感谢您对 Amazon AppStream 的关注。我们近期发布了 Amazon AppStream 2.0,这是一项完全托管的服务,可以将桌面应用程序流传输给用户。要了解更多信息,请访问 AppStream 2.0 网站并立即试用。

图形密集型设计应用程序和建模应用程序的安装文件可能会非常庞大,客户需要数小时来下载。此外,这些应用程序可能依赖第三方和一些插件,从而导致安装过程复杂化。这些耗时的下载和安装过程可能会使客户感到沮丧继而放弃使用。使用 Amazon AppStream,您可以使用自己构建的定制客户端(小至 5 MB)取代大型安装文件,因为高分辨率图形将从云进行流传输。客户可在几分钟内操作软件,而非几小时。

因为应用程序的二进制文件是通过 Amazon AppStream 流式传输的(并非下载),知识产权被窃取的风险就得以降低。您可以在线增加演示版或完整版应用程序的分发,同时限制盗版的潜在危险。有关 AWS 安全性的更多信息,请访问我们的安全中心

开始免费使用 AWS

免费试用 Amazon Appstream

AWS 免费套餐包含第一年每月 20 小时免费使用。

查看 AWS 免费套餐详细信息 »

AppStream_UseCases_Simulation

培训实验室的维护可能非常昂贵,因为必须确保所有计算机都配备有最新的软件和兼容的硬件。例如,凭借定制的 AppStream Chrome App,您可以在您的培训实验室中立即向 Mac、Windows 和 Linux 桌面上运行的每个 Chromebook 和 Chrome 浏览器提供新版本的软件套件,从而简化支持和维护工作。随着本地硬件限制被减少,您的培训实验室可以变得灵活机动,让更多的客户、合作伙伴、专业服务人员和销售工程师都能使用您的实验室。

让现场的承包商和设计师当时就能对设计作出修改。如今,您的客户可能受限于手中硬件设备的图形渲染能力,这通常意味着客户在回到办公室以前,要搁置项目更新信息。使用 AppStream 客户端软件开发工具包为 FireOS、Android、Chrome、iOS、Mac OS X 和 Microsoft Windows 设备开发简单的客户端应用程序,同时将应用程序的所有繁重的计算和存储工作都放在云中完成。因此,您的客户获得更大的灵性性,随时随地都能高效工作。

appstream-eve

了解 EVE Online 和其他 MMOG 的开发商冰岛 CCP Games 是如何利用 Amazon AppStream 在 EVE Online 中进行角色创建的。

高端游戏推动着逼真的图形效果不断向前发展,这意味着游戏安装文件可能会非常庞大,通常达到几个 GB。玩家可能要等待几小时才能下载完游戏,更糟糕的是,玩家会越来越不耐烦,在下载完成前就放弃,并且不再尝试游戏。借助 Amazon AppStream,您可以在游戏开始时插入一段流式传输体验(如教程或角色创建过程),同时在后台下载完整游戏。这种即时呈现的体验能够快速吸引游戏玩家的注意力。

由于游戏的二进制文件是通过 Amazon AppStream 流式传输(并非下载),因此知识产权被窃取的风险就得以降低。您可以在线增加演示版或完整版应用程序的分发,同时限制盗版的潜在危险。有关 AWS 安全性的更多信息,请访问我们的安全中心

借助 Amazon AppStream,您的游戏设计不再受限于玩家所用的硬件。您可以开发每个用户都可尽享的创新性、高分辨率图形。因为所有渲染都是在云中完成的,所以您可以利用 Amazon EC2 G2 实例内部的 GPU 处理能力,在包括 FireOS、Android、Chrome、iOS、Mac OS X 和 Microsoft Windows 等各种设备上为用户提供丰富的体验。

使用 Amazon AppStream,可将本地体验和游戏操控与云中流式传输的互动游戏元素(如背景元素和图像)相结合。这种“混合流式传输”方案将实现快速游戏响应和较小的安装文件大小,同时仍提供生动逼真的图形效果。

