识别欺诈性的线上活动

防范线上欺诈,同时确保顺畅的客户线上体验

全球每年都有数十亿美元的资产被线上欺诈骗取。过去,企业习惯使用基于规则的欺诈侦测应用程序,这些应用程序不够准确,无法跟上欺诈者不断变化的行为。通过 AWS 欺诈侦测机器学习解决方案,企业可以主动并且更准确地检测和防范线上欺诈。这些解决方案将有助于减少收入损失,避免品牌声誉受损,并在适应不断变化的威胁模式的同时提供顺畅的客户线上体验。

优势

提供更好的个性化体验

用您自己的方式进行欺诈侦测

没有机器学习专家的公司可以使用 Amazon Fraud Detector,几分钟内即可将基于机器学习(ML)的欺诈侦测功能添加至其业务应用程序中,而拥有专门的数据科学家团队的公司可以使用 Amazon SageMaker,几天内即可开发出高度专业化的欺诈侦测解决方案。

提高客户参与度

基于 Amazon 的欺诈侦测专业知识

Amazon 的欺诈侦测 ML 解决方案利用 Amazon 在 AWS、Amazon.com 和子公司 20 年的欺诈和滥用防范经验,通过欺诈模式方面的知识丰富了生成的模型。

个性化每个接触点

实时预防和检测线上欺诈

Amazon 的欺诈侦测 ML 解决方案会对事件风险进行实时评分,允许客户立即应用旨在阻止或拒绝欺诈者的遏制或补救措施,并快速跟踪低风险活动,为合法客户提供更好的客户体验。

个性化每个接触点

让反欺诈团队拥大更多掌控力

通过自动处理训练、调整和部署欺诈侦测模型所需的复杂任务,Amazon 的欺诈侦测 ML 解决方案可以使那些并非机器学习专家,但熟悉欺诈问题用户能够参与开发和更新高度精确的模型。

客户案例

Omnyex

SLA Digital

SLA Digital 通过无缝式安全运营商计费解决方案,为世界各地的移动运营商和线上商家创造新的收入来源。SLA Digital 提供运营商计费平台,可让商家轻松与移动运营商对接;降低双方成本、操作风险并缩短上市时间。作为一家支付聚合商,识别和防范欺诈交易对 SLA Digital 的业务至关重要。

“12 个月前,我们正在寻找一种欺诈侦测解决方案,不需要我们在自己的机器学习专业知识方面进行大量投资。通过透明的随用随付定价,Amazon Fraud Detector 帮助我们轻松创建一个有效且实惠的新机器学习模型,并将其整合到我们的现有设置中。”

Richard Fisher,SLA Digital 技术主管

Omnyex

FlightHub Group

FlightHub Group 让旅行变得没有障碍,让更多人参观新地方,探索新文化。他们每年服务超 500 万客户,目标是为旅客提供最低价航班、最佳行程和卓越的客户服务。对于 FlightHub 的防欺诈团队来说,最重要的任务之一就是从那些试图用偷来的信用卡购买机票的诈骗分子中,辨别出那些希望购买廉价机票的注重价值的旅客。

“自 Amazon Fraud Detector 推出以来,我们的中止率下降到了 2% 以下(之前为 5%)。此外,我们的退款率达到公司成立以来最低水平。该业务现在可以接受更多结账,而我们过去的模式可能会将其标记为有风险并拒绝的。但最棒的是,我们实现了这些卓越成果,而运营成本与之前大致相同。所有这些综合在一起,增加了预订量和收入,同时减少了因退款造成的损失。”

Drayton Williams,FlightHub 欺诈调查经理

Pulselive

Aella Credit

“身份验证与确认已经成为新兴市场中的一大挑战。正确识别用户的能力是影响在新兴市场为数十亿人建立信用机制的一个主要障碍。使用 Amazon Rekognition 在我们的移动应用程序上进行身份验证,大大减少了验证错误,并使我们能够进行扩展。现在,我们可以实时检测并验证某个人的身份,而无需任何人为干预,因此可以更快地访问我们的产品。我们尝试过各种大加宣传的解决方案,但是没有一个流行的备选方案能够准确地识别各种肤色。Amazon Rekognition 帮助我们有效地对我们市场上的客户进行面部识别。我们还可以通过 KYC 发现重叠的个人资料和重复的数据集。”

