Amazon API Gateway ​是一种完全托管的服务,可以帮助开发人员轻松发布、维护、监控、保护和运行任意规模的 API。这是一项按使用量付费的服务,可以无差别地承担安全可靠运行大规模 API 涉及的所有繁重任务。

随着移动设备的激增以及物联网 (IoT) 的崛起,通过 API 让应用程序访问后端系统和数据变得越来越常见。由于很多应用程序都在使用 API,并且开发人员社区依赖于这些 API,因此越来越多的时间和工作花在了 API 开发和 API 管理方面。为了让大家可以轻松使用这些 API,API Gateway 还可以为多种语言(包括 JavaScript、iOS 和 Android)生成客户端开发工具包。

关键产品功能

轻松 API 创建和部署

通过 API Gateway,您可以根据在 AWS Lambda 中运行的代码快速、轻松地创建自定义 API,然后通过 API 调用 Lambda 代码。API Gateway 可以在您的账户中执行 AWS Lambda 代码,启动 AWS Step Functions 状态机,或者在 AWS 外部通过可公开访问的 HTTP 终端节点来调用 AWS Elastic Beanstalk、Amazon EC2 或 Web 服务。利用 API Gateway 控制台,您可以定义 REST API 及其关联的资源和方法、管理 API 生命周期、生成客户端软件开发工具包,并能查看 API 指标。

DeckAssets_allup_dashboard-desktop
​为 REST API 和 WebSocket API 提供支持

利用 API Gateway,您可以创建利用 ​HTTP 请求类型的 REST API 或使您能够构建实时双向通信应用程序(如聊天应用程序和流式处理控制面板)的 WebSocket API。REST API 是一组资源和方法,或者是终端节点。它们可以部署到不同阶段,并可克隆到新版本。WebSocket API ​可以在连接客户端之间维持永久连接。​您可以定义与 AWS Lambda 功能、Amazon Kinesis 或从连接客户端接收消息时调用的任何 HTTP 终端节点的后端集成。

DeckAssets_allup_chat
富有弹性

API Gateway 使您可以根据每秒的请求数量来为 API 中的每个 HTTP 方法设置限制规则,从而帮助您管理指向后端系统的流量。此外,您还可以为 API 数据设置包含可自定义密钥和生存时间(以秒为单位)的缓存,以避免每个请求都调用您的后端服务。API Gateway 可处理 API 接收到的任何级别的流量,因此您可以专注于您的业务逻辑和服务,而不是将时间用在维护基础设施上。

DeckAssets_allup_global-data
API 生命周期管理

API Gateway 使您可以同时运行同一 API 的多个版本,以便应用程序即使在最新版本发布以后也可继续调用之前的 API 版本。API Gateway 还可帮助您管理每个 API 版本的多个发布阶段,如 Alpha、Beta 和生产阶段。每个 API 阶段都可配置为根据 API 设置与不同后端终端节点交互。API 的具体阶段和版本可与一个自定义域名相关,并通过 API Gateway 进行管理。借助阶段和版本管理,您可以轻松测试在旧版 API 的基础上经过增强或添加了新功能的新版 API,并在用户社区转为采用最新版本期间确保向后兼容性。

DeckAssets_allup_manage-licenses
SDK 生成

API Gateway 可以为大量平台生成客户端开发工具包,您可以使用这些客户端开发工具包快速测试您的应用中的新 API,并将开发工具包分发给第三方开发人员。生成的 SDK 可以通过 AWS 凭证来处理 API 密钥以及签名请求。API Gateway 可以生成适用于 Java、JavaScript、Java for Android、Objective-C 或 Swift for iOS 和 Ruby 的客户端开发工具包。您可以使用 AWS CLI,通过调用 get-sdk 命令为支持的平台生成 API 的开发工具包并下载。

DeckAssets_allup_develop-app
API 操作监控

在 API 部署并使用之后,API Gateway 为您提供了一个控制面板,可直观地监控服务调用的情况。API Gateway 控制台与 Amazon CloudWatch 集成,因此您可以获得一些后端性能指标,如 API 调用次数、延迟和错误率等。由于 API Gateway 使用 CloudWatch 来记录监控信息,您可以对 API Gateway API 设置自定义警报。API Gateway 还可以将 API 执行错误记录到 CloudWatch Logs 以简化调试。

DeckAssets_allup_analyze-data
AWS 授权

在授权和验证对 AWS 服务的 API 请求方面,API Gateway 可以帮助您利用签名版本 4 进行操作(AWS 对其服务也使用此技术)。借助签名版本 4 身份验证方法,您可以使用 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 和访问策略,授予对您的 API 和其他所有 AWS 资源的访问权限。您还可以使用 AWS Lambda 函数验证持有者令牌(如,JWT 令牌或 SAML 断言)并向其授权。

DeckAssets_allup_enable-security
面向第三方开发者的 API 密钥

API Gateway 帮助您管理访问您的 API 的第三方开发者生态系统。您可以在 API Gateway 上创建 API 密钥,对每个 API 密钥设置精细的访问权限,然后将其分发给第三方开发人员以访问您的 API。您还可以定义用于为各个 API 密匙设置限制并请求配额限制的计划。API 密钥的使用是完全可选的,并且必须根据各个方法级别启用。

DeckAssets_allup_decrypt-document

了解有关 Amazon API Gateway 定价的更多信息

访问定价页面
准备好开始使用了吗?
注册
还有更多问题?
联系我们

Amazon API Gateway is a fully managed service that makes it easy for developers to publish, maintain, monitor, secure, and operate APIs at any scale. It's a pay-as-you-go service that takes care of all of the undifferentiated heavy lifting involved in securely and reliably running APIs at scale.

