تسعير خطة AWS Support

يتم تضمين خطة دعم أساسية

مطوّر

- أو -

الأعمال

- أو -

المؤسسات

- أو -

أمثلة التسعير

مثال على أسعار خطة دعم المطور

مقابل 2,000 USD من رسوم AWS الشهرية:

2,000 USD × 3% = 60 USD

(3% من رسوم AWS)

____________

الإجمالي = 60 USD

مثال على أسعار خطة دعم الأعمال

بالنسبة للرسوم البالغة 85,000 USD من رسوم AWS الشهرية:

10,000 USD × 10% = 1,000 USD

(10% من الرسوم من أول 0 USD - 10000 USD)

+ 70,000 USD × 7% = 4,900 USD

(7% من الرسوم من 10000 USD - 80000 USD)

+ 5,000 USD × 5% = 250 USD

(5% من الرسوم من 80000 USD - 250000 USD)

+ 0 USD × 3% = 0 USD

(3% من الرسوم التي تزيد عن 250000 USD)

____________

إجمالي = 6,150 USD

مثال على أسعار خطة دعم المؤسسات

بالنسبة للرسوم البالغة 1.2 مليون USD من رسوم AWS الشهرية:

150,000 USD × 10% = 15,000 USD

(10% من الرسوم من أول 0 USD - 150000 USD)

+ 350,000 USD × 7% = 24,500 USD

(7% من الرسوم من 150000 USD - 500000 USD)

+ 500,000 USD × 5% = 25,000 USD

(5% من الرسوم من 500000 USD - مليون USD)

+ 200,000 USD × 3% = 6,000 USD

(3% من الرسوم التي تزيد عن مليون USD)

____________

إجمالي = 70,500 USD

يتم تحرير فواتير شهرية بجميع خطط AWS Support المدفوعة، مع عدم وجود عقود طويلة الأجل. يتم حساب رسوم AWS Support على أساس كل حساب بالنسبة لخطط دعم الأعمال وخطط دعم المطور. بالنسبة لخطط دعم المؤسسات، تتم محاسبتك على أساس إجمالي نفقات AWS الشهرية لجميع معرفات حسابك التي اشتركت في دعم المؤسسات.

يتم احتساب الرسوم الشهرية لخطط دعم المطور والأعمال والمؤسسات استنادًا إلى إجمالي رسوم AWS لكل شهر (قبل تطبيق أي خصومات أو اعتمادات). لا يتم تضمين رسوم بعض خدمات AWS، من بينها AWS Support، وAWS Managed Services، و AWS Marketplace، وAWS Professional Services، وAWS Training and Certification في حسابات رسوم AWS Support.

ستكون رسوم AWS Support أكبر من (أ) الحد الأدنى للرسوم الشهرية المحددة، أو (ب) نسبة مئوية من رسوم AWS الشهرية، كما هو موضح أعلاه. إذا ألغيت اشتراكك في AWS Support خلال 30 يومًا من الاشتراك، فستظل بحاجة إلى دفع المبلغ الأكبر من الحد الأدنى الشهري أو نسبة مئوية من رسوم AWS للفترة التي سجلت فيها. تحتفظ AWS بحقها في رفض تقديم خدمة AWS Support لأي عميل يقوم بالتسجيل في الخدمة وإلغائها بشكل متكرر.

شراء الدعم للموارد المحجوزة

عندما تدفع مسبقًا مقابل Savings Plans والمثيلات المحجوزة والعقد بالنسبة لـ Amazon EC2 وAmazon RDS وAmazon Redshift وAmazon ElastiCache وAmazon Elasticsearch وAmazon DynamoDB (وأي خدمات AWS أخرى تتوفر لها هذه الموارد المحجوزة) وتسجيلك في خطة AWS Support مدفوعة، يتم تضمين الرسوم السابقة لكل مورد محجوز في حساب رسوم AWS Support لديك في شهر شرائك للموارد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم تضمين أي رسوم متكررة لهذه الموارد في حساب رسوم AWS Support لديك للشهر الذي يتم فيه تكبد هذه الرسوم.

