通过利用 AWS 可扩展、敏捷性高、灵活性强的基础设施,AWS 试用让 AWS 客户可以快速启动常用的企业工作负载。只要几分钟时间,客户就能使用合作伙伴设计的试用部署和评估企业解决方案。

该计划的目标对象是已经成立的 APN 咨询合作伙伴和 APN 技术合作伙伴,且有兴趣通过使用 AWS CloudFormation 对 AWS 上的企业工作负载部署进行自动化来开发试用方案。

APN-Logo_Color_190x52
登录到 APN 门户

选择一个试用方案

合格的试用合作伙伴将收到 AWS 关于其自动部署企业工作负载能力的商业背书,其中包括:关于 AWS 网站的合作伙伴试用页面、AWS 合作伙伴新闻通讯和网络研讨会中的产品亮点以及对新闻发布和数字营销内容的支持。

 

参加试用计划的合作伙伴可获得更好的 AWS 技术参与度,以支持其试用实验室,包括:入门支持、访问 AWS 试用内容(实验室手册、指南等)、设计和测试工具以及试用报告(启动后便可获得)。


AWS_testdrive_Customer

您依赖于企业级 IT 解决方案来管理企业运营。选择正确的解决方案既困难又耗时。您如何知道哪款软件最能满足您的需求?您如何缩短评估时间、降低风险并提高准确性?

AWS 试用方案可帮助您做出正确的 IT 决策。快速.

立即免费试用

AWS_testdrive_Partner_Video

试用方案计划旨在帮助生成针对您的 AWS 解决方案的客户需求。该计划可通过以下方式帮您培育客户:演示您的软件和服务是如何在 AWS 上运行的。试用方案利用 AWS 作为平台,使客户能够即时尝试您的预配置解决方案版本,通过 Web 实现演示、教育和评估。


要加入 AWS 试用计划,合作伙伴必须注册 AWS 合作伙伴网络 (APN)。按照以下步骤完成 APN 注册并获得对 APN 门户网站的访问权。

  • 登录到 APN 门户网站:一旦注册,您的公司将收到一封包含您的 APN 门户网站登录证书和临时密码的电子邮件。使用这些证书,登录到 APN 门户网站
  • 增加门户网站用户:如需增加您公司的 APN 门户网站用户,请发送 APN 门户网站自助注册链接以激活他们的登录信息
  • 更新合作伙伴记分卡:追踪您公司的 AWS 成功记录(赢得客户、培训等)通过 APN 门户网站的“合作伙伴记分卡”追踪您公司的 AWS 成功记录 (赢得客户、培训等)

如果您的公司已是 AWS 合作伙伴网络 (APN) 的成员,请使用下面的链接访问 APN 门户网站:

还有其他问题?搜索 APN 知识库.

为参与试用计划,合作伙伴必须完成以下步骤,构建 AWS 试用框架:

  • 步骤 #1 :设计试用场景
    • 选择试用主题。
  • 步骤 #2 :搭建演示环境
    • 与工程团队合作,根据试用主题,在 AWS 中搭建演示环境。
      • 建议使用:Amazon EC2 服务器、VPC 联网、Amazon S3 和/或 EBS 存储、Amazon RDS 数据库服务
  • 步骤 #3 :创建 AWS CloudFormation 模板
    • 创建 AWS CloudFormation 模板可以复制演示环境。
  • 步骤 #4 :创建试用实验室手册
    • 设计实验室手册,将试用的步骤和截图放在其中。

 

当试用实验室在框架中发布后,请发送电子邮件到 awstestdrive@amazon.com,安排使用 AWS 审核方案。务必在信中包含以下信息:

  • 实验室名称
  • 实验室描述(2 到 3 句话)
  • 实验室 URL
  • 公司徽标
  • AWS 账户 ID

试用经审核并通过后,AWS 会在试用页面上发布,供客户使用。要查看当前 AWS 试用方案和试用合作伙伴,请访问详情页面以了解详细信息。

如果您的公司有任何问题,请联系 AWS 试用

The AWS Test Drive Program enables AWS Customers to quickly launch popular enterprise workloads by utilizing AWS's scalable, agile, and flexible infrastructure. In minutes, customers can deploy and evaluate enterprise solutions using partner-designed Test Drives.

The program is designed for established APN Consulting Partners and APN Technology Partners who are interested in developing Test Drives by automating the deployment of their enterprise workloads on AWS, using AWS CloudFormation.

logo_apn
Login to the APN Portal

Take a Test Drive

Qualified Test Drive partners receive business endorsements with AWS around their ability to automate deployment of their enterprise workloads, including: a partner Test Drive page on the AWS site, product spotlights in the AWS Partner Newsletter and webinars, and support for press releases and digital marketing content.

 

Partners who participate in the Test Drive program receive enhanced technical engagement with AWS to support with their Test Drive Labs, including: onboarding support, access to AWS Test Drive content (lab manuals, guides, etc.), design and testing tools, and reporting of Test Drives (once launched).


AWS_testdrive_Customer

You rely on enterprise-grade IT solutions to manage business operations. Choosing the right solution can be difficult and time-consuming. But how do you know which software will best meet your needs? How do you shorten evaluation time, reduce risk, and increase accuracy?

AWS Test Drive can help you make the right IT decisions. Fast.

Try it now free

AWS_testdrive_Partner_Video

The Test Drive program is designed to help generate customer demand for your solutions on AWS.  The program helps you educate clients by demonstrating how your software and services run on AWS.  Test Drive uses AWS as a platform to instantly deliver access to a pre-configured version of your solution for clients to try for demonstration, education, and evaluation purposes via the web.


To get started in the AWS Test Drive Program, partners must register with the AWS Partner Network (APN). Follow the steps below to complete APN registration and receive access to the APN Portal.

  • Login to the APN Portal: Once registered, your firm will receive an email with your APN Portal login credentials and temporary password. Using those credentials, login to the APN Portal
  • Update Partner Scorecard: Track your firm’s AWS success (customer wins, training, etc.) via your Partner Scorecard in the APN Portal

 If your firm is already a member of the AWS Partner Network (APN), use the links below to access the APN Portal:

Have Additional Questions? Search the APN Knowledge Base.

In order to participate in the Test Drive Program, partners must complete the below steps to build out their AWS Test Drive Framework:

  • Step #1: Design Test Drive Scenario
    • Select theme for your Test Drive.
  • Step #2: Setup Demo Environment
    • Work with engineering team to setup demo environment on AWS, based on the theme of your Test Drive.
      • Suggested: Amazon EC2 Servers, VPC Networking, Amazon S3 and/or EBS Storage, Amazon RDS Database Services
  • Step #3: Create AWS CloudFormation Template
    • Create your AWS CloudFormation Template to duplicate your demo environment.
  • Step #4: Create Test Drive Lab Manual
    • Design lab manual with steps and screenshots of your Test Drive.

 

Once the Test Drive lab is published in the framework, please send email awstestdrive@amazon.com to schedule the Test Drive review with AWS. Be sure to include the below information:

  • Name of Lab
  • Description of Lab (2-3 Sentences)
  • URL for your Lab
  • Company Logo
  • AWS Account ID

After your Test Drive has been reviewed and approved, AWS will post on the Test Drive page for customer use. To see current AWS Test Drives and Test Drive Partners, check out the detail page for more information.

If your firm has any questions, please contact AWS Test Drive.