架构师

向 AWS 专家学习。提高个人技能和知识。在 AWS 云中构建自己的未来。

此学习路径专为解决方案架构师、解决方案设计工程师以及任何想了解如何在 AWS 上设计应用程序和系统的人员设计。在您迈向 AWS Certification 的过程中,培养技术技能。

此路径还包括两个可选课程,可为您的进阶提供更多选择。

Architecting on AWS - 加速器。本次为期五天的课程中还涵盖此路径中其他两个课程的主题:Architecting on AWSAdvanced Architecting on AWS,并且可以代替这些课程。

备考强化学习会:AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate 还涵盖此路径中两门课程的主题:Architecting on AWS备考:AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate,并且可以代替这些课程。

LearningPath-Architect_Aug2020_Architect
  • 遵照这个推荐课程和考试顺序通过此学习路径培养您的 AWS 云技能。

    AWS 技术基础知识

    您将了解识别 AWS 服务的基础知识,以便根据业务需求做出有关 IT 解决方案的明智决策。

    Architecting on AWS

    学习在 AWS 上构建 IT 基础设施的基础知识,以便在云中构建可扩展的弹性解决方案。

    Architecting on AWS - 加速器

    在此为期五天的沉浸式课程中,您将学习如何设计云架构,从小型设计到大型企业级设计以及介于两者之间的一切。本课程涵盖了 Architecting on AWS 和 Advanced Architecting on AWS 的相关主题。

    备考:AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate

    在这个为期半天的中级研讨会上,我们将探讨“AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate”考试的主题范围,并将它们与“Architecting on AWS”课程和要学习的特定方面对应起来。我们将复习每个主题范围的考试样题。

    备考强化学习会:AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate

    在头三天内,讲师将讲授 Architecting on AWS 课程的内容,并且会在每个模块末尾添加新的测验。接下来,讲师将讲授我们为期半天的课程 备考:AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate 的内容。他们还将深入探讨 AWS 服务的补充材料(例如 Amazon Redshift、Amazon Kinesis 和 AWS Key Management Service)并提供测验。本次为期五天的课程结束时,在讲师指导下对 AWS Certified Solutions Architect-Associate Practice 模拟考试进行复习,并进行额外的测验。

    AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate

    该考试用于检验考生在运用 AWS 技术构建和部署安全可靠的应用程序方面能否有效展现出足够知识。

    考试  |  130 分钟

    Advanced Architecting on AWS

    您将了解如何构建囊括 AWS 平台上的数据服务、监管和安全性的复杂解决方案。掌握在 AWS 上构建可扩展、安全且高度可用的弹性应用程序的最佳实践。

    备考:AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional

    参加此高级课程,为考试做准备。了解考试涵盖的主题,以及如何与“Architecting on AWS”课程联系起来。我们将复习每个主题范围的考题示例,教您如何解读所考的概念。

    AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Professional

    AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional 考试可检验考生在 AWS 平台上设计分布式应用程序和系统方面的先进技术技能和经验。

    考试  |  180 分钟

illustration_curriclum_green

通过我们的进阶指南加深您的 AWS 云知识

我们提供可供下载的进阶指南,帮助担任架构师角色的个人查看所有的免费数字化培训、课堂课程、视频、白皮书、认证,及可用于帮助您构建其 AWS 云知识的其他信息。

下载该指南 »

想要了解更多?

Architect

Learn from AWS experts. Advance your skills and knowledge. Build your future in the AWS Cloud.

This learning path is designed for solutions architects, solution design engineers, and anyone who wants to learn how to design applications and systems on AWS. Build technical skills as you progress along the path toward AWS Certification.

This path includes the optional course Architecting on AWS - Accelerator. This four-and-a-half-day covers topics from two other courses in this path, Architecting on AWS and Advanced Architecting on AWS, and may be taken in place of those courses.  

learning-paths_architect_combined
  • Follow this recommended sequence of courses and exams to build your AWS Cloud skills in this Learning Path.

    AWS Technical Essentials

    Learn the fundamentals of identifying AWS services so that you can make informed decisions about IT solutions based on your business requirements.

    Classroom | 1 day

    Architecting on AWS

    Learn the fundamentals of building IT infrastructure on AWS so you can build scalable and resilient solutions in the cloud.

    Classroom | 3 days

    Architecting on AWS - Accelerator

    In this immersive four-and-a-half-day course, you’ll learn how to design cloud architectures, from small designs to large-scale, enterprise-level designs and everything in-between. It covers topics from Architecting on AWS and Advanced Architecting on AWS.

    Classroom | 4.5 days

    Exam Readiness: AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate

    In this half-day, intermediate-level workshop, we will explore the AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate exam’s topic areas, mapping them to architecting on AWS and to specific areas to study. We will review sample exam questions in each topic area.

    Classroom | 4 hours

    AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate

    This exam validates an examinee's ability to effectively demonstrate knowledge of how to architect and deploy secure and robust applications on AWS technologies.

    Exam  |  130 minutes

    Advanced Architecting on AWS

    Learn how to build complex solutions that incorporate data services, governance, and security on the AWS platform. Gain best practices for building scalable, elastic, secure, and highly available applications on AWS.

    Classroom | 3 days

    Exam Readiness: AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Professional

    Join this advanced-level course to prepare for the exam. Explore the exam’s topic areas and how they related to architecting on AWS. We will review sample exam questions in each topic area and teach you how to interpret the concepts being tested.

    Classroom | 1 day

    AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Professional

    The AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional exam validates advanced technical skills and experience in designing distributed applications and systems on the AWS platform.

    Exam  |  170 minutes

illustration_curriclum_green

Deepen Your AWS Cloud Knowledge with Our Ramp-Up Guide

Our downloadable Ramp-Up Guide helps individuals in architect roles see all free digital training, classroom courses, videos, whitepapers, certifications, and other information that is available to help you build their AWS Cloud knowledge.

Download the guide »