With the proliferation of mobile devices and the rise of the Internet of Things (IoT), it is increasingly common to make backend systems and data accessible to applications through APIs. Because so many applications use these APIs and communities of developers rely on them, an increasing amount of time and effort is spent developing and managing APIs. To make it easy for you to use these APIs, API Gateway can generate client SDKs for a number of languages, including JavaScript, iOS, and Android.

Key Product Features

Easy API Creation and Deployment

With API Gateway, you can quickly and easily create a custom API to your code running in AWS Lambda and then call the Lambda code from your API. API Gateway can execute AWS Lambda code in your account, start AWS Step Functions state machines, or make calls to AWS Elastic Beanstalk, Amazon EC2, or web services outside of AWS with publicly accessible HTTP endpoints. Using the API Gateway console, you can define your REST API and its associated resources and methods, manage your API lifecycle, generate your client SDKs, and view API metrics.

DeckAssets_allup_dashboard-desktop
Support for HTTP/REST APIs and WebSocket APIs

With API Gateway, you can create HTTP/REST APIs that leverage HTTP request types or WebSocket APIs that enable you to build real-time two-way communication applications, such as chat apps and streaming dashboards. An HTTP/REST API is a group of resources and methods, or endpoints. They can be deployed to different stages and cloned to new versions. A WebSocket API maintains a persistent connection between connected clients. You can define backend integrations with AWS Lambda functions, Amazon Kinesis, or any HTTP endpoint to be invoked when messages are received from the connected clients.

DeckAssets_allup_chat
Resiliency

API Gateway helps you manage traffic to your backend systems by allowing you to set throttling rules based on the number of requests per second for each HTTP method in your APIs. In addition, you can set up a cache with customizable keys and time-to-live in seconds for your API data to avoid hitting your backend services for each request. API Gateway handles any level of traffic received by an API, so you are free to focus on your business logic and services rather than maintaining infrastructure.

DeckAssets_allup_global-data
API Lifecycle Management

API Gateway lets you run multiple versions of the same API simultaneously so that applications can continue to call previous API versions even after the latest versions are published. API Gateway also helps you manage multiple release stages for each API version, such as alpha, beta, and production. Each API stage can be configured to interact with different backend endpoints based on your API setup. Specific stages and versions of an API can be associated with a custom domain name and managed through API Gateway. Stage and version management allow you to easily test new API versions that enhance or add new functionality to earlier API releases, and ensures backward-compatibility as user communities transition to adopt the latest release.

DeckAssets_allup_manage-licenses
SDK Generation

API Gateway can generate client SDKs for a number of platforms, which you can use to quickly test new APIs from your applications and distribute SDKs to third-party developers. The generated SDKs handle API keys and sign requests using AWS credentials. API Gateway can generate client SDKs for Java, JavaScript, Java for Android, Objective-C or Swift for iOS, and Ruby. You can use AWS CLI to generate and download an SDK of an API for a supported platform by calling the get-sdk command.

DeckAssets_allup_develop-app
API Operations Monitoring

After an API is deployed and in use, API Gateway provides you with a dashboard to visually monitor calls to the services. The API Gateway console is integrated with Amazon CloudWatch, so you get backend performance metrics such as API calls, latency, and error rates. Because API Gateway uses CloudWatch to record monitoring information, you can set up custom alarms on API Gateway APIs. API Gateway can also log API execution errors to CloudWatch Logs to make debugging easier.

DeckAssets_allup_analyze-data
AWS Authorization

To authorize and verify API requests to AWS services, API Gateway can help you leverage signature version 4 — the same technology used by AWS for its services. Using signature version 4 authentication, you can use AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) and access policies to authorize access to your APIs and all your other AWS resources. You can also use AWS Lambda functions to verify and authorize bearer tokens such as JWT tokens or SAML assertions.

DeckAssets_allup_enable-security
API Keys for Third-Party Developers

API Gateway helps you manage the ecosystem of third-party developers accessing your APIs. You can create API keys on API Gateway, set fine-grained access permissions on each API key, and distribute them to third-party developers to access your APIs. You can also define plans that set throttling and request quota limits for each individual API key. The use of API keys is completely optional and must be enabled on a per-method level.

DeckAssets_allup_decrypt-document

Learn more about Amazon API Gateway pricing

Visit the pricing page
Ready to get started?
Sign up
Have more questions?
Contact us