الشارات الرقمية لشهادة AWS Certification

تقدم شهادة AWS Certification شارات رقمية كميزة للحصول على AWS Certified. استفد من الخيارات المرنة في التعرف والتحقق لإبراز مستواك في الشهادة.

المطالبة بشارتك الرقمية ومشاركتها

تساعدك AWS Certification في بناء المصداقية والثقة عن طريق التحقق من مهاراتك السحابية من خلال بيانات اعتماد معترف بها في الصناعة. إننا نوفر شارات رقمية كميزة لاكتساب شهادة AWS Certification لإبراز حالة الشهادة. استفد من الخيارات المرنة في التعرف والتحقق. تتوفر شارات شهادة AWS Certification الرقمية من خلال منصة Credly’s Acclaim ويمكن الوصول إليها هي وجميع مزايا AWS Certified من حساب AWS Certification الخاص بك.

الشارات الرقمية لشهادة AWS Certification (‏0:34)

المزايا

إبراز مهاراتك في AWS

أضف شارتك الرقمية إلى ملفاتك التعريفية الاحترافية لإبراز مهاراتك. يمكننا المساعدة من خلال توجيهات تفصيلية خطوةً بخطوة خاصة بالإضافة إلى ملفاتك التعريفية على الوسائط الاجتماعية ومن خلال الأدوات الخاصة بتضمين الشارات المتحقق منها على مواقع الويب أو السير الذاتية الرقمية أو توقيعات البريد الإلكتروني.

الاحتفال بشبكتك

يمكنك مشاركة شارتك الرقمية في منشور على الوسائط الاجتماعية للاحتفال بشبكك. من خلال مشاركة شارتك بنقرة واحدة بملفات الأخبار بالوسائط الاجتماعية، يكون من السهل إبراز إنجازاتك.

التحقق من حالة AWS Certified

شارك رابط مباشر إلى شارتك الرقمية للتحقق من حصولك على AWS Certified. أنشئ ملف تعريفي عام اختياري يتضمن جميع شارات AWS Certification المكتسبة. الشارات الرقمية تيسّر على صاحب العمل الوصول إلى حالة AWS Certified المحدثة.

خطوات مشاركة الشارة الرقمية

icon_benefit-badge

الاكتساب

نقوم تلقائيًا بإصدار شارة رقمية عندما تكتسب إحدى شهادات AWS Certification. الشارات الرقمية تكون نشطةً طالما كانت شهادتك صالحة.

icon_digital-badging_recognition

المطالبة

ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني من منصة Credly’s Acclaim تتضمن التعليمات الخاصة بكيفية المطالبة بشارتك. أو يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلىحساب AWS Certification الخاص بك والبحث عن علامة التبويب «الشارات الرقمية».

icon_digital-badging_sharing

المشاركة

استخدم ميزات المشاركة في منصة Credly’s Acclaim لنشر منشورات على ملفات الأخبار بالوسائط الاجتماعية وإضافة شارتك الرقمية إلى ملفك الاحترافي.

icon_benefit-exams

الاستمرارية

شارتك الرقمية تتحقق مما إذا كانت شهادة AWS Certification نشطة أم لا. للحفاظ على الحالة النشطة، قم بالحصول على اعتماد جديدكل ثلاث سنوات.

البدء

يمكنك البدء عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب AWS Certification الخاص بك. ابحث عن علامة التبويب «الشارات الرقمية»: علامة التبويب هذه ترتبط بمنصة Credly’s Acclaim التي منها يمكنك المطالبة بشاراتك وبدء المشاركة. إذا سبق لك مشاركة أو نشر إحدى الشارات الرقمية لشهادة AWS Certification التي توفرها CertMetrics للتحقق منها، فستحتاج إلى تحديث شارتك الرقمية الجديدة من منصة Credly’s Acclaim بحلول 1 أغسطس 2020.

AWS Certification Digital Badges

AWS Certification provides digital badges as a benefit of getting AWS Certified. Take advantage of flexible options for recognition and verification to showcase your certification achievement.

Claim and Share Your Digital Badge

AWS Certification helps you build credibility and confidence by validating your cloud skills with industry-recognized credentials. We provide digital badges as a benefit of earning an AWS Certification to showcase certification status. Take advantage of flexible options for recognition and verification. AWS Certification digital badges are provided via Credly’s Acclaim platform and can be accessed, along with all your AWS Certified benefits, from your AWS Certification Account.

AWS Certification Digital Badges (0:34)

Benefits

Highlight Your AWS Skills

Add your digital badge to your professional profiles to highlight your skills. We can help with step-by-step guidance for adding to your social media profile and tools for embedding verifiable badges on websites, digital resumes, or email signatures.

Celebrate with Your Network

Share your digital badge as a post on social media to celebrate with your network. With one-click badge sharing to social media newsfeeds, it is easy to highlight your achievement.

Verify Your AWS Certified Status

Share a direct link to your digital badge via email to verify you are AWS Certified. Create an optional public profile with all earned AWS Certification badges. Digital badges make it easy for your employer to access up-to-date AWS Certified status.

Steps to Sharing Your Digital Badge

icon_benefit-badge

Earn

We automatically issue a digital badge when you earn an AWS Certification. Digital badges are active as long as your certification is valid.

icon_digital-badging_recognition

Claim

You’ll get an email from Credly’s Acclaim platform with instructions for claiming your badge. Or, sign in to your AWS Certification Account and look for the Digital Badges tab.

icon_digital-badging_sharing

Share

Use Credly’s Acclaim platform sharing features to post on your social media newsfeeds and add your digital badge to your professional profile.

icon_benefit-exams

Maintain

Your digital badge verifies whether your AWS Certification is active or not. To maintain your active status, recertify every three years.

Get Started

You can get started by signing in to your AWS Certification Account. Look for the Digital Badges tab: it links to Credly’s Acclaim platform where you can claim your badge(s) and start sharing. If you have previously shared or posted an AWS Certification digital badge provided by CertMetrics for verification, you will need to update to your new digital badge from Credly’s Acclaim platform by August 1, 2020.