查找 AWS 合作伙伴产品

通过 AWS 服务交付计划验证的 AWS 合作伙伴开发了下列产品,旨在帮助您大规模采用和实施我们的服务。这些 AWS 合作伙伴产品具有显著的技术成熟度和经证实的客户成功经验。

北美洲合作伙伴

AGILISIUM

Agilisium 可帮助组织构建敏感性、可扩展且安全的数据基础,从而生成有利于解决业务需求的见解。我们的 Amazon QuickSight 技术可提供通俗易懂的文字总结,使专业人士能够在其首选设备上获得具成本效益的即时见解。

Belle Fleur
Belle Fleur

Belle Fleur 将帮助您使用 Amazon QuickSight 在数据湖中获得见解。由于将数据转化为可操作的见解变得至关重要,Belle Fleur 的敏捷流程包括开始数据湖和控制面板 POC/试用的 AWS 体验日,可利用 Amazon QuickSight 将数据无缝转化和分析为有用的业务见解。

Capitis

Capitis 借助 Amazon QuickSight 机器学习进行异常检测和预测,将高级商业智能大众化。从数据中持续获得深入见解,并将其清晰呈现给业务用户。

Cloudticity
Cloudticity

Cloudticity 可帮助您将深入见解开发为医疗保健数据,改善患者护理,同时提高收入和降低成本。他们帮助医疗保健公司利用 Amazon QuickSight 收集、分析和可视化医疗保健数据,生成强大的见解,从而改善患者护理、降低成本和实现收入增长。

Cruz Street Digital
Cruz Street Digital

Cruz Street 是拥有 Amazon QuickSight 专业知识的云服务创新者。他们经验丰富的团队已决定利用数据实现所有公司发展壮大。通过快速数据摄取、自动化数据处理和创新数据湖基础设施,我们的数据平台可帮助缩短企业商业智能、数据集成和预测分析的价值实现时间。

Infinitive
Infinitive

Infinitive 是一家转型和技术咨询公司,帮助全球品牌通过见解、创新和效率达成结果。

Keste
Keste

Keste 可帮助您将大量数据转化为可行性见解,找到可促进明智决策的合理依据。Keste 是高级 AWS 咨询合作伙伴。他们提供可满足您特定需求的端到端云服务,以及超过预期的认证技术能力。通过 Keste,您可以拓展新的业务见解,增强创新能力。

North Labs
North Labs

通过 North Labs 实施行业领先的数据可视化解决方案。他们经验丰富的数据团队已为各种规模的公司实施了生产级 Amazon QuickSight 解决方案,是被挑选在该平台首次发布时提供相关支持的 20 家全球发布合作伙伴之一。

North Labs
Nub8

借助 Nub8,客户可以利用 Amazon QuickSight 交付有效的控制面板。

People Tech Group
People Tech Group

People Tech 帮助客户连接各种来源的数据,然后应用人工智能提取见解并推动流程改进。People Tech 提供数据驱动型见解,为客户业务带来价值。

PricewaterhouseCoopers Advisory Services LLC
PricewaterhouseCoopers Advisory Services LLC

有关客户业务状况的正确见解可以帮助其将战略推向新高度。PWC 的分析和人工智能 (AI) 转型解决方案与 AWS 云架构的创新之力相结合,有助于为此铺平道路。

Qalius
Qalius

Qalius 团队专注于 AWS Web 应用程序业务。Qalius 开发人员将 Amazon QuickSight 控制面板集成于现有或新的应用程序之中,提供安全高性能会话管理以及数据源安全集成功能。在 Qalius Amazon QuickSight 实践中,实施控制面板的目的是在现有应用程序中增加分析功能,将其作为 AWS 平台广泛应用程序现代化进程的一部分,以及将其作为自定义应用程序开发的一部分。

Quantiphi
Quantiphi

Quantiphi 是一款 AI 和大数据软件,面向寻求解决复杂业务问题的公司。他们所构建的这些解决方案可让您获得更智能的产品、顺畅的客户体验以及自动化流程,同时保持数据的安全性。

Rackspace Technology
Rackspace Technology

Rackspace Technology 可以帮助您利用现代数据分析和 AI 的强大功能。它带来的数据现代化解决方案可找出提高商业效率和客户参与度的使用案例,从而将您的数据货币化。

