安排考试

我们随时为您提供帮助。请查看下面的一些常见问题。还有我们没有回答的问题? 查看我们的培训常见问题认证账户和考试注册常见问题

  • 热门问题

    参加培训只是对您的认证准备工作的建议,不是完成认证的必要条件。

    单击此处了解各种 AWS 认证考试。

    要注册考试,请登录 aws.training 并点击顶部导航中的“Certification”(认证)。然后,依次单击“AWS Certification Account”(AWS 认证账户)和“Schedule New Exam”(预约新考试)。

    此外,在安排考试的流程中,您还可以获取您所在区域内可供您选择的测试中心列表以及日期和时间。要查看测试中心的完整列表,请登录 aws.training 并点击顶部导航中的“Certification”(认证)。然后,依次单击“AWS Certification Account”(AWS 认证账户)和“Schedule and Manage Exams”(预约和管理考试)。 输入您的城市或邮政编码,即可查看您附近的测试中心列表。

    我们会继续在美国和全球范围内增加新的测试中心。联系 PSI 以申请您附近的测试中心。

    未通过考试的考生必须等待 14 天,才能重新参加考试。考试次数没有限制,直到通过为止。每次重考都必须支付全额报名费。参加 Beta 考试的考生只能考一次。

    AWS 认证不会公布认证考试涵盖的完整服务和/或功能列表。不过,每项考试的考试指南会列示考试中涵盖的当前主题范围和目标。您可以单击此处获取考试指南。

    考试结束之后,您的测试屏幕上以及电子邮箱(您在 AWS 认证账户资料中提供的电子邮件地址)将立即收到成绩。考试结束后五个工作日内,您的 AWS 认证账户的“Achieved Certifications”(已获得的认证)下将显示您的考试结果成绩单。

    Beta 考试的结果通常在考试结束后的 90 天(13 周)或更短时间内公布。

    可以。在考试前 48 小时内取消或重新预约考试需要缴付 60 USD 的费用。在考试前 24 小时内无法重新预约或取消考试。如果提前超过 48 小时通知,取消或重新预约考试无需缴付费用。

    如果您错过预约的考试,则考试费用不予退还。如果您错过考试时间,则需要等待 24 小时后才能再次注册考试。错过考试不会导致考试“未通过”。

    要验证认证状态,您可以请证书持有者提供他们的认证编号(该编号显示在证书的右下角)。在对方向您提供认证编号后,您可以通过我们的网站(单击此处)验证认证状态。您也可以单击一个人的共享数字徽章进行验证,其中包含一个可帮助验证认证状态的链接。

    根据 AWS 隐私政策,未经应试者明确同意,我们不得泄露他们的个人身份信息或他们是否通过考试。

    除了可证明您具备技术技能外,AWS 认证还可为您提供切实的利益来帮助您展现您的成就,并进一步提升您的 AWS 专业能力。查看 AWS 认证的优势页面,获取完整的优势列表。

  • 关于 AWS 认证

    通过取得 AWS 认证,您在使用 AWS 产品方面的知识和技能可以获得认可。此外,为达到认证要求进行准备的过程也是拓展您使用 AWS 产品的专业知识的好机会。

    单击此处了解各种 AWS 认证考试。

    要获得 AWS 认证,您必须参加一项受监考的考试,并达到及格分数。收到及格分数后,您便会收到认证凭证。

    您必须每两年更新一次认证(或完成一次“再认证”)。有关更多详细信息,请查看 AWS 认证的再认证页面。

    考试是一种测试,用于验证一个人掌握的 AWS 产品和服务的技术知识。

    认证是成功通过考试后获得的证书。该证书是您可以用在名片和其他专业资料上,以表明您已通过 AWS 认证的数字徽章和头衔。

    我们提供 Beta 考试是为了确保新考试在正式发布之前达到我们的质量标准。应试者有机会率先参加最新的考试。如果 Beta 考试是成功的,那么通过该考试的应试者将率先获得新认证。有关更多详细信息,请参阅 AWS 认证的 Beta 考试页面,查看有哪些可以参加的 Beta 考试。

    可以。根据《退伍军人权利法案》,所有具备受培训资格的美国退伍军人均可以向退伍军人事务部提交请求,请求报销自己在 2015 年 12 月 10 日之后因参加 AWS 认证考试而发生的费用。要符合条件,您必须通过您的 AWS 认证账户购买考试并提交 VA 申请,以便进行报销。VA 只需支付考试费用。认证准备工作(例如,培训课程或模拟考试)所产生的费用不可报销。了解更多

