AWS Innovate AI/ML Edition
Accelerate innovation at scale & unlock new possibilities with machine learning on AWS
AWS Innovate AI/ML Edition
Accelerate innovation at scale & unlock new possibilities with machine learning on AWS

20+

Sessions
Ask the
Experts
Live 1:1 Q&A
Certificate of
Attendance
Level up your skills
Customer
Stories
Use cases
Builders
Labs
Technical demos

20+

Sessions
Ask the
Experts
Live 1:1 Q&A
Certificate of
Attendance
Level up your skills
Customer
Stories
Use Cases
Builders
Labs
Technical demos

 Europe, Middle East & Africa

Welcome to AWS Innovate Online Conference - AI/ML Edition

Watch this special edition on-demand, get inspired and learn how you can use AI and machine learning to accelerate innovation, scale effortlessly, and unlock new possibilities for your organization.

Agenda

innovate-aiml-22-UI_Gradient-Divider

AWS customers use machine learning and AI services to make accurate predictions, get deeper insights from data, reduce operational overhead, improve customer experiences, and create entirely new lines of business. Whether you are just getting started with AI/ML or even an advanced user, this conference has a specific session to help you accelerate these business outcomes.

All sessions will be available in English, with subtitles in French, German, Italian, Russian and Spanish.

15 Visual Agenda

Featured AWS speakers

innovate-aiml-22-UI_Gradient-Divider
Cyrus Vahid

Cyrus Vahid,
Principal ML Specialist Developer Advocate

Mia Chang

Mia Chang,
ML Specialist Solutions Architect

Dimitri French

Philippe Battel,
Head of Data, Analytics and AI/Machine Learning - EMEA

Dimitri French

Kris Howard,
Developer Relations Manager - EMEA

Featured customer speakers

innovate-aiml-22-UI_Gradient-Divider
Rob Smedley

Rob Smedley,
Director of Data System, F1

Dr. Jordan Nguyen

Dr. Jordan Nguyen,
Biomedical Engineer & Technology, Futurist

Andrew Rush

Andrew Rush,
President and COO, Redwire

Andrew Rush

Glenn Gore,
CEO,
Affinidi

Dr. Michelle Dickinson

Dr. Michelle Dickinson
Nanotechnologist and Materials Engineer

Dr. James Kuffner

Christian Seifert
CEO, Deutsche Fußball Liga (DFL)

Rob Smedley

Dr. James Kuffner
Representative Director and CEO, Woven Planet Holdings

Tatiana Calderón

Tatiana Calderón
Alfa Romeo Racing ORLEN Test Driver and Team Ambassador, F1

Back to top

Conference timings

Thursday, February 24 | Online

innovate-aiml-22-UI_Gradient-Divider
London
 UTC +0

Time: 09:00 - 12:30

Paris
Berlin
Amsterdam
 UTC +1

Time: 10:00 - 13:30

Jerusalem
Cape Town
 UTC +2

Time: 11:00 - 14:30

Moscow
 UTC +3

Time: 12:00 - 15:30

Dubai
 UTC +4

Time: 13:00 - 16:30

Learn more about AI & machine learning on AWS

innovate-aiml-22-UI_Gradient-Divider
80%

customers use AWS for machine learning

Leader in IDC MarketScape: Vision Artificial Intelligence Software Platform 2021 Vendor Assessment

150%

increase in team productivity using Amazon SageMaker

80%

reduction in data labeling costs using Amazon SageMaker

68%

of all deep learning projects in the cloud run on AWS

Get Started with Amazon SageMaker

Get started building with Amazon SageMaker in the AWS Management Console.
View AWS Free Tier Details »