创建 AWS 账户

自主进度动手实验

获得在真实 AWS 环境中使用 AWS 服务以及体验真实云场景的动手练习机会。按照分步说明了解服务、练习使用案例或准备 AWS 认证。

自主进度动手实验室

 

白皮书

Introduction to Scalable Gaming Patterns on AWS:本白皮书概括介绍了内容更新、分析、游戏服务器和其他数字服务等 AWS 服务。这些服务可以帮助游戏行业的架构师、开发人员、运行人员 (IT 和 DevOps) 和技术负责人构建并交付可扩展、可靠并且具有成本效益的云解决方案,用于处理常见的游戏工作负载

Optimizing Multiplayer Game Server Performance on AWS:本白皮书讨论了在 AWS 云中运行多人游戏服务器的一个令人兴奋的使用案例,还介绍了您为实现最高性能而可以进行的优化。

 

计划

认证:用业界认可的证书来证明获得认证的人员具备技术知识

Developing on AWS:了解如何使用 AWS 开发工具包开发安全、可扩展的云应用程序。深入了解主要概念、最佳实践以及关于如何使用代码与 AWS 互动的故障排除提示。

Activate:AWS Activate 这项计划旨在为初创公司提供开始使用 AWS 所需要的资源。加入全世界发展最迅猛的初创公司之列,使用 AWS 发展您的业务。

开发人员门户:将您的问题和反馈发布到这些论坛上。使用 RSS 源和电子邮件监视来关注您目前感兴趣的 AWS 主题。

re:Invent

在每年的 re:Invent 大会上,我们都提供游戏行业专用通道。查看视频以了解游戏开发人员和各种规模的工作室、平台及游戏类型如何使用 AWS 云来支持其工作室运营和游戏制作。

GDC

在 GDC 2015 上,亚马逊召开了一天的研讨会,旨在帮助游戏开发人员了解有关 Amazon Web Services、行业最佳实践的更多信息,并为基于云且非常吸引人的游戏制作做好更全面的准备。

网络研讨会

这些技术讲座包含由 AWS 解决方案架构师和工程师指导的技术会议、现场演示、客户示例以及 AWS 专家问答。

Lumberyard

Amazon Lumberyard 是一款面向开发人员的免费跨平台 3D 游戏引擎,可用于创建最优质的游戏,将游戏与 AWS 云的出色计算能力和广阔存储空间相关联,同时还能吸引 Twitch 上的游戏爱好者。

了解有关 Amazon Lumberyard 的更多信息 »

Gamelift

Amazon GameLift 是一项全新服务,用于部署、运行和扩展基于会话的多人游戏,能将创建多玩家后端所需的时间从数千个小时缩减至短短几分钟。

了解有关 Amazon GameLift 的更多信息 »

 

我们可以帮助您从咨询销售人员和架构设计组织入手,或者您也可以立即开始自己的试点部署。

联系 AWS | 创建 AWS 账户

Create an AWS Account

Self-Paced Labs

Get hands-on practice in a live AWS environment with AWS services and real-world cloud scenarios. Follow step-by-step instructions to learn a service, practice a use case, or prepare for AWS Certification.

Self-Paced Labs

 

Whitepapers

Introduction to Scalable Gaming Patterns on AWS: This whitepaper provides an overview of AWS services that can help architects, developers, operators (IT and DevOps), and technical leaders in the gaming industry build and deliver scalable, reliable, and cost effective cloud-enabled solutions for common gaming workloads, such as content updates, analytics, game servers, and other digital services

Optimizing Multiplayer Game Server Performance on AWS: This whitepaper discusses the exciting usecase of running multiplayer game servers in the AWS Cloud and the optimizationsthat you can make to achieve the highest level of performance.  

 

Programs

Certifications: Validate technical knowledge with an industry-recognized credential

Developing on AWS: Learn how to use the AWS SDK to develop secure and scalable cloud applications. Gain in-depth knowledge of key concepts, best practices, and troubleshooting tips for how to interact with AWS using code.

Activate: AWS Activate is a program designed to provide your startup with the resources you need to get started on AWS. Join some of the fastest-growing startups in the world and build your business using AWS.

Developer Portal: Post your questions and feedback to these forums. Use the RSS feeds and e-mail watches to stay in tune with AWS topics that interest you for now.

re:Invent

At re:Invent each year, we have a Gaming industry dedicated track. Check out the videos to learn how game developers and studios of all sizes, platforms and game genres use the AWS Cloud to empower their studio operations and game productions.

GDC

At GDC 2015, Amazon presented a day of sessions designed to help game developers learn more about Amazon Web Services, industry best practices and be better prepared to make highly engaging, cloud-based games.

Webinars

These tech talks feature technical sessions led by AWS solutions architects and engineers, live demonstrations, customer examples and Q&A with AWS experts.

Lumberyard

Amazon Lumberyard is a free, cross-platform, 3D game engine for developers to create the highest-quality games, connect their games to the vast compute and storage of the AWS Cloud, and engage fans on Twitch.

Learn more about Amazon Lumberyard »

Gamelift

Amazon GameLift is a new service for deploying, operating, and scaling session-based multiplayer games, reducing the time required to create multiplayer back-ends from thousands of hours to just minutes.

Learn more about Amazon GameLift »

 

We can help you get started with a consultation from our sales and architecture organization, or you can begin your own pilot today.

Contact AWS | Create an AWS Account