医疗成像软件升级频繁,以便让医疗专业人士能更准确地为患者诊断,但硬件升级可能需要耗资数十万美元。有了 AppStream,医疗扫描、影像分析或外科手术模拟解决方案所需的图形处理工作都可以转嫁给 AppStream。在转嫁了图形处理工作后,医疗和生命科学软件开发人员便能无缝地将他们最新的成像软件交付到医院、医疗中心和医学院的各种设备上。

二十一世纪的医疗越来越呈现团队合作趋势,一个病患的治疗有时候需要全国或世界范围内多个地方的多位专家和医师的参与。 借助 Amazon AppStream,专科医师可使用他们选择的 FireOS、Android、Chrome、iOS、Mac OS X 和 Microsoft Windows 设备,实时查看患者的扫描图片、启动直播视频以及开展全球在线协作,从而帮助医疗中心提升工作效率。通过使专科医师灵活并且随时随地查看患者的病历,可缩短患者的诊疗时间。

AppStream_UseCases_Science
AppStream_UseCases_Enterprise

将单个 Windows 应用程序交付给在资源不足工作站和设备上执行作业的员工,无需降低软件质量。与传统的远程应用程序解决方案不同,AppStream 为应用程序提供了低延迟性和广泛的跨平台支持,因此您的员工可以在大众市场设备上使用高端软件。

升级现有云托管软件应用程序上的用户体验。与传统的应用程序流化解决方案相比,Amazon AppStream STX 协议提供了更好的延迟性能,这意味着用户体验将更流畅,响应更快。

通过 Amazon AppStream您可从云端流式传输软件应用程序,从而使集中管理升级,并确保所有用户始终使用最新版本。

因为 Amazon AppStream 在 AWS 基础设施上运行,所以您无需大笔前期数据中心投资就可以流式传输您的应用程序。您只需为流式传输所用的小时数付费。这种模式向大小公司的员工提供业务增长所需的工具。

企业内的用户有不同的设备选用倾向,这使 IT 应用程序支持需求变得复杂起来。跨所有设备提供应用程序支持是难以发展和持续的。您可以通过 Amazon AppStream 构建简单的客户端,为 FireOS、Android、Chrome、iOS、Mac OS X 和 Microsoft Windows 设备提供有针对性的体验,从而让您的用户能够在他们的首选设备上访问受支持的应用程序。Amazon AppStream 使您的员工能够移动办工,提升了他们的工作效率。

Thank you for your interest in Amazon AppStream. We recently launched Amazon AppStream 2.0, a fully managed service for streaming desktop applications to users. To learn more, visit the AppStream 2.0 website and try it today.

Installation files for graphics-intensive design and modelling applications can be very large, requiring hours for customers to download. Additionally, these applications may require third-party dependencies and plug-ins, complicating the install process. These long download and installation processes can lead to customer frustration and abandonment. With Amazon AppStream, your large installation file can be replaced with a custom client that you can build (as little as 5 MB) since the high-resolution graphics are streamed from the cloud.  Your customers can be hands-on with your software in minutes, not hours.

Since the application binary is streamed not downloaded with Amazon AppStream, your exposure to intellectual property theft is reduced. You can increase the distribution of demos or full applications online while at the same time limiting the potential for piracy.  For more information on security at AWS, visit our Security Center.

Get Started with AWS for Free

Try Amazon Appstream for Free

AWS Free Tier includes 20 hours per month free for one year.

View AWS Free Tier Details »

AppStream_UseCases_Simulation

Training lab maintenance can be costly, since you must ensure that all computers are up-to-date with the latest software releases and compatible hardware. With a custom AppStream Chrome App, for example, new versions of your software suite can be made available instantly to every Chromebook and Chrome browser on Mac, Windows, and Linux desktop in your training lab, easing support and maintenance. With fewer constraints on local hardware, your training lab can be mobilized and made accessible to more customers, partners, professional services, and sales engineers.

