渗透测试

在您向云迁移的过程中,AWS 提供的多种资源可帮助您在部署中采用最佳实践,包括支持和服务、白皮书以及与 AWS 安全人员的沟通方式。

AWS Support 提供的工具和资源可帮助您确保 AWS 环境的构建和运行安全、可用性高、效率高且经济高效。


AWS Support 提供的工具和资源可帮助您确保 AWS 环境的构建和运行安全、可用性高、效率高且经济高效。AWS Support 专注于基础设施的安全性和运行状况,其作用如下:

  • 通过 AWS Trusted Advisor 提供实时见解。Trusted Advisor 是一款在线工具,可充当您的自定义云专家,并根据最佳实践帮助您预置资源。Trusted Advisor 会检查您的 AWS 环境并发现可以节省开支、提高系统性能和可靠性或帮助弥补安全漏洞的机会。
  • 通过技术客户经理 (TAM) 提供主动支持和建议。TAM 是您的单点联系人和顾问,可提供关于全套 AWS 服务的技术专业知识。TAM 会与您密切合作,提供主动指导并及时告知新功能和建议。如果出现任何意外问题,TAM 会确保尽快解决这些问题。

享有商业级和企业级支持的所有客户均可使用 AWS Trusted Advisor 的全套检查,企业支持附带技术客户经理服务。

enterprise-09

AWS 专业服务AWS 合作伙伴网络可帮助您制定更加全面的解决方案来解决安全问题,从战略性建议、部署到重新设计安全流程,为您提供的帮助可谓一应俱全。应用示例包括:

  • 企业安全性架构。评估您在 AWS 中部署的工作负载的性质和您的安全需求,并设计能够按照最佳实践保护数据和工作负载的架构和安全控制套件。
  • 策略和控制映射。根据您的安全策略和任何第三方或法规要求检查您的要求,提供有关如何满足这些要求并证明合规性的详细建议。
  • 安全运营行动手册。定义正确的组织结构和流程,以确保安全控制正确工作,并且检测并应对 AWS 环境内出现的安全问题。
  • 业务部门研讨会。与组织的 IT 和商业领导合作,了解他们关于云采用的计划和策略,为他们讲授满足其需求并最大限度降低组织所面临风险的最佳方式,并设计出用于在 AWS 上部署工作负载的企业范围安全框架。
enterprise-10

 

联系我们

I'd like information on Security Guidance
Penetration Testing

As you progress in your journey to the cloud, AWS makes several resources available to help you adopt best practices in your deployment, including support and services, whitepapers, and methods for you to communicate with AWS Security.

AWS Support provides tools and resources to help you make sure your AWS environment is built and operated to be secure, highly available, efficient, and cost effective.


AWS Support provides tools and resources to help you make sure your AWS environment is built and operated to be secure, highly available, efficient, and cost effective. With a focus on the security and operational health of your infrastructure, AWS Support provides:

  • Real-time insight through AWS Trusted Advisor. Trusted Advisor is an online tool that serves as your customized cloud expert, and helps you provision your resources by following best practices. Trusted Advisor inspects your AWS environment and finds opportunities to save money, improve system performance and reliability, or help close security gaps.
  • Proactive support and advocacy through Technical Account Manager (TAM). Your TAM is your single point of contact and advocate who provides technical expertise across the full range of AWS services. TAMs work closely with you to deliver proactive guidance and early awareness of new features and recommendations. And should any unplanned issues arise, your TAM ensures that they are resolved as swiftly as possible.

The full range of AWS Trusted Advisor checks is available to all customers with Business and Enterprise Level Support, and Technical Account Managers are included with Enterprise Support.

enterprise-09

AWS Professional Services and the AWS Partner Network can help you create more comprehensive solutions to security problems, everything from strategic advice, deployments, to re-engineering your security processes. Example engagements include:

  • Enterprise Security Architecture. Evaluate the nature of the workloads you are deploying in AWS, along with your security needs and define an architecture and set of security controls that will protect your data and workloads according to best practices.
  • Policies and Controls-Mapping. Examine your requirements based upon your security policy and any third party or regulatory mandates and provide detailed recommendations on how to satisfy those requirements and demonstrate compliance.
  • Security Operations Playbook. Define the right organizational structures and processes to ensure that security controls are working correctly, as well as detect and respond to security issues that arise within your AWS environment
  • Business Unit Workshops. Work with IT and Business Leaders across your organization to understand their plans and strategies around Cloud adoption, educate them on the best way to satisfy their requirements while minimizing risks to the organization, and devise an organization wide security framework for deploying workloads on AWS.
enterprise-10

 

Contact Us