客户使用案例

利用 AI 收集客户见解 – VideoPeel

VideoPeel 是一款视频平台,让品牌能够收集、管理和发布消费者评价。了解 VideoPeel 如何自动分析用户生成的内容,生成动态的消费者资料和有价值的见解,从而颠覆了传统的消费者调查方法。

Amazon Transcribe 客户

Intuit 是创新型财务管理解决方案提供商,面向全球大约 5000 万客户提供服务,他们的产品有 TurboTax 和 QuickBooks 等。

阅读案例研究 »

Intuit 每年要处理超过 2.75 亿次客户交互,它使用提供机器学习 (ML) 支持的联络中心分析的 Contact Lens for Amazon Connect,从而提供准确的呼叫转录、敏感数据修订和自动呼叫指标,以确定其联络中心的有效性。Contact Lens 构建于 AWS ML 服务之上,使用自动将语音转换为文本的服务 Amazon Transcribe 生成呼叫转录,并使用自然语言处理 (NLP) 服务 Amazon Comprehend 提取情绪。

Octopus Energy

Octopus Energy 是一家总部位于英国的零售电力和燃气供应商,专门供应可持续能源。

“我们的宗旨是按公平且透明的定价提供出色的服务,为此我们要分析每个月数百万分钟的联系中心通话。我们利用自己的特定领域数据训练使用 Amazon Transcribe 的自定义语音识别模型。这些自定义模型提供增强的转录准确度,使我们能够更高效且智能地识别、理解和服务于客户的能量需求。”

Javier Asensio-Cubero 博士,Octopus Energy 数据平台主管

Audioburst 是一家让谈话音频的发现、分发和个性化发生了转变的技术提供商。

请观看视频证言 »

“每天,我们分析 225,000 分钟的实时电台访谈,以形成数以千计的关于播放列表和搜索的短主题片段。我们选择 Amazon Transcribe 是因为它作为出类拔萃的语音识别引擎,可帮助我们转录实时视频内容,用于下游内容制作工作流。Transcribe 提供了强大的系统,可以按合理的成本同时将一百个音频流转换成文字。然后,我们可以利用这些高质量的输出文字快速地将实时电台访谈节目处理成可消耗的片段,提供下一代收听体验并促进更高的参与度。”

Gal Klein,Audioburst 联合创始人兼首席技术官

GE Appliances 通过设计和打造世界上最好的电器,让人们的生活更美好。从设计到生产再到服务,我们的目标是帮助人们改善他们的家居生活。

“GE Appliances 每个月要处理数百万分钟的客户呼叫。利用 Amazon Connect、Amazon Lex 和 Amazon Polly,我们可以自动执行一些简单的任务,比如查找产品信息、记录客户详细信息,以及在代理回答之前回答常见问题。这样,我们就可以把时间花在消费者身上,而时间才是最宝贵的商品。我们使用 Amazon Transcribe 来创建通话记录,用于进行自动分析,以便持续改进流程。”

GE Appliances 首席策略师 Byron Guernsey

Northwestern Mutual 是美国领先的金融服务公司,专门提供结合了保险和投资的综合财务规划服务。

“Northwestern Mutual 希望减少财务代表为每位客户记录合规案例说明所花费的时间。我们最初开发了一款使用手机上的语音转文本功能的应用程序,但只有 12% 的财务代表使用这个应用程序,因为修改转录文字比自己打字花费的时间更长。为了最好地解决低采用率问题并实现更高的准确性,我们需要考虑一种新的方法。Amazon Transcribe 成为了最为准确并且转录问题最少的平台。在我们的使用场景中,估计其准确率在 95% 左右,而我们了解过的其他服务的准确率只有 70% 左右。”

Northwestern Mutual 首席工程师 Ryan Furness

NASCAR

全美汽车竞赛协会 (NASCAR) 是一家美国汽车竞赛审批和运营公司,以赛车而闻名。

“我们选择使用 Amazon Transcribe,在我们覆盖 195 个国家或地区以及 29 种语言的多站点网站上为 NASCAR 的点播内容提供字幕。利用 Amazon Transcribe,我们建立了一个自动化的系统,这个系统几乎不需要我们的团队进行操作,同时让我们能够自定义自己需要的语音识别功能。应用了 Amazon Transcribe 之后,我们为 99% 的点播内容自动添加了字幕,并且费用比我们最初的估计少 97%。”

