利用 AWS Service Catalog,组织可以创建和管理关于已批准在 AWS 上使用的 IT 服务的目录。这些 IT 服务可以包含所有内容,从虚拟机映像、服务器、软件和数据库到完整的多层次应用程序架构一应俱全。AWS Service Catalog 使您可以集中管理普遍部署的 IT 服务,帮助您实现一致性管理并满足您的合规性要求,同时使用户能够仅快速部署他们所需的已批准的 IT 服务。

开始免费使用 AWS

创建免费账户
或登录到控制台

获得 12 个月的 AWS 免费使用套餐,同时享受 AWS 的基本支持功能,包括全年全天候无休客户服务、支持论坛及更多。


benefit_standardization

AWS Service Catalog 为组织提供可以集中管理 IT 服务目录的单一位置。利用 AWS Service Catalog,您可以控制可用的 IT 服务和版本、可用服务的配置,以及个人、组、部门或成本中心的访问权限。

benefit_servicecatalog_control

利用 AWS Service Catalog,您可以定义 AWS 服务和 AWS Marketplace 软件的目录,并可在组织内使用。然后,最终用户可以使用自助服务门户快速找到和部署这些 IT 服务。

benefit_self-service

利用 AWS Service Catalog,您可以根据需要添加新版本的 IT 服务并通知最终用户,让用户可以及时了解最新的更新。利用 AWS Service Catalog,您可以通过指定约束条件(如可以启动产品的 AWS 地区或允许的 IP 范围)控制对 IT 服务的使用。

AWS Service Catalog allows organizations to create and manage catalogs of IT services that are approved for use on AWS. These IT services can include everything from virtual machine images, servers, software, and databases to complete multi-tier application architectures. AWS Service Catalog allows you to centrally manage commonly deployed IT services, and helps you achieve consistent governance and meet your compliance requirements, while enabling users to quickly deploy only the approved IT services they need.

Get Started with AWS for Free

Create a Free Account
Or Sign In to the Console

Receive twelve months of access to the AWS Free Usage Tier and enjoy AWS Basic Support features including, 24x7x365 customer service, support forums, and more.


AWS Service Catalog provides a single location where organizations can centrally manage catalogs of IT services. With AWS Service Catalog you can control which IT services and versions are available, the configuration of the available services, and permission access by individual, group, department, or cost center.


With AWS Service Catalog, you define your own catalog of AWS services and AWS Marketplace software, and make them available for your organization. Then, end users can quickly discover and deploy IT services using a self-service portal.


AWS Service Catalog enables you to add new versions of IT services as necessary, and end users are notified so they can easily keep abreast of the latest updates. With AWS Service Catalog you can control the use of IT services by specifying constraints, such as the AWS region in which a product can be launched or allowed IP ranges.