معدل نقل القراءة والكتابة

تقدم خدمة Amazon Keyspaces وضعين لسعة معدل النقل لعمليات الكتابة والقراءة: وضع السعة عند الطلب ووضع السعة المقدمة. يمكنك اختيار وضع سعة معدل نقل الجدول الخاص بك لتحسين سعر عمليات القراءة والكتابة استنادًا إلى القدرة على التنبؤ وقابلية التغيير الخاصة بعبء عملك. كما يمكنك أيضًا تغيير وضع سعة الجدول مرة واحدة في اليوم بينما تتعرف أكثر على عبء عملك، أو إذا كنت تتوقع مواجهة زيادة هائلة في مرور الشبكة، على سبيل المثال من حدث موسمي أو لمرة واحدة.

وضع السعة عند الطلب

باستخدام وضع السعة عند الطلب، ستدفع فقط مقابل عمليات القراءة والكتابة التي يؤديها بالفعل التطبيق الخاص بك. لا تحتاج إلى أن تحدد مقدمًا عدد عمليات القراءة والكتابة التي تتوقع أن ينفذها التطبيق الخاص بك. تستوعب خدمة Amazon Keyspaces أعباء العمل بشكل فوري عند زيادتها أو انخفاضها، مما يجعلها خيارًا جيدًا للتطبيقات التي تتسم بمرور لا يمكن التنبؤ به.

وضع السعة المقدمة

يمكن أن يساعد وضع السعة المقدمة في تحسين سعر معدل النقل، إذا كانت لديك نسبة استخدام للتطبيق يمكن التنبؤ بها، ويمكنك التنبؤ بمتطلبات السعة مقدمًا. باستخدام وضع السعة المقدمة، يمكنك تحديد عدد عمليات القراءة والكتابة في الثانية التي تتوقع أن ينفذها تطبيقك. يمكنك زيادة السعة المقدمة الخاصة بجدولك أو خفضها تلقائيًا وفقًا لحركة المرور الفعلية للتطبيق عن طريق تمكين التكيف التلقائي.

تناسق القراءة والكتابة

تخزن خدمة Amazon Keyspaces البيانات بشكل دائم عبر «مناطق توافر خدمات AWS» باستخدام عامل النسخ المتماثل بقيمة ثلاثة لضمان التوافر بدرجة عالية.  

يمكنك تنفيذ عمليات القراءة باستخدام تناسق LOCAL_ON أو LOCAL_QUORUM. يعمل تناسق LOCAL_ONE على تحسين الأداء والتوافر من خلال إرجاع أول قيمة مرتجعة من أية نسخة متماثلة لسعة التخزين. يعمل تناسق LOCAL_QUORUM على تحسين التحقق من صحة البيانات عن طريق المطالبة على الأقل بنسختين متماثلتين لإرجاع أي قيمة قبل رجوعها للتطبيق الخاص بك.  

يجري تنفيذ جميع عمليات القراءة ضمن خدمة Amazon Keyspaces باستخدام تناسق LOCAL_QUORUM لضمان التوافر بشكل دائم.  

تسعير حسب المنطقة والقياس

يستند قياس استدعاءات واجهة برمجة التطبيقات لقراءة البيانات وكتابتها في خدمة Amazon Keyspaces إلى وضع سعة الجدول، ومستوى تناسق العملية، وحجم البيانات.