West Loop Strategy
West Loop Strategy

West Loop Strategy 的 QuickSight 实践可以帮助您在几天内掌握和运行 QuickSight。我们的多租户 SaaS 应用程序模板具有可嵌入的 QuickSight 控制面板和创作功能,使用其中一种模板,即可有效缩短开发周期。

亚太地区合作伙伴

1 云中心
1 云中心

1 云中心的框架驱动型数据和分析方法可帮助客户在 Amazon QuickSight 中构建控制面板,以获得数据驱动型见解。他们用于构建可扩展、经济高效的数据湖解决方案的框架被称为 Nimbus Insights,是开发控制面板,以轻松获得见解的关键所在。

AspireNXT
AspireNXT

AspireNXT 是一家数字创新咨询公司,在提供富有视觉吸引力的沉浸式控制面板领域拥有十余年的成熟经验,该公司在 Amazon QuickSight 上利用 AWS 久经考验的机器学习能力加快预测性分析,并对数据源执行实时分析以获得运维见解。您可以通过任何平台访问这些控制面板,还可以将其集成到您的系统之中。

Nextlink
Nextlink

从构建数据湖和数据仓库到商业智能和数据可视化,Nextlink 可帮助您将数据转化为合理化内容并预测实际需求,挖掘您的业务潜力。

Sunny Cloud
Sunny Cloud

作为 AWS 高级合作伙伴,Sunny Cloud 通过 AWS 为企业云之旅提供成本优化、实现、运维、维护和监控等全面支持。

中东、欧洲和非洲合作伙伴

Cambrian Technologies
Cambrian Technologies

Cambrian 的数据和分析实践专注于实施 AWS 服务,帮助客户充分利用数据。

CloudEnablers
CloudEnablers

利用嵌入式控制面板丰富您的应用程序,并发布给众多读者。 获取来自 Amazon QuickSight 中的应用程序的 IoT、Machine Learning 和 Mobile Analytics 的数据实时分析和强大可视化。

DuneD
DuneD

DuneD 可帮助您推动客户在 AWS QuickSight 上完成高级分析。

ECS
ECS Amazon QuickSight 专业化

客户推动产品创新。企业推动体验。ECS 的数据服务组合利用分析、自动化、具备强大 BI 的 AI/机器学习 (ML) 以及可视化工具的力量,确保您拥有一个能提供以客户为中心的体验和优化运营的平台。

Euvic
Euvic

可降低您的商业智能 (BI) 成本,轻松扩展,允许用户构建自己的控制面板,并使用机器学习来持续分析所有数据和检测异常。

Francioni
Francioni

Francioni 拥有一支由架构师、开发人员和 DevOps 组成的团队,他们拥有深厚的专业知识和出色的能力,能够通过 Amazon QuickSight 交付分析项目。

iConsulting
Iconsulting Spa

Iconsulting 采用图形表示法和业务自主性作为分析客户数据的基本元素。Iconsulting 使用 Amazon Quicksight 帮助客户创建交互式控制面板,将其嵌入应用程序,并以直观的方式显示任何类型的信息。

tropos.io
Tropos.io

端到端 AWS 原生数据分析合作伙伴。

Version 1
Version 1

借助 Version 1,客户可以利用 QuickSight 交付有效的控制面板。 Version 1 按需提供 QuickSight 方面的专业知识,并与各种 AWS 服务(例如数据库、网络、存储和计算)集成,以提供端到端的业务智能解决方案。

拉丁美洲合作伙伴

Ipsense
Ipsense

Ipsense 是 AWS 高级咨询合作伙伴,在 Amazon QuickSight 的数据洞察项目方面经验丰富,并拥有一支由 AWS 认证数据分析师组成的团队,可帮助您设计、实施和部署自定义控制面板,以充分利用您的业务。

Zenta
Zenta Group

Zenta 的 QuickSight 实践用于创建个性化的控制面板,以组织您的业务信息,从而最大限度地提升您的运营效率。通过他们基于双轨敏捷方法的工作方法,可以将使用 RPA 开发抓取工具与开发控制面板进行结合。

有兴趣成为 AWS 合作伙伴?