    应试者必须年满 18 周岁才能参加 AWS 认证考试。

    为了维护认证计划的安全性和价值,您在报名参加考试时以及在开始认证考试之前必须接受 AWS 认证计划协议的条款和条件。AWS 认证计划协议适用于所有考试。Amazon Web Services 认证考试中的所有内容,包括但不限于考试中的任何问题、答案和/或图表,均属于 Amazon Web Services (AWS) 的专有和保密财产。除非得到 AWS 的明确书面授权,否则不得以任何方式进行拷贝、复制、修改、出版、上传、发布、传播或分发。您必须同意 AWS 认证计划协议,才能得到官方认证并保持认证有效。

  • 备考

    参加培训只是对您的认证准备工作的建议,不是完成认证的必要条件。

    获得实践经验是准备认证考试的最佳方式。我们建议备考人员获得六个月到两年的 AWS 实践经验。我们还提供培训和各种材料,用于帮助您备考。查看备考页面,了解推荐的培训、模拟考试、考试指南、白皮书、示例问题以及其他资源。

    是的,目前所有 Foundational、Associate 和 Professional 考试都提供模拟考试。我们的很多模拟考试都有多种语言版本。有关更多详细信息,请查看备考页面。

  • 安排考试

    要注册考试,请登录 aws.training 并点击顶部导航中的“Certification”(认证)。然后,依次单击“AWS Certification Account”(AWS 认证账户)和“Schedule New Exam”(预约新考试)。

    此外,在安排考试的流程中,您还可以获取您所在区域内可供您选择的测试中心列表以及日期和时间。要查看测试中心的完整列表,请登录 aws.training 并点击顶部导航中的“Certification”(认证)。然后,依次单击“AWS Certification Account”(AWS 认证账户)和“Schedule and Manage Exams”(预约和管理考试)。 输入您的城市或邮政编码,即可查看您附近的测试中心列表。

    我们会继续在美国和全球范围内增加新的测试中心。联系 PSI 以申请您附近的测试中心。

    Cloud Practitioner 考试的费用为 100 USD。助理级考试的费用为 150 USD。专业级考试和 Specialty 考试的费用为 300 USD。再认证考试的费用为 75 USD。请注意,可能需要缴纳相关税费(例如增值税)。

    未通过考试的考生必须等待 14 天,才能重新参加考试。考试次数没有限制,直到通过为止。 每次重考都必须支付全额报名费。参加 Beta 考试的考生只能考一次。

    可以。在考试前 48 小时内取消或重新预约考试需要缴付 60 USD 的费用。在考试前 24 小时内无法重新预约或取消考试。如果提前超过 48 小时通知,取消或重新预约考试无需缴付费用。

    如果您错过预约的考试,则考试费用不予退还。如果您错过考试时间,则需要等待 24 小时后才能再次注册考试。错过考试不会导致考试“未通过”。

    在预约考试之前,您可以通过自己的 AWS 认证账户请求特殊招待。登录 aws.training 并单击顶部导航栏中的“Certification”(认证)。然后,依次单击“AWS Certification Account”(AWS 认证账户)和“Upcoming Exams”(即将开始的考试 / Upcoming Exams)选项卡。单击右侧的“Request Exam Accommodations”(请求考试招待)按钮,按照提示选择您需要的招待。如果您的请求是基于医疗需求,则需要在请求中附加适当的文件(例如医生证明)。在您提交请求后,PSI 将审核您的文件并与您联系以预约考试。如果您已经预约了考试,则需要取消已预约的考试,并按照上述步骤提交请求。请注意,根据我们的重新预约政策,您需要在预约时间前 48 小时内取消考试。

  • 考试评分和内容

    AWS 认证的分数线是依据统计分析结果来设定的,并不固定。AWS 不会公布考试分数线,因为考试的内容更新后,考题和分数线会随之更新以反映测试形式的变化。

    AWS 认证会遵照考试指南定期轮换考题。考试如果发生重大变更(包括考试指南的更改),将对外界公布。每项考试的考试指南会列示考试涵盖的当前主题范围。您可以单击此处获取考试指南。

    新产品、服务或功能必须在正式发布 (GA) 六个月之后才会纳入认证考试范围。请注意,此项政策仅适用于认证考试,不适用于培训。培训会更加迅速地覆盖新服务和功能。AWS 认证团队希望确保应试者能有足够的时间了解新服务和新功能,然后再采用新材料对他们进行评估。 

