Amazon AppStream 2.0 是一项完全托管的安全应用程序流式传输服务,支持您将桌面应用程序从 AWS 流式传输到 Windows 和 Linux PC、Mac 及 Chromebook 上运行的 Web 浏览器,且无需重写这些应用程序。Amazon AppStream 2.0 允许用户即时访问所需的应用程序,还会在其选择的设备上提供积极响应的流畅用户体验。

Amazon AppStream 2.0 现已全面推出

创建免费账户

 

 

Amazon AppStream 2.0

借助 Amazon AppStream 2.0,您可以将桌面应用程序移动到 AWS,而无需重写这些应用程序。将应用程序导入 AWS、设置启动配置和发布应用程序非常简单。Amazon AppStream 2.0 可提供多种计算实例选项,以便您能选择最符合您的应用程序要求的实例类型并设置自动扩展参数,从而轻松满足最终用户的需要。利用 Amazon AppStream 2.0,您可以在自己的 VPC 中启动应用程序,这表示您的应用程序能够与您现有的 AWS 资源实现交互。

有关各项功能的完整介绍,请参见下文。

100x100_benefit_management1

借助 Amazon AppStream 2.0,您可以使用映像生成器轻松快速地导入、安装、测试和更新应用程序。映像生成器支持 Microsoft Windows Server 2012 R2 操作系统上安装和执行的所有应用程序,您无需进行任何修改。测试完成后,您可以设置应用程序启动配置,还可发布映像,以供用户访问。

100x100_benefit_instance-efficiency

Amazon AppStream 2.0 可在流式传输实例上运行您的应用程序,这些实例可提供您所需的 GPU、CPU、内存、存储和联网容量。借助 Amazon AppStream 2.0,您可以从一系列流式传输实例类型中进行选择,以便优化应用程序性能,降低总成本。您可以根据您希望交付的体验从通用型、计算优化型、内存优化型、图形设计型、图形专业型和图形桌面型实例系列中选择要使用的实例类型。用户可从同一实例访问其所有应用程序,且无论何时,只能为一位用户分配一个实例。

100x100_benefit_elastic

图形设计实例非常适合交付依靠 DirectX、OpenGL 或 OpenCL 硬件加速的应用程序 (例如,Adobe Premiere Pro、Autodesk Revit 和 Siemens NX)。由 AMD FirePro S7150x2 Server GPU 提供支持,并采用了 AMD Multiuser GPU 技术,实例可从初始的 2 个 vCPU、7.5GiB 系统内存和 1GiB 图形内存最高扩展到 16 个 vCPU、61GiB 系统内存和 8GiB 图形内存。

图形桌面型实例系列提供配有基于 K520 (具有 1536 个 CUDA 核心、8 个 vCPU、15GiB 系统内存和 4GiB 图形内存) 的 NVIDIA GPU 的单一实例类型。该实例类型非常适用于运行桌面图形应用程序 (例如,SolidWorks、ESRI ArcGIS) 以及其他使用 DirectX、OpenGL、OpenCL 和 CUDA 的应用程序。图形桌面型实例系列是一个功能强大而又经济实惠的选择。

图形专业型实例系列提供三种不同实例类型,用于支持要求最严苛的图形应用程序。这三种图形专业型实例类型的规模从 16 个 vCPU、122 GiB 系统内存和 8 GiB 图形内存到 64 个 vCPU、488 GiB 系统内存和 32 GiB 图形内存,由配有 2048 个并行处理核心的 NVIDIA Tesla M60 GPU 提供支持。这些实例类型非常适合需要进行大量 3D 渲染、可视化和视频编码并行操作的图形工作负载,包括 Schlumberger Software 提供的 Petrel、Landmark DecisionSpace、MotionDSP Ikena 等应用程序。

100x100_benefit_hybrid-cloud

借助 Amazon AppStream 2.0,您可在 Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) 内启动桌面应用程序。您可以使用 VPC 安全组提供对流实例的粒度访问控制,并管理用户对您 VPC 内的资源 (如您的数据库、文件共享、许可证服务器和应用程序服务器) 的访问。正如您指定访问 VPC 中任何其他资源的方式一样,您还可以指定桌面应用程序如何访问公共 Internet。

