الإبلاغ عن الثغرات الأمنية

التعامل مع الثغرات الأمنية المحتملة في أيٍ من جوانب خدماتنا السحابية

تأخذ Amazon Web Services مسألة الأمان بجدية تامة، وتتحقق من جميع الثغرات الأمنية المُبلغ عنها. تصف هذه الصفحة ممارستنا للتعامل مع الثغرات الأمنية المحتملة في أيٍ من جوانب خدماتنا السحابية.

الإبلاغ عن الثغرات الأمنية المشتبه فيها

  • Amazon Web Services (AWS): إذا كنت ترغب في الإبلاغ عن ثغرة أمنية أو لديك مخاوف تتعلق بالأمان فيما يتعلق بخدمات AWS السحابية أو المشاريع مفتوحة المصدر، يُرجى إرسال رسالة بريد إلكتروني إلى aws-security@amazon.com. إذا كنت ترغب في حماية بريدك الإلكتروني، يمكنك استخدام مفتاح PGP الخاص بنا.
  • سياسة خدمة دعم عملاء AWS لاختبار الاختراق: نرحب بعملاء AWS لإجراء تقييمات الأمان أو اختبارات الاختراق مقارنةً ببنية AWS التحتية دون الحصول على موافقة مسبقة للحصول على الخدمات المدرجة. يجب إرسال طلب تفويض لأحداث أخرى تتم محاكاتها عبر نموذج الأحداث التي تمت محاكاتها. بالنسبة للعملاء العاملين في منطقة AWS الصين (نينجشيا وبكين)، يُرجى استخدام نموذج محاكاة الأحداث هذا.
  • إساءة استخدام AWS: إذا ساورتك أي شكوك بشأن استخدام موارد AWS (مثل مثيل EC2 أو حاوية S3) في نشاط مشبوه، يمكنك إبلاغ فريق إساءة استخدام AWS باستخدام نموذج الإبلاغ عن إساءة استخدام Amazon AWS، أو بالاتصال بـ abuse@amazonaws.com.
  • معلومات التوافق مع AWS: الوصول إلى تقارير التوافق مع AWS متاح عبر AWS Artifact. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة إضافية متعلقة بالامتثال لـ AWS، يُرجى التواصل معهم عبر نموذج السحب الخاص بهم.
  • Amazon.com (للبيع بالتجزئة): إذا كانت لديك أي مخاوف أمنية بخصوص Amazon.com (للبيع بالتجزئة)، أو Seller Central، أو بخصوص Amazon Payments، أو مشكلات أخرى ذات صلة مثل الطلبات المشبوهة، أو رسوم بطاقة ائتمان غير صالحة، أو رسائل بريد إلكتروني مشبوهة، أو الإبلاغ عن الثغرات الأمنية، يُرجى زيارة صفحتنا على الويب أمان البيع بالتجزئة.

ولكي يتسنى لنا الاستجابة لإبلاغك بصورة أكثر فعالية، يُرجى تقديم أي مواد داعمة (مثل، كود إثبات المفهوم، ومخرجات الأداة، وما إلى ذلك) والتي قد تساعد في فهم طبيعة الثغرة الأمنية ومدى شدتها.

ستظل المعلومات التي تشاركها مع AWS في إطار هذه العملية محفوظة بسرية داخل AWS. لن تقوم AWS بمشاركة هذه المعلومات إلا مع طرف خارجي في حالة اكتشاف أن مشكلة عدم الأمان التي قمت بالإبلاغ عنها تؤثر في منتج تابع لجهة خارجية، وفي هذه الحالة سنشارك هذه المعلومات مع مؤلف منتج جهة خارجية أو الشركة المصنعة له. وإلا، فإن AWS ستشارك هذه المعلومات فقط كما تسمح أنت بذلك.

ستراجع AWS البلاغ المقدم وتعيّن رقم تتبع خاص به. وبعد ذلك سنرد عليك، ونرسل إقرارًا باستلام التقرير، وسنحدد الخطوات التالية في مسار العملية.

SLA للتقييم المقدم بواسطة AWS

تلتزم AWS بالاستجابة وإطلاعك على التقدم المُحرز في أثناء التحقيق و/أو تهدئة المخاوف الأمنية المُبلغ عنها. ستتلقى استجابة غير آلية على اتصالك الأولي في غضون 24 ساعة، لتأكيد استلام البلاغ الخاص بالثغرات الأمنية المُبلغ عنها. ستتلقى تحديثات حول التقدم الذي نحرزه من AWS كل خمسة أيام عمل في الولايات المتحدة على الأقل.

الإشعار العام

إن أمكن، فستنسق AWS إرسال إشعار عام بوجود أي ثغرة أمنية تم التحقق منها. حيثما أمكن، فإننا نفضل نشر الإفصاحات العامة ذات الصلة بصورة متزامنة.