Empower contractors and designers in the field to make on-location changes to their designs. Today, your customers may be constrained by the graphics-rendering capability of the hardware in their hands, which often means that project updates are put on hold until your customer returns to their office. Build simple client applications for FireOS, Android, Chrome, iOS, Mac OS X, and Microsoft Windows devices with the AppStream Client SDK, while all of the heavy computation and storage of the application is done in the cloud. As a result, your customers are more mobile and more efficient on-the-go.

Adobe Flash Player or a modern browser is required to view videos on this site.

appstream-eve

Learn how Iceland’s CCP Games, creator of EVE Online and other MMOGs, enabled the EVE Online character creator with Amazon AppStream.

High-end gaming pushes the boundaries of life-like graphics, which means that game install files can be very large, usually several GBs. Your players may wait several hours for the game to download, or, worse, will grow impatient and abandon the download before it completes and never play your game. With Amazon AppStream, you can create a streaming experience at the start of your game – such as a tutorial or an avatar creator – while the full game downloads in the background. This helps you get gamers’ attention right away with an instant-on experience.

Since the game binary is streamed not downloaded with Amazon AppStream, your exposure to intellectual property theft is reduced. You can increase the distribution of demos or full applications online while at the same time limiting the potential for piracy. For more information on security at AWS, visit our Security Center.

With Amazon AppStream, your game design is no longer constrained by the hardware that your players are using. You can develop innovative, high-resolution graphics that can be enjoyed by every user. Because all of the rendering is done in the cloud, you can take advantage of the processing power of the GPU inside Amazon EC2 G2 instances to deliver rich experiences to users across a range of FireOS, Android, Chrome, iOS, Mac OS X, and Microsoft Windows devices.

Amazon AppStream enables you to combine local experiences and game controls with interactive game elements – such as the background elements and images - that are streamed from the cloud. This “hybrid streaming” scenario will enable quick-twitch game responsiveness and a small installation file size while still providing face-melting graphics.

Medical imaging software is constantly being upgraded to enable medical professionals to diagnose patients with more accuracy, but this software can require hardware upgrades costing hundreds of thousands of dollars. With AppStream, the graphics processing required by medical scanning, image analysis, or surgery simulation solutions is offloaded to AppStream. Offloading the graphics processing allows medical and life sciences software developers to seamlessly deliver their most up-to-date imaging software on a broader range of devices to hospitals, medical centers, and medical schools.

Twenty-first century medicine is increasingly a team effort, with a single patient's treatment sometimes involving professionals and specialists in multiple locations across the country or around the world.  Amazon AppStream can help medical centers become more efficient by enabling real-time viewing of patient scans, live video, and online collaboration by specialists across the globe on FireOS, Android, Chrome, iOS, Mac OS X, and Microsoft Windows devices of their choice. By providing specialists flexibility and mobility in viewing their patients’ records, they can reduce their time to treatment.

AppStream_UseCases_Science
AppStream_UseCases_Enterprise

Deliver a single Windows application to your employees on lower-resource workstations and devices without compromising quality.  Unlike legacy remote application solutions, AppStream provides low latency and broad cross-platform support for an application, so your employees can use high-end software on mass-market devices.

Upgrade the user experience on your existing cloud-hosted software application. The Amazon AppStream STX protocol provides better latency than legacy application streaming solutions, which means that your users’ experience is more fluid and responsive.

Amazon AppStream enables you to stream a software application from the cloud, enabling you to manage upgrades from a central point and ensure all users are always using the latest version.

Since Amazon AppStream runs on AWS infrastructure, there are no large, up-front data center investments required for you to stream an application.  You will only pay for the streaming hours you use.  This model enables your company, large or small, to furnish your work force with the software tools they need to grow your business.

Users across your enterprise have different personal device preferences that complicate IT application support needs. Providing support for an application across all devices is difficult to develop and maintain. Amazon AppStream enables you to build simple clients with targeted user experiences for FireOS, Android, Chrome, iOS, Mac OS X, and Microsoft Windows devices that allow your users to access the applications that you support on their preferred device. Amazon AppStream mobilizes your workforce, and makes them more productive.