低冗余存储 (RRS) 是 Amazon S3 的一个存储选项,使客户能够以低于 Amazon S3 标准存储的冗余级别来存储非关键性的可再生数据。它提供一种可用性高的解决方案,用于分发或共享在其他位置持久存储的内容,或用于存储缩略图、转码媒体或其他可轻松复制的经过处理的数据。RRS 存储选项可在多个设施中的多个设备上存储对象,因而提供的持久性是典型磁盘驱动器的 400 倍,但它复制对象的次数低于标准 Amazon S3 存储。

低冗余存储 (RRS):

  • Amazon S3 服务等级协议作为后盾,以实现可用性。
  • 设计目的是在指定年度内为对象提供 99.99% 的持久性和 99.99% 的可用性。这种持久性级别对应的平均年对象损失率预计为 0.01%。
  • 能够承受单一设施中的数据丢失。

 

立即使用 AWS

免费试用 Amazon S3

AWS 免费套餐包括由 Amazon S3 提供的 5GB 存储空间、20 000 个 Get 请求和 2 000 个 Put 请求。

查看 AWS 免费套餐详细信息 »


 


标准

标准 – 低频率访问

低冗余存储

持久性

99.999999999%

99.999999999%

99.99%

可用性

99.99%

99.9%

99.99%

并行设施容错

2

2

1

SSL 支持

首字节延迟

毫秒

毫秒

毫秒

生命周期管理策略


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收(包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多

除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收(包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多

以下定价基于“传入”和“传出” Amazon S3 的数据量来计算。


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收(包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多

存储和带宽大小包括所有文件开销。

套餐费率会考虑您在所有 AWS 服务之间将数据转出至互联网的整体使用情况。

AWS GovCloud 是按照美国政府机构和承包商特定的法规和合规要求而设计的AWS 区域,可以支持将较为敏感的工作负载移到云中。 有关新的 AWS GovCloud 区域的定价和更多信息,请访问 AWS GovCloud 网页

* 除 AWS GovCloud 地区之外,您在其他所有地区对免费套餐的使用量都按月计算,自动应用于账单 – 未用完的月使用量不会转入下月。存在限制条件;详见优惠条款

(Amazon S3 的经销商为 Amazon Web Services, Inc.)

Reduced Redundancy Storage (RRS) is an Amazon S3 storage option that enables customers to store noncritical, reproducible data at lower levels of redundancy than Amazon S3’s standard storage. It provides a highly available solution for distributing or sharing content that is durably stored elsewhere, or for storing thumbnails, transcoded media, or other processed data that can be easily reproduced. The RRS option stores objects on multiple devices across multiple facilities, providing 400 times the durability of a typical disk drive, but does not replicate objects as many times as standard Amazon S3 storage.

Reduced Redundancy Storage is:

  • Backed with the Amazon S3 Service Level Agreement for availability.
  • Designed to provide 99.99% durability and 99.99% availability of objects over a given year. This durability level corresponds to an average annual expected loss of 0.01% of objects.
  • Designed to sustain the loss of data in a single facility.

 

Get Started with AWS Today

Try Amazon S3 for Free

AWS Free Tier includes 5GB storage, 20,000 Get Requests, and 2,000 Put Requests with Amazon S3.

View AWS Free Tier Details »


 


Standard

Standard - Infrequent Access

Reduced Redundancy Storage

Durability

99.999999999%

99.999999999%

99.99%

Availability

99.99%

99.9%

99.99%

Concurrent facility fault tolerance

2

2

1

SSL support

Yes

Yes

Yes

First byte latency

Milliseconds

Milliseconds

Milliseconds

Lifecycle Management Policies

Yes

Yes

Yes


Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

The pricing below is based on data transferred "in" to and "out" of Amazon S3.


Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Storage and bandwidth size includes all file overhead.

Rate tiers take into account your aggregate usage for Data Transfer Out to the Internet across all AWS services.

AWS GovCloud is an AWS Region designed to allow U.S. government agencies and contractors to move more sensitive workloads into the cloud by addressing their specific regulatory and compliance requirements. For pricing and more information on the new AWS GovCloud Region, please visit the AWS GovCloud web page.

* Your usage for the free tier is calculated each month across all regions except the AWS GovCloud Region and automatically applied to your bill – unused monthly usage will not roll over. Restrictions apply; See offer terms for more details.

(Amazon S3 is sold by Amazon Web Services, Inc..)