ولتوفير الحماية لعملائنا، ستطلب AWS منك عدم نشر أي معلومات حول وجود ثغرة أمنية محتملة أو مشاركتها في أي مكان عام حتى نقوم بالبحث عن الثغرة الأمنية المُبلغ عنها، والاستجابة لها، ومعالجتها، وإخطار العملاء إذا لزم الأمر. وسنطلب منك أيضًا عدم نشر أي بيانات تخص عملاءنا أو مشاركتها. ستستغرق معالجة مشكلة عدم أمان صالحة تم الإبلاغ عنها وقتًا، وسيتوقف المخطط الزمني على خطورة مشكلة عدم الأمان والأنظمة المتأثرة.

تقوم AWS بإرسال إشعارات عامة في شكل نشرات أمان، ويتم نشرها على موقع أمان AWS. عادةً ينشر الأفراد، والشركات، وفرق الأمان نصائحهم على مواقع الويب الخاصة بهم وفي المنتديات الأخرى، وعند الاقتضاء، نضع روابط إلى موارد الطرف الخارجي في نشرات أمان AWS.  

الملاذ الآمن

تعتقد AWS أن البحوث الأمنية التي تجرى بحسن نية ينبغي أن توفر الملاذ الآمن. لقد تبنينا الشروط الأساسية الخاصة بـ Disclose.io’s Core Terms، وفقًا للشروط أدناه، ونتطلع إلى العمل مع الباحثين في مجال الأمن الذين يشاركوننا شغفنا بحماية عملاء AWS.

النطاق

الأنشطة التالية خارج نطاق برنامج الإبلاغ عن الثغرات الأمنية في AWS. سيؤدي إجراء أي من الأنشطة أدناه إلى استبعاد البرنامج بشكل دائم.

  1. استهداف أصول عملاء AWS أو المواقع غير التابعة لـ AWS المستضافة على البنية الأساسية لدينا
  2. أي ثغرة أمنية تحدث من خلال تعريض عميل AWS للخطر أو حسابات الموظفين
  3. أي هجوم لرفض الخدمة (DoS) ضد منتجات AWS أو عملاء AWS
  4. اعتداءات بدنية ضد موظفي AWS، والمكاتب، ومراكز البيانات
  5. الهندسة الاجتماعية لموظفي AWS، أو المقاولين، أو المورّدين، أو موفري الخدمات
  6. نشر البرامج الضارة، أو نقلها، أو تحميلها، أو إرسال روابط لها، أو إرسالها عن علم
  7. تعقب الثغرات الأمنية التي ترسل رسائل مجمعة غير مرغوب فيها (رسائل غير مرغوب فيها)

سياسة إقرار الذمة

بمجرد تقديم البلاغ، ستتحقق AWS من الثغرة الأمنية المُبلغ عنها. إذا كانت هناك معلومات إضافية مطلوبة للتحقق من المشكلة أو إعادة إنتاجها، فستعمل AWS معك للحصول على هذه المعلومات. وبمجرد اكتمال التحقيق الأولي، فسيتم تسليمك النتائج مع وضع خطة للحل ومناقشة الكشف العام.

ومن الأمور التي يجب ملاحظتها حول عملية AWS:

  1. منتجات الجهات الخارجية: يقدم العديد من المورّدين منتجاتهم ضمن سحابة AWS. في حالة اكتشاف أن الثغرة الأمنية تؤثر في منتج خاص بطرف خارجي، فستخطر AWS مالك التقنية المتأثرة. وستواصل AWS التنسيق بينك أنت والطرف الخارجي. ولن يتم كشف هويتك للطرف الخارجي دون الحصول على إذنك.
  2. تأكيد عدم وجود أي ثغرات أمنية: إذا تعذر التحقق من المشكلة، أو لم يتم العثور على مصدرها في أيٍ من منتجات AWS، فستتم مشاركة هذا معك.
  3. تصنيف الثغرات الأمنية: تستخدم AWS الإصدار 3.1 من نظام تسجيل الثغرات الأمنية المشتركة (CVSS) لتقييم الثغرات الأمنية المحتملة. تساعد النتيجة النهائية في تحديد مدى خطورة المشكلة وتحديد أولوياتنا في الرد. لمزيد من المعلومات حول CVSS، يُرجى الرجوع إلى موقع NVD .
اتصل بأحد ممثلي AWS لشؤون الأعمال التجارية
هل لديك استفسارات؟ اتصل بممثل AWS لشؤون الأعمال التجارية
هل تريد استكشاف أدوار الأمان؟
التقديم اليوم »
هل ترغب في تحديثات أمان AWS؟
تابعنا على Twitter »

Vulnerability Reporting

Address potential vulnerabilities in any aspect of our cloud services

Amazon Web Services takes security very seriously, and investigates all reported vulnerabilities. This page describes our practice for addressing potential vulnerabilities in any aspect of our cloud services.

