AWS-SAP-2018-Interim-Web-Banner-text-v2
Download Whitepaper
Attend Webinar
AWS-Intel-v3

AWS is winning the hearts and minds of the world’s most demanding SAP customers. Attend this webinar and learn how to retire technical debt by running SAP applications, platforms and database on AWS. In this session, AWS will present a new migration assessment framework to help you make more informed decisions, and showcase tools that helps you accelerate migration of SAP landscapes. SAP on AWS customers will also share their migration experience.  

Speakers:
David Payne, Head of Enterprise Applications and Database Segment, Amazon Web Services APAC
Karthik Viswanathan, SAP Application Leader, DXC Technology SEA
Andrew Tribe, SAP & Partner Manager, Visy Industries

Who should attend?
CIO, CTO, Head of Infrastructure, Head of Enterprise Applications, Line of Application Owners, Solution Architect and IT Professionals.

Webinar Details
Date: 23 May 2018, Wednesday

Webinar Session 1
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM (AEST)
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM (SGT)

Webinar Session 2
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM (SGT)
1:30 PM – 2:30 PM (IST)

Register Now

David Payne

David Payne
Head of Enterprise Applications and Database Segment
Amazon Web Services APAC
View Bio »

AWS-Karthik-Viswanathan200x200

Karthik Viswanathan
SAP Application Leader
DXC Technology SEA
View Bio »

Visy-Andrew200x200v3

Andrew Tribe
SAP & Partner Manager
Visy Industries
View Bio »


Take the next step to accelerate your digital transformation by migrating your SAP applications to AWS. We can help you move faster, operate more securely, and save substantial costs; all while providing the global scale, flexibility and performance of the cloud.