Operations

Обучайтесь у специалистов AWS. Расширяйте знания и навыки. Постройте свое будущее в облаке AWS.

Данные программы разработаны для администраторов SysOps, системных администраторов и специалистов DevOps, заинтересованных в разработке автоматизируемых и воспроизводимых развертываний приложений, сетей и систем на платформе AWS. Рекомендованные здесь курсы, практикумы и экзамены помогут последовательно проработать свои технические навыки и подготовиться к сертификации AWS.

path_operations-ALL

Знакомство с программой Operations Associate

AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner

Digital | 1,5 часа

Этот экзамен позволяет участникам с общим пониманием принципов работы облака AWS подтвердить свои знания признанным в отрасли документом. Экзамен охватывает четыре темы: общие принципы облачных вычислений, безопасность, технологии, а также выставление счетов и цены.

AWS Technical Essentials

Classroom | 1 день

Узнайте основы определения подходящих сервисов AWS и научитесь принимать более обоснованные решения в сфере ИТ на основе требований бизнеса.

Systems Operations on AWS

Classroom | 3 дня

Курс разработан для обучения системных администраторов и специалистов DevOps созданию автоматизируемого и воспроизводимого развертывания сетей и систем на платформе AWS.

Проверка готовности к экзамену «AWS Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate»

Classroom | 4 часа

Мы рассмотрим темы экзамена, их соотношение с SysOps на AWS и определенными темами для изучения, чтобы помочь вам подготовиться к сдаче. В ходе курса будут рассмотрены примеры экзаменационных вопросов по каждой теме. Вы также научитесь определять, о каких понятиях идет речь в конкретном вопросе, чтобы исключать неверные варианты ответов.

Знакомство с программой Operations Professional

AWS Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate

Classroom | 130 минут

Сертификационный экзамен «AWS Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate» проверяет технические навыки развертывания и эксплуатации приложений на платформе AWS, а также управления ими.

DevOps Engineering on AWS

Classroom | 3 дня

Узнайте, как использовать общие практики DevOps для разработки, развертывания и обслуживания приложений на AWS.

Проверка готовности к экзамену «AWS Certified DevOps Engineer – Professional»

Classroom | 1 день

Мы рассмотрим темы экзамена, их соотношение с DevOps на AWS и определенными темами для изучения, чтобы помочь вам подготовиться к сдаче. В ходе курса будут рассмотрены примеры экзаменационных вопросов по каждой теме. Вы также научитесь определять, о каких понятиях идет речь в конкретном вопросе, чтобы исключать неверные варианты ответов.

Operations

Learn from AWS experts. Advance your skills and knowledge. Build your future in the AWS Cloud.

Machine Learning  |  Cloud Practitioner  |  Architect  |  Developer  |  Operations |  Specialty  |  Partners  |  Storage  |  AWS Media Services

These paths are designed for sysops administrators, systems administrators, and those in a DevOps role who want to learn how to create automatable and repeatable deployments of applications, networks, and systems on the AWS platform. Build your technical skills and progress along a path to earn AWS Certification with these recommended courses, labs, and exams.

path_operations-ALL

Explore the Operations Associate Path

AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner

Digital | 1.5 hours

This exam enables individuals with an overall understanding of the AWS Cloud to validate their knowledge with an industry-recognized credential. This exam covers four domains, including: cloud concepts, security, technology, and billing and pricing.

AWS Technical Essentials

Classroom | 1 day

Learn the fundamentals of identifying AWS services so that you can make informed decisions about IT solutions based on your business requirements.

Systems Operations on AWS

Classroom | 3 days

This course is designed to teach those in a systems administrator or Development Operations (DevOps) role how to create automatable and repeatable deployments of networks and systems on the AWS platform.

Exam Readiness: AWS Certified SysOps Administrator - Associate

Classroom | 4 hours

Prepare by exploring the exam's topic areas and how they map to SysOps on AWS and to specific areas to study. Reviews sample exam questions in each topic area and learn how to interpret the concepts being tested so that you can more easily eliminate incorrect responses.

Explore the Operations Professional Path

AWS Certified SysOps Administrator - Associate

Classroom | 130 minutes

The AWS Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate exam validates technical expertise in deployment, management, and operations on the AWS platform.

DevOps Engineering on AWS

Classroom | 3 days

Learn how to use common DevOps practices to develop, deploy, and maintain applications on AWS.

Exam Readiness: AWS Certified DevOps Engineer - Professional

Classroom | 1 day

Prepare for the exam by exploring the exam’s topic areas and how they map to DevOps on AWS and to specific areas to study. Review sample exam questions in each topic area and learn how to interpret the concepts being tested so that you can more easily eliminate incorrect responses.