Patrick Carroll,NASCAR 发展部高级总监

Echo360 提供领先的视频平台技术,可以帮助讲师和学生记录、传输、管理和共享交互式视频,以便提高学生的参与度。

“Echo360 平台提供了多种视频学习资源,致力于培养当今学生积极主动学习的能力。Amazon Transcribe 可为我们的高校合作伙伴提供所有视频的高质量转录,支持更强大的搜索功能、价格更低的教育视频内容字幕制作,以及更强大的笔记记录功能,使学习资源更有价值,更便于学生使用。我们很高兴看到这一点。”

Echo360 首席执行官 Fred Singer

阅读 Echo360 案例研究 »

VidMob 是领先的视频制作平台,在全球范围内拥有由专业创作人员组成的网络,可为品牌商和广告商制作全方位的视频内容。

“借助 Amazon Comprehend 和 Amazon Transcribe,VidMob 可以在我们的 Agile Creative Suite 中构建高质量的机器学习文本分析,让我们能够帮助品牌客户以前所未有的方式理解内容性能。我们可以将视频内容转录成文本,并使用 Comprehend 快速分析文本,从而向我们的创建者社区和客户提供可行性见解,让他们在市场上保持战略优势。”

VidMob 首席执行官 Alex Collmer

Isentia 是亚太地区领先的媒体情报提供商。

“Isentia 帮助客户分析和监控其品牌的媒体覆盖率。每天,我们都会创建超过 13000 条广播和电视节目内容摘要。借助 Amazon Transcribe,我们可以转录所有音频/视频内容,然后使用 Amazon Comprehend 监控和分析这些文本数据。时间戳和标点符号等功能让我们能够非常轻松地搜索数据并深入挖掘,并为我们的客户提供重要见解以供其参考。”

Isentia 首席信息官 Andrea Walsh

VideoPeel 是一款视频平台,让品牌能够收集、管理和发布消费者评价。

“我们引入视频并实现了视频分析自动化,能够生成切实的动态消费者画像,从而颠覆了传统的消费者调查方法。通过与 Amazon 的 Amazon Transcribe、Amazon Comprehend 和 Amazon Rekognition 等 AI 和机器学习技术集成,我们能够拍摄、分析视频并创建每个消费者的个人资料。”

VideoPeel 联合创始人兼首席执行官 Patrick Tedjamulia

Replica 是一家总部位于澳大利亚布里斯班的人工智能初创公司,它正在开发一个平台,以便游戏开发人员、视频制作者和播客等内容创建者创建和控制具有风格、表现力和情感的合成语音。 

“Replica 描绘了这样一个未来:用户自己的声音可以成为游戏、播客、广告或电影中主角的声音。AWS 是 Replica 先进的生成语音技术背后的引擎。从研发到生产,我们一直在使用 AWS,包括利用 EC2、EFS、SQS 和 CloudWatch 来提供核心计算支持,在扩展过程中使用 AMI,以及利用 Amazon Transcribe 将音频文件转换为文本文件。我们的技术堆栈使游戏开发人员能够将玩家置于完全沉浸式体验的中心,并创建高度个性化的故事;播客可以增强其内容;先锋电影制作人可以带头掀起一波互动电影新潮流。AWS 是我们的主要 AI/ML 解决方案,我们很高兴能够站在下一代内容创作的最前沿。”

Replica 首席工程师 Keni Mardira — Replica

Amazon Transcribe Medical 客户

Cerner Corporation 是一家美国医疗信息技术服务、设备和硬件的供应商。

“临床文档的极高准确性对工作流程和整体护理人员的满意度至关重要。通过利用 Amazon Transcribe Medical 的转录 API,Cerner 正在进行数字语音抄写程序的初步开发,该抄写程序能够自动监听临床医生与患者之间的互动,并在毫不干扰的情况下以文本形式捕获对话。这样,我们的解决方案就可以智能地将录入的概念转化为 Cerner EHR 系统中已编码的组件。”

Cerner Corporation 解决方案策略师 Jacob Geers

Amgen 是一家跨国生物制药公司,它正在牵头重新定义药物安全监测。 

“在药物主动监视方面,我们希望准确地审查患者或医疗保健提供者的电话录音,以便确定任何与药品相关的潜在副作用。Amazon Transcribe Medical 根据通话录音生成文本转录,使我们能够提取有关药物和任何报告的副作用的有意义的见解。这样,我们可以快速检测、收集、评估、报告和监测不良反应,从而使全球患者受益。”

