طبقة مجانية

في إطار الطبقة المجانية من AWS، يُمكنك بدء استخدام SageMaker Ground Truth مجانًا. طوال أول شهرين من الاستخدام الأول لخدمة Amazon SageMaker، ستتم تسمية أول 500 كائن في الشهر مجانًا (باستثناء أي تكاليف إضافية متكبدة مقابل استخدام مورد وضع التسميات، أو Amazon Mechanical Turk، أو بيانات مصطنعة).

تفاصيل تسعير Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth Plus

تساعدك Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth Plus في إنشاء مجموعات بيانات تدريب عالية الجودة للتعلم الآلي بدون الحاجة إلى إنشاء تطبيقات تسمية أو إدارة القوة العاملة المسؤولة عن التسمية. يتم تسعير SageMaker Ground Truth Plus على أساس كل تسمية، وهي يمكن أن تكون مربع إحاطة، أو متوازي مستطيلات، أو زوجًا من القيم والمفاتيح، أو غير ذلك.

مع SageMaker Ground Truth Plus، ستتلقى عرض أسعار مخصصًا لحالة استخدامك ومتطلباتك المحددة. للحصول على عرض أسعار مخصص، املأ نموذج متطلبات المشروع.

تفاصيل تسعير Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth

تساعدك Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth في إنشاء مجموعات بيانات تدريب للتعلم الآلي (ML). ستقوم SageMaker Ground Truth بتسمية محتواك (صور أو صوت أو نص، إلخ) عن طريق تقديم توجيهات تفصيلية خطوةً بخطوة للشخص المسؤول عن التسمية في عملية تُسمى سير العمل. هناك ثلاث مجموعات من الأشخاص المسؤولين عن التسمية باستخدام عمليات سير العمل هذه: مشغلو Amazon Mechanical Turk أو الموظفون أو موردو الطرف الثالث. ويمكن لـ SageMaker Ground Truth أيضًا التعلم من هذه التسميات وتسمية الكائنات تلقائيًا.

تدفع مقابل كل كائن تمت تسميته (مثل صورة أو تسجيل صوتي أو مقطع نصي) سواءً تمت تسميته تلقائيًا بواسطة SageMaker Ground Truth أو بواسطة الشخص المسؤول عن التسمية. إذا كنت تستخدم مورّدًا أو Mechanical Turk لتقديم التسمية، فستدفع تكلفةً إضافيةً عن كل كائن تمت تسميته. إذا كنت تستخدم موظفيك لوضع التسميات، فلا توجد تكلفة إضافية عن كل كائن تمت تسميته.

إنشاء البيانات المصطنعة

تساعدك SageMaker Ground Truth في إنشاء مجموعات بيانات تدريب عالية الجودة للتعلم الآلي باستخدام كمية كبيرة من البيانات التي تمت تسميتها وإنشاؤها بطريقة مصطنعة. يتم تسعير البيانات المصطنعة على أساس كل تسمية.

لإنشاء بيانات مصطنعة، يُمكنك طلب عرض أسعار مخصص لحالة استخدامك ومتطلباتك المحددة. للحصول على عرض أسعار مخصص، املأ نموذج متطلبات المشروع.

تفاصيل تسعير الكائن

تتم محاسبتك مقابل عدد كائنات مجموعة البيانات التي تخضع للمراجعة. يتم تعريف كائن مجموعة البيانات بأنه وحدة متناهية الصغر من البيانات عبر جميع الأوضاع.

الكائنات التي تمت مراجعتها (الصور، وإطارات الفيديو، والوثائق النصية، وملفات الصوت، إلخ)

سحب النقاط ثلاثية الأبعاد

تفاصيل تسعير الأعمال

أسس سير عمل خاصًا بك باستخدام Amazon Mechanical Turk

إذا كنت تستخدم Amazon Mechanical Turk لوضع التسميات، فستتم محاسبتك مقابل كل كائن لكل مثيل مراجعة. نوصي باستخدام واضعي تسميات متعددين لكل كائن لتحسين الدقة الكلية لعمليات التسمية.

المورد

إذا كنت تستخدم مورّدًا، فسيتولى المورّد تحديد التكلفة لكل تسمية. يمكنك رؤية تفاصيل التسعير لكل مورّد في AWS Marketplace

أمثلة تسعير Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth

استخدام موظفين داخليين لعمل التسمية بواسطة الأشخاص

شركة تصنيع تستخدم التعلم الآلي لتصنيف صور منتجاتها. لتدريب هذا النموذج، تسمي الشركة 40,000 صورة بأسماء المنتجات. باستخدام مهمة سير العمل المضمنة لتصنيف الصور، يقوم الموظفون بتسمية 40000 صورة جميعها.