    AWS 认证不会公布认证考试涵盖的完整服务和/或功能列表。不过,每项考试的考试指南会列示考试中涵盖的当前主题范围和目标。您可以单击此处获取考试指南。

    AWS 认证团队会将被认为受到变更影响的考题替换掉。


    不同。模拟考试基于正确率评分。例如,如果在 20 道模拟考题中您答对了 16 道,那么您的得分是 16/20 (80%)。模拟考试是很有用的准备工具,可以帮助您衡量自己对认证考试的准备情况。然而,通过模拟考试并不能保证您会通过认证考试。

    正式认证考试的分数将显示为一个 100-1000 之间的分数。您的分数将显示您在考试中的综合表现,以及您是否通过了考试。按比例评分模型用于在难度水平略有不同的多种考试形式中换算分数。按比例评分是对应试者答对的题目数量进行数学换算,以使所有考试形式均采用一致的比例。

    考试结束之后,您的测试屏幕上以及电子邮箱(您在 AWS 认证账户资料中提供的电子邮件地址)将立即收到成绩。考试结束后五个工作日内,您的 AWS 认证账户的“Achieved Certifications”(已获得的认证)下将显示您的考试结果成绩单。

    Beta 考试的结果通常在考试结束后的 90 天(13 周)或更短时间内公布。

  • 优势和认证验证

    除了可证明您具备技术技能外,AWS 认证还可为您提供切实的利益来帮助您展现您的成就,并进一步提升您的 AWS 专业能力。查看 AWS 认证的优势页面,获取完整的优势列表。

    要查看 AWS 认证的独家优势,请登录 aws.training。然后,前往您的 AWS 认证账户,即可查看您获得的所有优势。您可以在通过考试后五个工作日内获得这些优势。

    要验证认证状态,您可以请证书持有者提供他们的认证编号(该编号显示在证书的右下角)。在对方向您提供认证编号后,您可以通过我们的网站验证认证状态。您也可以单击一个人的共享数字徽章进行验证,其中包含一个可帮助验证认证状态的链接。

    AWS 认证人员可以通过 AWS Certified Store 购买 AWS 认证商品。要访问 AWS Certified Store,您需要获得一项或多项 AWS 认证。可以购买什么商品取决于您获得的认证(例如,助理级认证、专业级认证)。

    根据 AWS 隐私政策,未经应试者明确同意,我们不得泄露他们的个人身份信息或他们是否通过考试。

仍有问题?

联系我们

准备好开始使用了吗?

通过 aws.training 报考

Schedule your exam

We’re here to help. Take a look at below for some common questions. Still have something we didn’t answer? Check out our training FAQs and certification account and exam registration FAQs.

  • Top questions

    Training is recommended as part of your certification preparation, but it is not mandatory for the completion of the certification.

    Learn about each AWS Certification exam here.

    To register for an exam, sign in to aws.training and click “Certification” in the top navigation. Next, click “AWS Certification Account” followed by “Schedule New Exam."

    You can access a list of the available testing centers in your area with available dates and times during the exam scheduling process. To view a full set of test centers, sign in to aws.training and click "Certification" in the top navigation. Next, click “AWS Certification Account,” followed by “Schedule and Manage Exams.” Enter your city or ZIP Code to see a list of available test centers near you.

    We continually add new testing centers in the US and internationally. Contact PSI to request a testing center near you.

    Test takers who do not pass an exam must wait 14 days before they are eligible to retake the exam. There is no limit on exam attempts until the test taker has passed. For each exam attempt, the full registration price must be paid. Beta exam test takers are eligible for one attempt only.

    AWS Certification does not publish a list of all services and/or features that are covered in a certification exam. However, the exam guide for each exam does list the current topic areas and objectives covered in the exam. Exam guides can be found here.

    After completing your exam, you will receive results immediately on the testing screen and in an email (sent to the email address in your AWS Certification Account profile). Within five business days of completing your exam, your AWS Certification Account will have a transcript of your exam results under “Achieved Certifications.”

    Beta exam results are typically available 90 days (13 weeks) or less from the close of the beta exam.

    Yes. Canceling or rescheduling within 48 hours of your exam time will result in a USD 60 fee. You will not be able to reschedule or cancel an exam within 24 hours of exam time. With more than 48 hours’ notice, there are no fees to cancel or reschedule your exam.