Reporting Suspected Vulnerabilities

  • Amazon Web Services (AWS): If you would like to report a vulnerability or have a security concern regarding AWS cloud services or open source projects, please email aws-security@amazon.com. If you wish to protect your email, you may use our PGP key.
  • AWS Customer Support Policy for Penetration Testing: AWS customers are welcome to carry out security assessments or penetration tests against their AWS infrastructure without prior approval for listed services. Requesting Authorization for Other Simulated Events should be submitted via the Simulated Events form. For customers operating in the AWS China (Ningxia & Beijing) Region, please use this Simulated Events form.
  • AWS Abuse: If you suspect that AWS resources (such as an EC2 instance or S3 bucket) are being used for suspicious activity, you can report it to the AWS Abuse Team using the Report Amazon AWS abuse form, or by contacting abuse@amazonaws.com.
  • AWS Compliance Information: Access to AWS compliance reports are available via AWS Artifact. If you have additional AWS Compliance-related questions, please contact them via their intake form.
  • Amazon.com (Retail): If you have a security concern with Amazon.com (Retail), Seller Central, Amazon Payments, or other related issues such as suspicious orders, invalid credit card charges, suspicious emails, or vulnerability reporting, please visit our Security for Retail webpage.

So that we may more effectively respond to your report, please provide any supporting material (proof-of-concept code, tool output, etc.) that would be useful in helping us understand the nature and severity of the vulnerability.

The information you share with AWS as part of this process is kept confidential within AWS. AWS will only share this information with a third party if the vulnerability you report is found to affect a third-party product, in which case we will share this information with the third-party product's author or manufacturer. Otherwise, AWS will only share this information as permitted by you.

AWS will review the submitted report, and assign it a tracking number. We will then respond to you, acknowledging receipt of the report, and outline the next steps in the process.

SLA for Evaluation By AWS

AWS is committed to being responsive and keeping you informed of our progress as we investigate and / or mitigate your reported security concern. You will receive a non-automated response to your initial contact within 24 hours, confirming receipt of your reported vulnerability. You will receive progress updates from AWS at least every five US working days.

Public Notification

If applicable, AWS will coordinate public notification of any validated vulnerability with you. Where possible, we prefer that our respective public disclosures be posted simultaneously.

In order to protect our customers, AWS requests that you not post or share any information about a potential vulnerability in any public setting until we have researched, responded to, and addressed the reported vulnerability, and informed customers if needed. Also, we respectfully ask that you do not post or share any data belonging to our customers. Addressing a valid reported vulnerability will take time, and the timeline will depend upon the severity of the vulnerability and the affected systems.

AWS makes public notifications in the form of Security Bulletins, which are posted in the AWS Security website. Individuals, companies, and security teams typically post their advisories on their own websites and in other forums and when relevant, we will include links to those third-party resources in AWS Security Bulletins.  

Safe Harbor

AWS believes that security research performed in good-faith should be provided safe-harbor. We have adopted Disclose.io’s Core Terms, subject to the conditions below, and we look forward to working with security researchers who share our passion for protecting AWS customers.

Scope

The following activities are out of scope for the AWS Vulnerability Reporting Program. Conducting any of the activities below will result in disqualification from the program permanently.

  1. Targeting assets of AWS customers or non-AWS sites hosted on our infrastructure
  2. Any vulnerability obtained through the compromise of AWS customer or employee accounts
  3. Any Denial of Service (DoS) attack against AWS products or AWS customers
  4. Physical attacks against AWS employees, offices, and data centers
  5. Social engineering of AWS employees, contractors, vendors, or service providers
  6. Knowingly posting, transmitting, uploading, linking to, or sending malware
  7. Pursuing vulnerabilities which send unsolicited bulk messages (spam)

Disclosure Policy

Once the report has been submitted, AWS will work to validate the reported vulnerability. If additional information is required to validate or reproduce the issue, AWS will work with you to obtain it. When the initial investigation is complete, results will be delivered to you along with a plan for resolution and discussion of public disclosure.

A few things to note about the AWS process:

  1. Third-Party Products: Many vendors offer products within the AWS cloud. If the vulnerability is found to affect a third-party product, AWS will notify the owner of the affected technology. AWS will continue to coordinate between you and the third party. Your identity will not be disclosed to the third party without your permission.
  2. Confirmation of Non-Vulnerabilities: If the issue cannot be validated, or is not found to originate in an AWS product, this will be shared with you.
  3. Vulnerability Classification: AWS uses version 3.1 of the Common Vulnerability Scoring System (CVSS) to evaluate potential vulnerabilities. The resulting score helps quantify the severity of the issue and to prioritize our response. For more information on CVSS, please reference the NVD site.
Contact an AWS Business Representative
Have Questions? Connect with an AWS Business Representative
Exploring security roles?
Apply today »
Want AWS Security updates?
Follow us on Twitter »