如果客户要利用通过软件保障实现的许可证移动性在 Amazon EC2 Windows Server 默认租赁实例上启动自带许可 (BYOL) 软件 (例如,SQL Server),则必须完成 Microsoft 的许可证验证流程。每一个支持利用许可证移动性的自带许可应用程序的实例,都必须包含在许可证移动性协议中。要进一步了解何时需要将许可证移动性部署到 AWS 上,请参阅我们的许可常见问题

如果您尚未完成许可证移动性流程,请转至 Microsoft 的 License Mobility Through Software Assurance 页面,查看注册流程。如果您已完成许可证移动性注册流程,并与 Microsoft 达成了许可证移动性协议,请在下面提供您的许可证移动性协议信息,以供验证。您在此提供的信息将提交至 Microsoft。

如果您有多项与 Microsoft 达成的许可证移动性协议需要验证,请分别提交,每次提交一个协议编号。同样,如果您有多种产品需要注册,请分别提交,每次提交一种产品。

如果您无法获取与 Microsoft 达成的许可证移动性协议,或没有所需的协议,则无法在 AWS 上使用许可证移动性,应考虑在专用 EC2 产品上使用您的 BYOL 软件,或在 Amazon EC2 上使用已包含许可证的产品。

Microsoft 软件的使用需遵守 Microsoft 的条款。您有责任遵守 Microsoft 的许可要求。

 我确认已知悉在此处提交的信息将提供给 Microsoft。

All customers using License Mobility through Software Assurance to launch BYOL (Bring Your Own License) software (e.g., SQL Server) on Amazon EC2 Windows Server default tenancy instances must complete a license verification process with Microsoft. Each instance that is supporting a BYOL application that is leveraging License Mobility must be covered by a License Mobility Agreement. For further information on when License Mobility is required to deploy on AWS, please see our Licensing FAQ.

If you have not completed the License Mobility process, go to Microsoft's License Mobility Through Software Assurance page and review the sign up process. If you have completed your License Mobility sign up process and have License Mobility Agreements with Microsoft, please provide your License Mobility agreement information below for verification. The information you provide here will be submitted to Microsoft.

If you have more than one License Mobility Agreement with Microsoft to verify, please make multiple submissions, one for each agreement number. Likewise, if you have multiple products to register, please make multiple submissions, once for each product.

If you are unable to acquire or do not have the necessary License Mobility agreement(s) with Microsoft, you may not use License Mobility on AWS and should consider using your BYOL software on a dedicated EC2 offering, or using a License Included offering on Amazon EC2.

The use of Microsoft software is subject to Microsoft's terms. You are responsible for complying with Microsoft licensing.

 I acknowledge that the information I submit here will be provided to Microsoft.