    If you miss your scheduled exam appointment, you will forfeit the exam fee and are not eligible for a refund. You will not be able to register again for the exam until 24 hours after your missed exam time. Missing the exam does not result in a “fail” status.

    To verify a certificate, you can ask the certificate holder to share their Validation Number, which can be found on the bottom right of their certificate. Once they have provided you with the Validation Number, you can verify the certification on our website here. You can also verify by clicking an individual’s shared digital badge, which includes a link to help verify certification status.

    The AWS Privacy Policy does not allow us to share personally identifiable information or exam pass/fail results without explicit candidate consent.

    In addition to validating your technical skills, AWS Certification gives you tangible benefits to help you showcase your achievement and further advance your AWS expertise. View the AWS Certification Benefits page for a complete list of benefits.

    In October 2018, we removed pre-requisites to give candidates more flexibility. Candidates are no longer required to have an Associate certification before pursuing Professional certification, and they are no longer required to have Cloud Practitioner or Associate certification before pursuing Specialty certification. We still encourage exam candidates pursue our recommended learning paths as they advance and validate their skills.  

  • About AWS Certification

    AWS Certification enables you to gain recognition for your knowledge and skills in working with AWS services. Additionally, preparing for certification requirements provides an opportunity to expand your expertise working with AWS services.

    Learn about each AWS Certification exam here.

    You must earn a passing score via a proctored exam to earn an AWS Certification. Upon receiving a passing score, you will receive your certification credentials.

    You will be required to update your certification (or “recertify”) every two years. View the AWS Certification Recertification page for more details.

    An exam is a test that validates an individual's technical knowledge of AWS products and services.

    A certification is a credential that you earn upon successfully passing an exam. This credential is a digital badge and title that you may use on your business cards and other professional collateral to designate yourself as AWS Certified.

    We offer beta exams to ensure a new exam meets our quality bar before full production release. Candidates have the opportunity to take the newest exams first. If the beta is successful, candidates who passed the exam will be among the first to hold the new certification. For more details, view available beta exams on the AWS Certification Beta Exams page.

    Yes. Any qualifying US veteran covered under a GI Bill with an education provision can submit a reimbursement request to Veterans Affairs for AWS Certification exams taken after December 10, 2015. To qualify, you must purchase your exam via your AWS Certification Account and submit the VA application for reimbursement. The VA will only pay for the exam fee. Costs connected with preparing for a certification (e.g., training courses or practice exams) are not reimbursable. Learn more.

    Candidates must be 18 years or older to take an AWS Certification exam.

    To preserve the security and value of the certification program, you must accept the terms and conditions of the AWS Certification Program Agreement when registering for your exam appointment and before beginning the certification exam. The AWS Certification Program Agreement applies to all exams. All content including, without limitation, any questions, answers and/or diagrams of the Amazon Web Services certification exams are the proprietary and confidential property of Amazon Web Services (AWS). They may not be copied, reproduced, modified, published, uploaded, posted, transmitted, or distributed in any way without the express written authorization of AWS. Agreeing to the AWS Certification Program Agreement is required to be officially certified and to maintain valid certification.

  • Prepare for your exam

    Training is recommended as part of your certification preparation, but it is not mandatory for the completion of the certification.

    The best preparation for certification exams is practical experience. We recommend six months to two years of hands-on experience using AWS. We also offer training and materials to help you prepare. View the Exam Preparation page for recommended training, practice exams, exam guides, whitepapers, sample questions, and other resources.

    Yes, practice exams are available for all current Foundational, Associate, and Professional exams. Many of our practice exams are available in multiple languages. View the Exam Preparation page for more details.

  • Schedule your exam

    To register for an exam, sign in to aws.training and click “Certification” in the top navigation. Next, click “AWS Certification Account,” followed by “Schedule New Exam."

    You can access a list of the available testing centers in your area with available dates and times during the exam scheduling process. To view a full set of test centers, sign in to aws.training and click "Certification" in the top navigation. Next, click “AWS Certification Account,” followed by “Schedule and Manage Exams.” Enter your city or ZIP Code to see a list of available test centers near you.

    We continually add new testing centers in the US and internationally. Contact PSI to request a testing center near you.

    The Cloud Practitioner exam is 100 USD. Associate-level exams are 150 USD. Professional-level and Specialty exams are 300 USD. Recertification exams are 75 USD. Please note that taxes (such as Value Added Tax) may apply.