وذلك لأن الشركة استخدمت موظفيها الداخليين وستكون تكلفة 40000 صورة تمت تسميتها بواسطة أشخاص هي ذاتها 0,08 USD للصورة.

إجمالي التكلفة = 40000 صورة تمت تسميتها بواسطة أشخاص × 0.08 USD للصورة الواحدة = 3200

استخدام Mechanical Turk لعمل التسمية بواسطة الأشخاص باستخدام عملية سير عمل مخصصة

تستخدم شركة إعلانات التعلم الآلي لتحديد محتوى منشورات الوسائط الاجتماعية ووجهات نظرها. لتدريب هذا النموذج، قررت الشركة أنها بحاجة إلى تسمية 85,000 منشور. فقررت إنشاء عملية سير عمل مخصصة وتحميلها وتحديد التكلفة بقيمة 0.036 USD للمنشور. قررت الشركة أيضًا أن تجعل لكل منشور ثلاث تسميات بهدف تحسين دقة التسميات. استطاع الأشخاص تسمية 85,000 منشور باستخدام SageMaker Ground Truth.

ونتيجة لاستخدام الشركة Mechanical Turk، تضمنت التكلفة رسومًا إضافية بقيمة 0.036 USD لكل منشور تمت تسميته بواسطة أشخاص تُدفع للشخص المسؤول عن التسمية.

إجمالي التكلفة = (50000 × 0.08 USD للمقالة الواحدة) + (35000 منشور× 0.04 USD للمنشور الواحد) + (85000 منشور تمت تسميته بواسطة أشخاص × 0.036 USD للمنشور الواحد × 3 أشخاص لتسمية الكائن الواحد) = 14580‏ USD

استخدام Mechanical Turk لعمل التسمية بواسطة أشخاص باستخدام عملية سير عمل مضمنة

تستخدم شركة نشر التعلم الآلي لإنشاء تطبيق لمعالجة اللغة الطبيعية بهدف تصنيف المقالات الصحفية. لتدريب هذا النموذج، بادرت الشركة بتسمية 200,000 مقالة. حددت الشركة أولاً عملية سير عمل تصنيف النصوص المضمنة، وقررت إنشاء ثلاث تسميات للمقالة الواحدة لتحسين دقة التسميات. باستخدام SageMaker Ground Truth، استطاعت الشركة تسمية 40000 مقالة بواسطة الأشخاص وتسمية 160000 مقالة تلقائيًا.

ونتيجةً لاستخدام الشركة Mechanical Turk، تضمنت عملية سير عمل تصنيف النصوص رسومًا إضافية بقيمة 0.012 USD لكل مقالة تمت تسميتها بواسطة أشخاص تُدفع للشخص المسؤول عن التسمية.

إجمالي التكلفة = (50000 × 0,08 USD للمقالة الواحدة) + (150000 مقالة × 0,04 USD للمقالة الواحدة) + (40000 مقالة تمت تسميتها بواسطة أشخاص × 0,012 USD للمقالة الواحدة × 3 أشخاص للكائن الواحد) + تكاليف الاستدلال وتدريب Amazon SageMaker** = ‏11440 USD + تكاليف الاستدلال وتدريب Amazon SageMaker**

**تعتمد هذه التكاليف على مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل منها نوع مجموعة البيانات المستخدمة ونوع مهمة التسمية ودقة الصور الموجودة في مجموعة بياناتك.

موارد التسعير الإضافية

حاسبة تسعير AWS

احتساب تكاليفك الشهرية لدى AWS بسهولة

الحصول على المساعدة في التسعير

التواصل مع متخصصي AWS للحصول على عرض أسعار مخصص

تسعير Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth
هل لديك أسئلة؟

تفضل بزيارة صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة لـ Amazon SageMaker Data Labeling.

تعلّم أكثر 
التسجيل للحصول على حساب AWS
تسجيل الاشتراك للحصول على حساب مجاني

الوصول على الفور إلى الطبقة المجانية لخدمة AWS. 