Wale Akanbi,Aella Credit 首席技术官兼共同创始人

Pulselive

ActiveCampaign

“2020 年第 1/第 2 季度,用于网络钓鱼的账户数量激增。因此,我们需要用更强的交易数据和信号来补充我们现有的自主解决方案,以便更快地识别出坏人。作为一个发展中的企业,基于预测机器学习的可扩展解决方案对于我们很重要。利用 Amazon Fraud Detector,我们可以使用自己的数据轻松构建模型,以准确识别出导致网络钓鱼攻击的账户注册。更重要的是,我们能够获得误判率很低的结果,这意味着我们的运营工作人员不需要额外工作。Amazon Fraud Detector 有一个具有竞争力的定价模型,我们可以轻松地将该模型集成到现有的工作流程中。”

Alex Burch,ActiveCampaign 高级电子邮件运营工程师

Lotte Mart

Qantas Loyalty

“Amazon Fraud Detector 是我们的检测和抵御欺诈能力的重要补充。借助编写适用于我们独特情况的自定义规则、按需训练 ML 模型,以及与其他 AWS 服务无缝集成的能力,我们不仅能快速、明智地做出决策,同时还保持对平台的完全掌控。AWS 在概念验证阶段非常有帮助,并且还不断根据欺诈的趋势为平台添加新功能。”

Mary Criniti,Qantas Loyalty 首席技术官

Lotte Mart

CDKeys

“使用 Amazon Fraud Detector,我们将诈骗性交易减少了 6%。同时,我们已经能够在超过 90% 的交易中实现自动结帐,这些交易以前会被标记为手动审核。现在,我们手动审核的交易从 10% 下降到了不到 1%。自从我们实施此服务以来,我们看到 Trustpilot 评分有了显著的提高,我们知道这是自动结账检测的结果,以及我们一直对网站上进行的额外改进的结果。信任是我们对客户的价值观的重要组成部分,因此,这对我们的业务来说是一个巨大的胜利。”

Omnyex 运营总监 Kevin Cole

Lotte Mart

Truevo

“Amazon Fraud Detector 使我们能够大大改善运营,增加我们应对不良行为的灵活性,并对系统和过程有更大的控制。最初,我们采用的是内部和第三方解决方案。当 Amazon Fraud Detector 发布后,我们立即改变了方向。我们是 AWS 多年的客户,非常信任 Amazon 的产品。有了 Amazon Fraud Detector,我们不再受制于本地或 SaaS 产品带来的传统限制。相反,我们可以灵活地调整支持 Machine Learning 的服务来满足我们的需求,并能够使用 AWS 的规则唯一选项,同时在需要时轻松扩展到完整的 Machine Learning 功能。这为 Truevo 节省了 3-6 个月的开发时间! 事实上,我们在 30 分钟内就部署了第一个原型模型。总体来说,我们对自己实时检测欺诈的能力更有信心。当我们注意到可能无法完全理解但需要停止的奇怪活动时,我们可以更好地部署规则检测。我们能够响应和适应不断变化的监管和方案要求,从而使我们能够处于领先地位。”

Charles Grech,Truevo 首席运营官

使用案例

支付或交易欺诈侦测

示例事件为尝试完成线上购买或进行或处理线上支付。电子商务领域中一个常见示例与“来宾结账”有关。交易涉及的用户没有账户历史记录,或者选择了“来宾”结账选项,以获得匿名体验。

新账户欺诈

示例事件为注册一个新账户。当不法分子创建虚假或是偷来的身份,或生成多个账户时(一般是通过机器人),即发生欺诈。一旦在数字平台上创建了身份,就很容易实施攻击。

账户盗用

示例事件为尝试登录合法用户账户。账户盗用指合法用户登录信息泄露,原因可能是不法分子窃取了其用户名和密码,或者是在暗网上购买或是猜出此类信息。

促销滥用

示例事件通常为用户获得通过需求产生或市场推广带来的优惠的行为。不法分子会访问合法用户的账户,并通过转账或购买获取忠诚度积分。他们还会创建多个假账户,利用新账户附带的免费试用或免费积分等促销活动,或通过自我推荐获得推荐奖金。

