您只需按照 AWS Storage Gateway 的实际使用情况付费,费用将根据您使用的存储类型和容量、提交的请求数以及传出 AWS 的数据量进行计算。有关硬件设备定价的信息,请参阅 amazon.com 清单

文件网关定价

卷网关定价

磁带网关定价

† 每个网关每月最多 125.00 USD。每个账户向 AWS 写入的首个 100GB 免费。您可以使用 Amazon CloudWatch 来跟踪写入 AWS 的数据量。了解更多。​

请参阅 Amazon S3 定价Amazon EBS 快照,了解关于 S3 和 EBS 文件存储的更多信息。

除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包含适用的税费和关税(包括增值税和适用的销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若要使用 AWS,则需支付日本消费税。了解更多。​

数据传输定价(因区域和网关主机而异)

定价基于通过您的网关传入和传出 AWS Storage Gateway Service 的数据。对于文件存储,即数据直接存储到您的 Amazon S3 存储桶中这一情况,请参阅 Amazon S3 数据传输定价。对于通过 AWS Direct Connect 的数据传输,请参阅数据传输用户指南定价。请联系销售人员了解特殊情况下的自定义定价。

除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包含适用的税费和关税(包括增值税和适用的销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若要使用 AWS,则需支付日本消费税。了解更多。​

其他定价资源

TCO 计算器

计算您的总体拥有成本 (TCO)

简单月度成本计算器

轻松计算 AWS 的月度费用

经济资源中心

用于切换到 AWS 的其他资源

了解如何开始使用 AWS Storage Gateway

访问入门页面
准备好开始构建了吗?
AWS Storage Gateway 入门
还有更多问题?
联系我们

File Gateway pricing

Volume Gateway pricing

Tape Gateway pricing

† Up to a maximum of $125.00 per gateway per month. The first 100 GB written to AWS per account is free. You can track the amount of data written to AWS using Amazon CloudWatch. Learn more »

Please refer to Amazon EC2 pricing for Storage Gateways launched in Amazon EC2.

You are also charged standard rates for Amazon CloudWatch Logs, Amazon CloudWatch Events, and Amazon CloudWatch Metrics if you configure CloudWatch for health notifications or audit logs. Please refer to Amazon CloudWatch pricing.

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more »

Data Transfer pricing

This pricing is based on data transferred "in" to and "out" of the AWS Storage Gateway Service by your gateway, and it varies by region and gateway host. For file storage, where data is stored directly in your Amazon S3 buckets, please refer to Amazon S3 Data Transfer Pricing. For data transfer over AWS Direct Connect, see Data Transfer User Guide and Pricing. Contact sales for custom pricing in unusual situations.

Data Transfer OUT from the AWS Storage Gateway service to an Amazon EC2-based gateway appliance in the same region is $0.00 per GB.

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Pricing calculator

Additional pricing resources

TCO Calculator

Calculate your total cost of ownership (TCO)

AWS Pricing Calculator

Easily calculate your monthly costs with AWS

Economics Resource Center

Additional resources for switching to AWS

Learn how to get started with AWS Storage Gateway

Visit the getting started page
Ready to build?
Get started with AWS Storage Gateway
Have more questions?
Contact us