Cloud Practitioner

Программы обучения для подготовки к сертификации AWS на основе ролей

Machine Learning   |    Cloud Practitioner     |    Architect    |     Developer    |    Operations    |    Specialty     |    Для партнеров    |    Storage    |   AWS Media Services

Эта программа обучения для подготовки к сертификации предназначена для лиц, желающих получить и подтвердить общее понимание работы облака AWS. Программа будет полезна как техническим специалистам, так и специалистам по управлению, продажам, закупкам или финансам, которые работают с облаком AWS.

path_cloud-practitioner

Перейти к программе AWS Cloud Practitioner

AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials (Second Edition)

Digital | 4,5 часа | Бесплатно

Пройдите в удобное время этот бесплатный цифровой курс для самостоятельного обучения, чтобы изучить основы облака AWS, получить навыки работы с облаком и укрепить свой профессиональный авторитет. Этот курс также помогает подготовиться к экзамену AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner.

AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner

1,5 часа

Этот экзамен позволяет участникам с общим пониманием принципов работы облака AWS подтвердить свои знания признанным в отрасли документом. Экзамен охватывает четыре темы: общие принципы облачных вычислений, безопасность, технологии, а также выставление счетов и цены.

Cloud Practitioner

Learn from AWS experts. Advance your skills and knowledge. Build your future in the AWS Cloud.

Machine Learning   |    Cloud Practitioner     |    Architect    |     Developer    |    Operations    |    Specialty     |    Partners    |    Storage    |   AWS Media Services

This certification path is intended for individuals who are looking to build and validate overall understanding of the AWS Cloud. This path is useful for individuals in technical, managerial, sales, purchasing, or financial roles who work with the AWS Cloud.

path_cloud-practitioner

Explore the AWS Cloud Practitioner Path

AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials (Classroom)

Classroom | 1 day

In this one-day classroom course, learn the fundamentals of the AWS Cloud. It provides an overview of cloud concepts, AWS services, security, architecture, pricing, and support. It also helps you prepare for the AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner exam.

AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials (Second Edition)

Digital | 4.5 hours | Free

Learn about the fundamentals of the AWS Cloud, build your cloud skills, and grow your professional credibility by taking this free digital self-paced course when and where it’s convenient for you. This course also helps you prepare for the AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner exam.

AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner

1.5 hours

This exam enables individuals with an overall understanding of the AWS Cloud to validate their knowledge with an industry-recognized credential. This exam covers four domains, including: cloud concepts, security, technology, and billing and pricing. Take the exam at a testing center or from the comfort and convenience of your home or office with online proctoring.