تسعير بوابة الملفات

تسعير بوابة وحدة التخزين

تسعير بوابة الأشرطة

† بحد أقصى قدره 125.00 USD لكل بوابة شهريًا. أول 100 جيجابايت تتم كتابتها على AWS في الحساب مجانًا. يمكنك تتبع مقدار البيانات التي تمت كتابتها على AWS باستخدام Amazon CloudWatch. معرفة المزيد »

يرجى الرجوع إلى تسعير Amazon EC2 لتشغيل Storage Gateways في Amazon EC2.

تتم محاسبتك أيضًا بالأسعار القياسية مقابل Amazon CloudWatch Logs وAmazon CloudWatch Events وAmazon CloudWatch Metrics إذا قمت بتهيئة CloudWatch لإشعارات الصحة أو سجلات التدقيق. يرجى الرجوع إلى تسعيرAmazon CloudWatch.

باستثناء ما هو مذكور بخلاف ذلك، فإن أسعارنا لا تشمل الضرائب والرسوم المطبقة، بما في ذلك ضريبة القيمة المضافة وضريبة المبيعات المعمول بها. بالنسبة للعملاء الذين لديهم عنوان إرسال فواتير ياباني، يخضع استخدام AWS لضريبة الاستهلاك اليابانية. معرفة المزيد »

تسعير نقل البيانات

يعتمد هذا التسعير على البيانات المنقولة «إلى» خدمة AWS Storage Gateway و«من» الخدمة بواسطة بوابتك، وتختلف حسب المنطقة ومضيف البوابة. لتخزين الملفات، حيث يتم تخزين البيانات مباشرةً في حاويات Amazon S3، يرجى الرجوع إلى تسعير نقل بيانات Amazon S3. لنقل البيانات عبر AWS Direct Connect، انظر دليل مستخدم نقل البيانات والتسعير. اتصل بالمبيعات للحصول على التسعير المخصص في المواقف غير المعتادة.

يكلف نقل البيانات الصادرة من خدمة AWS Storage Gateway إلى جهاز بوابة قائم على Amazon EC2 في نفس المنطقة 0.00 دولارًا لكل جيجابايت.

باستثناء ما هو مذكور بخلاف ذلك، فإن أسعارنا لا تشمل الضرائب والرسوم المطبقة، بما في ذلك ضريبة القيمة المضافة وضريبة المبيعات المعمول بها. بالنسبة للعملاء الذين لديهم عنوان إرسال فواتير ياباني، يخضع استخدام AWS لضريبة الاستهلاك اليابانية. تعرّف على المزيد.

حاسبة التسعير

موارد التسعير الإضافية

حاسبة التكلفة الإجمالية للملكية

احسب التكلفة الإجمالية للملكية (TCO) الخاصة بك

حاسبة تسعير AWS

احسب التكاليف الشهرية الخاصة بك بسهولة من خلال AWS

مركز موارد الاقتصاد

الموارد الإضافية للتبديل إلى AWS

معرفة كيفية بدء استخدام AWS Storage Gateway

تفضل بزيارة صفحة البدء
هل أنت جاهز للبناء؟
ابدأ استخدام AWS Storage Gateway
هل لديك مزيد من الأسئلة؟
اتصل بنا

File Gateway pricing

Volume Gateway pricing

Tape Gateway pricing

† Up to a maximum of $125.00 per gateway per month. The first 100 GB written to AWS per account is free. You can track the amount of data written to AWS using Amazon CloudWatch. Learn more »

Please refer to Amazon EC2 pricing for Storage Gateways launched in Amazon EC2.

You are also charged standard rates for Amazon CloudWatch Logs, Amazon CloudWatch Events, and Amazon CloudWatch Metrics if you configure CloudWatch for health notifications or audit logs. Please refer to Amazon CloudWatch pricing.

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more »

Data Transfer pricing

This pricing is based on data transferred "in" to and "out" of the AWS Storage Gateway Service by your gateway, and it varies by region and gateway host. For file storage, where data is stored directly in your Amazon S3 buckets, please refer to Amazon S3 Data Transfer Pricing. For data transfer over AWS Direct Connect, see Data Transfer User Guide and Pricing. Contact sales for custom pricing in unusual situations.

Data Transfer OUT from the AWS Storage Gateway service to an Amazon EC2-based gateway appliance in the same region is $0.00 per GB.

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Pricing calculator

Additional pricing resources

TCO Calculator

Calculate your total cost of ownership (TCO)

AWS Pricing Calculator

Easily calculate your monthly costs with AWS

Economics Resource Center

Additional resources for switching to AWS

Learn how to get started with AWS Storage Gateway

Visit the getting started page
Ready to build?
Get started with AWS Storage Gateway
Have more questions?
Contact us