分析与 AI/ML 使用案例

质量指标报告图标
质量指标报告
查看解决方案 »
健康和疾病预测图标
健康和疾病预测
查看解决方案 »
健康数据集图标
健康数据集
查看解决方案 »

质量指标报告

质量指标报告图标

AWS 和 AWS 合作伙伴帮助医护组织部署分析工具,提高对患者的护理质量,同时确保合规。 

马里兰州公共服务部 (DHS) 徽标

马里兰州公共服务部 (DHS) 建立了马里兰州的全人类服务综合网络 (MD THINK),以便为该州最弱势的居民提供综合的健康和公共服务。这个建立在 AWS 上的全国首个基于云的平台为马里兰州的机构提供了跨机构数据的整体视图,各机构可以使用这些数据来改进他们的计划。

阅读案例研究 »
Philips 徽标

Philips 开发的解决方案使医护服务提供者能够为他们的患者做出更好的决策。该公司使用 AWS 创建了其 HealthSuite 数字平台,该平台安全地整合来自患者记录、可穿戴设备、家庭远程监控设备、保险公司和医护组织的信息,以创建汇编报告。

阅读案例研究 »
慕尼黑白血病实验室 (MLL) 徽标

慕尼黑白血病实验室 (MLL) 与 Amazon Machine Learning Solutions Lab (MLSL) 和 Mission Solutions Team (MST) 合作,利用机器学习和 MLL 主题专家的知识创建了一个自动化的白血病诊断管道。

阅读博客 »

AWS Marketplace 提供了医护分析解决方案精选目录,可加速数据和见解的发现、可视化和共享。

运营优化

运营优化图标

运营优化解决方案将高效运营置于医护组织的核心位置,从而降低医护成本,减少浪费。AWS 和 AWS 合作伙伴帮助组织优化资产和利用率,同时也支持质量和安全标准,从而在运营效率方面取得变革性成果。 

Change Healthcare 徽标

Change Healthcare Claims Lifecycle AI 可帮助医护提供商和付款方优化整个理赔处理周期。通过使用 AWS 服务,Change Healthcare 团队能快速地以迭代的方式创建解决方案。Claims Lifecycle AI 与网络应用程序的集成缩短了用于构建、训练和部署深度学习模型的开发时间。

阅读案例研究 »
Cambia Health Solutions 图标

Cambia Health Solutions 消除了对患者健康风险进行整体评估通常所需的大部分人工干预。该解决方案使用 AWS 自动从药物、医疗状况和程序中提取信息,并将它们记录在一个方便用户使用的单一平台中。

阅读案例研究 »
Oscar Insurance 徽标

Oscar Insurance 只用了短短三个月时间,就从零开始建起了一家以科技和数据为驱动,同时又满足 HIPAA 合规要求的健康保险公司。该公司在 AWS 上运行其保险平台、客户数据库和分析解决方案,并且能够在数小时内处理超过 2500 万个历史保险索赔

观看视频 »
3M Health Information Systems 徽标

“3M Health Information Systems 致力于消除收入周期的冗余,为医生腾出更多时间来照顾患者,并引领从数量型医疗向价值型医疗的转变。AWS 服务的广度和深度令 3M HIS 能够帮助客户在护理和收入完整性之间实现闭环,为临床医生提供实时指导和准确的文档。”

了解更多 »
Deloitte 徽标

“Deloitte's Health Care Consulting 在实践过程中开发出了一款服务提供商性能改进分析解决方案 Care Intellect,旨在管理患者就诊差异,整合领先的循证实践,从而改善患者治疗效果并节约相关成本。”

了解更多 »
Change Healthcare 徽标

“Change Healthcare 和 AWS 正在共同努力,专注于转变运营有效性和护理,增强医护体验,并优化付款人、供应商、制药、学术/研究组织和数字健康公司的财务业绩。Change Healthcare 和 AWS 之间的合作将带来创新解决方案,帮助应对医护领域的最大挑战。”

了解更多 »

AWS Marketplace 提供了医护分析解决方案精选目录,可加速数据和见解的发现、可视化和共享。

健康和疾病预测

健康和疾病预测图标

人口健康管理解决方案可帮助组织通过群体发展、风险分层和护理管理来管理、维持和改善护理。AWS 和 AWS 合作伙伴给出的解决方案可提供具有操作性且近乎实时的见解,帮助改善人口健康工作。

奥兰治县儿童医院 (CHOC) 徽标

奥兰治县儿童医院 (CHOC) 是美国领先的儿童医院之一,它与 Cerner 合作开发了 HealtheDataLab。基于 AWS 的云端机器学习解决方案使用大数据分析来帮助 CHOC 识别具有较高再入院风险的患者,并在孩子出院前为家庭提供所需的支持。