100x100_benefit_identification

Amazon AppStream 2.0 支持使用 SAML 2.0 进行联合登录。用户可以使用其现有凭证登录 AppStream 2.0,并开始流式处理应用程序。作为一名管理员,您可以使用现有的用户目录来控制最终用户对 AppStream 2.0 上应用程序的访问。您可以快速添加或删除用户或组的访问权限、基于用户位置限制访问权限,以及启用多重验证。您可以通过任何符合 SAML 2.0 标准的身份提供商启用联合访问和控制。

100x100_benefit_network-security

Amazon AppStream 2.0 流实例可以连接到 Microsoft Active Directory (AD) 域。借此,您能够将现有的 AD 策略应用于流实例,并为用户提供从其应用程序内部通过单点登录访问 Intranet 站点、文件共享和网络打印机的功能。您的用户使用您选择的 SAML 2.0 提供商进行身份验证,并可以访问需要连接到 AD 域的应用程序。

100x100_benefit_management2

借助 Amazon AppStream 2.0,您可以使用 Amazon CloudWatch 指标监控 AppStream 2.0 队列资源的利用率。您可以查看您的队列的大小、所运行实例的数量,以及新连接的可用容量。您还可以随时间推移跟踪利用率,帮助您确保您的队列具有合适的大小。您可以使用 CloudWatch 设置警报,以在您没有足够的容量支持用户时通知您,并对队列中的更改做出反应。

100x100_benefit_scalable

AppStream 2.0 让您可以自动扩展队列的大小,以便让正在运行的实例数量与用户需求匹配。队列中每个正在运行的实例一次只能由一名用户使用,这意味着您的队列的大小决定了可以同时进行流式处理的用户的数量。各种扩展策略可以根据使用率指标自动调整您的队列的大小,因此您可以优化正在运行的实例的数量,以便降低流式处理的成本。您利用 AppStream 2.0 控制台创建的每个新队列都被配置为使用默认扩展与缩减策略,而默认策略可以自定义。您还可以为每个队列创建您自己的扩展策略。

100x100_benefit_api2

Amazon AppStream 2.0 包含了一些 API,您可以使用这些 API 轻松集成和扩展该服务。借助这些 API,您可以创建、更新和删除 Amazon AppStream 2.0 资源,并提供资源状态的详细信息。您可以为管理员创建 URL 来连接到其镜像生成器以安装应用程序;以及为用户创建 URL 来访问其 AppStream 2.0 应用程序


浏览器访问

借助 Amazon AppStream 2.0,您可以通过支持 HTML5 的浏览器访问桌面应用程序,例如 Google Chrome、Mozilla Firefox、Microsoft Internet Explorer 和 Microsoft Edge,无需安装任何插件或客户端软件。

浏览器访问

Amazon AppStream 2.0 可以提供由 Amazon S3 支持的持久性文件存储,让用户可以在自己的应用程序流式传输会话之间存储和检索文件。系统会分配给用户一个主文件夹,该文件夹可以用于保存内容以便在会话之间使用。主文件夹可以从活动的 AppStream 2.0 流式传输会话中的“我的文件”选项卡中访问,而内容可以从大多数应用程序的“文件”菜单中直接保存或打开。所有文件都存储在一个在您的 AWS 账户中自动创建的 S3 存储桶内。

简单的最终用户界面

Amazon AppStream 2.0 提供了直观的用户界面,让您轻松控制您的体验。您可以在一个浏览器选项卡中运行多个应用程序,还可在应用程序之间轻松进行切换和交互。您可以在应用程序之间以及应用程序与桌面之间执行复制粘贴操作、快速上传或下载文件,并使用本地或网络打印机打印文件。您还可以听应用程序中的音频输出,并控制带宽和保真度来获取所需的体验。

NICE DCV

Amazon AppStream 2.0 采用 NICE DCV 技术,以便提供对应用程序的安全、高性能访问。NICE DCV 可为业务、设计、工程和软件开发应用程序提供流畅的交互体验。它可向最终用户提供安全的像素流,且会始终根据网络状况进行调整,从而提供最佳的最终用户体验。NICE DCV 通过使用端到端 AES-256 加密来确保像素和最终用户输入的安全。

100x100_benefit_ecryption-lock

借助 Amazon AppStream 2.0,您的应用程序流和用户输入将通过 HTTPS 流经 AWS 上的安全流式传输网关。流式传输实例无法直接通过 Internet 访问,用户只能在通过身份验证后通过流式传输网关访问其应用程序。