Amgen 高级数据科学家George Seegan

OmniMind

OmniMind 提供了一套物联网解决方案,通过收集分析实时运营数据,使大型商业和工业综合企业能够优化工作流和定价。

“在 OmniMind Technologies,我们的宗旨是帮助‘感知’世界。在医疗保健领域,让医疗设施更加智能和直观是我们帮助提供商提供高质量患者护理的使命的一部分。我们依靠 Amazon Transcribe Medical 来实现我们的设备实时捕获医疗问诊谈话并识别扬声器的功能,从而使我们能够将准确的转录文本输入下游分析应用程序,以实现多种业务目的。”

OmniMind 的 IoT Health Group 产品总监 Rachel Nguyen

Eva Life Science

Eva Life Science 是创新医疗应用程序的提供商。

“Eva Life Science 专注于构建医疗保健应用程序。随着越来越多支持语音的应用程序的出现,我们需要一个可靠的语音到文本医疗构建模块,以满足长期需求。Amazon Transcribe Medical 以可消耗 API 的形式为我们提供了最先进的医疗语音识别和扬声器识别功能。它使集成到我们的构建中变得轻松且可扩展。”

Eva Life Science 运营主管 Tamara Keith-Martin

SoundLines 是 HealthChannels 公司家族的一部分,它将直观的 AI 技术与临床专业知识相结合。利用数据提供更个性化的护理,同时提高提供者和护理团队助理的效率。 

“SoundLines 将有意义且具有影响力的技术(如 Amazon 在医疗领域准确的语音转文本解决方案 Amazon Transcribe Medical)纳入我们的护理团队助理、医疗抄写员和导航员网络的工作流程,在护理方面为 HealthChannels 获得技术熟练的劳动力提供了可靠的支持。这样一来,我们服务的临床医生就可以专注于服务患者,而不必花更多的时间进行手动记录。Amazon Transcribe Medical 可以轻松集成到 HealthChannels 平台中,将其转录直接输入到下游分析中。在过去 15 年中,有 3500 名医疗合作伙伴依靠我们的护理团队优化策略,我们大大减少了其获取洞察力数据所需的时间和精力。”

SoundLines 技术总裁 Vadim Khazan

Suki AI 成立于 2017 年,是一家医疗保健初创公司,筹集了 2000 万 USD,用于构建一个医疗语音助理,帮助医生改进临床口述。

“临床文档涉及医疗数据工作流程,帮助临床医生更有效地捕获笔记是关键。我们可以轻松地将我们的临床数字助理与 Amazon Transcribe Medical 集成在一起,使医生可以口述医学笔记,从而平均将在临床文档上花费的精力减少了 76%。他们最好把时间花在照顾患者上,而不是做数据录入工作。”

Suki AI 首席执行官 Punit Soni

Mike Ujiki 博士,外科医生

“作为外科主任,每周我都会花 30% 以上的时间来捕捉与患者互动的记录,并将其录入我们的 EHR 系统。尽管准确捕获这些信息是患者护理过程的关键部分,但我宁愿将这些时间花在外科手术或照顾更多患者上。医学上精确的语音识别技术(如 Amazon Transcribe Medical)能够减少我花在做笔记和 EMR 管理上的时间,所以我对此非常感兴趣。我能与患者相处的每一个小时都是有可能挽救生命的时间。”

Mike Ujiki博士,胃肠道和普通外科主任

对 Amazon Transcribe 有疑问?

访问“常见问题”页面
准备好开始使用了吗?
试用 Amazon Transcribe 控制台
还有更多问题?
联系我们

Customer use cases

Using AI to gather customer insights - VideoPeel (3:44)

Using AI to gather customer insights - VideoPeel

VideoPeel is a video platform that enables brands to collect, manage, and publish consumer testimonials. See how VideoPeel is transforming the traditional ways of consumer research by automating the analysis of user generated content to produce dynamic consumer personas and actionable insights.