  • وضع السعة عند الطلب

    باستخدام وضع السعة عند الطلب، يتم قياس عمليات القراءة باستخدام وحدات طلب القراءة (RRUs)، بينما يتم قياس عمليات الكتابة باستخدام وحدات طلب الكتابة (WRUs). تقدم كل وحدة من وحدات طلب القراءة سعة كافية لقراءة حتى 4 كيلوبايت من البيانات بتناسق LOCAL_QUORUM. إذا كنت تستخدم تناسق LOCAL_ONE، فسوف تتم محاسبتك فقط على نصف وحدة طلب قراءة مقابل عملية القراءة. تقدم كل وحدة من وحدات طلب الكتابة سعة كافية لكتابة حتى 1 كيلوبايت من البيانات لكل صف بتناسق LOCAL_QUORUM. على سبيل المثال، يتطلب الأمر 3 وحدات طلب كتابة من أجل كتابة صف يتضمن 3 كيلوبايت من البيانات. لقراءة صف يحتوي على 10 كيلوبايت من البيانات يتطلب الأمر 3 وحدات طلب قراءة باستخدام تناسق LOCAL_QUORUM أو 1.5 وحدة طلب قراءة باستخدام تناسق LOCAL_ONE. إذا عرض الاستعلام عدة صفوف، فسوف تتم محاسبتك بناءً على الحجم الإجمالي للبيانات التي تم عرضها. على سبيل المثال، إذا عرض الاستعلام أربعة صفوف وكان كل صف يحتوي على 2 كيلوبايت من البيانات (8 كيلوبايت من إجمالي البيانات) ، فسوف تتم محاسبتك على وحدتي طلب قراءة باستخدام تناسق LOCAL_QUORUM ووحدة طلب قراءة باستخدام تناسق LOCAL_ONE.

  • وضع السعة المقدمة

    باستخدام وضع السعة المقدمة، يتم قياس عمليات القراءة باستخدام وحدات سعة القراءة (RCUs)، بينما يتم قياس عمليات الكتابة باستخدام وحدات سعة الكتابة (WCUs). تقدم كل وحدة من وحدات سعة القراءة سعة كافية لقراءة حتى 4 كيلوبايت من البيانات في الثانية بتناسق LOCAL_QUORUM. إذا كنت تستخدم تناسق LOCAL_ONE، فسوف تتم محاسبتك فقط على نصف وحدة سعة قراءة مقابل عملية القراءة. تقدم كل وحدة من وحدات سعة الكتابة سعة كافية لكتابة حتى 1 كيلوبايت من البيانات لكل صف في الثانية بتناسق LOCAL_QUORUM. على سبيل المثال، لكتابة صف واحد يحتوي على 3 كيلوبايت من البيانات في الثانية، يتطلب الأمر 3 وحدات سعة كتابة. لقراءة صف يحتوي على 10 كيلوبايت من البيانات في الثانية، يتطلب الأمر 3 وحدات سعة قراءة باستخدام تناسق LOCAL_QUORUM أو 1.5 وحدة سعة قراءة باستخدام تناسق LOCAL_ONE. إذا عرض الاستعلام عدة صفوف، فسوف تتم محاسبتك بناءً على الحجم الإجمالي للبيانات التي تم عرضها. على سبيل المثال، إذا عرض الاستعلام أربعة صفوف وكان كل صف يحتوي على 2 كيلوبايت من البيانات (8 كيلوبايت من إجمالي البيانات) ، فسوف تتم محاسبتك على وحدتي سعة قراءة باستخدام تناسق LOCAL_QUORUM ووحدة سعة قراءة باستخدام تناسق LOCAL_ONE.

التخزين

مع خدمة Amazon Keyspaces، أنت لا تحتاج إلى توفير سعة التخزين مقدمًا. تراقب خدمة Amazon Keyspaces حجم جداولك القابل للفوترة باستمرار لتحديد رسوم التخزين الخاصة بك.

نقل البيانات

يشير نقل البيانات «إلى» و«من» إلى النقل إلى داخل Amazon Keyspaces وخارجها. لا تفرض خدمة Amazon Keyspaces الرسوم على نقل البيانات الواردة، كما أنها لا تفرض الرسوم على البيانات المنقولة بين Amazon Keyspaces وخدمات AWS الأخرى في نطاق نفس منطقة AWS (0.00 USD لكل جيجابايت). يتم فرض رسوم مقابل نقل البيانات المنقولة عبر مناطق AWS - مثل خدمة Amazon Keyspaces في منطقة شرق الولايات المتحدة (شمال فرجينيا) ومنطقة Amazon EC2 في منطقة الاتحاد الأوروبي (أيرلندا) - على طرفي عملية النقل. كجزء من الطبقة المجانية لخدمة AWS، يمكنك الاستفادة مجانًا من نقل 1 جيجابايت من البيانات الصادرة المجمعة شهريًا عبر جميع خدمات AWS، وذلك باستثناء مناطق AWS GovCloud (US)‎. لنقل البيانات التي تتجاوز 500 تيرابايت في الشهر، اتصل بنا.