100x100_benefit_global

Amazon AppStream 2.0 现已在全球多个 AWS 区域提供。您可以在多个 AWS 区域中托管 Amazon AppStream 2.0 资源,并将用户引导至最近的 AWS 区域,从而提供最佳的最终用户体验。

立即试用 Amazon AppStream 2.0,无需进行任何设置。您可以访问 AppStream 2.0 上已安装的示例应用程序、处理您自己的文件并打印内容。

要获得立刻试用体验,请使用您的 AWS 账户登录并单击一个应用程序,即可开始体验。

立即试用 Amazon AppStream 2.0

Amazon AppStream 2.0 is a fully managed, secure application streaming service that allows you to stream desktop applications from AWS to a web browser running on Windows and Linux PCs, Macs, and Chromebooks, without rewriting them. Amazon AppStream 2.0 can provide users instant-on access to the applications they need, with a responsive, fluid user experience on the device of their choice.

Amazon AppStream 2.0 is now generally available

Create a Free Account

 

 

Amazon AppStream 2.0

Amazon AppStream 2.0 lets you move your desktop applications to AWS, without rewriting them. It’s easy to import your applications into AWS, set launch configurations, and publish your applications. Amazon AppStream 2.0 offers a wide selection of compute instance options so that you can select the instance type that best matches your application requirements, and set the auto-scale parameters so that you can easily meet the needs of your end users. Amazon AppStream 2.0 allows you to launch applications in your own VPC, which means your applications can interact with your existing AWS resources.

For a full description of features, see below.

100x100_benefit_management1

Amazon AppStream 2.0 allows you to quickly and easily import, install, test, and update your applications using the Image Builder. Any application that installs and executes on Microsoft Windows Server 2012 R2 OS is supported, and you don’t need to make any modifications. When your testing is complete, you can set application launch configurations, and publish your image for users to access.

100x100_benefit_instance-efficiency

Amazon AppStream 2.0 runs your applications on streaming instances, which provide the GPU, CPU, memory, storage, and networking capacity you need. With Amazon AppStream 2.0, you can choose from a selection of streaming instance types so that you can optimize the performance of your applications, and reduce your overall costs. You can use instance types from the General Purpose, Compute Optimized, Memory Optimized, Graphics Design, Graphics Pro, and Graphics Desktop instance families based on the experience you want to deliver. Users access all their applications from the same instance, and an instance is assigned to only one user at any time.

100x100_benefit_elastic

Graphics Design instances are ideal for delivering applications such as Adobe Premiere Pro, Autodesk Revit, and Siemens NX that rely on hardware acceleration of DirectX, OpenGL, or OpenCL. Powered by AMD FirePro S7150x2 Server GPUs and equipped with AMD Multiuser GPU technology, instances start from 2 vCPU, 7.5 GiB system memory, and 1 GiB graphics memory, to 16 vCPUs, 61 GiB system memory, and 8 GiB graphics memory.

The Graphics Desktop instance family offers a single instance type with an NVIDIA GPU based on K520 with 1,536 CUDA cores, 8 vCPUs, 15 GiB system memory, and 4 GiB graphics memory. This instance type is ideal for running desktop graphics applications such as SolidWorks or ESRI ArcGIS, and other applications that use DirectX, OpenGL, OpenCL, and CUDA. The Graphics Desktop family is a powerful yet economical choice.

The Graphics Pro instance family offers three different instance types to support the most demanding graphics applications. Powered by NVIDIA Tesla M60 GPUs with 2048 parallel processing cores, there are three Graphics Pro instances types starting from 16 vCPUs, 122 GiB system memory, and 8 GiB graphics memory, to 64 vCPUs, 488 GiB system memory, and 32 GiB graphics memory. These instance types are ideal for graphic workloads that need a massive amount of parallel processing power for 3D rendering, visualization, and video encoding, including applications such as Petrel from Schlumberger Software, Landmark's DecisionSpace, or MotionDSP's Ikena.

100x100_benefit_hybrid-cloud

With Amazon AppStream 2.0, your desktop applications can be launched inside an Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (VPC). You can use VPC security groups to provide granular access control to streaming instances, and to manage users' access to the resources in your VPC, such as your databases, file shares, license servers, and application servers. You can also specify how your desktop applications access the public internet, just as you would with any other resource in your VPC.