Using AWS to reinvent customer care – The New York Times (8:18)

Using AWS to reinvent customer care – The New York Times

Over the past decade, The New York Times has shifted from a traditional ad-based print business model to a subscriber-first digital model, becoming the most successful digital subscription news organization in the world. See how The New York Times uses AWS to help ensure its Customer Care team meets the needs of millions of new digital subscribers.

Using Amazon Transcribe for on-demand captioning – NASCAR (28:37)

Using Amazon Transcribe for on-demand captioning – NASCAR

Media and entertainment content is growing exponentially. See how NASCAR uses Amazon Transcribe to enhance user engagement with automated video subtitles.

Helping members manage their health using AWS Machine Learning – Livongo (2:03)

Helping members manage their health using AWS Machine Learning – Livongo 

There are about 150 million people living with a chronic condition in the U.S. Chronic conditions account for roughly 90% of the current spend in the U.S. Healthcare system. Learn how Livongo, part of Teladoc Health — a global leader in virtual care, uses AWS Machine Learning to help Americans manage their chronic conditions from a mobile app.

Amazon Transcribe customers

Talkspace increases access to mental healthcare using machine learning on AWS.

Read the case study »

"AWS is able to assist us in focusing on the things that really count: our core mission, our core product, and our core competency."

Gil Margolin, Chief Technology Officer - Talkspace

Intuit is a provider of innovative financial management solutions, including TurboTax and QuickBooks, to approximately 50 million customers worldwide.

Read the case study »

With more than 275 million minutes of customer interactions each year, Intuit uses Contact Lens for Amazon Connect, which provides contact center analytics powered by machine learning (ML), to provide accurate call transcriptions, redaction of sensitive data, and automated call metrics to determine the effectiveness of its contact center. Contact Lens builds on AWS ML services, using Amazon Transcribe, a service that automatically converts speech to text, to generate call transcripts and Amazon Comprehend, a natural language processing (NLP) service, to extract sentiment.

Octopus Energy

Epiq, a global technology-enabled services leader to the legal industry and corporations.

Read the case study »

“On AWS, Epiq not only built a cost-effective solution that enabled it to automate, accelerate, and increase the accuracy of legal transcription, but it also revolutionized the way transcription is completed in the industry. In a few weeks, Epiq delivered an AWS-powered transcription solution that is 5% more accurate than other third-party transcription engines and reduces costs by a factor of 15x.”

Don Young, Vice President of Engineering - Epiq

Octopus Energy

Octopus Energy is a UK-based retail electricity and gas supplier specializing in sustainable energy.

Watch the video testimonial »

"In our mission to provide customers with fair and transparent pricing along with excellent service, we analyze millions of minutes of contact center calls each month. We’ve leveraged our own domain-specific data to train custom speech recognition models using Amazon Transcribe. These custom models provide enhanced transcription accuracy and enable us to more efficiently and intelligently identify, understand, and serve our customers’ energy needs."

Dr. Javier Asensio-Cubero, Data Platform Lead - Octopus Energy

Audioburst is a technology provider that is transforming the discovery, distribution, and personalization of talk audio.

See the video testimonial »

“Every day we analyze 225,000 minutes of live talk radio to create thousands of short, topical segments of information for playlists and search. We chose Amazon Transcribe because it is a remarkable speech recognition engine that helps us transcribe live audio content for our downstream content production work streams. Transcribe provides a robust system that can simultaneously convert a hundred audio streams into text for a reasonable cost. With this high-quality output text, we are then able to quickly process live talk radio episodes into consumable segments that provide next-gen listening experiences and drive higher engagement.”

Gal Klein, Co-Founder and CTO – Audioburst

At GE Appliances, we make life better by designing and building the world's best appliances. From design to production to service, our goal is to help people improve their lives at home.

“GE Appliances processes millions of minutes of customer calls a month. Using Amazon Connect, Amazon Lex, and Amazon Polly, we can automate simple tasks such as looking up product information, taking down customer details, and answering common questions before an agent answers. This in turn helps us give back time, the most precious commodity, to our consumers. We added Amazon Transcribe to create call transcripts for automated analysis to continuously improve the process.”

Byron Guernsey, Chief Strategist - GE Appliances

Northwestern Mutual is a leading U.S. financial services firm specializing in comprehensive financial planning through the integration of both insurance and investments.