تبسّط AWS PrivateLink أمن البيانات التي تتم مشاركتها مع تطبيقات قائمة على السحابة من خلال القضاء على تعريض البيانات للإنترنت العام. توفر AWS PrivateLink اتصالاً خاصًا بين سحابات VPC وخدمات AWS وتطبيقات في الموقع بأمان على شبكة Amazon. تسهل AWS PrivateLink من توصيل الخدمات عبر مختلف الحسابات وسحابات VPC لتسهيل تصميم الشبكة بشكل كبير. تكلفة نقاط نهاية VPC للاستخدام مع AWS PrivateLink غير مضمنّة في سعر نقل بيانات Amazon Keyspaces.

لمزيد من المعلومات، راجع تسعير AWS PrivateLink.

الطبقة المجانية لخدمة AWS

كجزء من الطبقة المجانية لخدمة AWS، يمكنك بدء استخدام خدمة Amazon Keyspaces مجانًا. خلال الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى، سيتم تزويدك شهريًا بطبقة شهرية مجانية تقدر بعدد 30 مليون وحدة طلب كتابة عند الطلب، و30 مليون وحدة طلب قراءة عند الطلب، و1 جيجابايت من السعة التخزينية (بحد أقصى طبقة واحدة مجانية لكل حساب دفع). تبدأ الطبقة المجانية الخاصة بك من أول شهر عندما تقوم بإنشاء أول مورد لك في خدمة Amazon Keyspaces.

قراءة الوثائق
قراءة الوثائق

تعرف على المزيد حول Amazon Keyspaces من خلال قراءة الوثائق.

قراءة الوثائق 
اشترك للحصول على حساب AWS
اشترك للحصول على حساب مجاني

الوصول الفوري لطبقة AWS المجانية. 

التسجيل 
ابدأ في البناء في وحدة التحكم
ابدأ في البناء في وحدة التحكم

ابدأ التطوير باستخدام Amazon Keyspaces في وحدة الإدارة في AWS.

تسجيل الدخول

Read and write throughput

Amazon Keyspaces offers two throughput capacity modes for reads and writes: on-demand and provisioned. You can choose your table’s throughput capacity mode to optimize the price of reads and writes based on the predictability and variability of your workload. You also can change the capacity mode of a table once per day as you learn more about your workload, or if you expect to have a large burst in traffic, such as from a one-time or seasonal event.

On-demand capacity mode

With on-demand capacity mode, you pay for only the reads and writes that your application actually performs. You do not need to specify in advance how many reads and writes you expect your application to perform. Amazon Keyspaces accommodates workloads instantly as they ramp up or down, making it a good option for applications with unpredictable traffic.

Provisioned capacity mode

Provisioned capacity mode helps you optimize the price of throughput if you have predictable application traffic and can forecast capacity requirements in advance. With provisioned capacity mode, you specify the number of reads and writes per second that you expect your application to perform. You can increase and decrease the provisioned capacity for your table automatically in response to actual application traffic by enabling auto scaling.

Read and write consistency

Amazon Keyspaces stores data durably across multiple AWS Availability Zones using a replication factor of three for high availability.  

You can execute reads using either LOCAL_ONE or LOCAL_QUORUM consistency. LOCAL_ONE consistency optimizes for performance and availability by returning the first returned value from any storage replica. LOCAL_QUORUM consistency optimizes for data correctness by requiring at least two storage replicas to return a value before it is returned to your application.  

All writes in Amazon Keyspaces are executed with LOCAL_QUORUM consistency for durability.  

Metering and regional pricing

Metering of API calls to read and write data in Amazon Keyspaces is based on the capacity mode of the table, the consistency level of the operation, and the size of the data.