100x100_benefit_identification

Amazon AppStream 2.0 supports federated sign-in using SAML 2.0. Users can sign in to AppStream 2.0 using their existing credentials, and start streaming applications. As an administrator, you can use your existing user directory to control end-user access to applications available via AppStream 2.0. You can quickly add or remove access for users or groups, restrict access based on user locations, and enable multi-factor authentication. You can enable federated access and controls via any SAML 2.0 compliant identity provider.

100x100_benefit_network-security

Your Amazon AppStream 2.0 streaming instances can connect to your Microsoft Active Directory (AD) domain. This allows you to apply your existing AD policies to your streaming instances, and provides your users with single sign on access to Intranet sites, file shares, and network printers from within their applications. Your users are authenticated using a SAML 2.0 provider of your choice, and can access applications that require a connection to your AD domain.

100x100_benefit_management2

Amazon AppStream 2.0 allows you to monitor the utilization of your AppStream 2.0 fleet resources using Amazon CloudWatch metrics. You can see the size of your fleet, the number of instances you have running, and the available capacity for new connections. You can also track utilization over time, which helps you ensure that your fleet is the correct size. Using CloudWatch, you can set alarms to notify you when there is insufficient capacity to support your users, and to react to changes in your fleet.

100x100_benefit_scalable

AppStream 2.0 allows you to automatically scale the size of your fleet to match the supply of running instances to user demand. Each running instance in a fleet can be used by only one user at a time, which means the size of your fleet determines the number of users who can stream concurrently. Scaling policies adjust the size of your fleet automatically based on utilization metrics so that you can optimize the number of running instances to reduce your streaming costs. Each new fleet that you create using the AppStream 2.0 console is configured with default scale out and scale in policies, which you can customize. You can also create your own scaling policies for each of your fleets.

100x100_benefit_api2

Amazon AppStream 2.0 includes APIs that you can use to easily integrate and extend the service. The APIs enable you to create, update, and delete Amazon AppStream 2.0 resources, and provide detailed information about resource states. You can create URLs for administrators to connect to their image builders to install applications, and create URLs for users to access their AppStream 2.0 applications


Browser Access

Amazon AppStream 2.0 allows you to access your desktop applications from HTML5-capable browsers such as Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Internet Explorer, and Microsoft Edge. No plug-ins or client software installations are needed.

Browser Access

Amazon AppStream 2.0 offers persistent file storage, backed by Amazon S3, to allow users to store and retrieve files between their application streaming sessions. Users are allocated a home folder that they can use to save content for use between sessions. Home folders are accessed from the my files tab within an active AppStream 2.0 streaming session, and content can be saved or opened directly from the File menu in most apps. All files are stored in an S3 bucket which is automatically created in your AWS account.

Simple End-User Interface

Amazon AppStream 2.0 offers an intuitive user interface, making it easy to control your experience. You can run multiple applications within a browser tab, and easily switch and interact between them. You can copy and paste between applications as well as your desktop, quickly upload or download files, and print to your local or network printer. You can also listen to audio output from applications, and control the bandwidth and fidelity for the experience.

NICE DCV

Amazon AppStream 2.0 uses NICE DCV technology to provide secure, high-performance access to your applications. NICE DCV delivers a fluid interactive experience for business, design, engineering, and software development applications. It delivers a secure pixel stream to your end users and always adjusts to network conditions to provide an optimal end-user experience. NICE DCV secures both pixels and end-user inputs using end-to-end AES-256 encryption.

100x100_benefit_ecryption-lock

With Amazon AppStream 2.0, your application streams and user input flows through a secure streaming gateway on AWS over HTTPS. Streaming instances are not directly accessible from the internet, and users can only access their applications through the streaming gateway after being authenticated.

100x100_benefit_global

Amazon AppStream 2.0 is available in multiple AWS regions globally. You can host your Amazon AppStream 2.0 resources in multiple AWS regions, and direct users to the closest AWS region for the best end-user experience.

Try Amazon AppStream 2.0 today with no setup required. You can access sample applications already installed on AppStream 2.0, work with your own files, and print content.

To access the Try It Now experience, simply log in with your AWS account and click on an app to get started.

Try Amazon AppStream 2.0 Now