Amazon Bedrock 上的 Anthropic Claude

使用 Anthropic 先进的 Claude 模型构建生成式人工智能解决方案

Claude 3 系列简介

选择智能、速度和成本的精确组合,以满足您的需求。
Anthropic 最智能的模型,在高度复杂的任务上具有市场最佳性能。该模型可以以非凡的流畅度和类似人类的理解能力浏览开放式提示和看不见的场景。使用 Opus 自动执行任务,创建面向用户的创收应用程序,并加快不同领域的研发。
智能和速度之间理想的平衡,尤其适用于企业工作负载。该模型擅长复杂的推理、细致入微的内容创作、科学查询、数学和编码。数据团队可以将 Sonnet 用于 RAG,也可以搜索和检索大量信息,而销售团队可以利用 Sonnet 进行产品推荐、预测和定向营销。
Haiku 是 Anthropic 最快、最紧凑的模型,可实现近乎即时的响应。Haiku 是构建模仿人类互动的无缝人工智能体验的最佳选择。企业可以使用 Haiku 执行审核内容、优化库存管理、快速准确地进行翻译、汇总非结构化数据等操作。

可靠的人工智能系统

Anthropic 成立的目的是打造世界上最安全、最强大的大型语言模型。Claude 是 Anthropic 推出的前沿、先进的大型语言模型,为企业提供了高速度、低成本和上下文窗口等重要功能。聆听 Anthropic 全球客户主管 Neerav Kingsland 的演讲,他讨论了在 Amazon Bedrock 上推出的 Claude 为世界各地的企业带来的好处。

优势

Anthropic 将您可以传递给 Claude 的信息量增加了一倍,扩展到 20 万个令牌,相当于大约 15 万个单词,或超过 500 页的材料。您现在可以上传技术文档,例如整个代码库、财务报表,甚至是长篇文学作品。Claude 能够与大量内容或数据进行交互,因此可以进行总结、执行问答、预测趋势、比较和对比多个文档等等。
对于复杂的任务,Claude 3 Opus 表现出了接近于人类水平的理解力和流畅度,引领着通用智能的前沿。Claude 可以用来编写复杂的对话,生成微妙的创意内容,执行复杂的推理、数学运算、编码和科学查询,以及提供详细的指导。它可以编辑、改写、总结、分类、提取结构化数据,并根据内容进行问答等。Claude 3 提高了可操纵性,为用户提供了更多的控制,并能够产生可预测的高质量输出。
Claude 3 模型具有与其他领先模型相当的先进视觉能力。这些模型在理解包括照片、图表、图形和技术示意图在内的各种视觉格式方面表现出很强的能力。使用 Claude 3,您可以执行从文档中提取更多见解、处理 Web UI 和各种产品文档、生成图像目录元数据等操作。
就其智能类别而言,Claude 3 Haiku 是市场中最快速、最具成本效益的模型。对于绝大多数工作负载,Claude 3 Sonnet 的智能水平比 Claude 2 和 Claude 2.1 快一倍。它擅于处理需要快速响应的智能任务,例如知识检索或销售自动化。Claude 3 Opus 的速度与 Claude 2 和 2.1 相当,但智能水平要高得多。
Claude 基于 Anthropic 对安全性的领先研究,采用 Constitutional AI 等技术构建。Claude 具有行业领先的抵御越狱和滥用的能力,可降低品牌风险,并致力于提供有益、诚实且无害的服务。

Amazon 和 Anthropic 的战略合作

在这次炉边谈话中,Anthropic 首席执行官兼联合创始人 Dario Amodei 与 AWS 首席执行官 Adam Selipsky 讨论了 Claude 以及 Anthropic 和 AWS 如何共同努力加快生成式人工智能的负责任部署。

认识 Anthropic 的大型语言模型 Claude

Claude 基于 Anthropic 对创建可靠、可理解、可操控人工智能系统的研究。Claude 是利用 Constitutional AI 和无害性训练等技术打造的模型,擅长深度对话、内容创作、复杂推理、创造性工作和编码。

来自 Anthropic 的提示工程最佳实践

提示工程是指导 LLM 生成所需输出的过程。大致了解提示工程最佳实践,学习如何选择最合适的格式、短语、单词和符号,以充分利用生成式人工智能解决方案,同时提高准确性和性能。本次会议以 Anthropic 的 Claude LLM 为例,说明提示工程如何帮助解决复杂的客户使用案例。另请了解如何将提示集成到您的架构中,以及如何通过 API 参数来使用 Amazon Bedrock 调整模型参数。

使用案例

Claude 可担任随时待命的虚拟销售代表,能够保证快速、友好地解决服务请求,提高客户满意度。

Claude 可从业务电子邮件和文档中提取相关信息,分类和汇总调查回复,并快速准确地整理大量文本。

Claude 能够解析法律文件并回答相关问题,有助于律师降低成本,专注于更高层次的工作。

Claude 可以通过提供有关客户对话、索赔文件和保单的见解,帮助保险代理人做出更快、更好的索赔决策。

Claude 可帮助生成内联代码、调试和进行自然语言对话,从而帮助开发人员理解现有的代码,最终提高工作效率。

模型版本

Claude 3 Opus(即将推出)