虚假或滥用评论

示例事件为发布可能包含误导或滥用内容的产品评论。自动化筛选对于提高识别虚假和滥用评论的能力至关重要,这样客户服务团队就不必费力地处理大量提示(其中许多提示可能是误报)。

身份验证

线上账户注册期间,机器学习驱动的面部生物识别技术可以在任何情况下实现身份验证。您可以添加预先训练的面部识别和嵌入式分析功能,无需机器学习专业知识,即可完善用户的入职和身份验证工作流程。

准备好开始使用了吗?

联系销售人员
联系我们

联系我们,了解有关适用于欺诈侦测的机器学习解决方案的更多信息

联系我们 
寻找合作伙伴
寻找合作伙伴

联系 AWS 合作伙伴网络,与我们的全球技术和咨询合作伙伴合作

开始使用 
开始执行计划
亲自尝试

利用 Amazon AI 服务或 Amazon SageMaker 开发您自己的欺诈侦测解决方案

了解详情 

亲自尝试

Amazon 提供以下 AI 服务,可用于将欺诈侦测添加至您的业务应用程序中。

对于没有机器学习经验或有上市时间限制的企业,Amazon Fraud Detector 作为一款完全托管式 AI 服务,可以轻松集成到您的应用程序中,以解决最常见的欺诈侦测使用案例。

喜欢开发自己的机器学习模型的企业可以通过 AWS Marketplace 使用提供内置算法和预先训练模型的 Amazon SageMaker,几天内即可构建欺诈侦测解决方案。

想要在员工入职和身份验证工作流程中加入用户身份验证的企业可以使用机器学习驱动的面部生物识别技术 Amazon Rekognition,该服务可提供预先训练的面部识别和分析能力,无需机器学习专业知识。

或者,您可以使用 Amazon SageMaker 构建您自己的欺诈侦测 ML 模型。

了解如何构建使用 Amazon SageMaker 检测潜在欺诈活动的架构,并标记该活动以进行审查。

资源

Catch fraud faster by building a proof of concept in Amazon Fraud Detector

阅读博客 »

使用 Amazon Fraud Detector 构建、训练并部署欺诈侦测模型。

前往教程 »

将 Machine Learning 的力量引入您与线上欺诈的斗争中

观看视频 »

Identify fraudulent online activities

Prevent online fraud while ensuring a frictionless customer online experience

Globally each year, tens of billions of dollars are lost to online fraud. Traditionally, companies used rule-based fraud detection applications that aren't accurate enough and can’t keep up with the changing behaviors of fraudsters. With AWS Fraud Detection machine learning solutions, companies can proactively and more accurately detect and prevent online fraud. These solutions will help reduce revenue losses, avoid brand damage, and provide a frictionless customer online experience while adapting to changing threat patterns.

Benefits

Deliver better personalized experiences

Fraud detection on your own terms

Companies that do not have machine learning experts, can use Amazon Fraud Detector to add ML-based fraud detection capabilities to their business applications in minutes while companies with a dedicated team of data scientists can use Amazon SageMaker to develop highly specialized fraud detection solutions in days.

Increase customer engagement

Built on Amazon's fraud detection expertise

Amazon's Fraud Detection ML solutions leverages Amazon's 20 years of experience preventing fraud and abuse at AWS, Amazon.com, and subsidiary businesses to enrich the modells it produces with knowledge of fraud patterns.

Personalize every touchpoint

Prevent and detect online fraud in real-time

Amazon's Fraud Detection ML solutions scores the risk of an event in real-time, allowing customers to instantly apply containment or remediation measures designed to block or deny fraudsters and fast-track low-risk activity to provide better customer experiences for legitimate customers.

Personalize every touchpoint

Give fraud teams more control

By automatically handling the complex tasks required to train, tune, and deploy a fraud detection model, Amazon's Fraud Detection ML Solutions make it possible for users who aren’t machine learning experts, but are familiar with fraud issues, to participate in developing and updating highly accurate models.