  • On-demand capacity mode

    With on-demand capacity mode, reads are metered using read request units (RRUs) and writes are metered using write request units (WRUs). Each RRU provides enough capacity to read up to 4 KB of data with LOCAL_QUORUM consistency. If you use LOCAL_ONE consistency, you are only billed one half of an RRU for the read. Each WRU provides enough capacity to write up to 1 KB of data per row with LOCAL_QUORUM consistency. For example, to write a row with 3 KB of data requires 3 WRUs. To read a row with 10 KB of data requires 3 RRUs using LOCAL_QUORUM consistency or 1.5 RRUs using LOCAL_ONE consistency. If a query returns multiple rows, you are billed based on the aggregate size of the data returned. For example, if your query returns four rows and each row has 2 KB of data (8 KB of data total), you are billed 2 RRUs using LOCAL_QUORUM consistency and 1 RRU using LOCAL_ONE consistency.

  • Provisioned capacity mode

    With provisioned capacity mode, reads are metered using read capacity units (RCUs) and writes are metered using write capacity units (WCUs). Each RCU provides enough capacity to read up to 4 KB of data per second with LOCAL_QUORUM consistency. If you use LOCAL_ONE consistency, you are only billed one half of an RCU for the read. Each WCU provides enough capacity to write up to 1 KB of data per row per second with LOCAL_QUORUM consistency. For example, to write one row with 3 KB of data per second requires 3 WCUs. To read a row with 10 KB of data per second requires 3 RCUs using LOCAL_QUORUM consistency or 1.5 RCUs using LOCAL_ONE consistency. If a query returns multiple rows, you are billed based on the aggregate size of the data returned. For example, if your query returns four rows and each row has 2 KB of data (8 KB of data total), you are billed 2 RCUs using LOCAL_QUORUM consistency and 1 RCU using LOCAL_ONE consistency.

Storage

With Amazon Keyspaces, you do not need to provision storage in advance. Amazon Keyspaces monitors the billable size of your tables continuously to determine your storage charges.

Backup and restore

Amazon Keyspaces offers continuous backups with point-in-time recovery (PITR) to protect your table against accidental writes or deletes. When you enable PITR, Amazon Keyspaces backs up your data automatically with per-second granularity, and you can restore your table data to any single second in the preceding 35 days. 

Point-in-time recovery (PITR)

Amazon Keyspaces charges for PITR based on the size of each Amazon Keyspaces table on which it is enabled. Amazon Keyspaces monitors the size of your PITR-enabled tables continuously throughout the month to determine your backup charges and continues to bill you until you disable PITR on each table. 

Restoring a table

Restoring a table from continuous backups is charged based on the total size of data restored for each request. 

Data transfer

Data transfer in and out refers to transfer into and out of Amazon Keyspaces. Amazon Keyspaces does not charge for inbound data transfer, and the service does not charge for data transferred between Amazon Keyspaces and other AWS services within the same AWS Region ($0.00 per GB). Data transferred across AWS Regions, such as between Amazon Keyspaces in the US East (N. Virginia) Region and Amazon EC2 in the EU (Ireland) Region, is charged on both sides of the transfer. As part of the AWS Free Tier, you receive 1 GB of free data transfer out each month, aggregated across all AWS services except in the AWS GovCloud (US) Regions. To transfer data exceeding 500 TB per month, contact us.

AWS PrivateLink simplifies the security of data shared with cloud-based applications by eliminating the exposure of data to the public internet. AWS PrivateLink provides private connectivity between VPCs, AWS services, and on-premises applications, securely on the Amazon network. AWS PrivateLink makes it easy to connect services across different accounts and VPCs to significantly simplify the network architecture. The cost of VPC endpoints for use with AWS PrivateLink is not included in the price of Amazon Keyspaces data transfer.

For more information, see AWS PrivateLink pricing.

AWS Free Tier

As part of the AWS Free Tier, you can get started with Amazon Keyspaces for free. For the first three months, you are offered a monthly free tier of 30 million on-demand write request units, 30 million on-demand read request units, and 1 GB of storage (limit of one free tier per payer account). Your free tier starts from the first month when you create your first Amazon Keyspaces resource.

Read the documentation
Read the documentation

Learn more about Amazon Keyspaces by reading the documentation.

Read the documentation 
Sign up for an AWS account
Sign up for a free account

Instantly access the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Start building in the console
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon Keyspaces in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in