了解...

存储

利用 AWS 专家编写的内容开始存储培训

如果您是新手,并寻求更明确的起点帮助您建立职业,或者提高您的存储技能和知识,我们建议您从 AWS 学习计划开始。
 
这套按需课程将帮助您增加自己的技术技能,以在 AWS 上创建、管理和架构可用性更高的存储解决方案。

分步学习 AWS 存储学习计划

AWS 学习计划提供了专门设计的全套数字化课程,为初学者指明学习道路。AWS 存储学习计划消除了猜测 — 您不必再疑虑是否在正确的地方开始或采用正确的课程。

您将在引导下按照自己的进度完成 AWS 专家编写的推荐课程。浏览可用的计划,完成完整计划,或者选择您感兴趣的课程。完成这些计划后,您将能够更好地识别和区分 AWS 存储服务,并阐述 AWS 存储解决方案的使用案例。您将获得所需的技能,帮助您步入架构师、开发人员、运维工程师或数据工程师的职业生涯。您还能更好地了解 AWS 服务,例如 Amazon Simple Storage Service、Amazon Elastic File System、Amazon Elastic Block Store 等等。 

AWS 学习计划图标

通过 AWS 进阶指南深入探索存储

如果您希望更深入地发掘在存储领域可获得的更广泛的学习材料,包括数字化课程、博客、白皮书以及更多,建议使用我们的进阶指南。

AWS 专家制作了这份可下载的指南,帮助您从丰富的资源和内容中选择,从而帮助您培养自己在存储领域的技能—一站式学习。无论您喜欢阅读文章、查看 PDF 还是学习数字化课程,都可以按自己的进度使用本指南。它将帮助您了解所有学习选项,并根据您的知识和技能水平确定哪种对您效果最好。

下载存储进阶指南 »

一位戴眼镜的女士坐在笔记本电脑前观看关于存储服务的 AWS 培训

浏览每种按需 AWS 资源

您是否正在寻求解决直接的技术或业务问题? 您希望在开始完整的学习计划之前尝试一下 AWS 培训吗? 或者,您希望定制自己的学习之旅? 探索与所有技能等级相关的课程的所有数字培训。观看下面最流行的培训,或者浏览完整选项以找出您最感兴趣的课程。

浏览免费数字化培训 »

有任何问题吗?

LEARN ABOUT...

Storage

Get started on storage training with content built by AWS experts

If you’re a beginner looking for a clear starting point to help you build a career or advance your storage skills and knowledge, we recommend you start with an AWS Learning Plan.
 
This set of on-demand courses will help grow your technical skills to create, manage, and architect highly available storage solutions on AWS.

Learn step-by-step with an AWS Storage Learning Plan

AWS Learning Plans offer a suggested set of digital courses designed to give beginners a clear path to learn. AWS Storage Learning Plans eliminate the guesswork—you don’t have to wonder if you’re starting in the right place or taking the right courses.

You’ll be guided through a recommended curriculum built by AWS experts that you can take at your own pace. Browse the available plans, complete a full plan, or choose the courses that interest you. After you complete these plans, you’ll be better able to identify and differentiate between AWS Storage services and articulate use cases for AWS Storage offerings. You’ll have gained skills to help you enter careers as an architect, developer, operations engineer, or data engineer. You’ll also have a better understanding of AWS services like Amazon Simple Storage Service, Amazon Elastic File System, Amazon Elastic Block Store, and more. 

AWS Learning Plan icon

Dive deep into storage with the AWS Ramp-Up Guide

If you’re looking to dive deeper into the broader range of learning materials available on storage, including digital courses, blogs, whitepapers, and more, we recommend our Ramp-Up Guide.

AWS experts have constructed this downloadable guide to help you navigate the broad set of resources and content to help you develop your skills in storage—all in one place. Whether you prefer to read articles, view PDFs, or take digital courses, you can use this guide at your own pace. It will help you understand all your learning options and determine which are best for you based on your knowledge and skill level.

Download the Storage Ramp-Up Guide »

A woman wearing glasses is sitting with a laptop and reviewing AWS Training on storage services

Browse individual on-demand AWS courses

Are you looking to solve an immediate technical or business problem? Do you want to sample an AWS Training before starting a full learning plan? Or do you want to customize your learning journey? Explore all our digital trainings for courses relevant to all skill levels. Watch our most popular trainings below, or browse our full selection to find one that interests you.

Browse free digital training »

Have any questions?