ادفع مقابل ما تستخدمه فقط. لا يوجد حد أدنى للرسوم.

مع خدمة Amazon Managed Apache Cassandra (MCS)، ستدفع فقط مقابل ما تستخدمه من معدل نقل القراءة والكتابة والتخزين وموارد الشبكات.

معدل نقل القراءة والكتابة

تقدم خدمة Amazon MCS وضعين لسعة معدل النقل لعمليات الكتابة والقراءة: وضع السعة عند الطلب ووضع السعة المقدمة. يمكنك اختيار وضع سعة معدل نقل الجدول الخاص بك لتحسين سعر عمليات القراءة والكتابة استنادًا إلى القدرة على التنبؤ وقابلية التغيير الخاصة بعبء عملك. كما يمكنك أيضًا تغيير وضع سعة الجدول مرة واحدة في اليوم بينما تتعرف أكثر على طبيعة عبء عملك، أو إذا كنت تتوقع مواجهة زيادة هائلة في نسبة استخدام الشبكة، على سبيل المثال من حدث موسمي أو لمرة واحدة.

وضع السعة عند الطلب

باستخدام وضع السعة عند الطلب، ستدفع فقط مقابل عمليات القراءة والكتابة التي يؤديها بالفعل التطبيق الخاص بك. لا تحتاج إلى أن تحدد مقدمًا عدد عمليات القراءة والكتابة التي تتوقع أن ينفذها التطبيق الخاص بك. تستوعب خدمة Amazon MCS أعباء العمل بشكل فوري عند زيادتها أو انخفاضها، مما يجعلها خيارًا جيدًا للتطبيقات التي تتسم بنسبة استخدام لا يمكن التنبؤ بها.

وضع السعة المقدمة

يمكن أن يساعد وضع السعة المقدمة في تحسين سعر معدل النقل، إذا كانت لديك نسبة استخدام للتطبيق يمكن التنبؤ بها، ويمكنك التنبؤ بمتطلبات السعة مقدمًا. باستخدام وضع السعة المقدمة، يمكنك تحديد عدد عمليات القراءة والكتابة في الثانية التي تتوقع أن ينفذها التطبيق الخاص بك. يمكنك زيادة السعة المقدمة لجدولك أو خفضها باستخدام “وحدة الإدارة في AWS Management” أو ببضع أسطر من التعليمات البرمجية لـ Cassandra Query Language (CQL).

تناسق القراءة والكتابة

تخزن خدمة Amazon MCS البيانات بشكل دائم عبر “مناطق توافر خدمات AWS” باستخدام عامل النسخ المتماثل بقيمة ثلاثة لضمان التوافر بدرجة عالية.  

يمكنك تنفيذ عمليات القراءة باستخدام تناسق LOCAL_ON أو LOCAL_QUORUM. يعمل تناسق LOCAL_ONE على تحسين الأداء والتوافر من خلال إرجاع أول قيمة مرتجعة من أية نسخة متماثلة لسعة التخزين. يعمل تناسق LOCAL_QUORUM على تحسين التحقق من صحة البيانات عن طريق المطالبة على الأقل بنسختين متماثلتين لإرجاع أي قيمة قبل رجوعها للتطبيق الخاص بك.  

يجري تنفيذ جميع عمليات القراءة ضمن خدمة Amazon MCS باستخدام تناسق LOCAL_QUORUM لضمان التوافر بشكل دائم.  

تسعير حسب المنطقة والقياس

يستند قياس استدعاءات واجهة برمجة التطبيقات لقراءة البيانات وكتابتها في خدمة Amazon MCS إلى وضع سعة الجدول، ومستوى تناسق العملية، وحجم البيانات.

  • • وضع السعة عند الطلب

    باستخدام وضع السعة عند الطلب، يتم قياس عمليات القراءة باستخدام وحدات طلب القراءة (RRUs)، بينما يتم قياس عمليات الكتابة باستخدام وحدات طلب الكتابة (WRUs). تقدم كل وحدة من وحدات طلب القراءة سعة كافية لقراءة حتى 4 كيلوبايت من البيانات لكل صف بتناسق LOCAL_QUORUM. إذا كنت تستخدم تناسق LOCAL_ONE، فسوف تتم محاسبتك فقط على نصف وحدة طلب قراءة مقابل عملية القراءة. تقدم كل وحدة من وحدات طلب الكتابة سعة كافية لكتابة حتى 1 كيلوبايت من البيانات لكل صف بتناسق LOCAL_QUORUM. على سبيل المثال، يتطلب الأمر 3 وحدات طلب كتابة من أجل كتابة صف يتضمن 3 كيلوبايت من البيانات. لقراءة صف يحتوي على 10 كيلوبايت من البيانات يتطلب الأمر 3 وحدات طلب قراءة باستخدام تناسق LOCAL_QUORUM أو 1.5 وحدة طلب قراءة باستخدام تناسق LOCAL_ONE. 

