Architect

Formez-vous avec l'aide d'experts AWS. Développez vos compétences et vos connaissances. Construisez votre avenir dans le Cloud AWS.

Ces parcours sont à destination des architectes de solutions, des ingénieurs concepteurs de solutions et de toute personne souhaitant apprendre à concevoir des applications et des systèmes sur AWS. Développez vos compétences techniques et progressez sur un parcours avec une certification AWS à la clé, en suivant ces cours, ateliers et examens recommandés. 

path_architecting-ALL

Découvrir le parcours Architect Associate

AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner

Session numérique | 1,5 heures

Cet examen donne aux intéressés une compréhension globale du cloud AWS en vue de valider leurs connaissances avec une qualification reconnue dans le secteur. Cet examen couvre quatre domaines : concepts cloud, sécurité cloud, technologie cloud, et facturation et tarification cloud.

AWS Technical Essentials

Formation présentielle| 1 jour

Apprendre les bases de l'identification des services AWS pour pouvoir prendre des décisions éclairées par rapport aux solutions informatiques en fonction de vos besoins commerciaux.

Architecting on AWS

Formation présentielle | 3 jours

Apprendre les notions de base de la construction d'infrastructure informatique sur AWS de manière à pouvoir créer des solutions évolutives et résilientes sur le cloud.

Préparation à l'examen : AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate

Formation présentielle | 4 jours

Lors de cet atelier de niveau intermédiaire sur une demi-journée, nous aborderons les sujets de l'examen AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate et nous les associerons à Architecting on AWS et à des domaines d'étude spécifiques. Nous passerons en revue quelques questions d'examen pour chaque sujet afin que vous appreniez à interpréter les concepts testés pour mieux éliminer les réponses incorrectes.

Découvrir le parcours Architect Professional

AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate

Formation présentielle | 130 minutes

Cet examen valide la capacité du candidat à démontrer de façon efficace qu'il possède les connaissances nécessaires à la réalisation d'une architecture d'applications sécurisées et robustes, ainsi que leur déploiement sur les technologies AWS.

Advanced Architecting on AWS

Formation présentielle | 3 jours

Apprendre à créer des solutions complexes incorporant des services de données, la gouvernance et la sécurité sur la plateforme AWS. Acquérir les bonnes pratiques pour la mise au point d'applications évolutives, élastiques, sécurisées et hautement disponibles sur AWS.

AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Professional (Architecte de solutions certifié AWS, niveau Professionnel)

Formation présentielle | 170 minutes

L'examen AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional valide une expérience et des compétences techniques avancées en matière de conception d'applications et de systèmes distribués sur la plate-forme AWS.

Architect

Learn from AWS experts. Advance your skills and knowledge. Build your future in the AWS Cloud.

This learning path is designed for solutions architects, solution design engineers, and anyone who wants to learn how to design applications and systems on AWS. Build technical skills as you progress along the path toward AWS Certification.

This path includes the optional course Architecting on AWS - Accelerator. This four-and-a-half-day covers topics from two other courses in this path, Architecting on AWS and Advanced Architecting on AWS, and may be taken in place of those courses.  

learning-paths_architect_combined
  • Follow this recommended sequence of courses and exams to build your AWS Cloud skills in this Learning Path.

    AWS Technical Essentials

    Learn the fundamentals of identifying AWS services so that you can make informed decisions about IT solutions based on your business requirements.

    Classroom | 1 day

    Architecting on AWS

    Learn the fundamentals of building IT infrastructure on AWS so you can build scalable and resilient solutions in the cloud.

    Classroom | 3 days

    Architecting on AWS - Accelerator

    In this immersive four-and-a-half-day course, you’ll learn how to design cloud architectures, from small designs to large-scale, enterprise-level designs and everything in-between. It covers topics from Architecting on AWS and Advanced Architecting on AWS.

    Classroom | 4.5 days

    Exam Readiness: AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate

    In this half-day, intermediate-level workshop, we will explore the AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate exam’s topic areas, mapping them to architecting on AWS and to specific areas to study. We will review sample exam questions in each topic area.

    Classroom | 4 hours

    AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate

    This exam validates an examinee's ability to effectively demonstrate knowledge of how to architect and deploy secure and robust applications on AWS technologies.

    Exam  |  130 minutes

    Advanced Architecting on AWS

    Learn how to build complex solutions that incorporate data services, governance, and security on the AWS platform. Gain best practices for building scalable, elastic, secure, and highly available applications on AWS.

    Classroom | 3 days

    Exam Readiness: AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Professional

    Join this advanced-level course to prepare for the exam. Explore the exam’s topic areas and how they related to architecting on AWS. We will review sample exam questions in each topic area and teach you how to interpret the concepts being tested.

    Classroom | 1 day

    AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Professional

    The AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional exam validates advanced technical skills and experience in designing distributed applications and systems on the AWS platform.

    Exam  |  170 minutes

illustration_curriclum_green

Deepen Your AWS Cloud Knowledge with Our Ramp-Up Guide

Our downloadable Ramp-Up Guide helps individuals in architect roles see all free digital training, classroom courses, videos, whitepapers, certifications, and other information that is available to help you build their AWS Cloud knowledge.

Download the guide »