了解...

架构师

利用 AWS 专家编写的内容开始架构师培训

如果您是新手,并寻求更明确的起点帮助您建立职业,或者学习如何在 AWS 上设计应用程序和系统,我们建议您从 AWS 学习计划开始。

这一套按需课程将可帮助您增加技术技能,以在 AWS 设计灵活、高性能、安全且经过成本优化的架构。学习计划还可帮助您为 AWS Solutions Architect - Associate 或 AWS Solutions Architect - Professional 认证考试做好准备。

分步学习 AWS 架构师学习计划

AWS 学习计划提供了专门设计的全套数字化课程,为初学者指明学习道路。AWS 架构师学习计划消除了猜测 — 您不必再疑虑是否在正确的地方开始或采用正确的课程。

您将在引导下按照自己的进度完成 AWS 专家编写的推荐课程。完成完整计划,或者选择您感兴趣的课程。完成此计划后,您最后针对账户安全、监控、自动化、容器和其他方面建立解决方案。您将获得所需的技能,帮助您步入解决方案架构、云架构或工程领域的职业生涯。您还能更好地了解 AWS 服务,例如 AWS Lambda、AWS X-Ray、Amazon Virtual Private Cloud 等等。

AWS 学习计划图标

通过 AWS 进阶指南深入探索架构

如果您希望更深入地发掘在架构领域可获得的更广泛的学习材料,包括数字化课程、博客、白皮书以及更多,建议使用我们的进阶指南。

AWS 专家制作了这份可下载的指南,帮助您从丰富的资源和内容中选择,从而帮助您培养自己在架构领域的技能—一站式学习。无论您喜欢阅读文章、查看 PDF 还是学习数字化课程,都可以按自己的进度使用本指南。它将帮助您了解所有学习选项,并根据您的知识和技能水平确定哪种对您效果最好。

下载架构师进阶指南 »

一位女士坐在办公桌上的笔记本电脑前,正在学习 AWS 架构师角色的培训

浏览每种按需 AWS 资源

您是否正在寻求解决直接的技术或业务问题? 您希望在开始完整的学习计划之前尝试一下 AWS 培训吗? 或者,您希望定制自己的学习之旅? 探索与所有技能等级相关的课程的所有数字培训。观看下面最流行的培训,或者浏览完整选项以找出您最感兴趣的课程。

浏览免费数字化培训 »

获得 AWS 专家的实时培训 — 面向您和您的团队

您希望获得 AWS 专家的实时培训,并有机会提出问题并获得实时反馈吗? 您希望能够选择为团队、企业或小组安排培训吗? 我们推荐 AWS 课堂培训。这些是由专业 AWS 讲师主持的沉浸式交互课程,他们可当面或通过虚拟方式为个人或小组提供引导式帮助。在课堂上与我们的讲师讨论实际挑战,以巩固学到的知识并帮助您了解如何应用最佳实践以克服您面临的挑战。

AWS 课堂培训图示

有任何问题吗?

LEARN ABOUT...

Architect

Get started on architect training with content built by AWS experts

If you’re a beginner looking for a clear starting point to help you build a career or learn how to design applications and systems on AWS, we recommend you start with an AWS Learning Plan.

This set of on-demand courses will help grow your technical skills for designing resilient, high-performing, secure, and cost-optimized architectures on AWS. Learning Plans can also help prepare you for the AWS Solutions Architect - Associate or AWS Solutions Architect - Professional certification exams.

Learn step-by-step with the AWS Architect Learning Plan

AWS Learning Plans offer a suggested set of digital courses designed to give beginners a clear path to learn. The AWS Architect Learning Plan eliminates the guesswork—you don’t have to wonder if you’re starting in the right place or taking the right courses.

You’ll be guided through a recommended curriculum built by AWS experts that you can take at your own pace. Complete the full plan, or choose the courses that interest you. After you complete this plan, you’ll be better able to build solutions for account security, monitoring, automation, containers, and more. You’ll have gained skills to help you enter careers in Solutions Architecting, Cloud Architecting, or Engineering. You’ll also have a better understanding of AWS services like AWS Lambda, AWS X-Ray, Amazon Virtual Private Cloud, and more.

AWS Learning Plan icon

Dive deep into architecting with the AWS Ramp-Up Guide

If you’re looking to dive deeper into the broader range of learning materials available on architecting, including digital courses, blogs, whitepapers, and more, we recommend our Ramp-Up Guide.

AWS experts have constructed this downloadable guide to help you navigate the broad set of resources and content to help you develop your skills in architecting—all in one place. Whether you prefer to read articles, view PDFs, or take digital courses, you can use this guide at your own pace. It will help you understand all your learning options and determine which are best for you based on your knowledge and skill level.

Download the Architect Ramp-Up Guide »

A woman sitting at a desk with a laptop and learning AWS training for Architect role

Browse individual on-demand AWS courses

Are you looking to solve an immediate technical or business problem? Do you want to sample an AWS Training before starting a full learning plan? Or do you want to customize your learning journey? Explore all our digital trainings for courses relevant to all skill levels. Watch our most popular trainings below, or browse our full selection to find one that interests you.

Browse free digital training »

Get live training with AWS experts—for you or your team

Do you want live training with an AWS expert where you’ll get the chance to ask questions and receive real-time feedback? Do you want the option to schedule training for your team, business, or group? We recommend our AWS Classroom Training. These are interactive, immersive classes led by expert AWS instructors who provide guided help to individuals and groups, in person or virtually. Discuss your real-world challenges with our instructors in the classroom to reinforce your learning and help you understand how to apply best practices to overcome your challenges.

AWS Classroom Training illustration

Have any questions?