AWS IoT Analytics

IoT 设备分析

AWS IoT Analytics 是一项完全托管的服务,让您能够对大量 IoT 数据轻松运行复杂的分析,无需担心构建自己的 IoT 分析平台通常会产生的所有成本和复杂性。它是对 IoT 数据运行分析并获得见解的最简单的方法,可以让您针对 IoT 应用程序和机器学习使用案例做出更好、更准确的决定。

IoT 数据是高度非结构化数据,难以使用专用于处理结构化数据的传统分析和商业智能工具进行分析。IoT 数据的来源设备记录的信息通常包含很多噪声 (例如温度、运动或声音),因此,来自这些设备的数据常常会出现明显的空白、损坏的信息和错误的读数,必须在分析之前进行清理。而且,IoT 数据通常只在来自外部来源的其他数据的背景下才会意义。例如,为了确定何时给作物浇水,葡萄园灌溉系统通常会利用葡萄园降雨量数据来丰富湿度传感器数据,以便更有效地利用水资源并尽可能提高作物产量。

AWS IoT Analytics 可以自动执行每个复杂的步骤来分析来自 IoT 设备的数据。IoT Analytics 可以筛选、转换和丰富 IoT 数据,然后将其存入一个时间序列数据存储中以便分析。您可以将该服务设置为只从您的设备中收集需要的数据,应用数学转换来处理数据,并使用特定于设备的元数据 (例如设备类型和位置) 来丰富数据,然后再存储处理过的数据。然后,您可以使用内置 SQL 查询引擎来运行查询,从而分析您的数据,也可以执行更复杂的分析和机器学习推理。利用 IoT Analytics,您可以添加适用于常见 IoT 使用案例的预构建模型,从而轻松开始使用机器学习,因此能快速确定哪些设备会发生故障,或者哪些客户有可能会停止使用可穿戴设备。

AWS IoT Analytics 完全托管并且自动扩展,可以处理高达 PB 级的 IoT 数据。借助 IoT Analytics,您能够分析来自数百万台设备的数据并构建速度快、响应性高的 IoT 应用程序,无需管理硬件或基础设施。

AWS IoT Analytics 简介

AWS IoT Analytics 的优势

轻松运行 IoT 数据查询

借助 AWS IoT Analytics,您能够使用内置的 IoT Analytics SQL 查询引擎运行简单的临时查询。该服务让您可以使用标准 SQL 查询从数据存储中提取数据以便确定信息,例如所连接车辆的平均行驶里程,或者智能建筑中在下午 7 点以后上锁的门的数量。即使连接的设备、数量和分析要求发生变化,这些查询仍然可重复使用。

运行时间序列分析

AWS IoT Analytics 还支持时间序列分析,因此您可以分析设备性能随着时间的变化、了解设备的使用方式和使用位置、持续监控设备数据以便预测维护问题,还可以监控传感器以便预测和应对环境状况。

针对 IoT 优化数据存储

AWS IoT Analytics 将处理后的设备数据存储在一个时间序列数据存储中,该存储经过优化,可以快速响应通常对时间有要求的 IoT 查询。原始数据也会被自动存储以便之后处理,或针对其他使用案例重新处理。

准备 IoT 数据以便分析

AWS IoT Analytics 采用多种数据准备技术,让您能够轻松准备和处理数据以便进行分析。IoT Analytics 与 AWS IoT Core 集成,因此您可以直接从连接的设备中轻松提取设备数据。它可以清除错误读数、填补数据空白并对消息数据执行数学转换。提取数据时,IoT Analytics 可以使用条件语句对其进行处理、筛选数据以便仅收集您想要分析的数据,还可以使用 AWS IoT 注册表中的信息来丰富数据。您还可以使用 AWS Lambda 函数来丰富来自 Weather Service、HERE Maps、Salesforce 或 Amazon DynamoDB 等外部来源的设备数据。例如,您可以结合天气数据和映射信息来创建有关设备环境的更详细的信息。

机器学习工具

AWS IoT Analytics 让您能够使用托管的 Jupyter Notebook 将机器学习轻松应用于您的 IoT 数据。您可以将 IoT 数据直接连接到 Notebook,然后直接从 IoT Analytics 控制台构建、训练并执行各种模型,无需管理任何底层基础设施。您可以使用 AWS IoT Analytics 将机器学习算法应用于设备数据,以便为队列中的每个设备生成运行状况评分。例如,汽车制造商可以检测哪个客户的刹车片损坏,并提醒他们维修车辆。