"At Northwestern Mutual, we wanted to reduce the amount of time our financial representatives spent logging compliant case notes for each of their clients. We originally created an app with a voice-to-text feature that used a phone’s native capabilities, but only 12 percent of financial representatives used it because it took longer to correct the transcribed notes than to type it themselves. To best solve the low adoption problem and provide far greater accuracy, we needed to think of a new approach. Amazon Transcribe stood out as the most accurate platform with the fewest transcription issues – for our use case, we estimated the accuracy to be around 95 percent, whereas other services we looked at were in the 70-percent range."

Ryan Furness, Lead Engineer - Northwestern Mutual

NASCAR

The National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing (NASCAR) is an American auto racing sanctioning and operating company that is best known for stock car racing.

Watch the video testimonial »

"We selected Amazon Transcribe to power the captioning of NASCAR’s VOD content on our multi-site website spanning 195 countries and 29 languages. With Amazon Transcribe, we were able to build an automated system that is almost entirely hands off for our team while giving us the ability to control how to customize the speech recognition for our needs. Since implementing Amazon Transcribe, we automatically add captions to 99% of our VOD content and spend 97% less than what we had originally estimated.”

Patrick Carroll, Senior Director of Development – NASCAR

Echo360 provides leading video platform technology that helps instructors and students record, stream, manage and share interactive video to improve student engagement.

Read Echo360 case study »

“The Echo360 platform fosters active and engaging video-based learning that serves today’s student. We’re excited about Amazon Transcribe because it offers our university partners high-quality transcripts for each video, enabling more powerful search, lower cost captioning of educational video content, and enhanced note-taking, making learning assets more valuable and accessible to students.”

Fred Singer, CEO - Echo360

VidMob is a leading video creation platform with a network of professional creatives worldwide who produce the full spectrum of video content for brands and advertisers.

“Amazon Comprehend and Amazon Transcribe allow VidMob to build high-quality machine learning text analysis into our Agile Creative Suite, enabling us to help brand clients understand content performance in ways never before possible. We are able to transcribe text from video content, and quickly analyze it using Comprehend, allowing us to surface actionable insights to both our creator community and our clients, giving them a strategic edge in the market.”

Alex Collmer, CEO - VidMob

Isentia is a leading media-intelligence provider for the Asia-Pacific region.

“At Isentia, we enable customers to analyze and monitor the media coverage for their brands. We create more than 13K summaries per day from radio and TV content. With Amazon Transcribe, we can transcribe all the audio/video content that we monitor and analyze the text data with Amazon Comprehend. Features like timestamps and punctuation make it very easy for us to search through the data and drill down and present key insights for our customers to review."

Andrea Walsh, CIO - Isentia

VideoPeel is a video platform that enables brands to collect, manage, and publish consumer testimonials.

"We're transforming the traditional ways of consumer research by introducing video and automating the analysis of this video to result in actionable, dynamic consumer personas. Integrating with AI and machine learning technologies from Amazon, such as Amazon Transcribe, Amazon comprehend, and Amazon Rekognition, we're able to take these videos, analyze them, and create profiles of each individual."

Patrick Tedjamulia, Co-founder & CEO - VideoPeel

Replica, an AI startup based in Brisbane, Australia, is developing a platform that allows content creators such as game developers, video creators, and podcasters to create and control synthetic voices with style, expressiveness, and emotion. 

"Replica imagines a future where a user’s own voice could be the voice of the main character in their game, podcast, advertisement, or film. AWS is the engine behind Replica’s cutting-edge generative voice technology. We’re using AWS all the way from R&D to production, leveraging EC2, EFS, SQS, and CloudWatch for core compute support, AMIs as we scale, and Amazon Transcribe to go from audio to text files. Our tech stack enables game developers to place players at the center of fully immersive experiences and create highly personalized stories; podcasters can supercharge their content; and pioneering filmmakers can spearhead a new wave of interactive movies. With AWS is our primary AI/ML solution, we’re excited to be at the forefront of the next generation of content creation."

Keni Mardira, Replica Lead Engineer - Replica

Livongo

Livongo (now part of Teledoc Health) is a platform that includes a mobile app that works with smart devices such as connected blood glucose monitors to help people manage medical issues.

“Using Amazon Transcribe, Livongo also derives intelligence from thousands of conversations, both online and by phone, between members and Livongo’s network of health coaches. “We can digitize those, then use natural language processing to really understand what’s happening in our coaching sessions: topics people talk about at an aggregate level and also at an individual level. It helps us learn and look for patterns at scale, then take that information and personalize the rest of a member’s care.”