阅读案例研究 »
加州大学圣地亚哥分校医疗中心徽标

加州大学圣地亚哥分校医疗中心创建了一种创新模型,用于在新冠病毒大流行期间检测肺炎,该模型仅用了十天就投入使用。该解决方案在安全、符合 HIPAA 标准的 AWS 环境中处理图像,并使用 AI 帮助预测疾病的可能性。

阅读博客 »
Propeller Health 徽标

Propeller Health 是一家致力于管理慢性呼吸道疾病的领先数字健康公司,它开发了一个数字健康平台 Propeller,用以改善哮喘和慢性阻塞性肺病 (COPD) 患者的治疗效果。该平台使用 AWS 机器学习来帮助根据当地天气状况、近期用药情况和其他因素预测患者的健康状况。

阅读案例研究 »
Cerner 徽标

“作为一家全球健康平台和技术公司,我们致力于帮助医护企业获得适当的情报,以便检测和降低临床、财务和运营风险。借助 HealtheIntent and HealtheDataLab on AWS,我们旨在使创新组织能够使用更多数据并有效获得见解。”

了解更多 »
Change Healthcare 徽标

“Change Healthcare 和 AWS 正在共同努力,专注于转变运营有效性和护理,增强医护体验,并优化付款人、供应商、制药、学术/研究组织和数字健康公司的财务业绩。Change Healthcare 和 AWS 之间的合作将带来创新解决方案,帮助应对医护领域的最大挑战。”

了解更多 »
hc1 徽标

“hc1 与 AWS 合作,将来自健康 IT 中各个孤岛的患者健康数据源连接起来,以发现患者群体和群组中的可操作信号,从而为个体患者护理决策提供信息。借助 hc1 在 AWS 上构建的易于采用、可扩展的解决方案,每个人都可以访问精准的健康信息,这也属于所有护理点现有工作流的一部分。”

了解更多 »

AWS Marketplace 可通过提供机器学习模型和基于人工智能的评估,帮助组织提高护理质量。

人口健康

人口健康图标

人口健康管理解决方案可帮助组织通过群体发展、风险分层和护理管理来管理、维持和改善护理。AWS 和 AWS 合作伙伴给出的解决方案可提供具有操作性且近乎实时的见解,帮助改善人口健康工作,以便实现负责任的医疗模式。 

拉什大学医疗中心徽标

在新冠疫情蔓延之后,芝加哥卫生部 (CDPH) 需要一种方法来汇集全市医院的不同数据,以便更好地了解新冠患者护理状况和医院容量。拉什大学医学中心创建了一个数据分析中心,使用 AWS 汇总芝加哥 17 家医院的数据,并以 FHIR 格式存储数据,以创建关键人口健康指标的仪表板。

阅读博客 »
加利福尼亚大学戴维斯分校健康部徽标

加州大学戴维斯分校健康部与 AWS 合作,在一个学术医疗中心成立了世界上第一个云创新中心 (CIC)。由 AWS 提供支持的全球 CIC 计划将非营利组织、教育机构和政府组织聚集在一起,合作解决医护领域的挑战。

阅读博客 »
Cerner 徽标

Cerner 是健康信息技术 (HIT) 解决方案的领先供应商之一。该企业开发人口健康级别的工具。其中一个工具 HealtheIntent 创建了一个使用 AWS 服务规范化数据的大型平台。

观看视频 »
Arcadia 徽标

“美国一些最大的卫生系统和健康计划依靠来自 Arcadia 的数据来管理超过 1.2 亿患者和家属的护理,并以更低成本取得成功。为了大规模实时或近乎实时地提供可操作的数据,我们将依赖 AWS 为我们提供的服务。”

了解更多 »
Cerner 徽标

“作为一家全球健康平台和技术公司,我们致力于帮助医护企业获得适当的情报,以便检测和降低临床、财务和运营风险。借助 HealtheIntent and HealtheDataLab on AWS,我们旨在使创新组织能够使用更多数据并有效获得见解。”

了解更多 »
Innovaccer 徽标

“Innovaccer 提供创新的医护技术,以解决跨系统提取、汇总和规范化数据方面的顽固问题。我们与 AWS 的合作可帮助客户将分析和 AI 嵌入到日常工作流程中,统一患者体验,并改善临床和财务结果,助力健康领域迈向更美好的未来。”

了解更多 »

