Amazon Machine Learning 是一项用于构建机器学习模型并生成预测结果的托管服务,可以帮助开发稳定且可扩展的智能应用程序。借助 Amazon Machine Learning,您可以使用强大的机器学习技术而无需在机器学习算法和技术领域拥有深厚的背景。

使用 Amazon Machine Learning 构建机器学习模型的流程包括三项操作:数据分析、模型训练和评估。数据分析步骤会对数据的分布进行计算并以可视化方式呈现,同时向您建议可以优化模型训练流程的转换方法。模型训练步骤会在转换后的数据中寻找并存储预测性模式。在可选的最终步骤中,会对模型进行准确性评估。

Amazon Machine Learning 将强大的机器学习算法和交互式视觉工具合二为一,带领您轻松创建、评估和部署机器学习模型。其内置的数据转换功能可以确保输入的数据集能够无缝地转换,从而最大限度地保证模型的预测质量。模型构建完成后,服务所配备的直观的模型评估和精细调整控制台可以帮助您理解其强项和弱点,然后相应地调整性能以符合业务目标。

Amazon Machine Learning 入门

创建免费账户

获得 12 个月 AWS 免费套餐,同时享受 AWS 的基本支持功能,包括全年全天候无休客户服务、支持论坛及更多。

请注意,AWS 免费套餐目前不包括 Amazon Machine Learning

200x200_social_machine-learning

机器学习可以帮助您使用历史数据做出更明智的业务决策。机器学习算法可以发现数据中的规律并加以利用,从而创造出预测性模型。然后您可以使用这些模型对未来数据进行预测。例如,机器学习可以根据客户的过往行为来预测他是否会购买特定的商品,并使用预测结果向客户发送个性化的促销电子邮件。


Benefit_Integration_Red

Amazon Machine Learning 让 AWS 云中存储的数据更易处理。您可以使用以 CSV 文件格式存储在 Amazon S3 中的数据集,或向 Amazon RedshiftAmazon RDS 中的 MySQL 数据库发起查询,以创建和使用机器学习模型。

CodeDeploy_Benefit_Centralized_Control

高质量的数据是构建准确预测性模型的关键,但是实际产生的数据集往往并不完整或者前后不一。Amazon Machine Learning 提供交互式的图表,可以帮助您以可视化的方式呈现输入的数据集并对其进行挖掘,以理解数据内容和分配情况,并发现遗漏或错误的数据属性。

点击放大

点击放大

Screenshot_NumericAttributes
CodeCommit_Benefit_ExistingTools

通过计算行业标准的质量指标并提供可视化的模型行为,Amazon Machine Learning 让您可以更容易地理解模型的性能。Amazon Machine Learning 还可以帮助您精细地调整对预测结果的解释。例如,您的机器学习模型的用途是将购买行为划分为合法或欺诈,Amazon Machine Learning 可以为您呈现可视化的预测结果,并决定如何针对您的智能应用程序调整预测以提供最佳的结果。

点击放大

点击放大

点击放大
Benefit_Server_LightBlue

Amazon Machine Learning 提供多种 API 用于建模和管理,可以帮助您创建、检查、删除数据资源、模型和评估结果。这样一来您便可在新数据出现后自动完成新模型的创建。您还可以使用 API 来检查之前的模型、数据源、评估结果和批量预测结果,以实现跟踪和重复性目标。

Benefit_Innovate-Lightbulb_Yellow

Amazon Machine Learning 使用的行业标准机器学习算法实施具有稳定且可以扩展的特点。借助 Amazon Machine Learning,开发人员可以创建各种模型,用于预测二进制属性(二进制分类)、类别属性(多级分类)或数字属性(回归)等项目的值。例如,一个二进制分类模型可以用于预测网站的评论是否是垃圾内容(例如,是或者不是)。多级分类模型可以用于预测应该将客户服务请求送往何处(例如,“记账”、“技术支持”或“订单状态”)。回归模型可以用于预测客户与应用程序或服务下次发生互动关系之前的天数。

Benefit_Process_Red

机器学习模型的质量取决于输入数据的质量以及数据在输入机器学习算法之前的转换情况。为帮助您充分利用数据,Amazon Machine Learning 提供常见的机器学习数据转换实现。Amazon Machine Learning 会针对您输入的数据自动建议数据转换,您也可以方便地在模型训练时间里调整应用于数据中属性的转换结果。

Benefit_Customize_Orange

当您创建机器学习模型后,Amazon Machine Learning 提供的 API 可以从模型中获得预测结果,帮助您轻松构建智能应用程序。Amazon Machine Learning 可以使用批量预测 API 生成数十亿条预测结果,或者通过实时 API 以极高的吞吐量和极低的延迟提供预测结果。批量预测 API 一次便可检索大量数据记录并生成预测结果,而实时 API 则可以以极低的延迟同步生成预测结果。

Benefit_Managed-Deployment_Green

运行和扩展机器学习模型创建和预测生成的全部基础设施和工作流皆由 Amazon Machine Learning 负责管理,让您能够集中精力处理应用程序。您可以根据需要创建任意数量的模型,再对其规模和模型所生成的预测结果的吞吐量进行扩展,而不用为硬件的调配、计算负载的分配与扩展、依赖关系的管理、机器学习组合的监控和故障排除而操心。

Benefit_Cost_Blue

使用 Amazon Machine Learning,您只需要为实际使用的量付费,这让从每天几条预测结果扩展到每秒上千条变得轻松而且符合成本效益。对于构建预测性模型所花费的计算时间将按照小时费率进行结算,而对于批量预测和实时预测则根据预测结果的数量进行结算。实时预测的收费还要参考每个模型所需要的内存量。

Amazon Machine Learning is a managed service for building ML models and generating predictions, enabling the development of robust, scalable smart applications. Amazon Machine Learning enables you to use powerful machine learning technology without requiring an extensive background in machine learning algorithms and techniques.

