漏洞报告

解决任何云服务方面的潜在漏洞

Amazon Web Services 对安全问题极为重视,会调查所有报告的漏洞。本页描述我们处理任何云服务方面的潜在漏洞的实践。

报告疑似漏洞

  • Amazon Web Services (AWS):如果您想报告漏洞或对 AWS 云服务或开源项目有安全方面的疑问,请发送电子邮件至 aws-security@amazon.com。如果您要保护电子邮件,可以使用我们的 PGP 密钥
  • 针对渗透测试的 AWS 客户支持政策:欢迎 AWS 客户对自己的 AWS 基础设施执行安全评估或渗透测试,而无需针对列出的服务获得事先批准。为其他模拟测试申请授权应通过模拟事件表提交。对于在 AWS 中国(宁夏和北京)区域运营的客户,请使用此模拟事件表
  • AWS 滥用:如果您怀疑 AWS 资源(如 EC2 实例或 S3 存储桶)正被用于可疑活动,您可通过报告 Amazon AWS 滥用表或联系 abuse@amazonaws.com,将其报告给 AWS 滥用团队。
  • AWS 合规信息:可通过 AWS Artifact 访问 AWS 合规报告。如果您有其他 AWS 合规相关问题,请通过其登记表与合规团队联系。
  • Amazon.com(零售网站):如果您对 Amazon.com(零售网站)、Seller Central、Amazon Payments 有安全方面的疑问或有其他相关问题(如可疑订单、信用卡支付无效、可疑电子邮件或报告漏洞,请访问我们的零售安全性网页 。

请提供任何支持资料(概念验证代码、工具输出等),以便我们了解漏洞的性质和严重性,从而更高效地回复您的报告。

AWS 会对您在此过程中共享的信息保密。只有当发现您报告的漏洞影响第三方产品时,AWS 才会与第三方共享此信息,在这种情况下,我们将与第三方产品的作者或制造商共享此信息。否则,AWS 将仅在您的允许下共享此信息。

AWS 将查看提交的报告,并为其指定一个追踪编号。然后,我们将回复您,确认已收到该报告,并概述将要进行的后续步骤。

AWS 评估的 SLA

AWS 承诺会尽快回应报告,并在我们调查和/或减轻您报告的安全问题期间始终让您知道我们的进度。在您初次联系之后的 24 小时内,您将收到一封非自动邮件回复,确认我们已收到报告的漏洞。您至少每五个美国工作日都会收到来自 AWS 的进度更新。

公开通知

如果适用,AWS 将向您发送任何经过验证的漏洞的公开通知。如果可能,我们希望同时发布各个公开披露的公告。

为了保护我们的客户,AWS 请求您在我们对报告的漏洞和作出研究、回复和处理以及告知客户(如有需要)之前,不要在任何公共场合发布或分享有关潜在漏洞的任何信息。同样请不要发布或分享属于我们客户的任何数据。处理有效报告的漏洞需要时间,而时长将取决于漏洞的严重性和受影响的系统。

AWS 将以安全公告的形式在 AWS 安全网站发布公开通知。个人、公司和安全团队一般会在自己的网站和其他论坛上发布他们自己的公告,当内容相关时,我们会在 AWS 安全公告中包含指向这些第三方资源的链接。 

安全港

AWS 认为,应当为出于良好意愿开展的安全研究提供安全港。根据以下条件,我们采用了 Disclose.io 的核心条款,并且我们期待与同样热衷于保护 AWS 客户的安全研究人员合作。

范围

下列活动不在 AWS 漏洞报告计划的范围之内。开展任何下列活动将导致永久取消参与该计划的资格。

  1. 以托管在我们基础设施上的 AWS 客户或非 AWS 站点的资产为目标
  2. 任何以泄露 AWS 客户或员工账户为前提而获得的任何漏洞
  3. 针对 AWS 产品或 AWS 客户的拒绝服务 (DoS) 攻击
  4. 针对 AWS 员工、办事处和数据中心的物理攻击
  5. 针对 AWS 员工、承包商、供应商或服务提供商的社会工程
  6. 故意发布、传输、上传、链接或发送恶意软件
  7. 寻求发送未经请求的批量消息(垃圾邮件)的漏洞

披露政策

提交报告后,AWS 将验证所报告的漏洞。如果需要其他信息才能验证或重现该问题,AWS 将从您这里获得该信息。完成初期调查后,将向您发送结果以及解决问题和讨论公开披露的计划。

关于 AWS 处理的几个注意事项:

  1. 第三方产品:许多供应商在 AWS 云中提供产品。如果该漏洞影响第三方产品,AWS 将通知受影响技术的拥有者。AWS 将继续在您和第三方之间进行协调。没有您的允许,我们不会将您的身份透露给第三方。
  2. 无漏洞确认:如果我们无法验证该问题,或者认为它并非来源于 AWS 产品,将与您分享该结果。
  3. 漏洞分类:AWS 使用 3.1 版本的通用漏洞评分系统 (CVSS) 来评估潜在漏洞。生成的分数有助于量化问题的严重性以及决定我们的响应顺序。有关 CVSS 的更多信息,请参考 NVD 站点
联系 AWS 业务代表
有问题? 联系 AWS 业务代表
探讨安全角色?
立即申请 »
想了解 AWS 安全性动态?
在 Twitter 上关注我们 »

Vulnerability Reporting

Address potential vulnerabilities in any aspect of our cloud services

Amazon Web Services takes security very seriously, and investigates all reported vulnerabilities. This page describes our practice for addressing potential vulnerabilities in any aspect of our cloud services.