AWS Marketplace 提供的解决方案可以帮助医护组织实现人口健康,并且在经济上具有可实行性。 

健康数据集

健康数据集图标

通过利用高质量的第三方数据集了解趋势并改善患者护理,从而优化和加速医护工作运营和研究。AWS Data Exchange (ADX) 是 AWS Marketplace 中的一项服务,允许 AWS 客户在云中搜索、订阅和使用第三方数据,支持分析和机器学习工作。

AWS 解决方案与指导

AWS Data Exchange 图标

指导:AWS Data Exchange

AWS Data Exchange (ADX) 是 AWS Marketplace 中的一项服务,允许 AWS 客户在云中搜索、订阅和使用第三方数据。作为数据的数字市场,ADX 目录包含来自供应商的数据,包括索赔、EHR、临床/基因组学、健康情况的社会决定因素、患者报告的结果、基因组参考数据、精选的医护文献以及来自数据聚合器的数据。凭借 3500 多种数据产品的公共目录,ADX 支持整个企业对医护和生命科学数据的需求。

了解更多 »
Cerner 徽标

Cerner 机器学习生态系统使医院系统和临床医生能够根据提取的数据集(包括第三方数据集)进行近乎实时的预测,并执行更好的患者护理决策。使用 AWS 工具,Cerner 以有意义、灵活和敏捷的方式连接数据源,为医院提供态势感知。

阅读案例研究 »
Vyaire Medical 徽标

Vyaire 使用 AWS Data Exchange for APIs,将能更容易找到数据,更快地将数据源合并到公司自己的环境中,从而更快获得洞察,并且使团队专注于获得结果,而不是管理工作。

阅读案例研究 »
Change Healthcare 徽标

“Change Healthcare 和 AWS 正在共同努力,专注于转变运营有效性和护理,增强医护体验,并优化付款人、供应商、制药、学术/研究组织和数字健康公司的财务业绩。Change Healthcare 和 AWS 之间的合作将带来创新解决方案,帮助应对医护领域的最大挑战。”

了解更多 »
Virtusa 徽标

“医护行业的未来将由能够将数据转化为提供高度个性化结果的新见解的创新所驱动。Virtusa 的 vLife 自助服务平台基于 AWS 构建,结合了我们久经考验的领域和技术专长,使客户能够改变提供患者护理的方式。”

了解更多 »

AWS Data Exchange 可以方便地查找、订阅和使用第三方数据集,如索赔数据、临床 EHR、基因组学和云中成像。  

加速个性化医护的发展

下载电子书,了解医护行业将如何利用 AWS 定义未来。学习如何:1/ 发挥数据的作用,帮助患者获得更好的疗效,2/ 自动化流程,实现医护服务的高效率,3/ 减少医院的资源浪费和降低成本,以及 4/ 确保健康信息的安全和隐私。

查看所有资源 »

开始使用

联系我们的专家,立即开启您的 AWS 之旅。

Analytics and AI/ML use cases

Quality metrics reporting icon
Quality metrics reporting
View solutions »
Operational optimization icon
Operational optimization
View solutions »
Health and disease prediction icon
Health and disease prediction
View solutions »
Population health icon
Population health
View solutions »
Health datasets icon
Health datasets
View solutions »

Quality metrics reporting

Quality metrics reporting icon

AWS and AWS partners help healthcare organizations deploy analytics tools to improve the quality of care provided to patients, report on process and outcome metrics, while complying with regulations. 

Maryland Department of Human Services (DHS) logo

The Maryland Department of Human Services (DHS) creates Maryland’s Total Human-services Integrated Network (MD THINK) to deliver integrated health and human services to the state’s most vulnerable residents. This first-in-the-nation, cloud-based platform built on AWS provides Maryland agencies a holistic view of data across agencies which they can use to improve their programs.

Read the case study »
Philips logo

Philips develops solutions that enable healthcare providers to make better decisions for their patients. The company uses AWS to create its HealthSuite Digital Platform, which securely consolidates information from patient records, wearables, home-based remote monitoring equipment, insurance companies, and healthcare organizations to create a compiled report.

Read the case study »
Munich Leukemia Lab (MLL) logo

Munich Leukemia Lab (MLL) partners with the Amazon Machine Learning Solutions Lab (MLSL) and Mission Solutions Team (MST) to create an automatic leukemia diagnosis pipeline leveraging machine learning and the knowledge of subject matter experts at MLL.

Read the blog »

AWS Marketplace offers a curated catalog of healthcare analytics solutions that speed the discovery, visualization, and sharing of data and insights.