自动扩展,按需付费

AWS IoT Analytics 是一项完全托管并且按需付费的服务,可以自动扩展以便支持高达 PB 级的 IoT 数据。借助 IoT Analytics,您可以分析连接的所有设备,无需管理硬件或基础设施。随着您的需求的变化,计算能力和数据存储也会自动向上或向下扩展,因此您拥有的容量始终适合您的 IoT 应用程序,并且您仅需为使用的资源付费。

工作原理

How it Works IoT Analytics v6FINAL

使用案例

智能农业

AWS IoT Analytics 可以使用来自 AWS IoT 注册表和其他公开数据源的上下文元数据来自动丰富 IoT 设备数据,因此您可以在执行分析时将时间、位置、温度、高度和其他环境状况考虑在内。利用这种分析,您可以建立模型,使其输出设备可以在现场执行的建议操作。例如,连接的农业设备的操作员可以使用 IoT Analytics 用预计降雨量来丰富湿度传感器数据,以便优化自动灌溉设备的水资源利用效率。

预测性维护

AWS IoT Analytics 可以提供各种预构建的模板,帮助您轻松构建强大的预测性维护模型,并将其应用于您的设备。例如,您可以使用 IoT Analytics 来预测连接的货运车辆上的加热和冷却系统何时会发生故障,以便重新安排车辆路线,防止货件损坏。

主动补充物资

AWS IoT Analytics 让您能够构建可以实时监控库存的 IoT 应用程序。例如,餐饮公司可以使用 IoT Analytics 分析来自食品自动贩卖机的数据,并在食品供应不足时主动针对相应的机器和物品重新订购商品。

处理效率评分

借助 AWS IoT Analytics,公司可以构建持续监控不同流程的效率的应用程序,并采取措施改进流程。例如,矿业公司可以尽可能提高每趟运输的装载量,从而提高运矿卡车的运输效率。借助 IoT Analytics,矿业公司可以针对某个位置或某辆卡车确定不同时间的最有效装载量,然后实时比较与目标装载量的偏差,并更好地规划装载标准以便提高效率。

网络研讨会

分步了解苹果设备如何使用 AWS IoT Analytics

开始使用 AWS

icon1

注册 AWS 账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐
icon2

注册受限预览版

单击 此处进行注册
icon3

开始使用 AWS 进行构建

开始使用 IoT 数据

了解有关 AWS IoT Analytics 的更多信息

访问功能页面
准备好开始构建?
注册预览版
还有更多问题?
联系我们

AWS IoT Analytics

Analytics for IoT devices

AWS IoT Analytics is a fully-managed service that makes it easy to run sophisticated analytics on massive volumes of IoT data without having to worry about all the cost and complexity typically required to build your own IoT analytics platform. It is the easiest way to run analytics on IoT data and get insights to make better and more accurate decisions for IoT applications and machine learning use cases.

IoT data is highly unstructured which makes it difficult to analyze with traditional analytics and business intelligence tools that are designed to process structured data. IoT data comes from devices that often record fairly noisy processes (such as temperature, motion, or sound), and as a result the data from these devices can frequently have significant gaps, corrupted messages, and false readings that must be cleaned up before analysis can occur. Also, IoT data is often only meaningful in the context of other data from external sources. For example, to determine when to water their crops, vineyard irrigation systems often enrich humidity sensor data with data on rainfall at the vineyard, allowing them to be more efficient with water usage while maximizing their harvest yield.

AWS IoT Analytics automates each of the difficult steps that are required to analyze data from IoT devices. IoT Analytics filters, transforms, and enriches IoT data before storing it in a time-series data store for analysis. You can setup the service to collect only the data you need from your devices, apply mathematical transforms to process the data, and enrich the data with device-specific metadata such as device type and location before storing the processed data. Then, you can analyze your data by running queries using the built-in SQL query engine, or perform more complex analytics and machine learning inference. IoT Analytics makes it easy to get started with machine learning by including pre-built models for common IoT use cases so you can quickly answer questions like which devices are about to fail or which customers are at risk of abandoning their wearable devices.

AWS IoT Analytics is fully managed and scales automatically to support up to petabytes of IoT data. With IoT Analytics, you can analyze data from millions of devices and build fast, responsive IoT applications without managing hardware or infrastructure.