Anthropic 最强大的人工智能模型,在高度复杂的任务上具有顶级性能。该模型可以以非凡的流畅度和类似人类的理解能力浏览开放式提示和看不见的场景。

最大令牌数:20 万

语言:英语、西班牙语、日语和其他多种语言。

支持的应用场景:任务自动化、交互式编码、研究综述、头脑风暴和假设生成、图表和图形的高级分析、财务和市场趋势、预测。

Claude 3 Sonnet(现已推出)

Claude 3 Sonnet 在智能和速度之间取得了理想的平衡,尤其是在企业工作负载方面。该模型提供最大的实用性,并且经过精心设计,可以可靠地进行大规模的人工智能部署。

最大令牌数:20 万

语言:英语、西班牙语、日语和其他多种语言。

支持的应用场景:RAG 或搜索和检索大量知识、产品推荐、预测、定向营销、代码生成、质量控制、从图像中解析文本。

Claude 3 Haiku(现已推出)

Anthropic 最快、最紧凑的模型,可实现近乎即时的响应。该模型可以快速回答简单的查询和请求。

最大令牌数:20 万

语言:英语、西班牙语、日语和其他多种语言。

支持的应用场景:在实时互动、翻译、内容审核、优化物流、库存管理、从非结构化数据中提取知识等方面提供快速、准确的支持。

Claude 2.1

Claude 2.1 是 Anthropic 开发的大型语言模型(LLM),具有包含 200 万个令牌的上下文窗口,降低了幻觉率,并且提高了长文档的准确性。

最大令牌数:20 万

语言:英语和其他多种语言

支持的使用案例:摘要、问答、趋势预测、比较和对比多个文档以及分析。在 Claude 2.0 和 Claude Instant 的核心功能方面,Claude 2.1 同样表现出色。

Claude 2.0

Claude 2.0 是 Anthropic 推出的领先 LLM,它可以完成复杂对话、创意内容生成、详细教学等各种任务。

最大令牌数:10 万

语言:英语和其他多种语言

支持的应用场景:深度对话、内容创作、复杂推理、创造性工作和编码。

Claude Instant

Claude Instant 是 Anthropic 速度更快、价格更低,但功能同样非常强大的 LLM。

最大令牌数:10 万

语言:英语和其他多种语言

支持的应用场景:闲聊对话、文本分析、总结和文档理解。

Anthropic's Claude on Amazon Bedrock

Build generative AI solutions with Anthropic’s state-of-the-art model, Claude

Introducing the Claude 3 Family

Choose the exact combination of intelligence, speed, and cost to suit your needs. The entire Claude 3 family is available now on Amazon Bedrock.
Anthropic’s most intelligent model, with best-in-market performance on highly complex tasks. It can navigate open-ended prompts and sight-unseen scenarios with remarkable fluency and human-like understanding. Use Opus to automate tasks, create revenue-generating user-facing applications, and accelerate research and development across a diverse range of sectors.
The ideal balance between intelligence and speed—particularly for enterprise workloads. It excels at complex reasoning, nuanced content creation, scientific queries, math, and coding. Data teams can use Sonnet for RAG, as well as search and retrieval across vast amounts of information while sales teams can leverage Sonnet for product recommendations, forecasting, and targeted marketing.
Haiku is Anthropic’s fastest, most compact model for near-instant responsiveness. Haiku is the best choice for building seamless AI experiences that mimic human interactions. Enterprises can use Haiku to moderate content, optimize inventory management, produce quick and accurate translations, summarize unstructured data, and more.

Reliable AI Systems

Anthropic was founded to create the world's safest and most capable large language model. Claude is Anthropic's frontier, state-of-the-art large language model that offers important features for enterprises like speed, cost, and context window. Hear from Neerav Kingsland, Head of Global Accounts at Anthropic, as he discusses what Claude's availability on Amazon Bedrock can provide for businesses around the world.

