使用适用于 JavaScript 的 AWS 开发工具包开发和部署应用程序。该开发工具包可提供一流的 TypeScript 支持,可以轻松地使用惯用的 JavaScript API 来调用 AWS 服务,以构建 Node.js 应用程序、Web 和移动 Web 应用程序。

开发服务器端应用程序

JavaScript

使用 Node、Node Module 和 Node HTTP 服务器开发现代服务器端 Web 应用程序。使用 Node.js 框架直接从您的 RESTful 应用程序访问 AWS 服务。

开始使用适用于 Node.js 中 JavaScript 的 AWS 开发工具包 »

开发 Web 应用程序

JavaScript

开发现代前端应用程序并直接从浏览器中运行的 JavaScript 代码访问 AWS 服务。

开始使用适用于浏览器中 JavaScript 的 AWS 开发工具包 »

开发移动应用程序

React

使用 React Native 开发现代移动应用程序,并直接从您的 iOS 和 Android 移动设备访问 AWS 服务。

开始使用适用于 React Native 中 JavaScript 的 AWS 开发工具包 »

工作原理

适用于 JavaScript 的 AWS 开发工具包通过提供一组一致且为 JavaScript 开发人员所熟悉的库,简化了 AWS 服务的使用。其支持 API 生命周期考虑因素,如凭证管理、重试、数据封送、序列化和反序列化。适用于 JavaScript 的 AWS 开发工具包还支持用于简化开发的更高级别的抽象。访问 GitHub 以了解以 AWS 为重点的开源 JavaScript 库。

适用于 JavaScript 的 AWS 开发工具包支持三种运行时:浏览器用 JavaScript、服务器用 Node.js、移动开发用 React Native。其还支持跨运行时,服务客户端包可在浏览器、Node.js 和 React-Native 上运行,而无需更改代码。

主要功能

一流 的 TypeScript 支持

我们的 JavaScript 开发工具包完全用 Typescript 编写,然后编译成 JavaScript。这使您可以利用 Typescript 的优点,如静态类型检查以及类和模块支持。您还可以使用 ES6、ES7 以及更高版本的新功能,而不必担心向后兼容性。编译器生成的成品代码将与 ES5 向后兼容,并能在旧版浏览器上正常工作。要了解更多信息,请参阅 AWS JavaScript 开发者博客。 

中间件堆栈

适用于 JavaScript 的 AWS 开发工具包引入了中间件堆栈,您可以通过修改中间件来定制开发工具包行为。您可以将自定义异步操作添加到适用于 JavaScript 的 AWS 开发工具包和/或删除默认操作。这些操作将输入参数序列化为线上数据,并将响应数据反序列化为 JavaScript 对象。这种操作是通过称为中间件的函数来实现的,并按照特定的顺序执行。要了解更多信息,请参阅 AWS JavaScript 开发者博客。 

模块化架构

仅通过导入应用程序所需的软件包来减少应用程序包并提高应用程序的性能。适用于 JavaScript 的 AWS 开发工具包具有模块化架构,对每项服务都有一个单独的软件包。这些包在 NPM 上的 @aws-sdk/ scope 下发布,以便于识别属于 AWS SDK for JavaScript(适用于 JavaScript 的 AWS 开发工具包)的包。要了解更多信息,请参阅 AWS JavaScript 开发者博客。 

指南

开发人员指南说明了适用于 JavaScript v3 的 AWS 开发工具包的最新版功能以及使用方法。
HTMLPDFGitHub

JavaScript API 参考指南说明了适用于 JavaScript 的 AWS 开发工具包最新版的 API 操作。该参考指南还为受支持的 Web 服务协议提供了请求、响应和错误的示例。

开发工具包代码示例包含 JavaScript 代码示例和 AWS 服务实际使用案例,以帮助加速您的应用程序开发。
HTML | PDF

适用于 JavaScript v3 的 AWS 开发工具包迁移指南说明了如何从适用于 JavaScript 的 AWS 开发工具包 2 迁移到 3 版本。
HTML | PDF | GitHub