Customer stories

Omnyex

SLA Digital

SLA Digital creates new revenue streams for mobile operators and online merchants around the world through seamless and secure carrier billing solutions. SLA Digital provides a carrier billing platform that enables merchants to easily connect with mobile operators; reducing costs, operational risks, and time to market for both parties. As a payment aggregator, identifying and preventing fraudulent transactions is crucial to SLA Digital’s business.

"Twelve months ago, we were looking for a fraud detection solution that didn’t require us to invest heavily in our own machine learning expertise. With transparent pay-as-you-use pricing, Amazon Fraud Detector helped us to easily create and incorporate an effective and affordable new machine learning model into our existing setup."

Richard Fisher, Head of Technology at SLA Digital

Omnyex

FlightHub Group

FlightHub Group makes travel accessible, allowing more people to visit new places and explore new cultures. With over 5 million customers served per year, their goal is to provide travelers with the cheapest flights available, along with optimal itineraries and exceptional customer service. One of the highest priorities for FlightHub's Fraud Prevention team is discerning a value-conscious traveler seeking an affordable airline ticket from fraudsters seeking to buy tickets with stolen credit cards.

"Since introducing Amazon Fraud Detector, our abort rate has dropped below 2% (vs. 5% previously). Additionally, our chargeback rate is the lowest it’s ever been since the company’s inception. The business can now accept more checkouts that our past models would have flagged as risky and turned away. But perhaps the best thing is we’re getting these great results with roughly the same operational costs as before. All of this results in an increased number of bookings and revenues, along with a decrease in losses due to chargebacks."

Drayton Williams, Fraud Investigations Manager at FlightHub

Pulselive

Aella Credit

“Identity verification and validation have been a major challenge in emerging markets. The ability to properly identify users is a key hindrance in building credit for billions of people in emerging markets. Using Amazon Rekognition for identity verification on our mobile application has reduced verification errors significantly and given us the ability to scale. We can now detect and verify an individual’s identity in real time without any human intervention, thereby allowing faster access to our products. We tried various well-advertised solutions, but none of the popular alternatives could accurately map out various skin tones. Amazon Rekognition helped us effectively recognize faces of our customers in our markets. It also helped us with KYC in discovering overlapping profiles and duplicate datasets.”

Wale Akanbi, CTO & Co-Founder - Aella Credit

Pulselive

ActiveCampaign

“In Q1/Q2 2020 we experienced a spike in accounts being used for phishing attacks. As a result, we needed to supplement our existing homegrown solution with stronger transaction data and signals to identify bad actors sooner. A scalable solution based on predictive machine-learning was important to us as a growing business ourselves. Amazon Fraud Detector made it easy to build a model using our own data that accurately identifies account signups that result in phishing attacks. More importantly, we were able to get these results with a very low false positive rate, which means no additional work for our operations staff. Amazon Fraud Detector has a competitive pricing model and we can easily integrate the model into our existing workflow.”

Alex Burch, Senior Email Operations Engineer - ActiveCampaign

Lotte Mart

Qantas Loyalty

“Amazon Fraud Detector has been a great addition to our Fraud detection and mitigation capability. The ability to write custom rules that apply to our unique situation, train ML models on-demand, and seamless integration with other AWS services has enabled us to make decisions quickly and intelligently while retaining complete control of the platform. AWS was very helpful during the proof of concept stage and has been adding new features to the platform inline with Fraud trends.”

Mary Criniti, CTO - Qantas Loyalty

Lotte Mart

CDKeys

"With Amazon Fraud Detector, we reduced fraudulent transactions by 6%. At the same time, we’ve been able to automate checkout fulfillment on more than 90% of the transactions that would have previously been flagged for manual review. Now, we’re manually reviewing less than 1% of our transactions—down from 10%. Since we implemented this service, we’ve seen a significant improvement in our Trustpilot score, and we know it’s a result of this checkout detection automation, as well as additional enhancements we are consistently making on the website. Trust is a big part of our value to customers, so that’s a huge win for our business.”