التسجيل 
بدء الإنشاء في وحدة التحكم
ابدأ الإنشاء في وحدة التحكم

ابدأ الإنشاء باستخدام Amazon SageMaker Data Labeling بوحدة إدارة تحكم AWS.

سجِّل الدخول

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth Plus pricing details

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth Plus helps you easily create high-quality machine learning (ML) training datasets without having to build labeling applications or manage the labeling workforce on your own. SageMaker Ground Truth Plus is priced on a per label basis, which can be a bounding box, cuboid, key-value pair, etc.

With SageMaker Ground Truth Plus, you receive a custom quote that is tailored to your specific use case and requirements. To get your customized quote, fill out the project requirement form.

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth pricing details

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth helps you build training datasets for ML. SageMaker Ground Truth will label your content (images, audio, text, etc.) by guiding a human labeler step-by-step in a process called a workflow. Three groups of humans can provide labels using these workflows: Amazon Mechanical Turk workers, your employees, or third-party vendors. Ground Truth can also learn from these labels and label objects automatically.

You pay for each labeled object (which can be an image, an audio recording, a section of text, etc.) whether it’s labeled automatically by SageMaker Ground Truth or by a human labeler. If you use a vendor or Mechanical Turk to provide labels, you pay an additional cost per labeled object. If you use your employees for labeling, there is no additional cost per labeled object.

Free Tier

As part of the AWS Free Tier, you can get started with Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth for free. For the first two months after the first use of Amazon SageMaker, your first 500 objects labeled per month are free (excluding any additional costs incurred by using a labeling vendor or Amazon Mechanical Turk).

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth

Object pricing details

You are charged for the number of dataset objects that are reviewed. A dataset object is defined as an atomic unit of data across all modalities.

Reviewed objects (images, video frames, text documents, audio files, etc.)

3D point clouds

Labor pricing details

Built-in workflow with Amazon Mechanical Turk

If you use Amazon Mechanical Turk for labeling, you are charged per object per review instance. We recommend that you use multiple labelers per object to improve label accuracy.

Vendor

If you use a vendor, the cost per label is set by the vendor. You can see each vendor’s pricing details in AWS Marketplace

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth pricing examples

Using internal employees for human-labeling

A manufacturing company uses ML to classify images of their products. To train their model, they label 40,000 images with product names. Using the built-in workflow for image classification, their employees label all 40,000 images.

Because the company used internal employees, the price for the 40,000 human-labeled images is the same $0.08 per image.

Total Cost = 40,000 human-labeled images x $0.08 per image = $3,200

Using Mechanical Turk for human-labeling with a custom workflow

An advertising company uses ML to determine both the sentiment and content of social media posts. To train their model, they decide that they need to label 85,000 posts. They decide to build and upload a custom workflow and set a payment of $0.036 per post. They also decide to have each post labeled three times to improve the accuracy of the labels. Using SageMaker Ground Truth, humans label 85,000 posts.

Because the company used Mechanical Turk, the cost includes an additional charge of $0.036 for each human-labeled post to pay the labeler.

Total Cost = (50,000 x $0.08 per article) + (35,000 posts x $0.04 per post) + (85,000 human-labeled posts x $0.036 per post x 3 labelers per object) = $14,580

Using Mechanical Turk for human-labeling with a built-in workflow

A publishing company uses ML to build a natural language processing application to classify newspaper articles. To train their model, they label 200,000 articles. They select the built-in text classification workflow and decide to have each article labeled three times to improve the accuracy of the labels. Using SageMaker Ground Truth, humans label 40,000 articles and 160,000 are labeled automatically.

Because the company used Mechanical Turk, the text classification workflow included an additional charge of $0.012 for each human-labeled article to pay the labeler.

Total Cost = (50,000 x $0.08 per article) + (150,000 articles x $0.04 per article) + (40,000 human-labeled articles x $0.012 per article x 3 labelers per object) + Amazon SageMaker training & inference costs** = $11,440 + Amazon SageMaker training & inference costs**

**These costs depend on a variety of factors, including the type of dataset being used, the type of labeling task, and the resolution of the images in your dataset.

Additional pricing resources

AWS Pricing Calculator

Easily calculate your monthly costs with AWS

Get Pricing Assistance

Contact AWS specialists to get a personalized quote

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth pricing
Have questions?

Visit the Amazon SageMaker Data Labeling FAQs page.

Learn more 
Sign up for an AWS account
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Start building in the console
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon SageMaker Data Labeling in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in