其他资源

AWS JavaScript 开发人员中心

查找有关在 AWS 上构建 JavaScript 应用程序的其他资源和指南。

AWS 开发人员博客

阅读 AWS 开发人员博客以获取有关 JavaScript 的最新消息和公告。

AWS JavaScript GitHub Repos

访问 GitHub 以查看 AWS 开发工具包和高级别资源库。

您对在 AWS 上运行 Java 工作负载感兴趣吗? 让 AWS 代表跟进您的 IT 项目。

Develop and deploy applications with the AWS SDK for JavaScript. The SDK provides first class TypeScript support and makes it easy to call AWS services using idiomatic JavaScript APIs to build Node.js, web, and mobile web applications.

Develop Server-side apps

JavaScript

Develop modern server-side web applications using Node, Node Modules, and the Node HTTP server. Access AWS services directly from your RESTful applications using Node.js frameworks.

Get started with AWS SDK for JavaScript for Node.js »

Develop Web apps

JavaScript

Develop modern front-end applications and access AWS services directly from JavaScript code running in your browser.

Get started with AWS SDK for JavaScript in browser »

Develop Mobile apps

React

Develop modern mobile applications using React Native and access AWS services directly from your iOS and Android mobile devices.

Get started with AWS SDK for JavaScript in React Native »

How it works

The AWS SDK for JavaScript simplifies use of AWS Services by providing a set of libraries that are consistent and familiar for JavaScript developers. It provides support for API lifecycle consideration such as credential management, retries, data marshaling, serialization, and deserialization. The AWS SDK for JavaScript also supports higher level abstractions for simplified development. Visit GitHub to see AWS-focused open source JavaScript libraries.

The AWS SDK for JavaScript supports three runtimes: JavaScript for browser, Node.js for server, React Native for mobile development. It also supports cross-runtime: a service client package can be run on browsers, Node.js, and React-Native without code change.

Key features

First Class TypeScript Support

Our Javascript SDK is fully written in Typescript and then compiled to JavaScript. This allows you to use the benefits of Typescript, such as static type-checking, and class and module support. You can also use newer features from ES6, ES7, and beyond without having to worry about the backwards compatibility. The finished code produced by the compiler will be backwards compatible with ES5 and will work just fine with older browsers. To learn more, visit the AWS JavaScript Developer Blog.  

Middleware Stack

AWS SDK for JavaScript introduces the middleware stack, which allows you to customize the SDK behavior by modifying the middleware. You can add your your custom asynchronous actions to the AWS SDK for JavaScript and/or remove the default ones. These actions serialize input parameters into the data over the wire and deserialize response data into JavaScript objects. Such actions are implemented using functions called middleware and executed in a specific order. To learn more, visit the AWS JavaScript Developer Blog.  

Modular Architecture

Reduce your application bundle size and improve your application performance by only importing the packages your application requires. AWS SDK for Javascript has a modular architecture with a separate package published for each service. These packages are published under @aws-sdk/ scope on NPM to make it easy to identify packages that are part of the official AWS SDK for JavaScript. To learn more, visit the AWS JavaScript Developer Blog.  

Guides

The developer guide describes the features for the latest version of the AWS SDK for JavaScript v3 and how to use them.
HTMLPDFGitHub

The JavaScript API reference guide describes the API operations for the latest version of the AWS SDK for JavaScript. The reference guide also provides sample requests, responses, and errors for the supported web services protocols.

The SDK code examples contain JavaScript code examples and real-world use cases for AWS services to help accelerate development of your applications.
HTML | PDF

The AWS SDK for JavaScript v3 migration guide describes how to migrate from version 2 to version 3 of the SDK for JavaScript.
HTML | PDF | GitHub

Additional resources

AWS JavaScript Developer Center

Find additional resources and guides for building JavaScript applications on AWS.

AWS Developer Blog

Read the AWS Developer blog to get the latest news and announcements on JavaScript.

AWS JavaScript GitHub Repos

Visit GitHub to view AWS SDK and high-level library repos.

Are you interested in running your Java workloads on AWS? Have an AWS representative follow-up with you about your IT project.