使用消息队列,您可以将应用程序分解为规模较小且更易于开发、部署和维护的独立构建块。借助消息队列,系统的不同部分可相互通信并异步执行处理操作。如果消息需要由多个处理器进行处理,可采用扇出设计模式将消息队列与发布/订阅消息收发结合起来。

要了解更多信息,请查看以下资源 (包括博客、指南、教程、白皮书和视频),其中提供了有关消息队列Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS) 的更多信息。

什么是消息队列?

只需三个简单的命令即可开始使用 Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS)。

免费试用 Amazon SQS

AWS 免费套餐包含 100 万个 Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS) 请求。

查看 AWS 免费套餐详细信息 »



AWS CLI 参考中的“Amazon SQS”部分
介绍了可用于自动执行队列任务的 AWS CLI 命令。

Amazon SQS 开发人员指南
提供了 Amazon SQS 的概念性介绍,以及使用各种功能进行开发的详细说明。

AWS 文档
查找与 AWS 消息收发服务相关的文档。


AWS 提供多种消息收发选项,您可以使用这些选项来创建可扩展的分布式系统、实施事件溯源以解锁隐藏的上下文,以及利用 CQRS 进行有效的数据访问。在本次会话中,我们将介绍各种消息收发模式,并讨论 Amazon SQS、Amazon SNS、Amazon Kinesis 和 AWS IoT 在应用程序中的使用技巧和使用案例。

SQS_FIFO_N_Virginia_Video
2:04
FIFO 队列旨在确保在吞吐量有限的情况下,按照消息的发送顺序对消息进行一次性处理。

Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS) 先进先出 (FIFO) 队列旨在确保消息的发送和接收顺序严格保持一致,且每条消息只处理一次。Amazon SQS FIFO 队列是对 Amazon SQS 标准队列的补充,提供了高吞吐量、尽力顺序和至少一次传送。

借助 Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS),您可以使用与 AWS Key Management Service (KMS) 集成的服务器端加密 (SSE) 在应用程序之间交换敏感数据。通过将服务器端加密添加到 Amazon SQS,您可以使用加密列队以更安全的方式传输敏感数据。

只需三个简单的命令即可免费试用。 

免费试用
blank

Message queues allow you to decouple your applications into smaller, independent building blocks that are easier to develop, deploy and maintain. With message queues, different parts of a system to communicate and process operations asynchronously. When a message needs to be processed by more than one consumer, message queues can be combined with Pub/Sub messaging in a fanout design pattern

To learn more, review these resources which provide more information on message queues and Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS), including blogs, guides, tutorials, whitepapers and videos.

What is a Message Queue?

Getting started with Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS) takes just three simple commands.

Try Amazon SQS for Free

AWS Free Tier includes 1 million requests with Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS).

View AWS Free Tier Details »



Amazon SQS Section of AWS CLI Reference
Describes the AWS CLI commands that you can use to automate queues.

Amazon SQS Developer Guide
Provides a conceptual overview of Amazon SQS and includes detailed development instructions for using the various features.

AWS Documentation
Find documentation for AWS Messaging services.


AWS provides multiple messaging options that you can use to create scalable, distributed systems, implement event sourcing to unlock hidden context, and utilise CQRS for efficient data access. In this session we will look at various messaging patterns, and discuss techniques and use cases for Amazon SQS, Amazon SNS, Amazon Kinesis and AWS IoT in your application.

SQS_FIFO_N_Virginia_Video
2:04
FIFO queues are designed to guarantee that messages are processed exactly once, in the exact order that they are sent, with limited throughput.

Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS) First-in, First-out (FIFO) queues are designed to ensure that the order in which messages are sent and received is strictly preserved and that each message is processed exactly once. Amazon SQS FIFO queues complement Amazon SQS standard queues, which offer high throughput, best-effort ordering, and at-least-once delivery.

You can use Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS) to exchange sensitive data between applications using server-side encryption (SSE) integrated with the AWS Key Management Service (KMS). The addition of server-side encryption to Amazon SQS allows you to transmit sensitive data with the increased security of using encrypted queues.

Get started for free with just three simple commands. 

Get Started for Free
blank