Operational optimization

Operational optimization icon

Solutions for operational optimization put efficient operations at the heart of the healthcare organization to help drive down healthcare costs and waste. AWS and AWS Partners help organizations optimize assets and utilization while also supporting quality and safety standards, leading to transformative results in operational efficiency. 

Change Healthcare logo

Change Healthcare Claims Lifecycle AI helps providers and payers optimize the entire claims processing lifecycle. By using AWS services, the Change Healthcare team is able to create the solution in a rapid and iterative fashion. The integration of Claims Lifecycle AI with network applications decreases the development time to build, train, and deploy deep learning models.

Read the case study »
Cambia Health Solutions logo

Cambia Health Solutions removes much of the human intervention typically required to create a holistic evaluation of patient health risks. The solution uses AWS to automatically extract information from medications, medical conditions, and procedures and document them in a single, user-friendly platform.

Read the case study »
Oscar Insurance logo

Oscar Insurance builds a technology and data-driven health insurance company from the ground up in just three months while meeting HIPAA compliance requirements. The company runs its insurance platform, customer databases, and analytics solution on AWS, and is able to process more than 25 million historical insurance claims in a matter of hours

Watch the video »
3M Health Information Systems logo

"3M Health Information Systems works to eliminate revenue cycle redundancies and create more time for physicians to care for patients, and is leading the shift from volume to value-based care. AWS’s breadth and depth of services help 3M HIS empower clients to close the loop between care and revenue integrity, supporting clinicians with real-time guidance and accurate documentation."

Learn more »
Deloitte logo

"Developed within Deloitte's Health Care Consulting practice, Care Intellect is a provider performance improvement analytics solution that is designed to manage variations across patient encounters, integrating leading evidence-based practices to improve patient outcomes and discover related cost-saving opportunities."

Learn more »
Change Healthcare logo

"Change Healthcare and AWS are working together to focus on transforming operational effectiveness and care, enhancing the healthcare experience, and optimizing financial performance for payers, providers, pharma, academic/research organizations, and digital health companies. The collaboration between Change Healthcare and AWS will deliver innovative solutions to help solve healthcare’s biggest challenges."

Learn more »

AWS Marketplace offers a curated catalog of healthcare analytics solutions that speed the discovery, visualization, and sharing of data and insights.

Health and disease prediction

Health and disease prediction icon

Solutions for population health management help organizations manage, maintain, and improve care through cohort development, risk stratification, and care management. AWS and AWS Partners offer solutions that deliver actionable, near real-time insights to help improve population health efforts.

Children’s Hospital of Orange County (CHOC) logo

Children’s Hospital of Orange County (CHOC), one of the nation’s leading children’s hospitals, collaborates with Cerner to develop the HealtheDataLab. Built on AWS, the cloud-based, machine learning solution uses big data analytics to help CHOC identify patients with high readmission risk and give families the support they need before a child is discharged.

Read the case study »
UC San Diego Health logo

UC San Diego Health creates an innovative model for detecting pneumonia during the COVID-19 pandemic that is operational in just ten days. The solution processes images in a secure, HIPAA-compliant AWS environment and uses AI to help predict the likelihood of disease.

Read the blog »
Propeller Health logo

Propeller Health, a leading digital health company dedicated to the management of chronic respiratory disease, develops a digital health platform, Propeller, to improve outcomes for people with asthma and chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD). The platform uses AWS machine learning to help predict patients’ health based on local weather conditions, recent medication use, and other factors.

Read the case study »
Cerner logo

"As a global health platform and technology company, we are focused on enabling healthcare organizations with intelligence designed to help detect and mitigate clinical, financial, and operational risk. With HealtheIntent and HealtheDataLab on AWS, we aim to empower innovative organizations to use more data and to discover insights efficiently."

Learn more »
Change Healthcare logo

"Change Healthcare and AWS are working together to focus on transforming operational effectiveness and care, enhancing the healthcare experience, and optimizing financial performance for payers, providers, pharma, academic/research organizations, and digital health companies. The collaboration between Change Healthcare and AWS will deliver innovative solutions to help solve healthcare’s biggest challenges."

Learn more »
hc1 logo

"hc1 collaborates with AWS to connect patient health data sources from various silos in health IT to uncover actionable signals across patient populations and cohorts that inform individual patient care decisions. With hc1's easily adoptable, scalable solutions built on AWS, precision health is accessible to everyone as part of existing workflows at all points of care."

Learn more »

AWS Marketplace can help organizations improve the quality of care by offering machine learning models and artificial intelligence-based assessments.

Population health

Population health icon

Solutions for population health management help organizations manage, maintain, and improve care through cohort development, risk stratifications, and care management. AWS and AWS Partners offers solutions that deliver actionable, near real-time insights and help improve population health efforts towards accountable care models. 