Reporting Suspected Vulnerabilities

  • Amazon Web Services (AWS): If you would like to report a vulnerability or have a security concern regarding AWS cloud services or open source projects, please email aws-security@amazon.com. If you wish to protect your email, you may use our PGP key.
  • AWS Customer Support Policy for Penetration Testing: AWS customers are welcome to carry out security assessments or penetration tests against their AWS infrastructure without prior approval for listed services. Requesting Authorization for Other Simulated Events should be submitted via the Simulated Events form. For customers operating in the AWS China (Ningxia & Beijing) Region, please use this Simulated Events form.
  • AWS Abuse: If you suspect that AWS resources (such as an EC2 instance or S3 bucket) are being used for suspicious activity, you can report it to the AWS Abuse Team using the Report Amazon AWS abuse form, or by contacting abuse@amazonaws.com.
  • AWS Compliance Information: Access to AWS compliance reports are available via AWS Artifact. If you have additional AWS Compliance-related questions, please contact them via their intake form.
  • Amazon.com (Retail): If you have a security concern with Amazon.com (Retail), Seller Central, Amazon Payments, or other related issues such as suspicious orders, invalid credit card charges, suspicious emails, or vulnerability reporting, please visit our Security for Retail webpage.

So that we may more effectively respond to your report, please provide any supporting material (proof-of-concept code, tool output, etc.) that would be useful in helping us understand the nature and severity of the vulnerability.

The information you share with AWS as part of this process is kept confidential within AWS. AWS will only share this information with a third party if the vulnerability you report is found to affect a third-party product, in which case we will share this information with the third-party product's author or manufacturer. Otherwise, AWS will only share this information as permitted by you.

AWS will review the submitted report, and assign it a tracking number. We will then respond to you, acknowledging receipt of the report, and outline the next steps in the process.

SLA for Evaluation By AWS

AWS is committed to being responsive and keeping you informed of our progress as we investigate and / or mitigate your reported security concern. You will receive a non-automated response to your initial contact within 24 hours, confirming receipt of your reported vulnerability. You will receive progress updates from AWS at least every five US working days.

Public Notification

If applicable, AWS will coordinate public notification of any validated vulnerability with you. Where possible, we prefer that our respective public disclosures be posted simultaneously.

In order to protect our customers, AWS requests that you not post or share any information about a potential vulnerability in any public setting until we have researched, responded to, and addressed the reported vulnerability, and informed customers if needed. Also, we respectfully ask that you do not post or share any data belonging to our customers. Addressing a valid reported vulnerability will take time, and the timeline will depend upon the severity of the vulnerability and the affected systems.

AWS makes public notifications in the form of Security Bulletins, which are posted in the AWS Security website. Individuals, companies, and security teams typically post their advisories on their own websites and in other forums and when relevant, we will include links to those third-party resources in AWS Security Bulletins.  

Safe Harbor

AWS believes that security research performed in good-faith should be provided safe-harbor. We have adopted Disclose.io’s Core Terms, subject to the conditions below, and we look forward to working with security researchers who share our passion for protecting AWS customers.

Scope

The following activities are out of scope for the AWS Vulnerability Reporting Program. Conducting any of the activities below will result in disqualification from the program permanently.

  1. Targeting assets of AWS customers or non-AWS sites hosted on our infrastructure
  2. Any vulnerability obtained through the compromise of AWS customer or employee accounts
  3. Any Denial of Service (DoS) attack against AWS products or AWS customers
  4. Physical attacks against AWS employees, offices, and data centers
  5. Social engineering of AWS employees, contractors, vendors, or service providers
  6. Knowingly posting, transmitting, uploading, linking to, or sending malware
  7. Pursuing vulnerabilities which send unsolicited bulk messages (spam)

Disclosure Policy

Once the report has been submitted, AWS will work to validate the reported vulnerability. If additional information is required to validate or reproduce the issue, AWS will work with you to obtain it. When the initial investigation is complete, results will be delivered to you along with a plan for resolution and discussion of public disclosure.

A few things to note about the AWS process:

  1. Third-Party Products: Many vendors offer products within the AWS cloud. If the vulnerability is found to affect a third-party product, AWS will notify the owner of the affected technology. AWS will continue to coordinate between you and the third party. Your identity will not be disclosed to the third party without your permission.
  2. Confirmation of Non-Vulnerabilities: If the issue cannot be validated, or is not found to originate in an AWS product, this will be shared with you.
  3. Vulnerability Classification: AWS uses version 3.1 of the Common Vulnerability Scoring System (CVSS) to evaluate potential vulnerabilities. The resulting score helps quantify the severity of the issue and to prioritize our response. For more information on CVSS, please reference the NVD site.
Contact an AWS Business Representative
Have Questions? Connect with an AWS Business Representative
Exploring security roles?
Apply today »
Want AWS Security updates?
Follow us on Twitter »