Benefits

Anthropic's Claude models have a 200,000 token context window enabling you to relay a large volume of information to Claude. This translates to roughly 150,000 words, or over 500 pages of material. You can now upload technical documentation like entire codebases, financial statements, or even long literary works. By being able to talk to large bodies of content or data, Claude can summarize, perform Q&A, forecast trends, compare and contrast multiple documents, and much more.
Claude 3 Opus exhibits near-human levels of comprehension and fluency on complex tasks, leading the frontier of general intelligence. Claude can be used for sophisticated dialogue, nuanced creative content generation, complex reasoning, math, coding, scientific queries, and detailed instruction. It can edit, rewrite, summarize, classify, extract structured data, do Q&A based on the content, and more. Claude 3 offers increased steerability, giving users more control, and produces predictable, high-quality outputs.
The Claude 3 models have sophisticated vision capabilities on par with other leading models. They demonstrate a strong aptitude for understanding a wide range of visual formats, including photos, charts, graphs and technical diagrams. With Claude 3 you can extract more insights from documents, process web UI and diverse product documentation, generate image catalog metadata, and more.
Claude 3 Haiku is the fastest and most cost-effective model on the market for its intelligence category. For the vast majority of workloads, Claude 3 Sonnet is 2x faster than Claude 2 and Claude 2.1 with higher levels of intelligence. It excels at intelligent tasks demanding rapid responses, like knowledge retrieval or sales automation. Claude 3 Opus delivers similar speeds to Claude 2 and 2.1, with much higher levels of intelligence.
Claude is based on Anthropic’s leading safety research, and built with techniques including Constitutional AI. With industry-leading resistance to jailbreaks and misuse, Claude is designed to reduce brand risk, and aims to be helpful, honest, and harmless.

Amazon and Anthropic strategic collaboration

In this fireside chat, Dario Amodei, CEO and co-founder of Anthropic, and Adam Selipsky, CEO of AWS, discuss Claude and how Anthropic and AWS are working together to accelerate the responsible deployment of generative AI.

Meet Claude, Anthropic's large language model

Claude is based on Anthropic’s research into creating reliable, interpretable, and steerable AI systems. Created using techniques like Constitutional AI and harmlessness training, Claude excels at thoughtful dialogue, content creation, complex reasoning, creativity, and coding.

Prompt engineering best practices from Anthropic

Prompt engineering is the process of guiding LLMs to produce desired outputs. Get an overview of prompt engineering best practices and learn how to choose the most appropriate formats, phrases, words, and symbols to get the most out of generative AI solutions while improving accuracy and performance. This session uses Anthropic's Claude LLM as an example of how prompt engineering helps to solve complex customer use cases. Also learn how prompts can be integrated with your architecture and how to use API parameters for tuning the model parameters using Amazon Bedrock.

Use cases

Claude can act as an always-on virtual sales representative, ensure speedy and friendly resolution to service requests, and increase customer satisfaction.

Claude can extract relevant information from business emails and documents, categorize and summarize survey responses, and wrangle reams of text with high speed and accuracy.

Claude is able to parse legal documents and answer questions about them, so lawyers can reduce costs and focus on higher-level work.

Claude can help insurance agents make faster, better claims decisions by providing insights across customer conversations, claims documents, and policies.

Claude can help boost developer productivity by assisting with in-line code generation, debugging, and having natural-language conversation to help developers understand existing code.

Model versions

Claude 3 Opus

Anthropic’s most powerful AI model, with top-level performance on highly complex tasks. It can navigate open-ended prompts and sight-unseen scenarios with remarkable fluency and human-like understanding.

Max Tokens: 200K

Languages: English, Spanish, Japanese, and multiple other languages.

Supported Use Cases: Task automation, interactive coding, research review, brainstorming and hypothesis generation, advanced analysis of charts & graphs, financials and market trends, forecasting.

Claude 3 Sonnet

Claude 3 Sonnet strikes the ideal balance between intelligence and speed—particularly for enterprise workloads. It offers maximum utility, and is engineered to be the dependable for scaled AI deployments.

Max tokens: 200K

Languages: English, Spanish, Japanese, and multiple other languages.

Supported use cases: RAG or search & retrieval over vast amounts of knowledge, product recommendations, forecasting, targeted marketing, code generation, quality control, parse text from images.

Claude 3 Haiku

Anthropic’s fastest, most compact model for near-instant responsiveness. It answers simple queries and requests with speed.

Max tokens: 200K

Languages: English, Spanish, Japanese, and multiple other languages.

Supported use cases: Quick and accurate support in live interactions, translations, content moderation, optimize logistics, inventory management, extract knowledge from unstructured data.

Claude 2.1

Claude 2.1 is a large language model (LLM) by Anthropic with a 200K token context window, reduced hallucination rates, and improved accuracy over long documents.

Max tokens: 200K

Languages: English and multiple other languages

Supported use cases: Summarization, Q&A, trend forecasting, comparing and contrasting multiple documents, and analysis. Claude 2.1 excels at the core capabilities of Claude 2.0 and Claude Instant.

Claude 2.0

Claude 2.0 is a leading LLM from Anthropic that enables a wide range of tasks from sophisticated dialogue and creative content generation to detailed instruction.

Max tokens: 100K

Languages: English and multiple other languages

Supported use cases: Thoughtful dialogue, content creation, complex reasoning, creativity, and coding.

Claude Instant

Claude Instant is Anthropic's faster, lower-priced yet very capable LLM.

Max tokens: 100K

Languages: English and multiple other languages

Supported use cases: Casual dialogue, text analysis, summarization, and document comprehension.