详细了解 APN »

AWS 合作伙伴网络 (APN) 是利用 AWS 为客户构建解决方案和服务的合作伙伴全球性社区。

加入 AWS 服务交付计划 »

加入 AWS 服务交付计划的 AWS 合作伙伴将从 AWS 客户和 AWS 团队更高的可见性、更紧密的联系和更深入的学习中获益。

保持关注

要在未来几个月及时了解 QuickSight 的所有创新性新功能,请注册 QuickSight 更新信息电子邮件。

Find AWS Partner Offerings

AWS Partners validated through the AWS Service Delivery Program have developed the offerings listed below to help you to adopt and implement our services at scale. These AWS Partner offerings have demonstrated technical proficiency and proven customer success.

North America Partners

AGILISIUM

Agilisium helps organizations build a sensible, scalable, and secure data foundation to generate insights that address business needs. Our expertise in Amazon QuickSight enables professionals derive cost-effective, instant-insights, with easy to understand narration summary, on their preferred device.

Belle Fleur
Belle Fleur

Belle Fleur will help you gain insights across data lakes with Amazon QuickSight. Because it has become vital to operationalize data into actionable insights, Belle Fleur's agile process includes AWS Immersion Days to kickstart your Data Lake & Dashboard POC/Pilot, featuring Amazon QuickSight to seamlessly transform and analyze data into meaningful business insights.

Capitis

Capitis democratizes advanced business intelligence with Amazon QuickSight machine learning based anomaly detection and forecasting. Deep insights can be continuously derived from your data and clearly presented to your business users.

Cloudticity
Cloudticity

Cloudticity helps you develop deeper insights into your healthcare data, improving patient care while driving revenue and minimizing costs. They help healthcare organizations collect, analyze, and visualize healthcare data using Amazon QuickSight, revealing powerful insights that drive better patient care, lower costs, and stronger revenue realization.

Cruz Street Digital
Cruz Street Digital

Cruz Street is a cloud services innovator with Amazon QuickSight specialization. Their experienced team has set out to democratize growth through data for all companies. Through rapid data ingestion, automated data processing, and an innovative data lake infrastructure our data platform delivers time to value for enterprise BI, data integration, and predictive analytics.

Infinitive
Infinitive

Infinitive is a transformation and technology consultancy that enables global brands to deliver results through insights, innovation, and efficiency.

Keste
Keste

Keste can help you turn your mountains of data into actionable insights, finding relevant answers that lead to smart decisions. Keste is an Advanced AWS Consulting Partner. They offer end-to-end cloud services to meet your specific needs and the certified technical proficiency to exceed expectations. With Keste, your business insights get a new dimension to enhance innovation.

North Labs
North Labs

Implement an industry-leading data visualization solution with North Labs. Their experienced data team has implemented production-grade Amazon QuickSight solutions for companies of all sizes, and were 1 of 20 Partners selected as a Global Launch Partner to support the platform when it was first released.

North Labs
Nub8

Nub8 enables customers to leverage Amazon QuickSight to deliver effective dashboards.

People Tech Group
People Tech Group

People Tech helps customers connect to data from various sources, then applies AI to extract insights and drive process improvements. People Tech delivers data-driven insights to bring value to customer businesses.

PricewaterhouseCoopers Advisory Services LLC
PricewaterhouseCoopers Advisory Services LLC

The right insights into a customer's business can help propel their strategy to new heights. Combining PWC’s Analytics and AI Transformation solution with the innovative power of AWS’ cloud architecture can help pave the way.

Qalius
Qalius

The Qalius team specializes in web applications for AWS. Qalius developers integrate Amazon QuickSight dashboards into existing or new applications with secure and performant session management and secure integration to your data sources. The Qalius Amazon QuickSight practice implements dashboards to add analytics to existing applications, as part of a broader application modernization for the AWS platform, and as part of custom application developments.

Quantiphi
Quantiphi

Quantiphi is an AI and Big Data software and services company, driven by the desire to solve complex business problems. The solutions they build make your products smarter, your customer experience frictionless, and your processes autonomous while keeping your data safe.

Rackspace Technology
Rackspace Technology

Rackspace Technology can help you harness the power of modern data analytics and AI. It delivers a Data Modernization Solution that monetizes your data by uncovering new use cases for increasing business efficiencies and customer engagements.

