开始免费试用 Amazon CloudSearch

如果您是初次接触 Amazon CloudSearch,还可以免费试用

按使用量付费。开始使用 Amazon CloudSearch 时,没有安装费,用户也无需对服务的使用有预先承诺。一般域的成本大部分产生自搜索实例使用费。所有源文档和域的更新都后台存储在 Amazon S3 上,以确保数据的持久性和可恢复性,但是客户可以免费享受这一服务,比起自管理搜索基础设施,这显著节省了成本。使用 AWS 简单月度成本结算器估算每月的账单。

我们根据客户在以下方面的月度用量向他们收取费用:

  • 搜索实例
  • 文档批量上传
  • IndexDocuments 请求
  • 数据传输

免费试用 Amazon CloudSearch

开始免费试用 CloudSearch
了解更多

获取 30 天免费试用全功能搜索实例 750 小时的使用时间。要开始试用,请执行以下操作:

登录您的 AWS 账户并启动 CloudSearch 控制台

只需单击几次便可创建和配置一个搜索域

向您按小时收取实例费用:


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收(包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多

定价按每个搜索实例从启动到终止使用的时间计算。每个运行未满一小时的实例,将按一小时计费。

当您启用多可用区域选项以获得更好的数据持久性和可用性时,Amazon CloudSearch 在不同可用区域预置和维护额外的搜索实例。搜索流量在所有实例间分配,并且,在服务中断时,各区域中的实例都能够处理所有负载。启用了多可用区选项时,您将按适用区域的常规小时费率为额外使用的搜索实例支付费用。

以下为上一代实例的价格,仅在现有搜索域中可用。所有新创建的域都将配置性能更高、更新一代的实例选项。


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收(包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多

定价按每个搜索实例从启动到终止使用的时间计算。每个运行未满一小时的实例,将按一小时计费。

当您启用多可用区域选项以获得更好的数据持久性和可用性时,Amazon CloudSearch 在不同可用区域预置和维护额外的搜索实例。搜索流量在所有实例间分配,并且,在服务中断时,各区域中的实例都能够处理所有负载。启用了多可用区选项时,您将按适用区域的常规小时费率为额外使用的搜索实例支付费用。

按照上传到您的搜索域的文档批次总数向您收费。上传的文档会自动索引。

  • 每 1,000 个批量上传请求收取 0.10 USD(每个批次最大达到 5 MB)

当您对索引进行配置更改时,例如添加字段,需要重新生成索引。为进行此操作,您可使用 AWS 管理控制台、命令行工具、AWS 软件开发工具包或 API 来发出 IndexDocuments 请求。此请求的费用为:

  • 对存储在您的搜索域中的每 GB 数据收取 0.98 USD

Amazon CloudSearch 可能偶尔为您发出这些调用。例如,当您向域添加数据时,Amazon CloudSearch 可能主动重新生成您的索引,以提高查询性能。在这种情况下,以及在您没有显式调用 IndexDocuments 的其他情况下,将不向您收费。

以下定价基于“传入”和“传出” Amazon CloudSearch 的数据量来计算。


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收(包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多

在同一区域的 Amazon CloudSearch 和 AWS 服务之间传输数据是免费的。

不同区域中, Amazon CloudSearch 和 AWS 服务之间的数据传输,传输双方均按 Internet 数据传输费率收费。

在同一区域的 Amazon CloudSearch 和 Amazon EC2 实例之间发送流量时,仅收取 Amazon EC2 实例的数据传入和传出费用,以及标准 Amazon EC2 地区数据传输费亦适用。更多信息,请参阅 EC2 定价说明

您可以通过 AWS 网站上的账户活动页面、AWS 管理控制台、CloudSearch 命令行工具或 CloudSearch API,随时查看您在 Amazon CloudSearch 中使用的资源。

Get Started with Amazon CloudSearch for Free

If you are new to Amazon CloudSearch, you can get started for free.

Pay only for what you use. There are no set-up fees or upfront commitments to begin using Amazon CloudSearch. The major portion of a typical domain’s costs come from search instance usage. All source documents and updates to the domain are stored behind-the-scenes on Amazon S3 for data durability and recovery, but customers get this for free, which is a significant cost saving over self-managed search infrastructure. Estimate your monthly bill using the AWS Simple Monthly Calculator.

Customers are billed according to their monthly usage across the following dimensions:

  • Search instances
  • Document batch uploads
  • IndexDocuments requests
  • Data transfer

Try Amazon CloudSearch for free

Start CloudSearch Free Trial
Learn More

Get 750 free hours of fully functional search instances for 30 days. To start:

Sign in to your AWS account and launch the CloudSearch Console

Create and configure a search domain with a few clicks

You are billed for hourly instance charges:


Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of the Asia Pacific (Tokyo) Region is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Pricing is per instance-hour consumed for each search instance, from the time the instance is launched until it is terminated. Each partial instance-hour consumed is billed as a full hour.

When you enable the Multi-AZ option for enhanced data durability and availability, Amazon CloudSearch provisions and maintains additional search instances in a different Availability Zone. Search traffic is distributed across all of the instances and the instances in either zone are capable of handling the full load in the event of a service disruption. When you enable the Multi-AZ option, you are charged for the additional search instance hours used at the regular rates for the applicable region.

Below are the prices for previous generation instances, which are only available for existing search domains. All newly created domains will be provisioned with the higher performance newer generation instance options.


Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of the Asia Pacific (Tokyo) Region is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Pricing is per instance-hour consumed for each search instance, from the time the instance is launched until it is terminated. Each partial instance-hour consumed is billed as a full hour.

When you enable the Multi-AZ option for enhanced data durability and availability, Amazon CloudSearch provisions and maintains additional search instances in a different Availability Zone. Search traffic is distributed across all of the instances and the instances in either zone are capable of handling the full load in the event of a service disruption. When you enable the Multi-AZ option, you are charged for the additional search instance hours used at the regular rates for the applicable region.

You are billed for the total number of document batches uploaded to your search domain. Uploaded documents are automatically indexed.

  • $0.10 per 1,000 Batch Upload Requests (the maximum size for each batch is 5 MB)

When you make configuration changes to your index, for example by adding a field, you will need to rebuild the index. To do this, you use the AWS Management Console, command line tools, AWS SDKs, or APIs to issue an IndexDocuments request. The charge for this request is:

  • $0.98 per GB of data stored in your search domain

Amazon CloudSearch may occasionally issue these calls for you. For example, as you add data to your domain, Amazon CloudSearch may proactively rebuild your index to improve query performance. You will not be charged in this case, and others, where you do not explicitly call IndexDocuments.

The pricing below is based on data transferred "in" and "out" of Amazon CloudSearch.


Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of the Asia Pacific (Tokyo) Region is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Data transferred between Amazon CloudSearch and AWS services in the same region is free.

Data transferred between Amazon CloudSearch and AWS services in different regions will be charged as Internet Data Transfer on both sides of the transfer.

For traffic sent between Amazon CloudSearch and Amazon EC2 instances in the same region, you are only charged for the Data Transfer in and out of the Amazon EC2 instances, and standard Amazon EC2 Regional Data Transfer charges apply. For additional information, see the EC2 pricing description.

You can always see the resources you're consuming in Amazon CloudSearch via the Account Activity page on the AWS website, the AWS Management Console, CloudSearch command line tools, or CloudSearch APIs.