إذا كانت لديك موارد محجوزة موجودة عند الاشتراك في إحدى خطط AWS Support المدفوعة، فسيتم تضمين الرسوم الأولية للموارد المحجوزة تناسبيًا على مدة حجزها في حساب الرسوم لأول شهر من AWS Support. فمثلاً، إذا اشتريت مثيلاً محجوزًا مقدمًا لـ Amazon EC2 لمدة ثلاثة أعوام سواء كليًا أو جزئيًا يوم 1 يناير واشتركت في خطة دعم الأعمال يوم 1 أكتوبر من العام نفسه، فسيتم إدراج 75% من الرسم الأولي الذي دفعته في شهر يناير ضمن حساب تكاليف خدمة Support لشهر أكتوبر.

AWS Support Plan Pricing

Basic Support Plan is included

Developer

- or -

Business

- or -

Enterprise

- or -

Pricing examples

Developer Support Plan Pricing Example

For $2,000 in monthly AWS charges:

$2,000 x 3% = $60

(3% of AWS charges)

____________

Total = $60

Business  Support Plan Pricing Example

For $85,000 in monthly AWS charges:

$10,000 x 10% = $1,000

(10% of first $0 - $10K of charges)

+ $70,000 x 7% = $4,900

(7% of charges from $10K - $80K)

+ $5,000 x 5% = $250

(5% of charges from $80K - $250K)

+ 0 x 3% = $0

(3% of charges over $250K)

____________

Total = $6,150

Enterprise Support Plan Pricing Example

For $1.2M in monthly AWS charges:

$150,000 x 10% = $15,000

(10% of first $0 - $150K of charges)

+ $350,000 x 7% = $24,500

(7% of charges from $150K - $500K)

+ $500,000 x 5% = $25,000

(5% of charges from $500K - $1M)

+ $200,000 x 3% = $6,000

(3% of charges over $1M)

____________

Total = $70,500

All paid AWS Support plans are billed monthly, with no long-term contracts. AWS Support fees are calculated on a per-account basis for Business and Developer Support plans. For Enterprise Support, you are billed based on the aggregate monthly AWS charges for all your account IDs subscribed to Enterprise Support.

Monthly fees for the Developer, Business, and Enterprise Support plans are calculated based on each month's gross AWS charges (before any discounts or credits are applied). The charges for certain AWS Services, including AWS Support, AWS Managed Services, AWS Marketplace, AWS Professional Services, and AWS Training and Certification are not included in the AWS Support fee calculations.

AWS Support fees will be the greater of (a) the specified minimum monthly fee, or (b) a percentage of your monthly AWS charges, as described above. If you cancel your subscription for AWS Support within 30 days of sign-up, you will still need to pay the greater of the monthly minimum or a percent of your AWS charges for the period of time you are enrolled. AWS reserves the right to refuse to provide AWS Support to any customer that frequently signs up for and then cancels AWS Support.

Purchasing support for reserved resources

When you prepay for Savings Plans, Reserved Instances, and Nodes for Amazon EC2, Amazon RDS, Amazon Redshift, Amazon ElastiCache, Amazon Elasticsearch, Amazon DynamoDB (and any other AWS Services for which such reserved resources exist) and are enrolled in a paid AWS Support plan, the upfront charges for each reserved resource are included in the calculation of your AWS Support fees in the month you purchase the resources. In addition, any recurring charges for these resources are included in the calculation of your AWS Support fees for the month in which these charges are incurred.

If you have existing reserved resources when you sign up for a paid AWS Support plan, the upfront charges for the reserved resources, prorated over the term of the reservation, are included in the fee calculation for the first month of AWS Support. For example, if you purchase either a three-year Amazon EC2 All or Partial Upfront Reserved Instance on January 1 and sign up for the Business Support plan on October 1 of the same year, 75% of the upfront fee you paid in January is included in the calculation of Support fees for October.