  • • وضع السعة المقدمة

    باستخدام وضع السعة المقدمة، يتم قياس عمليات القراءة باستخدام وحدات سعة القراءة (RCUs)، بينما يتم قياس عمليات الكتابة باستخدام وحدات سعة الكتابة (WCUs). تقدم كل وحدة من وحدات سعة القراءة سعة كافية لقراءة حتى 4 كيلوبايت من البيانات لكل صف في الثانية بتناسق LOCAL_QUORUM. إذا كنت تستخدم تناسق LOCAL_ONE، فسوف تتم محاسبتك فقط على نصف وحدة سعة قراءة مقابل عملية القراءة. تقدم كل وحدة من وحدات سعة الكتابة سعة كافية لكتابة حتى 1 كيلوبايت من البيانات لكل صف في الثانية بتناسق LOCAL_QUORUM. على سبيل المثال، لكتابة صف واحد يحتوي على 3 كيلوبايت من البيانات في الثانية، يتطلب الأمر 3 وحدات سعة كتابة. لقراءة صف يحتوي على 10 كيلوبايت من البيانات في الثانية، يتطلب الأمر 3 وحدات سعة قراءة باستخدام تناسق LOCAL_QUORUM أو 1.5 وحدة سعة قراءة باستخدام تناسق LOCAL_ONE. 

سعة التخزين

مع خدمة Amazon MCS، أنت لا تحتاج لتوفير سعة التخزين مقدمًا. تراقب خدمة Amazon MCS حجم جداولك القابل للفوترة باستمرار لتحديد رسوم التخزين الخاصة بك.

نقل البيانات

يشير نقل البيانات الصادرة والواردة إلى نقلها إلى داخل خدمة Amazon MCS وخارجها. لا تفرض خدمة Amazon MCS الرسوم على نقل البيانات الواردة، كما أنها لا تفرض الرسوم على البيانات المنقولة بين Amazon MCS وخدمات AWS الأخرى في نطاق نفس منطقة AWS (بعبارة أخرى، 0.00 USD لكل جيجابايت). يتم فرض رسوم مقابل نقل البيانات المنقولة عبر مناطق AWS - مثل خدمة Amazon MCS في منطقة شرق الولايات المتحدة (شمال فرجينيا) ومنطقة Amazon EC2 في منطقة الاتحاد الأوروبي (أيرلندا) - على طرفي عملية النقل. كجزء من الطبقة المجانية لـ AWS، يمكنك الاستفادة مجانًا من نقل 1 جيجابايت من البيانات الصادرة المجمعة شهريًا عبر جميع خدمات AWS، وذلك باستثناء مناطق AWS GovCloud (US)‎. لنقل البيانات التي تتجاوز 500 تيرابايت في الشهر، اتصل بنا.

الطبقة المجانية لـ AWS

كجزء من الطبقة المجانية لـ AWS ، يمكنك بدء استخدام خدمة Amazon MCS مجانًا. خلال الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى، سيتم تزويدك شهريًا بطبقة شهرية مجانية تقدر بعدد 30 مليون وحدة طلب كتابة عند الطلب، و30 مليون وحدة طلب قراءة عند الطلب، و1 جيجابايت من السعة التخزينية (بحد أقصى طبقة واحدة مجانية لكل حساب دفع). تبدأ الطبقة المجانية الخاصة بك من أول شهر عندما تقوم بإنشاء أول مورد لك في خدمة Amazon MCS.

موارد التسعير

مركز تقدير التكلفة لسحابة AWS

الموارد الإضافية للتبديل إلى AWS

اقرأ الوثائق
اقرأ الوثائق

تعرف على المزيد حول خدمة Amazon Managed Apache Cassandra من خلال قراءة الوثائق.

اقرأ الوثائق 
قم بالتسجيل للحصول على حساب AWS
قم بالتسجيل للحصول على حساب مجاني

الوصول على الفور إلى الطبقة المجانية لخدمة AWS. 

التسجيل 
ابدأ في البناء في وحدة التحكم
ابدأ في البناء في وحدة التحكم

ابدأ العمل مع خدمة Amazon Managed Apache Cassandra في إدارة وحدة التحكم الخاصة بـ AWS.