West Loop Strategy
West Loop Strategy

West Loop Strategy's QuickSight practice can help you get up and running with QuickSight in days. Shorten the development cycle with one of our multi-tenant SaaS application templates with embeddable QuickSight dashboards and authoring capabilities.

APAC Partners

1 Cloud Hub
1 Cloud Hub

1 Cloud Hub’s framework-driven approach to data and analytics helps customers to build dashboards in Amazon QuickSight for consuming data-driven insights. Known as Nimbus Insights, their framework for building scalable and cost-effective data lake solutions is key to developing dashboards for consuming insights with ease.

AspireNXT
AspireNXT

AspireNXT is a consulting company for digital innovation with over a decade of established experience in providing compelling and immersive dashboards, using the proven ML capabilities of AWS on Amazon QuickSight to accelerate predictive analytics, and analyze operational perspectives from data sources in real-time. From any platform, these dashboards can be accessed and integrated into your systems.

Nextlink
Nextlink

From building data lakes and data warehouses to business intelligence and data visualization, Nextlink will help you increase your business potential by structuring your data to the contents and forecast you need in real world.

Sunny Cloud
Sunny Cloud

As an AWS Advanced Partner, Sunny Cloud provides comprehensive support for corporate cloud journeys with AWS with comprehensive support such as cost optimization, realization, operation, maintenance, and monitoring.

EMEA Partners

Cambrian Technologies
Cambrian Technologies

Cambrian's data and analytics practice focuses on implementing AWS services to help customers get the most out of data.

CloudEnablers
CloudEnablers

Enrich your application with embedded dashboards and distribute to many readers. Obtain real-time analytics and powerful visualization of data from IoT, Machine Learning, and Mobile analytics from applications in Amazon QuickSight.

DuneD
DuneD

DuneD can help you drive customers through advanced analytics on AWS QuickSight.

ECS
ECS Amazon QuickSight Specialization

Customers drive product innovation. Businesses drive experience. ECS's portfolio of data services harness the power of analytics, automation, AI/ML with powerful BI, and visualization tools to ensure you have one platform capable of delivering a customer-centric experience and optimized operations.

Euvic
Euvic

Lower your business intelligence (BI) cost, scale easily, let your users build their own dashboards, and use Machine Learning to continuously analyze all your data and detect anomalies.

Francioni
Francioni

Francioni has a team of architects, developers and DevOps with deep knowledge and ability to deliver analytics projects with Amazon QuickSight.

iConsulting
Iconsulting Spa

Iconsulting employs graphical representation and business autonomy as fundamental elements for analyzing customers’ data. Iconsulting uses Amazon Quicksight to help customers create interactive dashboards, embed them into applications, and display any type of information in an intuitive way.

transACT
transACT

transACT provides AWS QuickSight as part of integrated AWS validated services like TCMP Vision and TCMP FaaS to provide powerful analytical insights and visualisations into cost and operational spend.

tropos.io
Tropos.io

Your Partner for end-to-end AWS native data analytics.

Version 1
Version 1

Version 1 enables customers to leverage QuickSight to deliver effective dashboards. It provides expertise in QuickSight on-demand and integrates with a variety of AWS services such as Databases, Networking, Storage, and Compute to provide an end-to-end business intelligence solution.

Latin America Partners

Ipsense
Ipsense

Ipsense, an AWS Advanced Consulting Partner, is experienced in data insight projects with Amazon QuickSight, and has a team of AWS Certified data analysts to help you design, implement, and deploy custom dashboards to leverage your business.

Zenta
Zenta Group

Zenta's QuickSight practice is used to create personalized dashboards to organize your business information to maximize your operation. Their work methodology, based on the Dual-Track Agile approach, allows the development of scraping using RPA in conjunction with the development of the dashboards.

Interested in Becoming an AWS Partner?

Learn More About the APN »

The AWS Partner Network (APN) is the global community of Partners who leverage AWS to build solutions and services for customers.

Join AWS Service Delivery »

AWS Partners who join the AWS Service Delivery program benefit from increased visibility to AWS customers and AWS teams, better connections, and deeper learning.

Keep in touch

To stay in touch with all of the new and innovative QuickSight features in the coming months, sign up for the QuickSight update email.