您可以通过创建 AWS PrivateLink 终端节点来建立专用连接,用于连接 AWS 或 AWS 客户或合作伙伴拥有的服务。我们将按照 VPC 终端节点在每个可用区保持已预置状态的小时数收取费用,无论其与服务的关联状态如何(了解详情)。当您删除 VPC 终端节点时,我们就会停止按小时计费。如果终端节点服务拥有者拒绝让您的 VPC 终端节点与其服务连接,并且该服务随后被删除,我们也会停止按小时计费。此类 VPC 终端节点无法重复使用,您应该将其删除。

我们将按照由 VPC 终端节点处理的每 GB 数据收取数据处理费用,无论流量的来源或目的地如何。运行未满一小时的 VPC 终端节点按一小时计费。如果您向 VPC 终端节点发送数据,那么无论该 VPC 终端节点的关联状态如何,我们都会收取数据传输费用。

可选择使用两种不同的 AWS PrivateLink 终端节点:接口终端节点Gateway Load Balancer 终端节点。根据终端节点类型,按以下费率向您收费:

接口终端节点定价

您可以使用接口终端节点,私密、安全地访问服务,如 AWS 服务、内部应用程序服务或在 VPC 外部运行的 SaaS 服务。

某些 AWS 服务可能会有选择地将与其服务关联的接口 VPC 终端节点的费用包含在其服务费用中,而您可能无法在账单中直接看出这些费用。我们会在此类服务的定价信息中说明这种情况。

Gateway Load Balancer 终端节点定价

您可以使用 Gateway Load Balancer 终端节点将 VPC 外部运行的内联网络和安全服务(如防火墙、入侵检测和防御系统、监视、分析等)私密、安全地注入流量中。

定价计算器

其他定价资源

AWS 定价计算器

轻松计算 AWS 的月度费用

经济资源中心

用于切换到 AWS 的其他资源

了解有关 AWS PrivateLink 的更多信息

访问功能页面

查找可以通过 AWS PrivateLink 使用的服务

访问 AWS Marketplace
准备好开始构建了吗?
开始使用 AWS
还有更多问题?
联系我们

You can create AWS PrivateLink endpoints to enable private connectivity to a service that is either owned by AWS or owned by an AWS customer or partner. You will be billed for each hour that your VPC endpoint remains provisioned in each Availability Zone, irrespective of the state of its association with the service (learn more). Such hourly billing for your VPC endpoint will stop when you delete it. Hourly billing will also stop if the endpoint service owner rejects your VPC endpoint’s attachment to their service, and that service is subsequently deleted. Such VPC endpoints cannot be reused and you should delete them.

Data processing charges apply for each Gigabyte processed through the VPC endpoint regardless of the traffic’s source or destination. Each partial VPC endpoint-hour consumed is billed as a full hour. Irrespective of the association state of the VPC endpoint, you will incur data transfer charges if you send data to a VPC endpoint.

There are two different AWS PrivateLink endpoints you can choose to use: Interface endpoints and Gateway Load Balancer Endpoints. The rates you are charged depend on the type of endpoint you use as follows:

Interface Endpoint pricing

You can use interface endpoints to privately and securely access services like AWS services, internal application services or SaaS services that are running outside your VPC.

Some AWS services may optionally include the cost of interface VPC endpoints associated with their service in the cost of their service, and you may not see these costs directly identified in your bill. Such cases will be identified in each of those service’s pricing information.

Gateway Load Balancer Endpoint pricing

You can use gateway load balancer endpoints to privately and securely inject in-line network and security services, such as firewalls, intrusion detection and prevention systems, monitoring, analytics and others, running outside your VPC into your traffic flow.

Pricing calculator

Additional pricing resources

AWS Pricing Calculator

Easily calculate your monthly costs with AWS

Economics Resource Center

Additional resources for switching to AWS

Learn more about AWS PrivateLink

Visit the features page

Find services available over AWS PrivateLink

Visit AWS Marketplace
Ready to build?
Get started with AWS
Have more questions?
Contact us