Rush University Medical Center logo

In the wake of COVID-19, the Chicago Department of Health (CDPH) needs a way to bring together disparate data across the city’s hospitals in order to better understand COVID care status and hospital capacity. Rush University Medical Center creates a data analytics hub, pulling together data from across 17 of Chicago’s hospitals using AWS to store the data in FHIR format in order to create a dashboard of key population health metrics.

Read the blog »
UC Davis Health logo

UC Davis Health launches the world’s first Cloud Innovation Center (CIC) based at an academic medical center in collaboration with AWS. The global CIC Program, powered by AWS, brings together nonprofit, education, and government organizations to collaborate on solutions to address healthcare challenges.

Read the blog »
Cerner logo

Cerner is one of the leading suppliers of health information technology (HIT) solutions. The organization develops population health-level tools. One such tool, HealtheIntent, creates a large-scale platform that normalizes data using AWS services.

Watch the video »
Arcadia logo

"Some of the largest health systems and health plans in the United States rely on data from Arcadia to manage care for over 120 million patients and members and succeed under value. And to deliver actionable data in real time or near-real time on a massive scale, we rely on AWS."

Learn more »
Cerner logo

"As a global health platform and technology company, we are focused on enabling healthcare organizations with intelligence designed to help detect and mitigate clinical, financial, and operational risk. With HealtheIntent and HealtheDataLab on AWS, we aim to empower innovative organizations to use more data and to discover insights efficiently."

Learn more »
Innovaccer logo

"Innovaccer provides innovative healthcare technology to address the long-standing problems around ingesting, aggregating, and normalizing data across systems. Our collaboration with AWS helps customers embed analytics and AI into daily workflows, unify patient experiences, and improve clinical and financial outcomes to power the future of health."

Learn more »

AWS Marketplace offers solutions that can help healthcare organizations make population health achievable and economically feasible. 

Health datasets

Health datasets icon

Optimize and accelerate healthcare operations and research by leveraging high-quality, third-party data sets to understand trends and improve patient care. AWS Data Exchange (ADX) is a service within AWS Marketplace that allows customers to search for, subscribe to, and use third-party data in the cloud to support analytics and machine learning efforts.

AWS solutions & guidances

AWS Data Exchange icon

Guidance: AWS Data Exchange

AWS Data Exchange (ADX) is a service within AWS Marketplace that allows AWS customers to search for, subscribe to, and use third party data in the cloud. As a digital marketplace for data, the ADX catalog contains data from suppliers in claims, EHR, clinical/genomics, social determinants of health, patient reported outcomes, genomic reference data, curated healthcare literature, and data from data aggregators. With a public catalog of 3500+ data products, ADX supports the entire enterprise's needs for data in healthcare and life sciences.

Learn more »
Cerner logo

The Cerner Machine Learning Ecosystem gives hospital systems and clinicians the ability to make near-real-time predictions and better patient care decisions based on ingested datasets—including third-party datasets. Using AWS tools, Cerner connects data sources in meaningful, nimble, and agile ways, delivering situational awareness to hospitals.

Read the case study »
Vyaire Medical logo

Vyaire Uses AWS Data Exchange for APIs to make it easier to find data and faster to incorporate data sources into the company’s own environment, resulting in quicker insights and teams that focus on getting results, not administration.

Read the case study »
Change Healthcare logo

"Change Healthcare and AWS are working together to focus on transforming operational effectiveness and care, enhancing the healthcare experience, and optimizing financial performance for payers, providers, pharma, academic/research organizations, and digital health companies. The collaboration between Change Healthcare and AWS will deliver innovative solutions to help solve healthcare’s biggest challenges."

Learn more »
Virtusa logo

"The future of healthcare will be driven by innovations capable of turning data into new insights that deliver a high degree of personalization outcomes. Built on AWS, Virtusa’s vLife self-service platform combines our proven domain and technical expertise which enable customers to transform the way patient care is delivered."

Learn more »

AWS Data Exchange makes it easy to find, subscribe to, and use third-party datasets such as claims data, clinical EHR, genomics and imaging in the cloud.  

Accelerate the evolution of personalized healthcare

Download the eBook and discover how the healthcare industry is defining the future with AWS. Learn to: 1/ unlock the power of data to drive better patient outcomes, 2/ automate processes to achieve efficiency in healthcare delivery, 3/ reduce hospital waste and costs, and 4/ ensure the security and privacy of health information.

See all resources »

Get started

Contact our experts and start your AWS journey today.