    Test takers who do not pass an exam must wait 14 days before they are eligible to retake the exam. There is no limit on exam attempts until the test taker has passed. For each exam attempt, the full registration price must be paid. Beta exam test takers are eligible for one attempt only.

    Yes. Canceling or rescheduling within 48 hours of your exam time will result in a USD 60 fee. You will not be able to reschedule or cancel an exam within 24 hours of exam time. With more than 48 hours’ notice, there are no fees to cancel or reschedule your exam.

    If you miss your scheduled exam appointment, you will forfeit the exam fee and are not eligible for a refund. You will not be able to register again for the exam until 24 hours after your missed exam time. Missing the exam does not result in a “fail” status.

    Before scheduling an exam, you can request a special accommodation from your AWS Certification Account. Sign in to aws.training and click “Certification” in the top navigation. Next, click “AWS Certification Account,” followed by the “Upcoming Exams” tab. Click the “Request Exam Accommodations” button on the right and follow the prompts to select your accommodation. If your request is based on a medical need, proper documentation (e.g., a doctor’s note) will need to be attached to your request. Once you’ve submitted your request, PSI will review your documentation and contact you to schedule your exam. If you have already scheduled an exam, you will need to cancel your scheduled exam and submit your request by following the steps listed above. Please be aware that canceling your exam within 48 hours of your scheduled time will be subject to our reschedule policy.

  • Exam scoring and content

    AWS Certification passing scores are set by using statistical analysis and are subject to change. AWS does not publish exam passing scores because exam questions and passing scores are updated to reflect changes in test forms as the content is updated.

    AWS Certification regularly rotates questions in and out that adhere to the exam guide. Major revisions to an exam, including changes to an exam guide, will be made public. The exam guide for each exam lists the current topic areas covered by the exam. Exam guides can be found here.

    A new product, service, or feature must be generally available (GA) for six months prior to it appearing on a certification exam. Note that this applies only to certification exams, not training. Training will cover new services and features more quickly. The AWS Certification team wants to ensure candidates have enough time to work with new services and features before they are assessed against the new material. 

    AWS Certification does not publish a list of all services and/or features that are covered in a certification exam. However, the exam guide for each exam does list the current topic areas and objectives covered in the exam. Exam guides can be found here.

    The AWS Certification team will replace exam questions determined to be impacted by the change.


    No. Practice exams are scored based on percent correct. For example, if you answer 16 out of 20 practice exam questions correctly, your score is 16/20 or 80%. Practice exams are useful preparation tools that can help you gauge your readiness for a certification exam. However, passing a practice exam does not guarantee that you will pass the certification exam.

    Scores on live certification exams are reported as a score from 100 to 1000. Your score shows how you performed on the examination as a whole and whether or not you passed. Scaled scoring models are used to equate scores across multiple exam forms that may have slightly different difficulty levels. Scaled scores are a mathematical conversion of the number of items that a candidate correctly answers so that there is a consistent scale used across all forms of an exam.

    After completing your exam, you will receive results immediately on the testing screen and in an email (sent to the email address in your AWS Certification Account profile). Within five business days of completing your exam, your AWS Certification Account will have a transcript of your exam results under “Achieved Certifications.”

    Beta exam results are typically available 90 days (13 weeks) or less from the close of the beta exam.

  • Benefits and certification validation

    In addition to validating your technical skills, AWS Certification gives you tangible benefits to help you showcase your achievement and further advance your AWS expertise. View the AWS Certification Benefits page for a complete list of benefits.

    Gain access to exclusive AWS Certified benefits via aws.training. Once signed in, go to your AWS Certification Account where you’ll have access to all your benefits. Benefits will be available within five business days after passing your exam.

    To verify a certificate, you can ask the certificate holder to share their Validation Number, which can be found on the bottom right of their certificate. Once they have provided you with the Validation Number, you can verify the certification on our website. You can also verify by clicking an individual’s shared digital badge, which includes a link to help verify certification status.

    The AWS Certified store gives AWS Certified individuals the opportunity to purchase AWS Certified merchandise. Access to the AWS Certified Store requires successful completion of one or more AWS Certifications. Access to merchandise is based on the certification you have achieved (e.g., Associate, Professional).

    The AWS Privacy Policy does not allow us to share personally identifiable information or exam pass/fail results without explicit candidate consent.

Still have questions?

Contact us

Ready to get started?

Schedule an exam at aws.training