تسجيل الدخول

Pay for only what you use. There is no minimum fee.

With Amazon Managed Apache Cassandra Service (MCS), you pay for only the read and write throughput, storage, and networking resources that you use.

Read and write throughput

Amazon MCS offers two throughput capacity modes for reads and writes: on-demand and provisioned. You can choose your table’s throughput capacity mode to optimize the price of reads and writes based on the predictability and variability of your workload. You also can change the capacity mode of a table once per day as you learn more about the nature of your workload, or if you anticipate having a large burst in traffic, such as from a one-time or seasonal event.

On-demand capacity mode

With on-demand capacity mode, you pay for only the reads and writes that your application actually performs. You do not need to specify in advance how many reads and writes you expect your application to perform. Amazon MCS accommodates workloads instantly as they ramp up or down, making it a good option for applications with unpredictable traffic.

Provisioned capacity mode

Provisioned capacity mode helps you optimize the price of throughput if you have predictable application traffic and can forecast capacity requirements in advance. With provisioned capacity mode, you specify the number of reads and writes per second that you expect your application to perform. You can increase and decrease the provisioned capacity to your table by using the AWS Management Console or with a few lines of Cassandra Query Language (CQL) code.

Read and write consistency

Amazon MCS stores data durably across multiple AWS Availability Zones using a replication factor of three for high availability.  

You can execute reads using either LOCAL_ONE or LOCAL_QUORUM consistency. LOCAL_ONE consistency optimizes for performance and availability by returning the first returned value from any storage replica. LOCAL_QUORUM consistency optimizes for data correctness by requiring at least two storage replicas to return a value before it is returned to your application.  

All writes in Amazon MCS are executed with LOCAL_QUORUM consistency for durability.  

Metering and regional pricing

Metering of API calls to read and write data in Amazon MCS is based on the capacity mode of the table, the consistency level of the operation, and the size of the data.

  • • On-demand capacity mode

    With on-demand capacity mode, reads are metered using read request units (RRUs) and writes are metered using write request units (WRUs). Each RRU provides enough capacity to read up to 4 KB of data per row with LOCAL_QUORUM consistency. If you use LOCAL_ONE consistency, you are only billed one half of an RRU for the read. Each WRU provides enough capacity to write up to 1 KB of data per row with LOCAL_QUORUM consistency. For example, to write a row with 3 KB of data requires 3 WRUs. To read a row with 10 KB of data requires 3 RRUs using LOCAL_QUORUM consistency or 1.5 RRUs using LOCAL_ONE consistency. 

  • • Provisioned capacity mode

    With provisioned capacity mode, reads are metered using read capacity units (RCUs) and writes are metered using write capacity units (WCUs). Each RCU provides enough capacity to read up to 4 KB of data per row per second with LOCAL_QUORUM consistency. If you use LOCAL_ONE consistency, you are only billed one half of an RCU for the read. Each WCU provides enough capacity to write up to 1 KB of data per row per second with LOCAL_QUORUM consistency. For example, to write one row with 3 KB of data per second requires 3 WCUs. To read a row with 10 KB of data per second requires 3 RCUs using LOCAL_QUORUM consistency or 1.5 RCUs using LOCAL_ONE consistency. 

Storage

With Amazon MCS, you do not need to provision storage in advance. Amazon MCS monitors the billable size of your tables continuously to determine your storage charges.

Data transfer

Data transfer in and out refers to transfer into and out of Amazon MCS. Amazon MCS does not charge for inbound data transfer, and the service does not charge for data transferred between Amazon MCS and other AWS services within the same AWS Region (in other words, $0.00 per GB). Data transferred across AWS Regions, such as between Amazon MCS in the US East (N. Virginia) Region and Amazon EC2 in the EU (Ireland) Region, is charged on both sides of the transfer. As part of the AWS Free Tier, you receive 1 GB of free data transfer out each month, aggregated across all AWS services except in the AWS GovCloud (US) Regions. To transfer data exceeding 500 TB per month, contact us.

AWS Free Tier

As part of the AWS Free Tier, you can get started with Amazon MCS for free. For the first three months, you are offered a monthly free tier of 30 million on-demand write request units, 30 million on-demand read request units, and 1 GB of storage (limit of one free tier per payer account). Your free tier starts from the first month when you create your first Amazon MCS resource.

Pricing resources

AWS Cloud Economics Center

Additional resources for switching to AWS

Read the documentation
Read the documentation

Learn more about Amazon Managed Apache Cassandra Service by reading the documentation.

Read documentation 
Sign up for an AWS account
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Start building in the console
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon Managed Apache Cassandra Service in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in