يسهّل عليك AWS IoT Things Graph بناء تطبيقات إنترنت الأشياء بسرعة من خلال توصيل الأجهزة وخدمات الويب من موردين مختلفين يعملون باستخدام بروتوكولات مختلفة. باستخدام المحرر المرئي في AWS IoT Things Graph، يمكنك ربط الأجهزة وخدمات الويب معًا كسلسلة من الخطوات تسمى تدفقًا. وبمجرد إنشاء تدفق، يمكنك إما تشغيله في سحابة AWS أو نشره على جهازك الذي يدعم AWS IoT Greengrass.

ومع استخدام AWS IoT Things Graph، فإنك لا تدفع إلا مقابل ما تستخدمه دون حد أدنى للرسوم أو استخدام إلزامي للخدمة. تتم محاسبتك بشكل منفصل بناءً على ما إذا كنت تقوم بتشغيل تطبيقك في سحابة AWS، أو كنت تستخدم التخزين المؤقت على AWS Greengrass Core.

تفاصيل التسعير

تشغيل التدفّقات في السحابة أو في سعة التخزين المؤقت

الطبقة المجانية لسحابة AWS

5000 خطوة لكل شهر

توفر كل طبقة مجانية من AWS للعملاء الجدد أول 5000 خطوة شهريا مجانًا في أثناء أول 12 شهرًا. تتم المحاسبة على الاستخدام الذي يتجاوز هذه المستويات وفقًا للأسعار المنشورة.

الخطوات التي يتم تنفيذها في السحابة

عند تشغيل التدفقات في السحابة، فأنت تدفع مقابل عدد الخطوات المنفَّذة في التدفق. تتم محاسبتك في كل خطوة يتم تنفيذها بما يتجاوز الطبقة المجانية. راجع جدول تسعير تدفقات السحابة والتخزين المؤقت للاطّلاع على أي تفاصيل.

عمليات النشر عند التخزين المؤقت

تتم محاسبتك فقط عند نشر تدفق جديد أو محدَّث على أجهزة AWS IoT Greengrass. يمكنك تشغيل التدفقات على جهاز AWS IoT Greengrass دون أي تكلفة. يتم احتساب التدفق الذي يتم نشره على جهاز AWS IoT Greengrass كعملية نشر واحدة. راجع جدول تسعير تدفقات السحابة والتخزين المؤقت للاطّلاع على أي تفاصيل.

تدفقات السحابة والتخزين المؤقت: جدول التسعير

الرسوم الإضافية

النشر على السحابة: تتم محاسبتك بشكل منفصل عن الرسائل التي تتبادلها أجهزتك مع AWS IoT Things Graph بأسعار رسائل AWS IoT Core. (يُرجى الاطّلاع على صفحة تسعير AWS IoT Core).

النشر باستخدام التخزين المؤقت: تُفرَض رسوم منفصلة نظير استخدام AWS IoT Greengrass. يُرجى الاطّلاع على صفحة تسعير AWS IoT Greengrass لمزيد من التفاصيل. كما تتم أيضًا محاسبتك بشكل منفصل عن الرسائل التي تتبادلها أجهزة IoT Greengrass مع سحابة AWS. تتم محاسبتك بأسعار رسائل AWS IoT Core. يُرجى الاطّلاع على صفحة تسعير AWS IoT Core لمزيد من التفاصيل.

أمثلة على التسعير

في هذا المثال، نشرح لك كيف تتم محاسبتك على استخدامك لأحد تطبيقات كشف الوجه. يتكون تدفق التطبيق من مشغّل واحد (مستشعر الحركة) وما يصل إلى ثلاث خطوات (الكاميرا وAmazon Rekognition والشاشة). يتم تشغيل التدفق عندما يكتشف مستشعر الحركة حركة ما (المشغّل)، ثم تلتقطها الكاميرا وترسل صورة إلى Amazon Rekognition للكشف عن الوجه (الخطوة 1). تعمل تقنية Amazon Rekognition على تحليل الصورة للكشف عن أحد الوجوه (الخطوة 2)، وإذا نجحت في ذلك، يتم إرسال الصورة إلى إحدى الشاشات لعرضها (الخطوة 3).

تسعير AWS IoT Things Graph

لاحظ أن AWS IoT Things Graph يولد تلقائيًا تسميات أحداث قابلة للتعديل للاتصالات بين عقدتين (مثل «مرئي» في الرسم البياني أعلاه). لا تُعتبر هذه التسميات كخطوات. 