The process of building ML models with Amazon Machine Learning consists of three operations: data analysis, model training, and evaluation. The data analysis step computes and visualizes your data’s distribution, and suggests transformations that optimize the model training process. The model training step finds and stores the predictive patterns within the transformed data. In the optional final step, the model is evaluated for accuracy.

Amazon Machine Learning combines powerful machine learning algorithms with interactive visual tools to guide you towards easily creating, evaluating, and deploying machine learning models. Its built-in data transformations ensure that input datasets can be seamlessly transformed to maximize the model's predictive quality. Once a model is built, the service's intuitive model evaluation and fine-tuning console help you understand its strengths and weaknesses, and adjust its performance to meet business objectives.

Get started with Amazon Machine Learning

Create a Free Account

Receive twelve months of access to the AWS Free Tier and enjoy AWS Basic Support features including, 24x7x365 customer service, support forums, and more.

Please note that Amazon Machine Learning is not currently available on the AWS Free Tier.

200x200_social_machine-learning

Machine learning (ML) can help you use historical data to make better business decisions. ML algorithms discover patterns in data and construct predictive models using these patterns. Then, you can use the models to make predictions on future data. For example, one possible application of ML would be to predict whether or not a customer will purchase a particular product based on past behavior, and use this prediction to send a personalized promotional email to that customer.


Benefit_Integration_Red

Amazon Machine Learning makes it easy to work with data that is already stored in the AWS cloud. You can use datasets that are already stored as CSV files in Amazon S3, or query Amazon Redshift or MySQL databases in Amazon RDS to create and use ML models.

CodeDeploy_Benefit_Centralized_Control

High-quality data is critical to building accurate predictive models, but real world datasets are frequently incomplete or inconsistent. Amazon Machine Learning provides interactive charts that help you visualize and explore your input datasets to understand data content and distribution and spot missing or incorrect data attributes.

Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge

Screenshot_NumericAttributes
CodeCommit_Benefit_ExistingTools

Amazon Machine Learning makes it easy to understand your model’s performance by calculating industry-standard quality metrics and providing visualization of the models behavior. Amazon Machine Learning can also help you fine-tune the interpretation of the predictions. For example, if your ML model is used to classify purchases as legitimate or fraudulent, Amazon Machine Learning will help you visualize prediction results, and decide how to adjust the predictions to deliver the optimal results for your smart application.

Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge
Benefit_Server_LightBlue

Amazon Machine Learning provides APIs for modeling and management that allow you to create, review, and delete data sources, models, and evaluations. This allows you to automate the creation of new models when new data becomes available. You can also use the APIs to inspect previous models, data sources, evaluations, and batch predictions for tracking and repeatability.

Benefit_Innovate-Lightbulb_Yellow

Amazon Machine Learning uses scalable and robust implementations of industry-standard ML algorithms. With Amazon Machine Learning, developers can create models that predict values of binary attributes (binary classification), categorical attributes (multi-class classification), or numeric attributes (regression). For example, a binary classification model can be used to predict whether a website comment is spam (e.g., yes or no). Multi-class classification models can be used to predict where to route a customer service request (e.g., "Billing", "Technical Support", or "Order status"). Regression models can be used to predict the number of days before a customer's next interaction with an application or service.

Benefit_Process_Red

The quality of your machine learning models depends on the quality of the input data and how the data is transformed before being input to the ML algorithm. To help you get the most from your data, Amazon Machine Learning provides implementations of common ML data transformations. Amazon Machine Learning will automatically suggest data transformations for your input data, and you can easily adjust which transformations are applied to attributes in your data at model training time.

Benefit_Customize_Orange

Once you create your machine learning models, Amazon Machine Learning provides APIs to obtain predictions from them, enabling you to easily build smart applications. It can generate billions of predictions using the batch prediction API, or serve predictions at high throughput and with low latency with the real-time API. The batch prediction API retrieves a large number of data records and generates predictions all at once while the real-time prediction API generates predictions synchronously and with low-latency.

Benefit_Managed-Deployment_Green

Amazon Machine Learning manages all the infrastructure and workflows needed to run and scale ML model creation and prediction generation, freeing you to focus on your application. You can create as many models as you need, and scale the volume and throughput of predictions generated by these models without worrying about provisioning hardware, distributing and scaling the computational load, managing dependencies, or monitoring and troubleshooting your ML fleet.

Benefit_Cost_Blue

With Amazon Machine Learning you pay only for what you use, making it easy and cost effective to scale from generating a few predictions a day to hundreds per second. You are charged an hourly rate for the compute time used to build predictive models and a per-prediction rate for both batch and real-time predictions. You are also charged for real-time predictions based on the amount of memory required for each model.