AWS IoT Analytics Benefits

Easily Run Queries on IoT Data

With AWS IoT Analytics, you can run simple, ad-hoc queries using the built-in IoT Analytics SQL query engine. The service allows you to use standard SQL queries to extract data from the data store to answer questions like the average distance traveled for a fleet of connected vehicles or how many doors are locked after 7pm in a smart building. These queries can be re-used even if connected devices, fleet size, and analytic requirements change.

Run Time-Series Analytics

AWS IoT Analytics also supports time-series analyses so you can analyze the performance of devices over time and understand how and where they are being used, continuously monitor device data to predict maintenance issues, and monitor sensors to predict and react to environmental conditions.

Data Storage Optimized for IoT

AWS IoT Analytics stores the processed device data in a time-series data store that is optimized to deliver fast response times on IoT queries that typically include time as a criteria. The raw data is also automatically stored for later processing or to reprocess it for another use case.

Prepares Your IoT Data for Analysis

AWS IoT Analytics includes data preparation techniques that make it easy to prepare and process your data for analysis. IoT Analytics is integrated with AWS IoT Core so it is easy to ingest device data directly from connected devices. It cleans false readings, fills gaps in the data, and performs mathematical transformations of message data. As the data is ingested, IoT Analytics can process it using conditional statements, filter data to collect just the data you want to analyze, and enrich it with information from the AWS IoT registry. You can also use AWS Lambda functions to enrich your device data from external sources like the Weather Service, HERE Maps, Salesforce, or Amazon DynamoDB. For example, you could combine weather data and mapping information to create better information about a device's environment.

Tools for Machine Learning

AWS IoT Analytics makes it easy to apply machine learning to your IoT data with hosted Jupyter notebooks. You can directly connect your IoT data to the notebook and build, train, and execute models right from the IoT Analytics console without having to manage any of the underlying infrastructure. Using AWS IoT Analytics, you can apply machine learning algorithms to your device data to produce a health score for each device in your fleet. For example, an auto manufacturer can detect which of their customers have worn brake pads and alert them to seek maintenance for their vehicles.

Automated Scaling with Pay-As-You Go Pricing

AWS IoT Analytics is a fully managed and pay-as-you go service that scales automatically to support up to petabytes of IoT data. With IoT Analytics, you can analyze your entire fleet of connected devices without managing hardware or infrastructure. As your needs change, compute power and the data store automatically scale up or down so you always have the right capacity for your IoT applications and you only pay for the resources that you use.

How it works

How it Works IoT Analytics v6FINAL

Use cases

Smart Agriculture

AWS IoT Analytics can automatically enrich IoT device data with contextual metadata using AWS IoT Registry and other public data sources so that you can perform analysis that factors in time, location, temperature, altitude, and other environmental conditions. With that analysis, you can write models that output recommended actions that your devices can take in the field. For example, operators of connected agriculture equipment can use IoT Analytics to enrich humidity sensor data with expected rainfall to optimize the water-efficiency of their automated irrigation equipment.

Predictive Maintenance

AWS IoT Analytics provides pre-built templates to help you easily build powerful predictive maintenance models and apply them to your fleet. For example, you could use IoT Analytics to predict when heating and cooling systems will fail on connected cargo vehicles so the vehicle can be rerouted to prevent shipment damage.

Proactive Replenishing of Supplies

AWS IoT Analytics lets you build IoT applications that can monitor inventories in real time. For example, a food and drink company can use IoT Analytics to analyze data from their food vending machines and proactively reorder merchandise for the correct machine and item whenever the food supply is running low.

Process Efficiency Scoring

With AWS IoT Analytics, companies can build applications that constantly monitor the efficiency of different processes and take action to improve the process. For example, a mining company can increase the efficiency or their ore trucks by maximizing the load for each trip. With IoT Analytics, the company can identify the most efficient load for a location or truck over time, and then compare any deviations from the target load in real time, and better plan loading guidelines to improve efficiency.

Get started with AWS

icon1

Sign up for an AWS account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier
icon2

Register for a Limited Preview

Click here to register
icon3

Start building with AWS

Begin to work with your IoT data

Learn more about AWS IoT Analytics features

Visit the features page
Ready to get started?
Register for the Preview
Have more questions?
Contact us