在现代云架构中,应用程序被分解为多个规模较小且更易于开发、部署和维护的独立构建块。消息队列可为这些分布式应用程序提供通信和协调。

消息队列可以显著简化分离应用程序的编码,同时提高性能、可靠性和可扩展性。此外,您还可以采用扇出设计模式将消息队列与发布/订阅消息收发结合起来。

什么是消息队列?

只需三个简单的命令即可开始使用 Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS)。

免费试用 Amazon SQS

AWS 免费套餐包含 100 万个 Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS) 请求。

查看 AWS 免费套餐详细信息 »


消息队列支持异步通信,这意味着创建和处理消息的终端节点将与队列进行交互,而不是彼此交互。创建器可以将请求添加到队列中,无需再等待这些请求接受处理。处理器仅在消息可用时才会处理消息。系统中的任何组件都不会停下等待其他组件,从而优化了数据流。

sqs_img_performance

队列可永久保留您的数据,并减少系统的不同部件离线时发生的错误。通过利用消息队列分离不同的组件,可以提高容错性。即使系统的某一部分无法访问,其他部分也仍可继续与队列进行交互。队列本身也可以进行镜像,以提供更高的可用性。

sqs_seo_reliability

消息队列可根据您的需要精确扩展。当工作负载到达峰值时,应用程序的多个实例都可以将请求添加到队列,而且不会产生冲突。随着队列因这些传入请求的增多而越来越长,您可以将这些工作负载分发给一组处理器。创建器、处理器和队列本身都可以按需扩展和缩减。

sqs_seo_scalability

消息队列消除了组件之间的依赖关系,并显著简化了分离应用程序的编码。软件组件不必承担通信代码的重压,而是可以在经过设计后执行离散的业务功能。

无论您使用的是整体式应用程序、微服务还是无服务器架构,消息队列都是一种简单且出色的应用程序分离方法。

sqs_seo_decouplling

使用消息队列分解您的整体式应用程序。多个程序可以通过在流程间发送消息来交换信息,而无需在单个可执行文件中执行多个函数,从而令应用程序更易于测试、调试、发展和扩展。

基于事件和异步消息收发的微服务集成模式优化了可扩展性和弹性。使用消息队列服务可协调多个微服务、通知微服务数据发生变更或作为事件传输管道来处理 IoT、社交媒体和实时数据。

构建了无服务器的微服务、部署到服务器上或安装了任何类型的软件后,您就可以使用消息队列来提供可扩展的可靠无服务器通知、进程间通信以及无服务器功能和 PaaS 的可见性。

只需三个简单的命令即可免费试用。

免费试用
blank

In modern cloud architecture, applications are decoupled into smaller, independent building blocks that are easier to develop, deploy and maintain. Message queues provide communication and coordination for these distributed applications.

Message queues can significantly simplify coding of decoupled applications, while improving performance, reliability and scalability. You can also combine message queues with Pub/Sub messaging in a fanout design pattern.  

What is a Message Queue?

Getting started with Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS) takes just three simple commands.

Try Amazon SQS for Free

AWS Free Tier includes 1 million requests with Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS).

View AWS Free Tier Details »


Message queues enable asynchronous communication, which means that the endpoints that are producing and consuming messages interact with the queue, not each other. Producers can add requests to the queue without waiting for them to be processed. Consumers process messages only when they are available. No component in the system is ever stalled waiting for another, optimizing data flow.

sqs_img_performance

Queues make your data persistent, and reduce the errors that happen when different parts of your system go offline. By separating different components with message queues, you create more fault tolerance. If one part of the system is ever unreachable, the other can still continue to interact with the queue. The queue itself can also be mirrored for even more availability.

sqs_seo_reliability

Message queues make it possible to scale precisely where you need to. When workloads peak, multiple instances of your application can all add requests to the queue without risk of collision. As your queues get longer with these incoming requests, you can distribute the workload across a fleet of consumers. Producers, consumers and the queue itself can all grow and shrink on demand.

sqs_seo_scalability

Message queues remove dependencies between components and significantly simplify the coding of decoupled applications. Software components aren’t weighed down with communications code and can instead be designed to perform a discrete business function.

Message queues are an elegantly simple way to decouple distributed systems, whether you're using monolithic applications, microservices or serverless architectures.

sqs_seo_decouplling

Use message queues to decouple your monolithic applications. Rather than performing multiple functions within a single executable, multiple programs can exchange information by sending messages between processes, making them easier to test, debug, evolve and scale.

Microservices integration patterns that are based on events and asynchronous messaging optimize scalability and resiliency. Use message queuing services to coordinate multiple microservices, notify microservices of data changes, or as an event firehose to process IoT, social and real-time data.

Once you've built microservices without servers, deployments onto servers, or installed software of any kind, you can use message queues to provide reliable, scalable serverless notifications, inter-process communications, and visibility of serverless functions and PaaS.

Get started for free with just three simple commands.

Get Started for Free
blank