Kevin Cole, Operations Director - Omnyex

Lotte Mart

Truevo

"Amazon Fraud Detector has enabled us to drastically improve operations, increase our flexibility to respond to bad actors, and have greater control of systems and processes. Initially, we were exploring an in-house and 3rd party solution. When Amazon Fraud Detector was announced, we immediately changed course. We have been an AWS customer for many years and have great trust in Amazon’s products. With Amazon Fraud Detector, we are no longer bound by the conventional limitations of on-premise or SaaS offerings. Instead, we have the flexibility to adapt a Machine Learning powered service to meet our needs and the ability to use AWS’s rules-only option while easily scaling to full Machine Learning capabilities when needed. This saved Truevo 3-6 months in development! In fact, we deployed our first prototype model within 30 minutes. Overall, we are operating with greater confidence in our ability to detect fraud in real-time. We are better equipped to deploy rule detections when we notice odd activity that we may not fully understand, but need to stop. We are able to respond and adapt to ever-changing regulatory and scheme requirements allowing us to stay on top of our game.”

Charles Grech, COO - Truevo

Use cases

Payment or transaction fraud detection

The event of interest is an attempt to complete an online purchase or make or process a payment online. One common example in the e-commerce space relates to a “guest checkout”. The transaction involves a user who does not have account history or has selected a “guest” checkout option for a more anonymous experience.

New account fraud

The event of interest is the act of signing up or registering for a new account. Fraud starts when a bad actor creates a fake, stolen, synthetic identities, or generate multiple accounts, often through the use of bots. Once identity is established on a digital platform, executing an attack is easier.

Account takeover

The event of interest is a login attempt for a legitimate user account. Account Takeover refers to the situation where a legitimate user’s login has been compromised, either because a bad actor has stolen their userid and password, purchased them on the dark web, or managed to guess it.

Promotion abuse

The event of interest is typically the act of a user redeeming a benefit granted via a demand generation or marketing promotion. Bad actors will access a legitimate user’s account and drain loyalty credits or points via transfer or purchase. They will also create multiple fake accounts to exploit promotions such as a free trial or free credits that come with a new account, or perform a self-referral to get a referral bonus.

Fake or Abusive Reviews

The event of interest is the posting of a product review which may contain misleading or abusive content. Automating screening is critical for scaling the ability to spot fake and abusive reviews so that customer service teams don’t have to wade through mountains of alerts, many of which may be false positives.

Authentication

During online account registration, machine learning-powered facial biometrics can enable identity verification for any situation. With pre-trained facial recognition and embedded analysis capabilities, you can add this to enhance your user onboarding and authentication workflow with no machine learning expertise required.

Ready to get started?

Contact sales
Contact us

Contact us for more information on machine learning solutions for Fraud Detection

Contact us 
Find a partner
Find a Partner

Contact the AWS Partner Network, to work with our global technology and consulting partners

Get started 
Get started with executing initiatives
Do it yourself

Leverage Amazon AI Services or Amazon SageMaker to develop your own fraud detection solution

Learn more 

Do it yourself

Amazon offers the following AI Services that can be used to add fraud detection to your business application.

For organizations with no machine learning experience or with time-to-market constraints, Amazon Fraud Detector, a fully managed AI service, can be easily integrated into your applications to address the most common fraud detection use cases.

Organizations that prefer to develop their own machine learning models can use Amazon SageMaker that provides built-in algorithms and pre-trained models available through the AWS Marketplace, to build fraud detection solutions in days.

Organizations that want to add user identity verification to their onboarding and authentication workflows can use machine learning-powered facial biometrics using Amazon Rekognition that offers pre-trained facial recognition and analysis capabilities; no machine learning expertise required.

Or you can use Amazon SageMaker to build your own fraud detection ML models.

Learn how to build an architecture that uses Amazon SageMaker to detect potentially fraudulent activity and flag that activity for review.

Resources

Catch fraud faster by building a proof of concept in Amazon Fraud Detector

Read the blog »

Build, train, and deploy a fraud detection model with Amazon Fraud Detector

Go to the tutorial »

Bring the Power of Machine Learning to Your Fight Against Online Fraud

Watch the video »