في 70% من الوقت، يكتشف Amazon Rekognition وجهًا في الصورة، ما يؤدي إلى تنفيذ جميع الخطوات الثلاث: الكاميرا وRekognition والشاشة. وفي 30% من الوقت، لا يتم اكتشاف أي وجه، ما يؤدي إلى إكمال خطوتين فقط، وهما الكاميرا وAmazon Rekognition.

يمكنك اختيار تشغيل تطبيق الكشف عن الوجه هذا فقط في سحابة AWS (تتم محاسبتك في كل خطوة) أو على الأجهزة التي تعمل بتقنية AWS IoT Greengrass فقط (تتم محاسبتك نظير كل عملية نشر) أو كلا الأمرين معًا. وفيما يلي أمثلة على التسعير عند النشر على السحابة أو باستخدام حلول التخزين المؤقت.

خيار النشر على السحابة

يمكنك نشر 100 تدفق على سحابة AWS لإدارة الوصول إلى التطبيقات في 100 موقع في منطقة شرق الولايات المتحدة (شمال فرجينيا). وبفرض أن مستشعر الحركة يشغّل التدفق 100 مرة يوميًا لكل موقع لمدة 30 يومًا، فإن رسوم AWS IoT Things Graph ستكون على النحو التالي:

  • إجمالي عمليات تنفيذ التدفق = 100 تدفق * 100 عملية تنفيذ/تدفق في اليوم الوحد * 30 يومًا = 300000 عملية تنفيذ للتدفّقات
  • خطوات المسار الصحيحة التي تم تنفيذها = 70% * 300000 عملية تنفيذ تدفق * 3 خطوات/تنفيذ تدفق = 630000 خطوة
  • خطوات المسار غير الصحيحة التي تم تنفيذها = 30% * 300000 عملية تنفيذ تدفق * خطوتان/تنفيذ تدفق = 180000 خطوة
  • إجمالي الخطوات التي تم تنفيذها = 630000 خطوة + 180000 خطوة = 810000 خطوة
  • إجمالي رسوم الخطوات للشهر = 810000 خطوة * 0.000045 لكل خطوة = 36.45 دولار

خيار النشر باستخدام التخزين المؤقت

يمكنك بدلاً من ذلك نشر سير عمل اكتشاف الوجه عبر أجهزة التخزين المؤقت لديك. يمكنك نشر التدفق المذكور أعلاه على 100 بوابة تخزين مؤقت تشغل AWS IoT Greengrass في 100 موقع (أي، بوابة تخزين مؤقت واحدة لكل موقع) أيضًا داخل منطقة شرق الولايات المتحدة (شمال فرجينيا). فيما يلي رسوم AWS IoT Things Graph في هذه الحالة:

  • عدد عمليات النشر = عملية نشر واحدة/الموقع * 100 موقع = 100 عملية نشر
  • إجمالي رسوم النشر = 100 عملية نشر * 0.0095/عملية نشر = 0.95 دولار

 

التسجيل
الاطّلاع على ميزات الخدمات

استكشف المزيد من التفاصيل حول الطُرُز وسير العمل ومراقبة أداء التطبيق

تعرّف على المزيد 
التسجيل
التسجيل للحصول على حساب AWS

يمكنك الوصول فورًا إلى الطبقة المجانية لخدمة AWS وبدء استخدام AWS IoT Things Graph

التسجيل 
بدء الاستخدام
احصل على إجابة لأسئلتك

الاطّلاع على الأسئلة المتكررة حول AWS IoT Things Graph

تعرّف على المزيد

AWS IoT Things Graph makes it easy to rapidly build IoT applications by connecting devices and web services from different vendors that speak different protocols. Using the visual editor in AWS IoT Things Graph, you can wire together devices and web services as a series of steps called a flow. Once a flow is created, you can either run it in the AWS Cloud or deploy it to your AWS IoT Greengrass-enabled device.

With AWS IoT Things Graph, you pay only for what you use with no minimum fees or mandatory service usage. You are billed separately depending on whether you run your application in the AWS Cloud or at the edge on an AWS Greengrass Core.

Pricing Details

Running flows in the cloud or on the edge

Free Tier for AWS Cloud

5,000 STEPS per month

The AWS Free Tier offers new customers the first 5,000 steps per month free during the first twelve months. Usage beyond these levels is billed at the published rates.

