AWS Media Blog

Join Us for an In-Depth Recap of NAB 2018

If you weren’t able to attend the 2018 NAB Show, catch up at the AWS Elemental Online Conference. View informative tech talks, detailed technology demonstrations, and see how cloud and on-premises media solutions help you work smarter, faster, and more efficiently. Check out the full agenda for a list of topics you won’t want to miss!

AWS Elemental Insights Online Conference: 2018 NAB Show Highlights

Where: Online (check out the agenda)
When: Thursday, May 17, 2018
Doors Open at 7am PT | 2pm GMT
Sessions start at 7:30am PT | 2:30pm GMT

Unable to attend on May 17? Register now and you’ll still receive all of the presentations on-demand after the show.