Ежегодно AWS выпускает новые возможности и сервисы. Для сохранения статуса сертифицированного специалиста AWS необходимо периодически подтверждать свой профессиональный уровень по данной платформе путем повторной сертификации. Повторная сертификация придает вес вашему сертификату AWS в целом и показывает клиентам и работодателям, что ваша квалификация включает актуальные знания, навыки и рекомендации AWS.

Для всех сертификаций AWS каждые 2 года требуется повторная сертификация. Примерно за полгода до истечения действия вашей сертификации мы отправляем оповещение по электронной почте.

Если у вас имеется сертификация уровня Associate, вы можете выполнить требования повторной сертификации одним из следующих способов.

  1. Сдать экзамен на получение повторной сертификации уровня Associate.
    Вы можете сдать экзамен на получение повторной сертификации уровня Associate в соответствии с имеющейся у вас сертификацией. Например, если у вас имеется сертификация «AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate», то вы можете сдать экзамен на получение повторной сертификации по программе «AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate». Продолжительность экзамена на получение повторной сертификации составляет 80 минут, а стоимость – 75 USD. Схема проведения экзамена на получение повторной сертификации такая же, как схема экзамена на полную сертификацию.
  2. Получить сертификацию уровня Professional
    Вы также можете выполнить требования повторной сертификации, сдав экзамен«AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional» по специализации архитектурных решений или экзамен «AWS Certified DevOps Engineer – Professional» по специализации DevOps. Например, если вы достигли уровня «AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate», то вы имеете право сдавать экзамен «AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional».

Если вы сертифицированы на уровень Professional, то вам не требуется получать повторную сертификацию уровня Associate. Вы выполните требования повторной сертификации, если сдадите экзамен на получение повторной сертификации уровня Professional.

  1. Сдать экзамен на получение повторной сертификации уровня Professional
    Вы можете сдать экзамен на получение повторной сертификации уровня Professional по соответствующему профилю сертификации. Например, если у вас имеется сертификация «AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional», вы можете сдать экзамен на получение повторной сертификации по программе «AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional». Экзамен на получение повторной сертификации уровня Professional длится 80 минут и стоит 75 USD. Схема проведения экзамена на получение повторной сертификации такая же, как схема экзамена на полную сертификацию.

Есть вопросы? См. вопросы и ответы по повторной сертификации

editorial_certification_green 2
Запланируйте время экзамена

AWS releases a growing number of new features and services each year. To maintain your AWS Certified status, we require you to periodically demonstrate your continued expertise on the platform though a process called recertification. Recertification helps strengthen the overall value of your AWS certification and shows customers and employers that your credential covers the latest AWS knowledge, skills, and best practices.

Recertification is required every 2 years for all AWS Certifications. We’ll send you an email notification about 6 months before your certification credential is set to expire.

If you hold an associate certification, there are two ways to satisfy the recertification requirement:

  1. Take the associate recertification exam
    You can take the associate level recertification exam for the certification you already have. For example, if you are an AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate, you are eligible to take the AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate Recertification Exam. Recertification exams run 80 minutes and cost USD 75. Recertification exams follow the same exam blueprint as the full certification exam.
  2. Earn a professional level certification
    You can also satisfy the recertification requirement by passing either the AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Professional for the Architecting track or AWS Certified DevOps Engineer - Professional exam for the Developing or Operations track. For example, if you have achieved AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate, you are eligible to take the AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Professional exam.

If you hold a professional level certification, you don’t need to recertify at the associate level. Rather you can satisfy the recertification requirement by passing the professional recertification exam.

  1. Take the professional level recertification exam
    You can take the professional level recertification exam for the certification you already have. For example, if you are an AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Professional, you are eligible to take the AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional Recertification Exam. Professional level recertification exams runs 80 minutes and costs USD 75. Recertification exams follow the same exam blueprint as the full certification exam.

Questions? See the recertification FAQs

editorial_certification_green 2
Schedule an Exam