Marketplace 中看到每个供应商的定价详情。 

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth 定价示例

使用内部员工进行人工标注

制造公司使用 ML 对其产品的图像进行分类。为了训练模型,他们将使用产品名称标记 40000 张图像。使用内置工作流程进行图像分类,他们的员工标记了所有 40000 张图像。

由于该公司使用的是内部员工,因此 40000 张人工贴标图像的价格同样是每张图像 0.08 USD。

总费用 = 40000 张人工标注图像 x 每张图像 0.08 USD = 3200 USD

使用 Mechanical Turk 通过自定义工作流进行人工标注

广告公司使用 ML 确定社交媒体帖子的情绪和内容。为了训练模型,他们决定需要标记 85000 个帖子。他们决定构建并上传自定义工作流,并为每个帖子设定 0.036 USD 的付款。他们还决定标记每个帖子三次以提高标签的准确性。使用 SageMaker Ground Truth,人工标记 85000 个帖子。

由于该公司使用的是 Mechanical Turk,因此成本包含额外费用,每个人工标记的帖子 0.036 USD,支付给标记人员。

总费用 =(50000 x 每篇文章 0.08 USD)+(35000 个帖子 x 每个帖子 0.04 USD)+(85000 个人工标注的帖子 x 每个帖子 0.036 USD x 每个对象 3 个标记)= 14580 USD

使用 Mechanical Turk 通过内置工作流进行人工标注

出版公司使用 ML 构建自然语言处理应用程序来对报纸文章进行分类。为了训练模型,他们将标记 200000 篇文章。他们选择内置的文本分类工作流,并决定将每篇文章标记三次,以提高标签的准确性。使用 SageMaker Ground Truth,人工标注 40000 篇文章,自动标注 160000 篇文章。

由于该公司使用的是 Mechanical Turk,因此文本分类工作流包含额外费用,每篇人工标注的文章 0.012 USD,支付给标注人员。

总成本 = (50000 x 每篇文章 0.08 USD) + (150000 x 每篇文章 0.04 USD) + (40000 篇人工标记的文章 x 每篇文章 0.012 USD x 每个对象 3 个标记人员) + Amazon SageMaker 培训和推理成本** = 11440 USD + Amazon SageMaker 培训和推理成本**

**这些成本取决于多种因素,包括使用的数据集类型、标记任务类型和数据集中的图像分辨率。

其他定价资源

AWS 定价计算器

轻松计算 AWS 的月度费用

获取定价协助

联系 AWS 专家获取个性化报价

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth 定价
有问题?

访问 Amazon SageMaker 数据标注常见问题页面。

了解更多 
注册 AWS 账户
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐。 

注册 
开始在控制台中构建
开始在控制台中构建

开始使用 Amazon SageMaker 数据标注在 AWS 管理控制台中构建。

登录

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth Plus pricing details

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth Plus helps you easily create high-quality machine learning (ML) training datasets without having to build labeling applications or manage the labeling workforce on your own. SageMaker Ground Truth Plus is priced on a per label basis, which can be a bounding box, cuboid, key-value pair, etc.

With SageMaker Ground Truth Plus, you receive a custom quote that is tailored to your specific use case and requirements. To get your customized quote, fill out the project requirement form.

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth pricing details

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth helps you build training datasets for ML. SageMaker Ground Truth will label your content (images, audio, text, etc.) by guiding a human labeler step-by-step in a process called a workflow. Three groups of humans can provide labels using these workflows: Amazon Mechanical Turk workers, your employees, or third-party vendors. Ground Truth can also learn from these labels and label objects automatically.

You pay for each labeled object (which can be an image, an audio recording, a section of text, etc.) whether it’s labeled automatically by SageMaker Ground Truth or by a human labeler. If you use a vendor or Mechanical Turk to provide labels, you pay an additional cost per labeled object. If you use your employees for labeling, there is no additional cost per labeled object.

Free Tier

As part of the AWS Free Tier, you can get started with Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth for free. For the first two months after the first use of Amazon SageMaker, your first 500 objects labeled per month are free (excluding any additional costs incurred by using a labeling vendor or Amazon Mechanical Turk).

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth

Object pricing details

You are charged for the number of dataset objects that are reviewed. A dataset object is defined as an atomic unit of data across all modalities.

Reviewed objects (images, video frames, text documents, audio files, etc.)

3D point clouds

Labor pricing details

Built-in workflow with Amazon Mechanical Turk

If you use Amazon Mechanical Turk for labeling, you are charged per object per review instance. We recommend that you use multiple labelers per object to improve label accuracy.

Vendor

If you use a vendor, the cost per label is set by the vendor. You can see each vendor’s pricing details in AWS Marketplace

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth pricing examples

Using internal employees for human-labeling

A manufacturing company uses ML to classify images of their products. To train their model, they label 40,000 images with product names. Using the built-in workflow for image classification, their employees label all 40,000 images.

Because the company used internal employees, the price for the 40,000 human-labeled images is the same $0.08 per image.

Total Cost = 40,000 human-labeled images x $0.08 per image = $3,200

Using Mechanical Turk for human-labeling with a custom workflow

An advertising company uses ML to determine both the sentiment and content of social media posts. To train their model, they decide that they need to label 85,000 posts. They decide to build and upload a custom workflow and set a payment of $0.036 per post. They also decide to have each post labeled three times to improve the accuracy of the labels. Using SageMaker Ground Truth, humans label 85,000 posts.

Because the company used Mechanical Turk, the cost includes an additional charge of $0.036 for each human-labeled post to pay the labeler.

Total Cost = (50,000 x $0.08 per article) + (35,000 posts x $0.04 per post) + (85,000 human-labeled posts x $0.036 per post x 3 labelers per object) = $14,580

Using Mechanical Turk for human-labeling with a built-in workflow

A publishing company uses ML to build a natural language processing application to classify newspaper articles. To train their model, they label 200,000 articles. They select the built-in text classification workflow and decide to have each article labeled three times to improve the accuracy of the labels. Using SageMaker Ground Truth, humans label 40,000 articles and 160,000 are labeled automatically.

Because the company used Mechanical Turk, the text classification workflow included an additional charge of $0.012 for each human-labeled article to pay the labeler.

Total Cost = (50,000 x $0.08 per article) + (150,000 articles x $0.04 per article) + (40,000 human-labeled articles x $0.012 per article x 3 labelers per object) + Amazon SageMaker training & inference costs** = $11,440 + Amazon SageMaker training & inference costs**

**These costs depend on a variety of factors, including the type of dataset being used, the type of labeling task, and the resolution of the images in your dataset.

Additional pricing resources

AWS Pricing Calculator

Easily calculate your monthly costs with AWS

Get Pricing Assistance

Contact AWS specialists to get a personalized quote

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth pricing
Have questions?

Visit the Amazon SageMaker Data Labeling FAQs page.

Learn more 
Sign up for an AWS account
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Start building in the console
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon SageMaker Data Labeling in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in