Steps executed in the cloud

$0.000045 PER STEP
$0.045 per 1,000 steps

When running flows in the cloud, you pay for the number of steps executed in your flow. You are charged per step executed above the Free Tier. See Cloud and Edge Flows Pricing Table for details.

Deployments at the edge

$0.0095 PER DEPLOYMENT
$9.50 per 1,000 deployments

You are charged only when you deploy a new or updated flow to AWS IoT Greengrass devices. You can run flows on an AWS IoT Greengrass device at no cost. A flow deployed to one AWS IoT Greengrass device is metered as one deployment. See Cloud and Edge Flows Pricing Table for details.

Cloud and Edge Flows: Pricing Table

Region

In the AWS Cloud

Price per 1,000 steps

At the edge

Price per 1,000 deployments

US East (Northern VA)
$0.045 $9.50
US West (Oregon) $0.045 $9.50
EU (Ireland) $0.045 $9.50
APAC (Sydney) $0.054 $11.40
APAC (Tokyo) $0.054 $11.40
$0.045
$0.045
$0.045
$0.045
$0.045
$0.045
$0.045
$0.045
$9.50
$9.50
$9.50
$9.50
$11.40

Additional Charges

Cloud Deployment: You are charged separately for messages that your devices exchange with AWS IoT Things Graph, billed at AWS IoT Core messaging rates. (Please see the AWS IoT Core pricing page).

Edge Deployment: There are separate charges for AWS IoT Greengrass. Please see the AWS IoT Greengrass pricing page for details. You are also charged separately for messages that your IoT Greengrass devices exchange with the AWS cloud. You are billed at AWS IoT Core messaging rates. Please see the AWS IoT Core pricing page for details.

Pricing Examples

In this example, we explain how you are charged for a face detection application. The application flow consists of one trigger (a motion sensor) and up to three steps (Camera, Amazon Rekognition, and Screen). The flow is triggered when the motion sensor detects motion (trigger), upon which the Camera takes and sends a picture to Amazon Rekognition for face detection (step 1). Amazon Rekognition analyzes the picture to detect a face (step 2), and if it does, the picture is sent to a Screen for display (step 3).

AWS IoT Things Graph Pricing

Note that AWS IoT Things Graph automatically generates editable event labels for connections between two nodes (like visible in the above diagram). These are not counted as steps. 

70% of the time, the Amazon Rekognition detects a face in the picture, which results in the execution of all 3 steps: Camera, Rekognition, and Screen. 30% of the time, a face is not detected, which results in only 2 steps being completed: Camera and Amazon Rekognition.

You can choose to run this face detection application only in the AWS Cloud (charged per step), only to your AWS IoT Greengrass-enabled devices (charged per deployment), or both. Pricing examples of a Cloud and edge deployment are below.

Cloud Deployment Option

You deploy 100 flows to the AWS Cloud to manage access at 100 locations in the US East (Northern Virginia) region. Assuming that the motion sensor triggers the flow 100 times every day per location for 30 days, your AWS IoT Things Graph charges would be:

  • Total flow executions = 100 flows * 100 executions/flow-day * 30 days = 300,000 flow executions
  • Valid path steps executed = 70% * 300,000 flow executions * 3 steps/flow execution = 630,000 steps
  • Invalid path steps executed = 30% * 300,000 flow executions * 2 steps/flow execution = 180,000 steps
  • Total steps executed = 630,000 steps + 180,000 steps = 810,000 steps
  • Total step charges for the month = 810,000 steps * $0.000045/step = $36.45

Edge Deployment Option

You can alternately deploy the face detection workflow across your edge devices. You deploy the above flow to 100 edge gateways running AWS IoT Greengrass at 100 locations (i.e. 1 edge gateway per location) also within the US East (Northern Virginia) region. Your AWS IoT Things Graph charges would be:

  • Number of deployments = 1 deployment/location * 100 locations = 100 deployments
  • Total deployment charges = 100 deployments * $0.0095/deployment = $0.95

 

Sign Up
Check out the service features

Explore more details about models, workflows, and application performance monitoring

Learn more 
Sign Up
Sign up for an AWS account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier and get started with AWS IoT Things Graph

Sign up 
Get Started
Get your questions answered

Review FAQs about AWS IoT Things Graph

Learn more