Anmol Madan, Chief Data Scientist - Livongo

Quantum Health

Quantum Health is an award-winning consumer healthcare navigation company that enables employers to achieve industry-leading satisfaction rates and independently validated claim savings.

Quantum Health is the industry leading consumer healthcare navigation and care coordination company that delivers an unparalleled consumer experience for members, along with high satisfaction rates and validated claims savings for employers. Quantum Health’s proprietary Real-Time Intercept™ model identifies opportunities for interventions between members and Quantum Health’s specially trained Care Coordinators long before healthcare claims start to accrue, driving cost efficiency and improved engagement. In collaborating with Quantiphi, an Amazon Web Service Contact Center Intelligence Partner, we were able to build a proof of concept using the Amazon Chime Voice Connector and Amazon Transcribe, which gave us the ability to deeply understand and accelerate our member engagement in just 5 weeks. This drove more robust real-time insights, which greatly enhanced the quality of our Care Coordinator and member interactions.

Amazon Transcribe Medical customers

Cerner Corporation is an American supplier of health information technology services, devices, and hardware.

“Extreme accuracy in clinical documentation is critical to workflows and overall caregiver satisfaction. By leveraging Amazon Transcribe Medical's transcription API, Cerner is in initial development of a digital voice scribe that automatically listens to clinician-patient interactions and unobtrusively captures the dialogue in text form. From there, our solution will intelligently translate the concepts for entry into the codified component in the Cerner EHR system.”

Jacob Geers, Solutions Strategist - Cerner Corporation

Amgen, a multinational biopharmaceutical company, is leading the charge to redefine drug safety monitoring. 

“In pharmacovigilance, we want to accurately review recorded calls from patients or Health Care Providers, in order to identify any reported potential side effects associated with medicinal products. Amazon Transcribe Medical produces text transcripts from recorded calls that allow us to extract meaningful insights about medicines and any reported side effects. In this way, we can quickly detect, collect, assess, report, and monitor adverse effects to the benefit of patients globally."

George Seegan, Sr. Data Scientist - Amgen

OmniMind

OmniMind offers a suite of IoT solutions enabling large-scale commercial and industrial complexes to optimize workflows and pricing by gathering analyzing real-time operational data.

“At OmniMind Technologies, our charter is to help ‘sensify’ the world. In healthcare, making facilities smarter and more intuitive is part of our mission to help providers deliver high quality patient care. We are counting on Amazon Transcribe Medical to enable our devices’ ability to capture medical conversations in real-time and also identify speakers, so that we can feed the accurate transcripts into downstream analytics applications for a multitude of business purposes.”

Rachel Nguyen, Head of Product in the IoT Health Group – OmniMind

Eva Life Science

Eva Life Science is a provider of innovative healthcare applications.

“Eva Life Science specializes in building healthcare applications. With more and more voice-enabled apps, we needed a reliable medical speech-to-text building block for the long term. Amazon Transcribe Medical provides us state-of-the-art medical speech recognition and speaker identification in the form of consumable APIs. It makes integrating into our builds easy and scalable.”

Tamara Keith-Martin, Operations Head – Eva Life Science

SoundLines – part of the HealthChannels family of companies – connects intuitive AI technology with clinical expertise. Data is harnessed to provide more personalized care, while improving efficiencies for providers and Care Team Assistants. 

“SoundLines supports HealthChannels' skilled labor force at the point of care by incorporating meaningful and impact focused technology such as Amazon's medically accurate speech-to-text solution, Amazon Transcribe Medical, into the workflows of our network of Care Team Assistants, Medical Scribes and Navigators. This allows the clinicians we serve to focus on patients instead of spending extra cycles on manual note taking. Amazon Transcribe Medical easily integrates into the HealthChannels platform, feeding its transcripts directly into downstream analytics. For the 3,500 healthcare partners relying on our care team optimization strategies for the past 15 years, we've significantly decreased the time and effort required to get to insightful data.”

Vadim Khazan, President of Technology - SoundLines

Questions about Amazon Transcribe?

Visit the FAQs page
Ready to get started?
Try the Amazon Transcribe console
Have more questions?
Contact us